« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»575 Madison Ave Third Floor»Agents

575 Madison Ave Third Floor Office Agents

575 Madison Ave

New York City, NY 10022

Main Line: 212.350.8500

Abdurakhmonova, Diana (Papanova) 212.350.7334 diana.abdurak@elliman.com
Adams, Brian 212.350.8524 badams@elliman.com
Adams, Kaitlin 212.705.1070 kladams@elliman.com
Adelson, Mary Elizabeth (Mary Beth) 212.452.6412 marybeth.adelson@elliman.com
Adler, Jillian 212.572.3107 jillian.adler@elliman.com
Adnadjevic, Milos 347.306.7127 milos.adnadjevic@elliman.com
Alexander, Oren 212.350.8561 oren.alexander@elliman.com
Alexander, Tal 212.350.8541 talexander@elliman.com
Altidor, Owen L 212.705.1041 oaltidor@elliman.com
Altschuler, Rachel 212.224.7315 raltschuler@elliman.com
Andrews, Tristan 917.376.1839 tristan.andrews@elliman.com
Andrusenko, Jekaterina (Catherine) 212.418.7404 jandrusenko@elliman.com
Arbel, Dory 212.350.8500 darbel@elliman.com
Arrieta, Criseida 212.350.8500 criseida.arrieta@elliman.com
Aspis, Sharon 212.702.4060 saspis@elliman.com
Azoulay, Leah 212.350.8500 leah.azoulay@elliman.com
Azzo, Annie 212.705.1091 annie.azzo@elliman.com
Badour, Michelle 212.350.8595 mbadour@elliman.com
Bartolucci, Nadia 212.350.8567 nbartolucci@elliman.com
Beaumont, James 212.350.8550 jbeaumont@elliman.com
Behringer, Samantha 212.224.7322 sbehringer@elliman.com
Ben Baruch, Omri 212.350.8552 omri.benbaruch@elliman.com
Benichou, Dustin 212.572.3111 dustin.benichou@elliman.com
Berger, Heidi 212.350.8517 hberger@elliman.com
Bernal, Jessica 646.258.8901 jessica.bernal@elliman.com
Betances, Ricellys 212.572.6525 ricellys.betances@elliman.com
Billimoria, Brenda 212.350.8500 brenda.billimoria@elliman.com
Bita, Cosmin 212.735.1873 cosmin.bita@elliman.com
Boyarsky, Jennifer 212.224.7309 jennifer.boyarsky@elliman.com
Brady, Tom 212.572.3118 tbrady@elliman.com
Bramli, Golan 212.224.7320 gbramli@elliman.com
Breygina, Lana 609.937.3898 lana.breygina@elliman.com
Brody, Ekaterina (Katia) 212.572.6520 ekaterina.brody@elliman.com
Brooks, Sydney 212.303.5319 sbrooks@elliman.com
Bross, Joel 212.705.1053 jbross@elliman.com
Buehler, James Brett 212.350.8529 brett.buehler@elliman.com
Bullingham, John 646.245.1502 john.bullingham@elliman.com
Burke, Sarah 718.486.4444 sburke@elliman.com
Burval, Peter 212.350.8500 pburval@elliman.com
Busso, Leticia 917.399.4351 leticia.busso@elliman.com
Caceres, Miguel 212.350.8500 miguel.caceres@elliman.com
Caggiano, Victoria 212.350.8500 victoria.caggiano@elliman.com
Cangelosi, Gabrielle 212.350.8500 gabrielle.cangelosi@elliman.com
Carroll, Llewelyn Joan 212.350.8500 lcarroll@elliman.com
Cassidy, Riley 631.617.1448 riley.cassidy@elliman.com
Cavanaugh, Colin 212.350.8500 colin.cavanaugh@elliman.com
Chen, Cindy 212.891.7288 cindy.chen@elliman.com
Cheng, Ching (Jordan) 212.572.6530 ching.cheng@elliman.com
Chukhriy, Marina 212.418.7437 marina.chukhriy@elliman.com
Civale, Cathleen 631.725.0200 cathleen.civale@elliman.com
Clancy McCarthy, Sheila 212.705.1088 sheila.clancy@elliman.com
Cohen, Maxwell 212.350.8518 maxwell.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Daniel 212.572.6527 dcohen@elliman.com
Cohen (Kleiner), Melissa 917.647.6297 mkleiner@elliman.com
Conte, Amanda 212.224.7303 amanda.conte@elliman.com
Conti, Donna 212.303.5372 donna.conti@elliman.com
Cooper, Daniel 212.350.8500 daniel.cooper@elliman.com
Cregan, Uni (Kim) 212.455.4743 uni.cregan@elliman.com
Crivelli, Jewel 212.350.8500 jewel.crivelli@elliman.com
Cromwell, Zachary 914.772.6127 zachary.cromwell@elliman.com
D'Amico, Lisa 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
Dahdal, Sam 212.224.7304 sam.dahdal@elliman.com
Davidson, Karen 212.891.7010 karen.davidson@elliman.com
Davison, John 212.706.0740 john.davison@elliman.com
de Groot, Matthew 212.350.8500 mdegroot@elliman.com
De Los Santos, Yanell 646.919.2110 yanell.delossantos@elliman.com
DeBellis, Barbara (Nixa) 212.350.8500 bdebellis@elliman.com
DeBellis, Anthony 914.618.1737 anthony.debellis@elliman.com
DePalo, Vincent 212.350.8500 vincent.depalo@elliman.com
Desy, Andrea 917.968.7848 andrea.desy@elliman.com
Dilek, Emel 646.346.4526 emel.dilek@elliman.com
DiStaulo, Anthony 212.350.8500 anthony.distaulo@elliman.com
Dory, Andrew 917.541.6428 andrew.dory@elliman.com
Dubin, Elyse 212.303.5268 elyse.dubin@elliman.com
Edelstein, Mark 212.891.7023 medelstein@elliman.com
Edelstein, Justin 212.735.1075 justin.edelstein@elliman.com
Eid-Greco, Roula (Rula) 212.645.4040 roula.greco@elliman.com
Elias, Shlomo (Momi) 212.350.8573 momi.elias@elliman.com
Enkov, Irena 646.871.4295 irena.enkov@elliman.com
Falcone, Jessica 212.350.8500 jessica.falcone@elliman.com
Fenton, Arthur 212.350.8516 afenton@elliman.com
Fink, Aimee 212.705.1064 aimee.fink@elliman.com
Fisherman, Ohad 212.705.1068 ohad.fisherman@elliman.com
Fitzgerald, June 212.572.6538 jfitzgerald@elliman.com
Folan, Ann Marie 212.350.8511 afolan@elliman.com
Frank, Steve 917.747.9733 steve.frank@elliman.com
Frank Lutz, Melissa 646.765.8691 mfrank@elliman.com
Frankel, Joey 212.350.8522 joey.frankel@elliman.com
Frankel , Margaret (Maggie) 212.350.8057 mfrankel@elliman.com
Gabai, Elan 212.350.8513 elan.gabai@elliman.com
Gambino, Christine 212.350.8500 christine.gambino@elliman.com
Geiger, Claudia 212.891.7157 claudia.geiger@elliman.com
Gise, Cindy 212.572.6537 cindy.gise@elliman.com
Gitter, Kelly 212.224.7339 kelly.gitter@elliman.com
Gitter, Barbara (Bobbie) 212.224.7302 bgitter@elliman.com
Gochman (Schriver), Bettina 212.224.7318 bschriver@elliman.com
Goldfarb, Sara 212.350.8500 sara.goldfarb@elliman.com
Gomes, Filipe 212.350.8500 filipe.gomes@elliman.com
Halon, Amit 212.350.8500 amit.halon@elliman.com
Hansen, Leila 212.572.6536 leila.hansen@elliman.com
Harper, Michael 212.319.2384 michael.harper@elliman.com
Harrington, Kimberly 212.350.8592 kharrington@elliman.com
Harris, Jeffrey 212.350.8500 jeffrey.harris@elliman.com
Hasapoglou, Anna 212.303.5312 ahasapoglou@elliman.com
Hattori, Setsuko (Sue) 212.350.8574 shattori@elliman.com
Hennessy, Luke 212.350.8500 luke.hennessy@elliman.com
Hernandez, Jason 212.705.1078 jason.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Melissa L 212.705.1087 mhernandez@elliman.com
Hill, Tatyana 212.705.1090 tatyana.hill@elliman.com
Hinton, Stephanie 212.350.8540 stephanie.hinton@elliman.com
Hochfelder, Thomas 212.572.3114 thomas.hochfelder@elliman.com
Holland, Lisa 212.319.2319 lisa.holland@elliman.com
Hopwood, Justin 646.255.6594 justin.hopwood@elliman.com
Howie, Anna (Mikaila) 212.350.2255 mikaila.howie@elliman.com
Jacobson, Jeffrey 212.350.8500 jeffrey.jacobson@elliman.com
Jintoorkar, Anil 212.350.8500 anil.jintoorkar@elliman.com
Jones, Amy 212.350.8500 amy.jones@elliman.com
Kaaniche, Bilel 212.303.5292 bilel.kaaniche@elliman.com
Kalra, Ronita 212.705.1069 ronita.kalra@elliman.com
Kanter, Elaine 212.645.8899 elaine.kanter@ellimanpm.com
Kantrowitz, Keith 516.662.2457 kkantrowitz@elliman.com
Kantrowitz, Melissa 212.350.8500 melissa.kantrowitz@elliman.com
Katzen, Frances 212.350.8575 fkatzen@elliman.com
Kaufmann, Florencia 917.667.1401 florencia.kaufmann@elliman.com
Keenan, John 212.319.2331 john.keenan@elliman.com
Kelly, John 212.572.3105 john.kelly@elliman.com
Kerby, James 718.780.8120 jkerby@elliman.com
Kerzhner, Boris 212.350.8569 boris.kerzhner@elliman.com
Kim, Yusook (Susan) 212.303.5275 ykim@elliman.com
Kim, Lori Ann 212.702.4006 lori.kim@elliman.com
Kingma, George 212.350.8500 george.kingma@elliman.com
Kiremitci, Semra 917.922.4148 semra.kiremitci@elliman.com
Kitzman, Gregory 212.350.8570 gkitzman@elliman.com
Koch Pitlake, Kathy 212.455.4774 kkoch@elliman.com
Kogut, James 212.735.1096 james.kogut@elliman.com
Kontopoulos, George V 212.572.6529 gkontopoulos@elliman.com
Kopychko, Yuliya 212.572.6532 yuliya.kopychko@elliman.com
Kotler, Michael 212.350.8586 mkotler@elliman.com
Krishnaiyer, Doorba 917.789.5483 doorba.krishnaiyer@elliman.com
Kuhar, Robert 212.350.8525 rkuhar@elliman.com
Kuperberg, Juval 212.350.8500 juval.kuperberg@elliman.com
Kurtz, Pamela 212.705.1063 pkurtz@elliman.com
Kwon, Jean 212.350.8520 jean.kwon@elliman.com
Kwong, Rachel Hiu Yuen 212.350.8500 rachel.kwong@elliman.com
Landhauser, William 212.303.5213 wlandhauser@elliman.com
Lattanzi, Andrea 212.350.8500 andrea.lattanzi@elliman.com
Laver, Margaret (Maggie) 212.705.1058 mlaver@elliman.com
Lavie, Tzila 212.705.1061 tlavie@elliman.com
Leahy, Devin Hugh 212.705.1054 devin.leahy@elliman.com
Lefkowitz, Richard 212.303.5366 richard.lefkowitz@elliman.com
Lehan, Patricia (Patty) 212.319.2391 plehan@elliman.com
Leibowitz, Adam 212.705.1080 adam.leibowitz@elliman.com
Levin, Sheilla Manigat 212.705.1072 slevin@elliman.com
Levin, Zachary 212.224.7310 zlevin@elliman.com
Levine, Lance 212.891.7670 llevine@elliman.com
Levy, Patricia 212.224.7321 plevy@elliman.com
Li, Li 212.891.7660 li.li@elliman.com
Lo, Zita Alvarez 212.702.4048 zlo@elliman.com
Logvinsky, Victoria 212.224.7311 vlogvinsky@elliman.com
Logvinsky, Brian 212.350.8515 brian.logvinsky@elliman.com
Lopez, Maria 212.350.8566 mlopez@elliman.com
Lowther, Meghan 212.350.8508 mlowther@elliman.com
Lutek, Cheyenne 212.350.8500 cheyenne.lutek@elliman.com
Ma, Jacqueline 646.871.4222 jma@elliman.com
Madera, Amparo 212.350.8596 amparo.madera@elliman.com
Mainieri, Maria 917.873.9304 maria.mainieri@elliman.com
Manfredi, Indira 212.319.2396 indira.manfredi@elliman.com
Marchese, Serpile (Sue) 646.871.4219 smarchese@elliman.com
Maroun, Ralph 212.572.3103 ralph.maroun@elliman.com
Martin, Kelsey 212.224.7337 kelsey.martin@elliman.com
May, Alex 212.350.8500 alex.may@elliman.com
Medalie, Rachel 212.350.8544 rmedalie@elliman.com
Melanson, Jill 508.789.1297 jill.melanson@elliman.com
Mele, Alessandro 212.418.7486 alessandro.mele@elliman.com
Meshel, Joyce 917.991.3697 joyce.meshel@elliman.com
Michan, Guy 212.350.8500 guy.michan@elliman.com
Micheo, Diego 212.705.1049 dmicheo@elliman.com
Milgram, Benjamin 212.319.2324 benjamin.milgram@elliman.com
Milkowski, Claudia 212.692.6197 cmilkowski@elliman.com
Mittal, Deepti 212.350.8500 deepti.mittal@elliman.com
Mongiovi, Antonio 917.612.4824 amongiovi@elliman.com
Montague, Lillian 212.350.8500 lmontague@elliman.com
Montalvan, John 212.350.8500 john.montalvan@elliman.com
Moore, Brandon 212.705.1083 brandon.moore@elliman.com
Mross, Tatiana 212.350.8500 tatiana.mross@elliman.com
Murphy, Raymond 212.891.7145 raymond.murphy@elliman.com
Murphy, Ian 212.350.8061 ian.murphy@elliman.com
Murphy, Marsha B. 212.572.3115 marsha.murphy@elliman.com
Nadirova, Ekaterina (Katya) 212.350.8500 katya.nadirova@elliman.com
Nagar, Roi 212.319.2313 roi.nagar@elliman.com
Nasto, Dorian 212.891.7683 dorian.nasto@elliman.com
Naufal, Marion 212.350.8500 marion.naufal@elliman.com
Nay, Emily 212.350.8500 emily.nay@elliman.com
Neacsu, Elena 212.224.7317 elena.neacsu@elliman.com
Negrin, Marie-Camille 212.319.2395 mnegrin@elliman.com
Ng, Florence 212.350.8500 fng@elliman.com
Nikolic, Milan 212.891.7729 milan.nikolic@elliman.com
Nikonovaite, Julija 212.891.7257 julija.nikonovaite@elliman.com
Novick, Nathalie 212.350.8500 nnovick@elliman.com
O'Connor, Mary 212.224.7314 moconnor@elliman.com
Ortiz, Luis D 212.350.8523 ldortiz@elliman.com
Ovanes, Onik 212.705.1062 oovanes@elliman.com
Palazzolo, Silvana 917.658.2347 spalazzolo@elliman.com
Park, Sangmi 212.303.5212 sangmi.park@elliman.com
Pei, Phyllis 212.350.2231 phyllis.pei@elliman.com
Pelin, Amedeo 212.350.8526 amedeo.pelin@elliman.com
Penner, Jason 212.350.8500 jason.penner@elliman.com
Penson, Eva 212.418.7486 eva.penson@elliman.com
Perez, Raul 646.642.0201 rperez@elliman.com
Perez, Alan 212.350.8534 aperez@elliman.com
Pletnev, Max 646.708.3089 max.pletnev@elliman.com
Porter, Scott 212.350.8500 scott.porter@elliman.com
Prickett Braunstein, Ana A. 212.350.8558 ana.prickett@elliman.com
Radafshar, Sarah 516.368.4906 sarah.radafshar@elliman.com
Rai, Sangeeta 917.617.1811 sangeeta.rai@elliman.com
Raida, Deanna 212.350.8500 deanna.raida@elliman.com
Rau, Brenda 212.572.3106 brenda.rau@elliman.com
Reeves, Julianne 310.383.3423 julianne.reeves@elliman.com
Reider, Connor 212.224.7332 connor.reider@elliman.com
Reneau, Lisa 212.203.3376 lisa.reneau@elliman.com
Rhodes, James 212.505.5029 james.rhodes@elliman.com
Rhodes (Vinogradsky), Elina 212.702.4256 elina.rhodes@elliman.com
Ripert, Sandra 917.821.1642 sripert@elliman.com
Ritz, Istvan 212.350.8500 istvan.ritz@elliman.com
Rivera, Carmen Rachel 212.350.8581 crivera@elliman.com
Roberson, Adrienne 212.350.8500 adrienne.roberson@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Levi Michael 212.350.8500 levi.michael@elliman.com
Rogers-Hawson, Rebecca 212.224.7332 rrhawson@elliman.com
Rogol, Brent 917.903.3284 brent.rogol@elliman.com
Rosenman, Eric 212.350.8539 erosenman@elliman.com
Rosenstein, Daniel 212.350.8500 daniel.rosenstein@elliman.com
Rothman, Adam 212.572.3119 arothman@elliman.com
Rouach, Andre 212.891.7020 arouach@elliman.com
Rubinstein, Sergio 212.909.4244 srubinstein@elliman.com
Russo, Joseph 212.350.8587 joseph.russo@elliman.com
Saacks, Grant 212.350.8591 gsaacks@elliman.com
Saltiel, Scott 212.572.3113 scsaltiel@elliman.com
Sands, Michael 917.209.2889 msands@elliman.com
Santersiro, Cindy 212.350.8500 cindy.santersiro@elliman.com
Santik, Chad 212.350.8551 chad.santik@elliman.com
Sapozhnikova, Darina 347.757.1757 darina.sapozhnikova@elliman.com
Sarway, Abraham 212.735.1043 abraham.sarway@elliman.com
Sassoon, Ariel 212.350.8527 ariel.sassoon@elliman.com
Sayed, Ali 917.685.1925 ali.sayed@elliman.com
Schwab, Alexandra 212.350.8500 alexandra.schwab@elliman.com
Schwadron, Jared 212.705.1092 jared.schwadron@elliman.com
Schwartz, Annabel 212.350.8500 annabel.schwartz@elliman.com
Seth, Sonia 212.303.5271 sseth@elliman.com
Shadian, Tamir 212.705.1066 tshadian@elliman.com
Shaffer, Evan 212.705.1044 eshaffer@elliman.com
Shaffer, Helene 917.334.7914 helene.shaffer@elliman.com
Shamdasani, Lavina 212.224.7327 lavina.shamdasani@elliman.com
Shapiro, Jane 212.705.1048 jshapiro@elliman.com
Shehadeh, Nancy 212.909.4258 nancy.shehadeh@elliman.com
Shemesh, Tamir 212.319.2390 tshemesh@elliman.com
Sicari, Melinda 212.224.7301 melinda.sicari@elliman.com
Siciliano, Ryan 732.233.4035 ryan.siciliano@elliman.com
Silva, Lisa 212.350.8500 lsilva@elliman.com
Silver, Jordyn 212.350.8553 jordyn.silver@elliman.com
Slan, Elissa 212.350.8537 eslan@elliman.com
Smith, Bruce 917.359.5026 bsmith@elliman.com
Sobol, Olga 212.350.8500 olga.sobol@elliman.com
Solina, Tabatha 212.224.7306 tabatha.solina@elliman.com
Solis, Rosenaty (Rose) 212.572.3104 rose.solis@elliman.com
Soto, Tommy 212.350.8542 tommy.soto@elliman.com
Sporn, Dana 212.350.8500 dana.sporn@elliman.com
Sporn, Lenny 212.891.7081 lsporn@elliman.com
Srour, Gila 212.350.8500 gila.srour@elliman.com
Srugo, Eleonora 212.891.7280 esrugo@elliman.com
Stanica, Simona 212.350.8571 sstanica@elliman.com
Steiner, Lesley 212.224.7330 lesley.steiner@elliman.com
Sterling, Marc 212.572.6531 marc.sterling@elliman.com
Stival, Livia 646.377.3942 livia.stival@elliman.com
Stochetti, Mariela 305.777.3796 mariela.stochetti@elliman.com
Strand, Deborah 310.849.8030 deborah.strand@elliman.com
Straub, Clinton 212.350.8500 clinton.straub@elliman.com
Tames, Jason 212.350.8590 jtames@elliman.com
Tandon, Anju 212.891.2983 atandon@elliman.com
Tartarashvili, Mamuka 212.350.8548 mtartarashvili@elliman.com
Taussig, Sharron 212.350.8508 staussig@elliman.com
Taylor, Jessica 212.350.8507 jessica.taylor@elliman.com
Tepper, Roberta 212.702.4094 rtepper@elliman.com
Tomanovich, Darinka (Dara) 212.572.3102 dtomanovich@elliman.com
Tornatore, Marjorie 516.498.2157 mtornatore@elliman.com
Torsiello, Michael 212.350.8500 michael.torsiello@elliman.com
Traina, Christine 212.705.1045 ctraina@elliman.com
Travin, Courtney 212.350.8551 courtney.travin@elliman.com
Trois, Maurizio 212.303.5335 maurizio.trois@elliman.com
Tu, Alexandra 212.319.2327 alexandra.tu@elliman.com
Turchin, Andrew 212.350.8500 andrew.turchin@elliman.com
Vale, Melissa 212.350.8534 melissa.vale@elliman.com
Vance, Patricia 212.350.8576 pvance@elliman.com
Vaswani, Deepa 212.350.8500 deepa.vaswani@elliman.com
Veremeeva, Elena 212.350.8500 elena.veremeeva@elliman.com
Vieira, Kimberly 808.224.1454 kimberly.vieira@elliman.com
Villaruel, Rowena 212.705.1067 rvillaruel@elliman.com
von Broock, Gordon 212.350.8564 gvonbroock@elliman.com
Walker, Jason 212.303.5300 jwalker@elliman.com
Walters, Nicholas 212.350.8589 nicholas.walters@elliman.com
Watson-Taffe, Lancelot 212.224.7328 lancelot.taffe@elliman.com
Weiss, David 212.350.8545 dweiss@elliman.com
Weksler, Andrea 212.319.2316 andrea.weksler@elliman.com
Werthein, Lucila 203.460.1202 lucila.werthein@elliman.com
Wilder, Amy 212.350.6829 awilder@elliman.com
Wong, Lisa 917.346.6046 lwong@elliman.com
Wright, Lisa 212.319.2326 lisa.wright@elliman.com
Wuest, Teresa Solomon 212.350.8533 twuest@elliman.com
Yair, Ofer 212.224.7331 ofer.yair@elliman.com
Yang, Edith 212.705.1086 edith.yang@elliman.com
Yoo, Edward 917.224.1871 edward.yoo@elliman.com
Zaharia, Andrei 212.350.8500 andrei.zaharia@elliman.com
Zaharoiu, Maggie 212.350.8500 mzaharoiu@elliman.com
Zavlyanov, Richard 718.810.5954 rzavlyanov@elliman.com
Zou, Jin 646.610.2888 jin.zou@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727