« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»111 Fifth Avenue»Agents

111 Fifth Avenue Office Agents

111 Fifth Avenue

New York City, NY 10003

Main Line: 212.645.4040

Abad, Christina 212.488.8629 christina.abad@elliman.com
Abbas, Sandy 212.352.6211 sandy.abbas@elliman.com
Adams, Rhonda 212.645.4040 rhonda.adams@elliman.com
Airo, Giuseppe 212.321.7150 giuseppe.airo@elliman.com
Alexander Megliola, AnneMarie 212.979.2121 annemarie.alexander@elliman.com
Aliaj, Genard 212.321.7169 genard.aliaj@elliman.com
Altland, Philip 212.727.6105 paltland@elliman.com
Anderson, Simon 212.352.6250 sianderson@elliman.com
Anderson, Patrick 212.645.4040 patrick.anderson@elliman.com
Arends, Frank 212.727.6169 farends@elliman.com
Arrojo, Roberto 212.488.8648 rarrojo@elliman.com
Azzara, Ann 212.727.6176 aazzara@elliman.com
Babst, Brian 212.727.6156 bbabst@elliman.com
Balzano, Richard 212.488.8646 rbalzano@elliman.com
Barton Barrett, Lindsay 212.488.8627 lindsay.barrett@elliman.com
Bayle, Anna 212.321.7161 abayle@elliman.com
Becker, J Eric 212.321.7196 eric.becker@elliman.com
Bejzak, Michael 212.352.6212 mbejzak@elliman.com
Ben Hayoun, Patrick 212.488.8675 patrick.benhayoun@elliman.com
Benor, Hadas 212.321.7115 hbenor@elliman.com
Bergen, Joshua 212.337.6166 josh.bergen@elliman.com
Berger, Matthew 212.350.8500 matthew.berger@elliman.com
Berkise, Edward 212.321.7143 edward.berkise@elliman.com
Bhatty, Samantha 212.645.4040 samantha.bhatty@elliman.com
Biddle-Barrows, Tyler 212.488.8652 tyler.biddlebarrows@elliman.com
Birnbach, Lily 212.321.7118 lbirnbach@elliman.com
Birnbach-Pels, Shari 212.321.7118 spels@elliman.com
Blankenship, Edward 212.727.6128 eblankenship@elliman.com
Bondis, Athena 212.352.6223 athena.bondis@elliman.com
Bossard, Vanessa 212.352.6276 vbossard@elliman.com
Bowden, Robin 212.727.6143 rbowden@elliman.com
Bowe, Martin 212.321.7182 martin.bowe@elliman.com
Bowen, Douglas (Doug) 212.352.6259 dbowen@elliman.com
Brown, Brendan 212.727.6112 brendan.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Barry 212.488.8647 bbrown@elliman.com
Buff, Jewel 212.727.6120 jbuff@elliman.com
Burch, William 212.206.2800 william.burch@elliman.com
Burch, Morgan 212.321.7134 morgan.burch@elliman.com
Campbell, John 212.321.7126 john.campbell@elliman.com
Carreno, Laura 212.321.7187 laura.carreno@elliman.com
Carty, Matthew 212.321.7129 matthew.carty@elliman.com
Chang, Chia Wei (Jeremy) 212.645.4040 jeremy.chang@elliman.com
Chorm, Alan 212.352.6247 alan.chorm@elliman.com
Cino, Victor 917.923.6193 victor.cino@elliman.com
Cisneros, Edward Milton 212.352.6236 ecisneros@elliman.com
Clayton, Nicola L. E. 917.318.1970 nicola.clayton@elliman.com
Cohen, Ariel 212.337.6170 ariel.cohen@elliman.com
Colombos, Nicholas 917.453.9333 ncolombos@elliman.com
Cotter, Mary Anne 212.321.7186 maryanne.cotter@elliman.com
Criado, Cristina 212.488.8637 cristina.criado@elliman.com
Cronkite, J Kipton 917.797.2689 kipton.cronkite@elliman.com
Cruse, Jhaye 212.321.7105 jhaye.cruse@elliman.com
Cunningham, Jason 508.965.1000 jason.cunningham@elliman.com
Cusmano, Carol Ann 212.352.6256 ccusmano@elliman.com
DAmbrosio, Diane 212.727.6147 ddambrosio@elliman.com
Dao, Maria 212.321.7176 mdao@elliman.com
David, Shachar 212.337.6171 sdavid@elliman.com
DeFosset, Suzanne 212.321.7132 suzanne.defosset@elliman.com
DeFosset, Nicole 212.337.6141 nicole.defosset@elliman.com
Delgado, Brandon 212.352.6230 brandon.delgado@elliman.com
Demers, Paulette 212.727.6177 paulette.demers@elliman.com
Devine, Sean 212.352.6251 sean.devine@elliman.com
Diamonde, Ronnie 212.488.8670 rdiamonde@elliman.com
Din, Mairin 917.690.9108 mairin.din@elliman.com
Dixon, Benjamin P 212.727.6170 benjamin.dixon@elliman.com
Druzetich, Marco 212.352.6299 marco.druzetich@elliman.com
Dwyer, Andrew 212.321.7131 adwyer@elliman.com
Dybec, Marjorie 212.727.6136 mdybec@elliman.com
Dybec, Robert 212.727.6115 rdybec@elliman.com
Eastwood, Laura 212.645.4040 laura.eastwood@elliman.com
Eisenfeld, Jeffrey 212.321.7114 jeffrey.eisenfeld@elliman.com
Eskengren, Rene 212.645.4040 rene.eskengren@elliman.com
Evans, Morgan 212.321.7147 morgan.evans@elliman.com
Fein, Barbara 212.321.7144 barbara.fein@elliman.com
Feinberg Smolen, Jill 212.727.6190 jill.smolen@elliman.com
Feit, Alexander 212.352.6283 alexander.feit@elliman.com
Ferrara, Janene 212.206.2800 janene.ferrara@elliman.com
Fidler, Leor 212.488.8673 leor.fidler@elliman.com
Finley, Daniel 212.645.4040 daniel.finley@elliman.com
Fitch, Stephen 212.727.6160 stephen.fitch@elliman.com
Flink-Herman, Miriam 212.645.4040 miriam.herman@elliman.com
Fopiano, Jacqueline 212.352.6215 jfopiano@elliman.com
Forrest, Sheba 212.352.6241 sforrest@elliman.com
Forsman, Peter 212.337.6124 peter.forsman@elliman.com
Friedman, Austin 212.488.8651 austin.friedman@elliman.com
Fuentes, Doreen 212.352.6281 doreen.fuentes@elliman.com
Gayer, Sara 212.727.6162 sgayer@elliman.com
Georgiou, Socratis 212.727.6152 socratis.georgiou@elliman.com
Germany, Gerald 212.321.7125 gerald.germany@elliman.com
Giaquinto, Karen 212.727.6132 kgiaquinto@elliman.com
Ginsberg, Daniel 212.321.7179 daniel.ginsberg@elliman.com
Gradin, Michele 212.337.6165 michele.gradin@elliman.com
Gray, Steve 212.337.6149 steve.gray@elliman.com
Green, Rebecca 212.645.4040 rebecca.green@elliman.com
Greene, Mary Anne 212.727.6141 mgreene@elliman.com
Gross, Robert 212.727.6130 rgross@elliman.com
Grossberg, Anita 212.321.7189 agrossberg@elliman.com
Gulker, Matthew 212.321.7145 mgulker@elliman.com
Gumas, Peter 212.206.2819 peter.gumas@elliman.com
Ham, Edward 212.206.2800 edward.ham@elliman.com
Han, Sook 212.321.7153 shan@elliman.com
Harris, Robert 212.712.6049 robert.harris@elliman.com
Harvey, Bridget 212.206.2821 bridget.harvey@elliman.com
Hay, Katherine 212.488.8641 katherine.hay@elliman.com
Hayes, James 212.352.6260 james.hayes@elliman.com
Hayes, Nisha 212.321.7167 nisha.hayes@elliman.com
Hedaya, Simone 212.488.8676 simone.hedaya@elliman.com
Herrera, Marco 212.321.7107 mherrera@elliman.com
Herrera, Maria 212.352.6257 maria.herrera@elliman.com
Herzberg, Daren 212.727.6159 dherzberg@elliman.com
Hister, Natalie 212.645.4040 natalie.hister@elliman.com
Holmes, Louise 212.337.6154 louise.holmes@elliman.com
Horan, Brianna 212.645.4040 brianna.horan@elliman.com
Horn, Mariel 516.629.2604 mariel.horn@elliman.com
Hragyil, Christopher 917.805.5364 christopher.hragyil@elliman.com
Hsu, Eileen 212.321.7122 ehsu@elliman.com
Hudak, John 212.352.6226 john.hudak@elliman.com
Hughes, Deborah V 212.727.6126 deborah.hughes@elliman.com
Hyman, Kenneth (Kenny) 212.321.7193 kenneth.hyman@elliman.com
Jadidian, Sean 212.321.7139 sean.jadidian@elliman.com
James, Christopher 917.696.9426 christopher.james@elliman.com
Jenner, Daniel 212.352.6268 daniel.jenner@elliman.com
Jin, Chaohua Catherine 212.321.7180 chaohua.jin@elliman.com
Jin, Song Shi (Cindy) 212.337.6130 cindy.jin@elliman.com
Kaye, Ilsa 212.727.6168 ikaye@elliman.com
Kemper, Donald 718.486.4419 dkemper@elliman.com
Keren, Corey 212.645.4040 corey.keren@elliman.com
Klestadt, Raimy 212.488.8650 raimy.klestadt@elliman.com
Krause, Julia 212.337.6122 julia.krause@elliman.com
Kurtz, Lindsay 212.321.7188 lindsay.kurtz@elliman.com
Landon, Carol 212.727.6145 clandon@elliman.com
LaPointe, Shana Dee 212.350.8013 shanadee.lapointe@elliman.com
Larocque, Michael 212.206.2832 michael.larocque@elliman.com
Lavergne, Laura 212.321.7135 laura.lavergne@elliman.com
Lavore, Giuseppina 212.727.6100 giuseppina.lavore@elliman.com
Lee, Kyle 212.645.4040 kyle.lee@elliman.com
Leighton, Nicholas 212.321.7102 nleighton@elliman.com
Librandi, Geraldine (Gerri) 212.645.4040 geraldine.librandi@elliman.com
Liebman, Eric 212.321.7184 eric.liebman@elliman.com
Linn, Graig 212.321.7164 graig.linn@elliman.com
Lorenzo, Laura Karina 212.321.7159 karina.lorenzo@elliman.com
Lyashchenko, Yuriy 212.727.6107 yuriy.lyashchenko@elliman.com
Mackay, Matthew 212.727.6194 matthew.mackay@elliman.com
Mactavish, Daren 212.321.7130 dmactavish@elliman.com
MacWilliam, Lindsey 212.488.8628 lmacwilliam@elliman.com
Marlowe, Peter 212.645.4040 peter.marlowe@elliman.com
Martin, Marguerite 212.321.7171 mmartin@elliman.com
Martzloff, Jamie 212.727.6148 jamie.martzloff@elliman.com
Mason, Brandon 212.488.8653 brandon.mason@elliman.com
Mathieu, Andreas 212.352.6270 andreas.mathieu@elliman.com
Mayne, Juan (Paul) 212.321.7113 paul.mayne@elliman.com
Mazur, Michaela 212.645.4040 michaela.mazur@elliman.com
McCann, Olivia 212.488.8662 olivia.mccann@elliman.com
McGregor, Kingsley Patrick 212.727.6142 kp.mcgregor@elliman.com
McSherry, John 212.645.4040 john.mcsherry@elliman.com
Mehta, Anita 212.352.6225 anita.mehta@elliman.com
Menendez, David 212.352.6275 dmenendez@elliman.com
Metaxa, Eleni 917.435.5523 eleni.metaxa@elliman.com
Miller, Susanna 212.727.6172 smiller@elliman.com
Millman, Rebecca 212.488.8643 rmillman@elliman.com
Mingolelli, CJ 212.321.7117 cmingolelli@elliman.com
Morris, Marcus 212.727.6166 marcus.morris@elliman.com
Mosco, Natalie 917.751.3057 natalie.mosco@elliman.com
Mota, Sang 212.488.8630 sang.mota@elliman.com
Musso, John 212.488.8634 jmusso@elliman.com
Nadulek, Simon 212.645.4040 simon.nadulek@elliman.com
Nasirov, Efraim 212.321.7175 enasirov@elliman.com
Navarro III, Maximiliano 212.321.7162 max.navarro@elliman.com
Neufeld, Tatyana 212.645.4040 tatyana.neufeld@elliman.com
Neziraj, Ronaldo 212.321.7181 ronaldo.neziraj@elliman.com
Nordell, Brian 212.488.8666 brian.nordell@elliman.com
Novaes, Angelica 212.727.6104 anovaes@elliman.com
Novo, M.Monica 212.727.6144 mnovo@elliman.com
O'Connell, Daniel 646.263.8677 daniel.oconnell@elliman.com
O'Hara, Zia 917.747.9792 zia.ohara@elliman.com
Odinyayev, Svetlana 212.337.6106 svetlana.odinyayev@elliman.com
Odom, Ted CC 212.488.8663 ted.odom@elliman.com
Olaya, Nelson 212.352.6277 nelson.olaya@elliman.com
Owen, Julie 212.727.6135 jowen@elliman.com
Padilla, Logan 212.321.7127 logan.padilla@elliman.com
Palmieri, Jackie 212.488.8639 jackie.palmieri@elliman.com
Parga Nevarez, Nicholas 212.488.8635 nicholas.nevarez@elliman.com
Pekija, Milenko (Micky) 212.337.6167 mpekija@elliman.com
Pena, Frederick 212.352.6205 frederick.pena@elliman.com
Pentek, Fayth 212.206.2800 fayth.pentek@elliman.com
Pereira, Bushra 212.206.2834 bushra.pereira@elliman.com
Peters, Chris 212.645.4040 cpeters@elliman.com
Pinilla, Constanza 516.627.9222 constanza.pinilla@elliman.com
Poggi, Lisa 201.721.8610 lisa.poggi@elliman.com
Porter, Shelby 212.352.6293 shelby.porter@elliman.com
Powers, Jane 212.727.6134 jane.powers@elliman.com
Priest, Grant 212.645.4040 gpriest@elliman.com
Rabbitt (Monteith), Lisa 973.493.2329 lisa.rabbitt@elliman.com
Randazzo, Ralph 631.463.4998 ralph.randazzo@elliman.com
Reljic, Bruno 212.321.7192 bruno.reljic@elliman.com
Reznikova, Eva 212.488.8668 eva.reznikova@elliman.com
Rick, Ellen 212.206.2814 erick@elliman.com
Riedel, Marc 212.645.4040 marc.riedel@elliman.com
Rodenberg, Bradley 212.337.6132 bradley.rodenberg@elliman.com
Romanelli, Jenny 212.321.7110 jenny.romanelli@elliman.com
Romanowicz, Nina 212.727.6186 nina.romanowicz@elliman.com
Roozdar, Sepideh 212.727.6174 sepideh.roozdar@elliman.com
Rosa, Robert 212.727.6109 robert.rosa@elliman.com
Rose, Ron (Roni) 212.488.8638 roni.rose@elliman.com
Rubin, Josh 212.321.7111 josh.rubin@elliman.com
Sabin, Ada 212.321.7109 ada.sabin@elliman.com
Safit, Pien J (PJ) 917.664.5669 pjsafit@elliman.com
Sanada, Yoko 212.727.6110 ysanada@elliman.com
Santano, Denise 212.352.6210 denise.santano@elliman.com
Santiago PA, Richard 917.690.1930 richard.santiago@elliman.com
Santulli, Jin 212.337.6179 jin.santulli@elliman.com
Santulli, John 212.337.6180 john.santulli@elliman.com
Saspe, Veronica 212.965.6044 vsaspe@elliman.com
Schaefer, Gabriella 212.352.6220 gschaefer@elliman.com
Schein, Suzanne 212.206.2823 sschein@elliman.com
Schiff, Todd 212.727.6171 tschiff@elliman.com
Schiff-Eisenberg, N 212.727.6125 nschiff@elliman.com
Schiraldo, Donald 212.757.0053 donald.schiraldo@elliman.com
Schwartz, David 212.337.6172 dischwartz@elliman.com
Scialfa, Joseph 212.321.7104 joseph.scialfa@elliman.com
Scott Ching, Helen 212.206.2837 helen.scott@elliman.com
Sears, Susan 212.321.7121 susan.sears@elliman.com
Seltzer, Barbara 212.321.7190 barbara.seltzer@elliman.com
Sforno, Adam 212.352.6224 adam.sforno@elliman.com
Silver, Katherine 212.206.2805 katherine.silver@elliman.com
Silverstein, Jeffrey 212.321.7148 jeffrey.silverstein@elliman.com
Smirnov, Vadim 212.321.7163 vadim.smirnov@elliman.com
Smith, Gerard 212.321.7123 gerard.smith@elliman.com
Souef, Julie 212.645.4040 julie.souef@elliman.com
Staab, Carol 212.352.6289 cstaab@elliman.com
Stackell, Zachary 212.352.6255 zachary.stackell@elliman.com
Steinberg, Andrew 212.352.6297 andrew.steinberg@elliman.com
Stephen, Greg 212.321.7128 greg.stephen@elliman.com
Sterk Kirch, Susan 212.727.6113 susan.sterk@elliman.com
Titone, Tom 212.488.8669 tom.titone@elliman.com
Tsibiridis, Yorgos 631.267.7372 yorgos.tsibiridis@elliman.com
Ventura, Thomas 212.352.6234 thomas.ventura@elliman.com
Versluis, Anne 212.337.6103 anne.versluis@elliman.com
Wagster, Charlotte 212.645.4040 charlotte.wagster@elliman.com
Wands, Robert 212.352.6282 robert.wands@elliman.com
Wang, Jing 212.321.7174 jing.wang@elliman.com
Wasserman, Sarah 212.352.6221 sarah.wasserman@elliman.com
Wasserman, Joann 212.352.6217 joann.wasserman@elliman.com
Weissberg, Cameron 516.273.6655 cameron.weissberg@elliman.com
Winston, Joshua 212.321.7149 joshua.winston@elliman.com
Wood, Jimmy 212.321.7197 jimmy.wood@elliman.com
Zakarya, Daniela 212.488.8665 dzakarya@elliman.com
Ziemba, Chris 212.352.6296 chris.ziemba@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727