« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Westchester»Armonk»Agents

Armonk Office Agents

402 Main Street

Armonk, NY 10504

Main Line: 914.273.1001

Fax: 914.273.1510

Baumohl, Deborah 914.273.1001 deborah.baumohl@elliman.com
Carasso, Lauren 914.273.1001 lauren.carasso@elliman.com
Cole, Arielle 914.469.0108 arielle.cole@elliman.com
DePalma, Taylor 914.273.1001 taylor.depalma@elliman.com
Ellinghaus, Joy 914.273.1001 joy.ellinghaus@elliman.com
Glasgall, Neil 914.273.1001 neil.glasgall@elliman.com
Guido, Antonette 914.273.1001 antonette.guido@elliman.com
Habib, Candice 212.769.6596 chabib@elliman.com
Habib, Sylvia 212.678.0822 shabib@elliman.com
Heaven, Mary Ann 203.622.4900 maryann.heaven@elliman.com
Heisner, Risa 914.273.1001 risa.heisner@elliman.com
Kinney, Sharon 203.536.2014 sharon.kinney@elliman.com
Kitt, Judy 914.263.2406 judy.kitt@elliman.com
Knutsson, Elise 914.763.6219 elise.knutsson@elliman.com
Laskin, Sandy 914.420.8498 sandy.laskin@elliman.com
Lee, Amy 914.462.1849 amy.lee@elliman.com
Lyon, Emily 914.273.1001 emily.lyon@elliman.com
Mouldovan, Dodie 914.393.3360 dodie.mouldovan@elliman.com
Odom, Ted 212.799.0860 ted.odom@elliman.com
Oestreich, Stacey 914.273.1001 stacey.oestreich@elliman.com
Oliveira, John 914.447.2081 john.oliveira@elliman.com
Pinkas, Stacey 914.273.1001 stacey.pinkas@elliman.com
Putalik, Ann 914.261.7760 ann.putalik@elliman.com
Putter, Felicia 914.273.1001 felicia.putter@elliman.com
Renslow, Raymond 203.987.1517 raymond.renslow@elliman.com
Soricelli, Christine 845.242.4224 christine.soricelli2@elliman.com
Strong, Nancy 914.671.5784 nancy.strong@elliman.com
Tun, Ronald 914.273.1001 ronald.tun@elliman.com
Vanadia, Valerie 914.426.2493 valerie.vanadia@elliman.com
Whelan, Royalee 914.830.8837 royalee.whelan@elliman.com
Yarom, Lori 914.588.7244 lori.yarom@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727