« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»156 Montague Street»Agents

156 Montague Street Office Agents

156 Montague St

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Main Line: 718.780.8100

Aksu, Busra 718.180.8141 busra.aksu@elliman.com
Aksu, Tugba 718.780.8142 tugba.aksu@elliman.com
Bello, Elavia 718.780.8111 elavia.bello@elliman.com
Block, Jeffrey 718.780.8107 jblock@elliman.com
Blumberg Rubinstein, Leora 718.780.8129 leora.blumberg@elliman.com
Boecker, Kay 718.780.8183 kay.boecker@elliman.com
Brewer, Darren 718.780.8108 darren.brewer@elliman.com
Bryan, Kishma 718.780.8167 kishma.bryan@elliman.com
Calabretta, Alex 718.935.6125 acalabretta@elliman.com
Choplin, Philippe 718.780.8178 philippe.choplin@elliman.com
CoPenny, Shakira 718.780.8124 shakira.copenny@elliman.com
Decoteau, Peterson 718.780.8177 peterson.decoteau@elliman.com
Ecock, Bryan 718.780.8175 bryan.ecock@elliman.com
Ellman, Martha 718.780.8114 mellman@elliman.com
Fecko, Vavrinec (Vavro) 718.780.8158 vavrinec.fecko@elliman.com
Fraval, Jessica 718.780.8166 jessica.fraval@elliman.com
Gidaly, Michael 718.780.8110 michael.gidaly@elliman.com
Glick, Myrel 718.780.8113 mglick@elliman.com
Grillo, John 718.780.8104 john.grillo@elliman.com
Gu, Wenxiang (Ted) 718.780.8119 wenxiang.gu@elliman.com
Hogan, Maureen 718.780.8132 mhogan@elliman.com
Ifraimov, Semen (Simon) 718.780.8140 semen.ifraimov@elliman.com
Kerby, James 718.780.8120 jkerby@elliman.com
Kessler, Ruth 718.780.8122 rkessler@elliman.com
Layne, Omarli 718.780.8161 omarli.layne@elliman.com
McQueeney, Janet 718.780.8181 janet.mcqueeney@elliman.com
Mydlarz, Ewa 718.780.8145 ewa.mydlarz@elliman.com
Nicoletta, Nicola 718.780.8174 nnicoletta@elliman.com
Niles, Brendan 631.266.6110 brendan.niles@elliman.com
Pare, Judith Brooks 718.780.8126 jpare@elliman.com
Piotrowski, Marylynn 718.780.8168 marylynn.piotrowski@elliman.com
Roberts, Ryan 718.780.8135 ryan.roberts@elliman.com
Schwartz, Jennifer 718.780.8138 jlschwartz@elliman.com
Shapiro, Joel 718.780.8184 joel.shapiro@elliman.com
Sutherland, Diane 718.780.8100 diane.sutherland@elliman.com
Van Der Linde-Brown, Vanessa 718.780.8151 vanessa.brown@elliman.com
van Straten, Rita 718.780.8153 rita.vanstraten@elliman.com
Vetrano, Paul 718.780.8125 paul.vetrano@elliman.com
Williamson, Gregory 212.712.6088 gwilliamson@elliman.com
Yang, Liqin (Kaylee) 718.780.8176 kaylee.yang@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727