« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Syosset»Agents

Syosset Office Agents

317 Jackson Ave

Syosset, NY 11791

Main Line: 516.921.2262

Abdo, Rania 516.921.2262 rania.abdo@elliman.com
Ahmed, Omer 516.921.2262 omer.ahmed@elliman.com
Altman, Robin 516.921.2262 robin.altman@elliman.com
Amadeo, Patricia 516.921.2262 patricia.amadeo@elliman.com
Arora, Ashima 516.921.2262 ashima.arora@elliman.com
Assael, Melissa 516.921.2262 melissa.assael@elliman.com
Barcia, Elizabeth 516.921.2262 elizabeth.barcia@elliman.com
Bossio, Annalisa 516.364.2039 annalisa.bossio@elliman.com
Brennan, Roger 516.921.2262 roger.brennan@elliman.com
Brennan, Patti 516.364.2422 patti.brennan@elliman.com
Browne, Eva 516.921.2262 eva.browne@elliman.com
Bucovetsky, Barbara 516.364.2085 barbara.bucovetsky@elliman.com
Butner, Sue 516.364.2057 sue.butner@elliman.com
Camay, Madeleine 516.364.2579 madeleine.camay@elliman.com
Camay, Madeleine 516.818.3947 madeleine.camay@elliman.com
Campbell Gould, Carolyn 516.972.5772 carolyn.campbellgould@elliman.com
Cang, Hongchun 516.921.2262 hongchun.cang@elliman.com
Caracciolo, Maria Lisa 516.921.2262 marialisa.caracciolo@elliman.com
Chase, Kristin 888.308.0085 kristin.chase@elliman.com
Chatha, Taranjeet 516.921.2262 taranjeet.chatha@elliman.com
Cifarelli, Marissa 516.921.2262 marissa.cifarelli@elliman.com
Clara, MaryAnn 516.921.2262 maryann.clara@elliman.com
Cuoco, Melissa 516.921.2262 melissa.cuoco@elliman.com
D'Ambrosio, Jenna 516.921.2262 jenna.dambrosio@elliman.com
Danesi, Renee 516.921.2262 renee.danesi@elliman.com
DePierro, Ruth 516.364.2104 ruth.depierro@elliman.com
Dominici, Ray 516.921.2262 ray.dominici@elliman.com
Drucker, Barbara 516.364.2105 barbara.drucker@elliman.com
Eisenberg, Francine 516.921.2262 francine.eisenberg@elliman.com
Elguera, Manny 516.921.2262 manny.elguera@elliman.com
Eliassian, Parissa 516.921.2262 parissa.eliassian@elliman.com
Fagen, Brian 516.921.2262 brian.fagen@elliman.com
Feng, Joyce 516.921.2262 joyce.feng@elliman.com
Ferro, Raffaela 516.921.2262 raffaela.ferro@elliman.com
Feuerstein, Roberta 631.858.2456 roberta.feuerstein@elliman.com
Fishbein, Anne 516.364.2237 anne.fishbein@elliman.com
Freedman, Linda 516.364.2213 linda.freedman@elliman.com
Freiman, Amy 516.921.2262 amy.freiman@elliman.com
Fromme, Laurie 516.364.2116 laurie.fromme@elliman.com
Fruitbine, Judy 516.364.2337 judy.fruitbine@elliman.com
Fthenakis, Menelaos 516.921.2262 menelaos.fthenakis@elliman.com
Gangi, Daniel 516.921.2262 daniel.gangi@elliman.com
Geraci, Ronald 516.921.2262 ronald.geraci@elliman.com
Ghatri, Golnoosh 516.921.2262 golnoosh.ghatri@elliman.com
Guadron, Jessica 516.921.2262 jessica.guadron@elliman.com
Haas, Kathy 516.921.2262 kathy.haas@elliman.com
Haas, George 516.921.2262 george.haas@elliman.com
Jaggi, Tamanna 516.921.2262 tamanna.jaggi@elliman.com
Jamieson, Stacey 516.921.2262 stacey.jamieson@elliman.com
Jankie, JoniRose 516.921.2262 jonirose.jankie@elliman.com
Kamenetz, Danilo 516.364.2542 danilo.kamenetz@elliman.com
Kaur Bindra, Manmeet 516.921.2262 manmeet.kaurbindra@elliman.com
Kavanaugh, Peta 917.748.9888 pkavanaugh@elliman.com
Khera, Reena 516.364.2409 reena.khera@elliman.com
Kimmel, Joan 516.364.2496 joan.kimmel@elliman.com
Kohen, Caroline 516.921.2262 caroline.kohen@elliman.com
Lagalante, Christine 516.364.2217 christine.lagalante@elliman.com
Lally, Michele 516.921.2262 michele.lally@elliman.com
Li, Jianhui (Linda) 516.921.2262 jianhui.li@elliman.com
Liu, Heidi 516.921.2262 heidi.liu@elliman.com
Lu, Sha 516.921.2262 sha.lu@elliman.com
Lu, Xiaodan 516.921.2262 xiaodan.lu@elliman.com
Mackonochie, Joanne 516.364.2236 joanne.mackonochie@elliman.com
Malloy, Christine 516.364.2338 christine.malloy@elliman.com
Masino, Yvonne 516.364.2242 yvonne.masino@elliman.com
Master, Sakina 516.364.2245 sakina.master@elliman.com
Mayer, Elyse 516.364.2254 elyse.mayer@elliman.com
Miller, Jo Ann 516.921.2262 joann.miller@elliman.com
Nordell, Madeleine 516.364.2270 madeleine.nordell@elliman.com
Parada, Luz Yaneth 516.921.2262 luzyaneth.parada@elliman.com
Pascullo, Michael 516.921.2262 michael.pascullo@elliman.com
Pascullo, Patricia 516.921.2262 patricia.pascullo@elliman.com
Passannante, Susan 516.364.2491 susan.passannante@elliman.com
Passannante, Susan 516.364.2491 susan.passannante@elliman.com
Roseman, Anita 516.921.2262 anita.roseman@elliman.com
Rosen, Leslie 516.921.2262 leslie.rosen@elliman.com
Rothenberg, Angela 516.921.2262 angela.rothenberg@elliman.com
Salegna, Patricia 516.921.2262 patricia.salegna@elliman.com
Salerno, Marie 516.364.2405 marie.salerno@elliman.com
Savino, Arline 516.921.2262 arline.savino@elliman.com
Schmieder, David 516.921.2262 david.schmieder@elliman.com
Schmieder, David (DJ) 516.757.1434 djschmieder@elliman.com
Schwartz- DeMatteo, Bonnie 516.921.2262 bonnie.schwartzdematteo@elliman.com
Schwartzberg, Barbi 516.921.2262 barbi.schwartzberg@elliman.com
Shannon, Tricia 516.364.2294 tricia.shannon@elliman.com
Shen, Xiaofang 516.921.2262 xiaofang.shen@elliman.com
Shneydershteyn, Svetlana 516.921.2262 svetlana.shneydershteyn@elliman.com
Singh, Harpreet 516.921.2262 harpreet.singh@elliman.com
Smith, Daniel 516.921.2262 daniel.smith@elliman.com
Stackow, Rachel 516.921.2262 rachel.stackow@elliman.com
Sun, Wei 516.921.2262 wei.sun@elliman.com
Tedesco, Matthew 516.364.2045 matthew.tedesco@elliman.com
Testa Jr, Anthony 516.921.2262 anthony.testa@elliman.com
Trachter, Amy 516.921.2262 amy.trachter@elliman.com
Tyrangel, Caryn 516.921.2262 caryn.tyrangel@elliman.com
Van Horn, Silvia 516.921.2262 silvia.vanhorn@elliman.com
Wang, Ping 516.921.2262 ping.wang@elliman.com
Wang, Xuan 516.921.2262 xuan.wang@elliman.com
Yasin, Nasrin 516.921.2262 nasrin.yasin@elliman.com
Zelin, Hilary 516.921.2262 hilary.zelin@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727