« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Westchester»Armonk»Agents

Armonk Office Agents

402 Main Street

Armonk, NY 10504

Main Line: 914.273.1001

Fax: 914.273.1510

Belcastro, Marisa 914.273.1001 marisa.belcastro@elliman.com
Carasso, Lauren 914.273.1001 lauren.carasso@elliman.com
Ellinghaus, Joy 914.273.1001 joy.ellinghaus@elliman.com
Ferruzola, Nohelly 914.273.1001 nohelly.ferruzola@elliman.com
Glasgall, Neil 914.273.1001 neil.glasgall@elliman.com
Guido, Antonette 914.273.1001 antonette.guido@elliman.com
Habib, Candice 212.769.6596 chabib@elliman.com
Habib, Sylvia 212.678.0822 shabib@elliman.com
Heaven, Mary Ann 203.622.4900 maryann.heaven@elliman.com
Heisner, Risa 914.723.6800 risa.heisner@elliman.com
Kinney, Sharon 203.536.2014 sharon.kinney@elliman.com
Kitt, Judy 914.263.2406 judy.kitt@elliman.com
Knutsson, Elise 914.763.6219 elise.knutsson@elliman.com
Lee, Amy 914.462.1849 amy.lee@elliman.com
Lenane, Ann Cutbill 212.769.9862 alenane@elliman.com
Lyon, Emily 203.622.4900 emily.lyon@elliman.com
Madrid, Sergio 914.273.1001 sergio.madrid@elliman.com
Mouldovan, Dodie 914.393.3360 dodie.mouldovan@elliman.com
Odom, Ted 212.799.0860 ted.odom@elliman.com
Oestreich, Stacey 914.273.1001 stacey.oestreich@elliman.com
Oliveira, John 914.447.2081 john.oliveira@elliman.com
Pinkas, Stacey 914.273.1001 stacey.pinkas@elliman.com
Putalik, Ann 914.261.7760 ann.putalik@elliman.com
Putter, Felicia 914.273.1001 felicia.putter@elliman.com
Renslow, Raymond 203.987.1517 raymond.renslow@elliman.com
Steinberg, Julie 914.273.1001 julie.steinberg@elliman.com
Strong, Nancy 914.671.5784 nancy.strong@elliman.com
van Schaften, Christine 914.273.1001 christine.vanschaften@elliman.com
Vanadia, Valerie 914.426.2493 valerie.vanadia@elliman.com
Whelan, Royalee 914.830.8837 royalee.whelan@elliman.com
Yarom, Lori 914.588.7244 lori.yarom@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727