« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»The Hamptons / North Fork»Mattituck»Agents

Mattituck Office Agents

10200 Main Road

Mattituck, NY 11952

Main Line: 631.298.8000

Abatelli, Richard 631.298.6149 richard.abatelli@elliman.com
Adrian, Lucia 631.298.6138 lucia.adrian@elliman.com
Batcheller, Rosemary 631.298.6178 rosemary.batcheller@elliman.com
Beckwith, Christine 631.298.6185 christine.beckwith@elliman.com
Bennett, Scott 631.298.6143 scott.bennett@elliman.com
Bidwell, Janet 631.298.6135 janet.bidwell@elliman.com
Bittner, Robert 631.298.8000 robert.bittner@elliman.com
Brandt, Melissa 631.298.6160 melissa.brandt@elliman.com
Brodis, Margaret 631.298.6145 margaret.brodis@elliman.com
Capotorto, Maria 631.298.8000 maria.capotorto@elliman.com
Carlino, Anna 631.298.6177 anna.carlino@elliman.com
Carpenter, Patrick 631.298.6156 patrick.carpenter@elliman.com
Coppola, Francine 631.298.6158 francine.coppola@elliman.com
Daly, Laurie 631.298.6171 laurie.daly@elliman.com
de Reeder, John 631.298.6161 john.dereeder@elliman.com
Della Croce, Michele 631.298.8000 michele.dellacroce@elliman.com
Dennehy, Karla 631.298.6162 karla.dennehy@elliman.com
Donnelly, Autumn 631.298.8000 autumn.donnelly@elliman.com
Dylnicki, Deborah 631.298.6141 deborah.senenfelder@elliman.com
Edgett, Catherine 631.298.8000 catherine.edgett@elliman.com
Ellinghaus, Joy 914.273.1001 joy.ellinghaus@elliman.com
Falabella, Lawrence 718.819.4024 lawrence.falabella@elliman.com
Froehlich, Rossana 631.298.6137 rossana.froehlich@elliman.com
Gabriel, Dana 631.298.6157 dana.gabriel@elliman.com
Germaise, Victoria 631.298.8000 victoria.germaise@elliman.com
Giordano, Edmund 631.298.6131 edmund.giordano@elliman.com
Guido, Antonette 914.273.1001 antonette.guido@elliman.com
Hogrefe, Pamela 631.298.6170 pamela.hogrefe@elliman.com
Keels, Marshall 631.298.8000 marshall.keels@elliman.com
Kitzerow, William 631.298.6188 william.kitzerow@elliman.com
Koenig, Jessica 631.298.8000 jessica.koenig@elliman.com
Kren, Peter W. 631.298.6139 peter.kren@elliman.com
Kusa, Deborah 631.298.6148 deborah.kusa@elliman.com
Mandresh, Stephan 631.298.6180 stephan.mandresh@elliman.com
Marcus, Carole 631.298.6126 carole.marcus@elliman.com
Martz, Eric 631.298.6176 eric.martz@elliman.com
Mcburnie, Jozefa 631.298.8000 jozefa.mcburnie@elliman.com
McCloskey, Thomas 631.298.6130 thomas.mccloskey@elliman.com
Milano, Timothy 631.298.8000 timothy.milano@elliman.com
Miness, Donna 631.298.6174 donna.miness@elliman.com
Naddell, Kristy 631.298.6183 kristy.naddell@elliman.com
Ostrowski, Maureen 631.298.6159 maureen.ostrowski@elliman.com
Pace, Robert 631.298.6167 robert.pace@elliman.com
Panagopoulos, Nicholas 631.298.6184 nicholas.panagopoulos@elliman.com
Pisacano, Stephen 631.298.8000 stephen.pisacano@elliman.com
Reiss, Suzette 631.298.6147 suzette.reiss@elliman.com
Romano, Susan 631.298.6189 susan.romano@elliman.com
Scala Hayes, Mary 631.298.6136 mary.scalahayes@elliman.com
Schimpf, Katie 631.298.6151 katie.schimpf@elliman.com
Shackel, Patricia 631.298.6181 patricia.shackel@elliman.com
Truglia, Ileen 631.298.8000 ileen.truglia@elliman.com
Uhlinger, Thomas 631.298.6120 thomas.uhlinger@elliman.com
Van Duzer, Kathy 631.298.6133 kathy.vanduzer@elliman.com
White, Valerie 631.298.6129 valerie.white@elliman.com
Wittich, Sandra 631.298.6121 sandra.wittich@elliman.com
Woodard, Warren 631.298.6155 warren.woodard@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727