« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»1995 Broadway»Agents

1995 Broadway Office Agents

1995 Broadway

New York City, NY 10023

Main Line: 212.362.9600

Abraham, Natalie 646.505.2249 natalie.abraham@elliman.com
Agosta, Patricia (Tricia) 212.769.9897 patricia.agosta@elliman.com
Albert, Carol 212.362.9600 carol.albert@elliman.com
Alexander, Alisia 212.365.9600 alisia.alexander@elliman.com
Alvo, Jack 646.505.5695 jalvo@elliman.com
Anderson, Domonique 646.505.5685 danderson@elliman.com
Baker, (Nancy) Lorraine 646.505.2226 lbaker@elliman.com
Bari, Susan Phillips 646.505.6996 susan.bari@elliman.com
Bastian, Christian 917.636.3974 christian.bastian@elliman.com
Battaglia, Thomas 201.741.6271 thomas.battaglia@elliman.com
Baum, Mark 646.505.5670 mbaum@elliman.com
Bayer, Stuart 516.629.2223 stuart.bayer@elliman.com
Berger, Jesse I 646.505.6992 jiberger@elliman.com
Berger Wegsman, Graciela 718.884.5815 graciela.wegsman@elliman.com
Bernstein, Marcia 646.505.5659 marcia.bernstein@elliman.com
Bleier, Shelly 212.769.9881 sbleier@elliman.com
Bortoli Fraser, Simone 212.769.9880 simone.fraser@elliman.com
Botha, Abe 212.769.6558 abotha@elliman.com
Boulos, Peter 914.924.0824 peter.boulos@elliman.com
Braverman, Laurence 646.505.5671 laurence.braverman@elliman.com
Brewer, Victoria 561.655.8600 victoria.brewer@elliman.com
Bronstein, Jodi 212.362.9600 jodi.bronstein@elliman.com
Brookner, Larry 212.769.6595 lbrookner@elliman.com
Bryant, Clarence (Billy) 212.769.9820 clarence.bryant@elliman.com
Buchin, Bertrand 917.653.3737 bbuchin@elliman.com
Buonagura, Dennis 212.362.9600 dennis.buonagura@elliman.com
Burman, Karen 212.769.9870 karen.burman@elliman.com
Burns, Heather 212.769.6581 heather.burns@elliman.com
Burz, Dan 212.769.6517 dan.burz@elliman.com
Cabrera, Nancy 646.505.2245 ncabrera@elliman.com
Cabrera, Miguel A 914.723.6800 miguel.cabrera@elliman.com
Calarco, Margaret 718.840.2018 margaret.calarco@elliman.com
Calinescu, Sandu 646.502.2230 sandu.calinescu@elliman.com
Campisi, Mia 516.795.3456 mia.campisi@elliman.com
Canfield, Jeffrey 212.362.9600 jeffrey.canfield@elliman.com
Cantor, Elizabeth 212.362.9600 elizabeth.cantor@elliman.com
Castagnello, Saul 212.362.9600 saul.castagnello@elliman.com
Cata Posas, Alejandra 212.362.9600 alejandra.cataposas@elliman.com
Cederquist, Michele 212.769.6514 mcederquist@elliman.com
Chan, Julia 212.362.9600 julia.chan@elliman.com
Chang, Yu-Hua (Ivy) 212.712.6418 yuhua.chang@elliman.com
Chang, Grace 212.769.6572 gchang@elliman.com
Chang, Janice 212.579.8900 jchang@elliman.com
Chaprack, Alan 646.505.2206 alan.chaprack@elliman.com
Chaturvedi, Chad 212.769.6542 chad.chaturvedi@elliman.com
Chavers, Ella 212.769.9842 echavers@elliman.com
Chen, Hui (Lauren) 212.579.8900 lauren.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Nan (Polo) 212.769.9865 nan.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Siyi (Isabella) 646.505.2207 siyi.chen@elliman.com
Chernoff, Stella 646.505.6954 stella.chernoff@elliman.com
Ching, Theresa 212.729.4895 theresa.ching@elliman.com
Chung, Won (Martin) 212.769.6568 martin.chung@elliman.com
Churchill, Michelle 212.362.9600 michelle.churchill@elliman.com
Clarence, Dennis 212.712.6061 dennis.clarence@elliman.com
Clark, Wendy 212.712.6410 wclark@elliman.com
Clemente, Elia 212.769.6555 eclemente@elliman.com
Cohen, Jessica 212.769.6553 jecohen@elliman.com
Collins, Geoffrey 212.390.8838 gcollins@elliman.com
Connor, Christopher 212.769.9838 cconnor@elliman.com
Cook, Shawn 212.602.1231 shawn.cook@elliman.com
Cooper, Gregory 212.362.9600 gregory.cooper@elliman.com
Cuciniello, Regina 917.447.4319 regina.cuciniello@elliman.com
Cutler, Alan 917.301.6235 acutler@elliman.com
D'Amore, Michael 212.362.9600 michael.damore@elliman.com
Danis, Jean (Jeanie) 212.712.6091 jdanis@elliman.com
de Carvalho Jr, Haley Dias 212.362.9600 haley.decarvalho@elliman.com
Delgado, Dolores 646.505.2243 dolores.delgado@elliman.com
Dellinger, Michele 646.505.5694 michele.dellinger@elliman.com
Diamond, Mark 646.505.5665 mark.diamond@elliman.com
Dickinson, Diane 917.769.9876 ddickinson@elliman.com
Dobson McKee, Mary J (M.J) 212.769.9802 mdobson@elliman.com
Dolland, Randall 646.505.6984 randall.dolland@elliman.com
Donaldson, Justin 212.362.9500 justin.donaldson@elliman.com
Dorf, Amy 646.505.5655 amy.dorf@elliman.com
Doyle, Michael 212.769.6593 michael.doyle@elliman.com
Egan, Kyle 646.580.5615 kyle.egan@elliman.com
Epstein, Olivia 212.362.9600 olivia.epstein@elliman.com
Everett, Gabrielle 917.771.0673 geverett@elliman.com
Fauchet, Rene 212.769.6536 rene.fauchet@elliman.com
Feldman, Roberta 212.362.9600 rfeldman@elliman.com
Feldman, Jared 212.362.9600 jared.feldman@elliman.com
Feldman, Robert 212.769.6546 robert.feldman@elliman.com
Feuer, Jeffrey 212.769.9806 jfeuer@elliman.com
Field, Barbara 917.797.1079 barbara.field@elliman.com
Fisher, Olga 646.505.6959 olga.fisher@elliman.com
Fisher, Jon 917.575.1934 jfisher@elliman.com
Fogel, Wendy Sue 212.769.9812 wfogel@elliman.com
Fox, Rachael 516.883.5200 rachael.fox@elliman.com
Foxx, Daniel 212.794.9838 dfoxx@elliman.com
Franklin, Barbara 212.712.6048 barbara.franklin@elliman.com
Fuenmayor, Roberto 212.769.9884 rfuenmayor@elliman.com
Fusco, Mary Anne 212.769.6594 mafusco@elliman.com
Galligan, Deborah 212.712.6072 deborah.galligan@elliman.com
Garcia, Crystal (Nicole) 917.496.0024 crystal.garcia@elliman.com
Gauthier, Katherine 212.769.9832 kgauthier@elliman.com
Gelb, Carolyn 516.627.2800 carolyn.gelb@elliman.com
Gensler, Alessandra 212.769.9895 alessandra.gensler@elliman.com
Gillen, William 212.712.6095 william.gillen@elliman.com
Gitter, Richard 212.712.6050 rgitter@elliman.com
Goldberg, Jane 212.769.6522 jgoldberg@elliman.com
Golden, Fred 917.620.4907 fgolden@elliman.com
Golden, Arthur (Ungie) 212.712.6078 arthur.golden@elliman.com
Golden, Michele 646.505.6991 mgolden@elliman.com
Goldman, Ruth 212.712.2873 ruth.goldman@elliman.com
Goldminc, Jonathan 212.362.9600 jonathan.goldminc@elliman.com
Goncalves, Maria 212.362.9600 maria.goncalves@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Delin 212.362.9600 dgonzalez@elliman.com
Graczyk - Chan, Eva 212.769.6566 eva.graczyk@elliman.com
Greenfield, Todd M 212.769.6574 todd.greenfield@elliman.com
Greenstein, Justin 646.505.6990 jgreenstein@elliman.com
Gutterman, Robin 212.769.6518 rgutterman@elliman.com
Habib, Candice 212.769.6596 chabib@elliman.com
Habib, Sylvia 212.678.0822 shabib@elliman.com
Hackett, Chris 212.362.9600 chris.hackett@elliman.com
Halligan, Kimberlee 646.505.5687 khalligan@elliman.com
Halper, Sean 516.621.3555 sean.halper@elliman.com
Handsman, Mark 212.362.9600 mark.handsman@elliman.com
Harding, Julie 212.712.6076 julie.harding@elliman.com
Harris, Anthony (Tony) 646.342.2944 tony.harris@elliman.com
He, Juan (Joann) 212.362.9600 juan.he@elliman.com
Healy, Richard 917.533.4168 richard.healy@elliman.com
Heino, Elka 646.505.6961 eheino@elliman.com
Hellwig, Patrick 212.362.9600 patrick.hellwig@elliman.com
Helman, Caitlin (Donohue) 646.505.2248 caitlin.helman@elliman.com
Henao, Jonathan 212.362.9600 jonathan.henao@elliman.com
Henderson, Deborah 212.362.9600 dhenderson@elliman.com
Henson, Brian 212.712.2963 brian.henson@elliman.com
Hoch, Thomas 212.712.2870 thomas.hoch@elliman.com
Hoch, Jordan 212.769.9857 jordan.hoch@elliman.com
Hodge, Daysha 212.362.9600 daysha.hodge@elliman.com
Hsu, Timothy 212.579.8900 thsu@elliman.com
Hu, Carole 646.505.6973 carole.hu@elliman.com
Hughes, Timothy 212.712.6092 timothy.hughes@elliman.com
Iannello, Lorraine 212.769.6592 liannello@elliman.com
Ingram, Aaliyah 212.362.9600 aaliyah.ingram@elliman.com
Jhones, Amanda 212.769.9882 ajhones@elliman.com
Jinjolia, Lana 646.342.5276 lana.jinjolia@elliman.com
Kafka, Michael 212.769.6563 mkafka@elliman.com
Kalish, Jennifer 646.505.5690 jkalish@elliman.com
Kaloz, Kimberly 212.362.9600 kimberly.kaloz@elliman.com
Kang, Tommy 646.300.2328 tkang@elliman.com
Kaplan, Kari 212.769.9854 kkaplan@elliman.com
Kashyap, Shivneel Ryan 973.420.8264 shivneel.kashyap@elliman.com
Katzter, Mosel 631.537.5900 mosel.katzter@elliman.com
Keefer, Dean 212.362.9600 dean.keefer@elliman.com
Kilian, Alyx 212.769.9888 akilian@elliman.com
Kim, Anne Hyun Jin 212.712.6079 anne.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Alexis 212.712.2965 alexis.kim@elliman.com
Kimszal, Mateusz 212.769.9835 mkimszal@elliman.com
Kinard, Damon 212.712.6082 damon.kinard@elliman.com
Kirtzman, Jesse 646.206.6965 jkirtzman@elliman.com
Kiselev, Viacheslav (Slavik) 212.769.9875 slavik.kiselev@elliman.com
Knopf, Jessica 212.362.9600 jessica.knopf@elliman.com
Kolpen, Jana 212.712.6064 jana.kolpen@elliman.com
Koo, Chloe H 212.769.6575 chloe.koo@elliman.com
Krammer, Ioana 646.220.6460 ikrammer@elliman.com
Kulik, Ellen (DiStasi) 212.362.9600 ellen.kulik@elliman.com
Kupietzky, Fran 212.712.6077 fkupietzky@elliman.com
Laboz, Marni 212.712.6066 marni.laboz@elliman.com
Lambert, Randi 212.362.9600 randi.lambert@elliman.com
Landrey, Mark 212.769.9849 mlandrey@elliman.com
Larroche, Joelle 212.712.2657 joelle.larroche@elliman.com
Larroche-Collomb, Margaux 646.505.5680 margaux.larroche@elliman.com
Larucci, Gina 631.204.2725 gina.larucci@elliman.com
Laven, Robert 212.712.6042 robert.laven@elliman.com
Lawrence, John 212.362.9600 jlawrence@elliman.com
Lee, Ana 212.769.9827 alee@elliman.com
Lee, Lawrence 646.590.9788 lawrence.lee@elliman.com
Lee, Wendy 212.712.2874 wendy.lee@elliman.com
Leibowitz, Lorna 212.769.6523 lleibowitz@elliman.com
Lenane, Ann Cutbill 212.769.9862 alenane@elliman.com
Lense, Ronald 212.769.9834 rlense@elliman.com
Leonhardt, Nora 646.505.6950 nora.leonhardt@elliman.com
Levy, Rafaela 917.751.8771 rlevy@elliman.com
Levy, Galit 212.769.6574 glevy@elliman.com
Lewan, Donna 917.407.5526 donna.lewan@elliman.com
Lewandowski, David 212.769.6516 dlewandowski@elliman.com
Li, Yanbing 646.470.1866 yanbing.li@elliman.com
Li, Ang (Angela) 212.362.9600 ang.li@elliman.com
Li, Yanhua (Lily) 212.769.6597 yanhua.li@elliman.com
Lieberman, Susan 212.769.9848 susan.lieberman@elliman.com
Liebman, Rosalie 646.505.5662 rliebman@elliman.com
Littlefield, Kim 212.769.9898 klittlefield@elliman.com
Liu, Cathryn 212.362.9600 cathryn.liu@elliman.com
Londono, Juan 212.362.9600 juan.londono@elliman.com
Lundberg, Tracey 212.362.9600 tracey.lundberg@elliman.com
MacKenzie, Patricia 212.362.9600 patricia.mackenzie@elliman.com
Manion, Ryan 212.362.6000 ryan.manion@elliman.com
Mansour, Zachary 212.352.6214 zmansour@elliman.com
Martini, Jody 212.729.4346 jody.martini@elliman.com
Matisoff, Louise 212.769.9814 lmatisoff@elliman.com
McCarren, Kenneth 212.769.9821 kenneth.mccarren@elliman.com
McCarthy, Johanna (Siobhan) 212.769.6529 johanna.mccarthy@elliman.com
McManus, Kevin 212.769.6573 kmcmanus@elliman.com
Meckler, Catherine 212.769.6548 cmeckler@elliman.com
Meneshian, Alison 212.303.5248 alison.meneshian@elliman.com
Meyer, Michael 646.505.2235 mmeyer@elliman.com
Mickum, George 212.362.9600 george.mickum@elliman.com
Milligan, Hui-Wen (Polly) 646.725.7889 pmilligan@elliman.com
Mitchell, Jamie 212.891.7197 jamie.mitchell@elliman.com
Mitchell, Laurence P 212.769.9885 lmitchell@elliman.com
Mollick, Lisa 212.712.6041 lisa.mollick@elliman.com
Monroig, Lisa 212.769.9843 lisa.monroig@elliman.com
Moore Perrin, Jesse 212.362.9600 jesse.mooreperrin@elliman.com
Moran, Richard (Mike) 212.769.2900 mike.moran@elliman.com
Mortimer, Richard 212.769.6562 rmortimer@elliman.com
Murray, Kathy 646.505.2247 kmurray@elliman.com
Musikantow, Sally 212.769.9813 smusikantow@elliman.com
Myrlak, Richard 201.303.9237 richard.myrlak@elliman.com
Negrea, Oana 212.712.6073 oana.negrea@elliman.com
Nemet, Nathan 212.362.9600 nathan.nemet@elliman.com
Nerenberg, Eliot 212.769.9873 eliot.nerenberg@elliman.com
Nickman, Alan 212.712.6056 anickman@elliman.com
Nixon, Curtis 646.505.2240 curtis.nixon@elliman.com
Nodell, Emily 212.579.8900 emily.nodell@elliman.com
O'Neal, Stephen 212.712.6059 soneal@elliman.com
O'Neal, Charissa 212.769.9819 charissa.oneal@elliman.com
Oaxaca, A. 646.505.5664 aoaxaca@elliman.com
Octavio, Maria 212.362.9600 maria.octavio@elliman.com
Okada, David 212.692.6102 dokada@elliman.com
Olshefski, Joseph 212.712.6046 joseph.olshefski@elliman.com
Oringer, Jordan 212.350.8500 jordan.oringer@elliman.com
Osiecki, Annie 212.362.9600 annie.osiecki@elliman.com
Palazzo, Paul 212.769.6534 paul.palazzo@elliman.com
Park Adam, Yun 646.258.5299 yun.parkadam@elliman.com
Parran, Edward 212.769.9856 eparran@elliman.com
Pearl, Abbe 212.769.2032 apearl@elliman.com
Peraino, Joe 212.769.9860 joep@elliman.com
Perkins, Richard 212.769.6578 rperkins@elliman.com
Perlman, Abigail 212.769.6509 abigail.perlman@elliman.com
Peters, Alexander 212.712.6400 apeters@elliman.com
Petrucelli, Donna 212.712.2658 donna.petrucelli@elliman.com
Phelan, Campbell 212.362.9600 campbell.phelan@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Poggi, Rachel 646.345.1326 rachel.poggi@elliman.com
Polivy, Joseph 212.712.6096 joseph.polivy@elliman.com
Pomerlian, Mariana 212.769.6551 mpomerlian@elliman.com
Pompa, Elizabeth 212.362.9600 elizabeth.pompa@elliman.com
Porter, Neil 212.769.6540 neil.porter@elliman.com
Postrion, William 212.769.9871 wpostrion@elliman.com
Quinones, Larry 212.712.6094 lquinones@elliman.com
Rachlin, Cindy 646.505.2215 crachlin@elliman.com
Raghavan, Ramaa Reddy 212.362.9600 ramaa.raghavan@elliman.com
Rappaport, Eileen Dale 212.362.9600 eileen.rappaport@elliman.com
Rascio, Alexis 646.505.2232 alexis.rascio@elliman.com
Reaume, Joseph 212.712.6093 joseph.reaume@elliman.com
Redd, Amala 212.712.6058 amala.redd@elliman.com
Revelo, Thony 212.362.6000 thony.revelo@elliman.com
Reznik, Andrew 917.669.6608 andrew.reznik@elliman.com
Richards, Joycelyn (Joy) 212.769.6559 joy.richards@elliman.com
Rivera, Wilfredo (Will) 212.769.9874 wilfredo.rivera@elliman.com
Robin, Fay 212.769.9829 frobin@elliman.com
Rosenberger, David 212.769.6564 drosenberger@elliman.com
Rossi, Kathleen 646.505.5656 kathleen.rossi@elliman.com
Rothschild, Ami 212.769.9890 arothschild@elliman.com
Rothstein, Jeffrey 212.769.9817 jrothstein@elliman.com
Rzepecki, Agnes 212.362.9600 agnes.rzepecki@elliman.com
Salem, Alex 646.505.2227 asalem@elliman.com
Sarlo, Paul 646.522.9488 paul.sarlo@elliman.com
Scheuer, Naomi (Nikki) 212.724.9984 nscheuer@elliman.com
Schickman, Richard 212.769.6550 richard.schickman@elliman.com
Sender, Lee 212.712.6406 lee.sender@elliman.com
Seritciyan, Liana 212.769.9867 liana.seritciyan@elliman.com
Seyffert, Patricia 212.362.9600 patricia.seyffert@elliman.com
Shannon, Mark 212.769.6587 mshannon@elliman.com
Shapiro, Yael 212.769.6512 yshapiro@elliman.com
Shapiro, George 212.712.6057 george.shapiro@elliman.com
Shapiro, Rivka 212.362.9600 rivka.shapiro@elliman.com
Shaw, Darin 212.712.6092 dshaw@elliman.com
Sheinberg, Clothilde (Lea) 646.505.5670 lea.sheinberg@elliman.com
Shevell, Peter 917.447.5930 pshevell@elliman.com
Shiu, Jennifer 646.339.6540 jennifer.shiu@elliman.com
Simon, Irene 212.769.9864 isimon@elliman.com
Simons, Eli 212.362.9600 eli.simons@elliman.com
Simpson, Katharine (Kate) 212.712.6063 ksimpson@elliman.com
Slavin, Nancy 212.769.9847 nancy.slavin@elliman.com
Slochower, Patricia (Pat) 646.505.2236 pslochower@elliman.com
Slosar, Matthew 646.505.2217 mslosar@elliman.com
Smith, Katherine 212.712.6054 katherine.smith@elliman.com
Sokolovskaya, Ekaterina 212.362.9600 esokolovskaya@elliman.com
Stahl, Cord 646.505.5677 cstahl@elliman.com
Stangu, Alin (Alain) 212.362.9600 astangu@elliman.com
Stanton, Wesley 212.362.9600 wstanton@elliman.com
Stoia, Ionel Marius 212.362.9600 ionel.stoia@elliman.com
Stumacher, Monica 212.362.9600 monica.stumacher@elliman.com
Sullivan, Sam 212.358.4344 ssullivan@elliman.com
Sun, Diana 917.331.5628 diana.sun@elliman.com
Szmargowicz, Marcos 646.505.5686 marcos.szmargowicz@elliman.com
Tam, Chu (Anthony) 212.362.9600 anthony.tam@elliman.com
Tarabotto, Gino 212.769.6590 gino.tarabotto@elliman.com
Tarlton, Tracy 602.570.6531 tracy.tarlton@elliman.com
Tatarinov, Yury 212.769.9899 yury.tatarinov@elliman.com
Taubner, Fred 646.505.6953 fred.taubner@elliman.com
Testa, James (Jim) 212.769.6561 jtesta@elliman.com
Testa Jr., Anthony 212.362.9600 anthony.testa@elliman.com
Thorn, Thomas Clifton (Clif) 212.769.6538 cthorn@elliman.com
Tod, Yafit (Julia) 212.769.9840 yafit.tod@elliman.com
Tuber, Nancy 212.769.9889 ntuber@elliman.com
Tzanides, Andrew 212.380.7169 andrew.tzanides@elliman.com
Vandekieft, Jennifer 212.769.9868 jennifer.vandekieft@elliman.com
Vassiliou, Rhoda 212.769.9858 rvassiliou@elliman.com
Vieira, Rafael 212.769.9883 rvieira@elliman.com
Waldrum, Sahnye 917.573.3044 sahnye.waldrum@elliman.com
Webster, Monica 212.769.6532 monica.webster@elliman.com
Weiss, Lorraine 917.743.5970 lweiss@elliman.com
Whittingham, Kaylin 212.712.6413 kaylin.whittingham@elliman.com
Widerka, Kenneth 646.505.5676 kwiderka@elliman.com
Williamson, Gregory 212.712.6088 gwilliamson@elliman.com
Wright, Kim Mogul 212.769.9844 kwright@elliman.com
Wu, Diana 212.769.9811 diana.wu@elliman.com
Zhang, Tiantian (Annabelle) 212.712.6418 annabelle.zhang@elliman.com
Zhang, Jing 917.515.8895 jing.zhang@elliman.com
Zhang, Kaimo (Kris) 212.362.9600 kris.zhang@elliman.com
Zhao, Xiaoping (Linda) 631.902.5838 xiaoping.zhao@elliman.com
Zweben, Carolyn 212.769.6537 czweben@elliman.com
Zweben, Paul 212.769.9807 pzweben@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727