« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Roslyn»Agents

Roslyn Office Agents

1528 Old Northern Blvd

Roslyn, NY 11576

Main Line: 516.621.3555

Ahadian, Shadi 516.629.2208 shadi.ahadian@elliman.com
August, Inbal 516.629.2219 inbal.august@elliman.com
Azizi, Hedika 516.629.2270 hedika.azizi@elliman.com
Babaev, Maria 516.629.2239 maria.babaev@elliman.com
Bayer, Stuart 516.629.2223 stuart.bayer@elliman.com
Bender, Robin 516.578.7831 robin.bender@elliman.com
Breiterman, Carole 516.629.2273 carole.breiterman@elliman.com
Cannizzaro, Grace 516.629.2268 grace.cannizzaro@elliman.com
Caspi, Stuart 516.629.2203 stuart.caspi@elliman.com
Castro, Sarah 516.629.2205 sarah.castro@elliman.com
Cavaliere Fischer, Dana 516.629.2230 dana.cavalierefischer@elliman.com
Chen, Hengguang 516.629.2211 hengguang.chen@elliman.com
Cherney, Susan 516.629.2236 susan.cherney@elliman.com
Cheung, Stephen 516.629.2206 stephen.cheung@elliman.com
Christodolou, Michael 516.629.2274 michael.christodolou@elliman.com
Cohanpour, Soheila 516.629.2253 soheila.cohanpour@elliman.com
Cohen, Jaqueline (Jackie) 516.629.2609 jaqueline.cohen@elliman.com
Coskiano, Laurie 516.629.2265 laurie.coskiano@elliman.com
Crifo, Peter 516.629.2611 peter.crifo@elliman.com
Drury, Richard 516.629.2263 richard.drury@elliman.com
Elison, Dalia 516.629.2287 dalia.elison@elliman.com
Eskanazy, Nicole 516.629.2275 nicole.eskanazy@elliman.com
Fabrizio, Joseph 516.629.2610 joseph.fabrizio@elliman.com
Giammarino, Adriana 516.629.2247 adriana.giammarino@elliman.com
Giron, Richard 516.629.2600 richard.giron@elliman.com
Grossman, John 516.629.2229 john.grossman@elliman.com
Grossman, Mollie 516.629.2221 mollie.grossman@elliman.com
Guerrier, Daniel 212.702.4076 daniel.guerrier@elliman.com
Gurwicz, John 631.723.4327 john.gurwicz@elliman.com
Gutman, Daniel 516.629.2290 daniel.gutman@elliman.com
Halper, Sean 212.769.6513 sean.halper@elliman.com
Hauptman, Janice 516.629.2605 janice.hauptman@elliman.com
Hernandez, Katherine 516.629.2612 katherine.hernandez@elliman.com
Holman, Gail 516.629.2255 gail.holman@elliman.com
Horn, Mariel 516.629.2604 mariel.horn@elliman.com
Hutchison, Landon 516.629.2284 landon.hutchison@elliman.com
Jia, Wenbo 516.629.2207 wenbo.jia@elliman.com
Jones, Christine 516.629.2607 christine.jones@elliman.com
Karol, Laurie 516.629.2271 laurie.karol@elliman.com
Kinslow, Justin 516.629.2241 justin.kinslow@elliman.com
Klestadt, Raimy 212.488.8650 raimy.klestadt@elliman.com
Kmet, Mariya 516.629.2266 mariya.kmet@elliman.com
Lancellotti, Jaclyn 516.629.2242 jaclyn.lancellotti@elliman.com
Lechleider, Lisa 516.629.2296 lisa.lechleider@elliman.com
Levine, Alyssa 516.629.2250 alyssa.levine@elliman.com
Leviten, Iris 516.629.2603 iris.leviten@elliman.com
Lin, Ming Chin 516.629.2264 mingchin.lin@elliman.com
Livadas, Kristine 516.629.2606 kristine.livadas@elliman.com
Logothetis, Nancy 516.629.2244 nancy.logothetis@elliman.com
Lowlicht, Charles 516.629.2280 charles.lowlicht@elliman.com
Luckman, Gregg 516.629.2608 gregg.luckman@elliman.com
Markovic, Elizabeth 516.629.2601 elizabeth.markovic@elliman.com
Marx, Harvey 516.637.5888 harvey.marx@elliman.com
Mayourian, Melissa 516.629.2617 melissa.mayourian@elliman.com
Mazur, Zachary 516.629.2285 zachary.mazur@elliman.com
Moosazadeh, Kiarash 516.621.3555 kiarash.moosazadeh@elliman.com
Movtady, Shidrokh 516.629.2238 shidrokh.movtady@elliman.com
Murstein, Aileen 516.629.2291 aileen.murstein@elliman.com
Nadeem, Samina 516.629.2222 samina.nadeem@elliman.com
Naqvi, Nina 516.629.2295 nina.naqvi@elliman.com
Oringer, Jordan 516.629.2269 jordan.oringer@elliman.com
Pagnotta, Denise 516.629.2201 denise.pagnotta@elliman.com
Pedone, Angela 516.629.2217 angela.pedone@elliman.com
Perez, Natalia 516.629.2210 natalia.perez@elliman.com
Perez De Leon, Crystiann 516.629.2256 crystiann.perezdeleon@elliman.com
Picciocchi, Hope 516.629.2282 hope.picciocchi@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Poupko, Joyce 516.629.2288 joyce.poupko@elliman.com
Rogol, Shawn 516.629.2216 shawn.rogol@elliman.com
Roland, Maureen 516.629.2267 maureen.roland@elliman.com
Romano, Ina 516.629.2293 ina.romano@elliman.com
Rossinsky, Jack 516.629.2204 jack.rossinsky@elliman.com
Roth, Danielle 516.629.2224 danielle.roth@elliman.com
Sadur, Rhonda 516.629.2225 rhonda.sadur@elliman.com
Saltsberg, Elyse 516.629.2292 elyse.saltsberg@elliman.com
Sanders, Joseph 516.629.2621 joseph.sanders@elliman.com
Scavo, Joseph 516.629.2212 joseph.scavo@elliman.com
Schwartzur, Lana 516.629.2294 lana.schwartzur@elliman.com
Seremetis, Maria 516.629.2215 maria.seremetis@elliman.com
Sgrizzi, Linda 516.629.2620 linda.sgrizzi@elliman.com
Shavolian, Roya 516.629.2289 roya.shavolian@elliman.com
Spodek, J Billee 516.629.2228 jbillee.spodek@elliman.com
Stein, Mia 516.629.2248 mia.stein@elliman.com
Stein, Richard 561.420.0013 richard.stein@elliman.com
Sun, Jing 516.629.2258 jing.sun@elliman.com
Tract, Sharon 516.629.2276 sharon.tract@elliman.com
Tzolis, Maria 516.629.2283 maria.tzolis@elliman.com
Weinstein, Paula 516.629.2200 paula.weinstein@elliman.com
Weiss, Dan 516.629.2279 dan.weiss@elliman.com
Zargari, Melissa 516.629.2243 melissa.zargari@elliman.com
Zheng, Xin Jie (Julia) 516.629.2614 xinjie.zheng@elliman.com
Zucker, Steven 516.629.2226 steven.zucker@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727