« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Westchester»Katonah»Agents

Katonah Office Agents

83 Katonah Avenue

Katonah, NY 10536

Main Line: 914.232.3700

Bleiberg, Randi 914.980.0636 randi.bleiberg@elliman.com
Brady, Krista 914.232.3700 krista.brady@elliman.com
Brosmith, Trip 914.953.9003 trip.brosmith@elliman.com
Camadeco, Donna 914.438.4175 donna.camadeco@elliman.com
Catalano, Michael 845.216.1229 michael.catalano@elliman.com
Ceraldi, Jane 914.393.1352 jane.ceraldi@elliman.com
DeBellis, Anthony 914.618.1737 anthony.debellis@elliman.com
DeMelis, Richard 914.261.4815 richard.demelis@elliman.com
DiLeo, Gina 914.232.3700 gina.dileo@elliman.com
Efros, Arik 646.498.3730 arik.efros@elliman.com
Fitzgibbon, Michael 914.261.0981 michael.fitzgibbon@elliman.com
Frank Lutz, Melissa 914.232.3700 mfrank@elliman.com
Grasso, Lia 914.584.8440 lia.grasso@elliman.com
Greller, Sandra 914.473.1167 sandra.greller@elliman.com
Harrington, Margaret 914.572.7395 margaret.harrington@elliman.com
Kazazis, Argiro 914.763.3838 argie.kazazis@elliman.com
Kirshenbaum, Melissa 914.232.3700 melissa.kirshenbaum@elliman.com
McGrath, Eileen 914.506.1577 eileen.mcgrath@elliman.com
Nolletti, Paul 914.584.2048 paul.nolletti@elliman.com
O'Brien, Jesse 845.821.5550 jesse.obrien@elliman.com
OBrien, Eithne (Etna) 914.232.3700 eithne.obrien@elliman.com
Obrien, Andrea 914.980.9717 andrea.obrien@elliman.com
Ornstein, Donna 914.494.7242 donna.ornstein@elliman.com
Parshall, Susan 212.877.6179 susan.parshall@elliman.com
Pizer, Leah 914.232.3700 leah.pizer@elliman.com
Praino, Ann Marie 914.514.0952 annmarie.praino@elliman.com
Proctor, Anna 845.656.0692 anna.proctor@elliman.com
Russo, AnnaMarie 845.721.3593 annamarie.russo@elliman.com
Ryan, Sarah 914.714.1448 sarah.ryan@elliman.com
Salvia, Zachary 914.232.3700 zachary.salvia@elliman.com
Samios, John 914.584.8441 john.samios@elliman.com
Sen, Subarna 914.232.3700 subarna.sen@elliman.com
Sheinfeld, Brittany 914.232.3700 brittany.sheinfeld@elliman.com
Shepard, Melanie 203.515.8388 melanie.shepard@elliman.com
Silverman, Alice 914.882.8485 alice.silverman@elliman.com
Skrodelis, Elizabeth 914.536.1576 elizabeth.skrodelis@elliman.com
Visovsky, Joanne 914.548.2310 joanne.visovsky@elliman.com
Zegans, Terry 516.902.5665 terry.zegans@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727