« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Roslyn»Agents

Roslyn Office Agents

1528 Old Northern Blvd

Roslyn, NY 11576

Main Line: 516.621.3555

Ahadian, Shadi 516.629.2208 shadi.ahadian@elliman.com
Amato, Gina 516.629.2297 gina.lapata@elliman.com
August, Inbal 516.629.2219 inbal.august@elliman.com
Aurigema, Natalie 516.629.2231 natalie.aurigema@elliman.com
Azizi, Hedika 516.629.2270 hedika.azizi@elliman.com
Babaev, Maria 516.621.3555 maria.babaev@elliman.com
Bayer, Stuart 516.629.2223 stuart.bayer@elliman.com
Belkin, Lana 516.629.2266 lana.belkin@elliman.com
Bender, Robin 516.629.2272 robin.bender@elliman.com
Brager, Gloria 561.245.2635 gloria.brager@elliman.com
Brattner, Robyn 516.621.3555 robyn.brattner@elliman.com
Breiterman, Carole 516.629.2273 carole.breiterman@elliman.com
Cannizzaro, Grace 516.621.3110 grace.cannizzaro@elliman.com
Caspi, Stuart 516.629.2203 stuart.caspi@elliman.com
Castro, Sarah 516.629.2205 sarah.castro@elliman.com
Cherney, Susan 516.629.2236 susan.cherney@elliman.com
Cohanpour, Soheila 516.629.2253 soheila.cohanpour@elliman.com
Copell, Fara 516.629.2286 fara.copell@elliman.com
Elison, Dalia 516.629.2287 dalia.elison@elliman.com
Eskanazy, Nicole 516.629.2275 nicole.eskanazy@elliman.com
Fakiri, Walli 516.629.2224 N/A
Figliolia, Dana 516.621.3555 dana.figliolia@elliman.com
Fuchs, Meryl 516.629.2206 meryl.fuchs@elliman.com
Giammarino, Adriana 516.621.3555 adriana.giammarino@elliman.com
Grossman, John 516.621.3555 john.grossman@elliman.com
Grossman, Mollie 516.629.2221 mollie.grossman@elliman.com
Guercia, Malia 516.621.3555 malia.guercia@elliman.com
Guerrier, Daniel 212.350.2206 daniel.guerrier2@elliman.com
Hakimi, Nahid 516.629.2257 nahid.hakimi@elliman.com
Javaheri, Gezelle 212.303.5230 gjavaheri@elliman.com
Karol, Laurie 516.629.2271 laurie.karol@elliman.com
Korman, Helene 516.629.2265 helene.korman@elliman.com
Levine, Alyssa 516.629.2250 alyssa.levine@elliman.com
Leviten, Iris 516.621.3555 iris.leviten@elliman.com
Lipari, Lucy 516.621.3555 lucy.lipari@elliman.com
Lowlicht, Charles 516.629.2276 charles.lowlicht@elliman.com
Marx, Harvey 516.637.5888 harvey.marx@elliman.com
Mazur, Zachary 516.629.2285 zachary.mazur@elliman.com
Michelini, Chad 917.744.3627 chad.michelini@elliman.com
Mikulus, Therese 516.621.3555 therese.mikulus@elliman.com
Mirsky, Benjamin 516.629.2218 benjamin.mirsky@elliman.com
Monderer, Solomon 516.621.3555 solomon.monderer@elliman.com
Moosazadeh, Kiarash 516.621.3555 kiarash.moosazadeh@elliman.com
Movtady, Shidrokh 516.629.2238 shidrokh.movtady@elliman.com
Murstein, Aileen 516.629.2291 aileen.murstein@elliman.com
Nadeem, Samina 516.629.2222 samina.nadeem@elliman.com
Naqvi, Nina 516.629.2295 nina.naqvi@elliman.com
Negron, Michelle 516.621.3110 michelle.negron@elliman.com
Nisar, Alizeh Bano 516.629.2277 alizehbano.nisar@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Poupko, Joyce 516.629.2288 joyce.poupko@elliman.com
Quintana, Venus 516.621.3555 venus.quintana@elliman.com
Rintel, Yeva 516.621.3555 yeva.rintel@elliman.com
Rogol, Shawn 516.629.2216 shawn.rogol@elliman.com
Romano, Ina 516.629.2293 ina.romano@elliman.com
Rossinsky, Jack 516.629.2204 jack.rossinsky@elliman.com
Sadur, Rhonda 516.629.2225 rhonda.sadur@elliman.com
Saltsberg, Elyse 516.629.2292 elyse.saltsberg@elliman.com
Samas, Dimitra 516.629.2264 dimitra.samas@elliman.com
Scavo, Joseph 516.629.2212 joseph.scavo@elliman.com
Scheinman, Susan 516.629.2235 sr.lutskyscheinman@elliman.com
Schwartzur, Lana 516.629.2294 lana.schwartzur@elliman.com
Sharabani, Uri 516.629.2261 uri.sharabani@elliman.com
Shavolian, Roya 516.629.2289 roya.shavolian@elliman.com
Spodek, J Billee 516.629.2228 jbillee.spodek@elliman.com
Stein, Mia 516.629.2248 mia.stein@elliman.com
Stein, Richard 516.629.2232 richard.stein@elliman.com
Sun, Jing 516.629.2258 jing.sun@elliman.com
Tract, Sharon 516.629.2276 sharon.tract@elliman.com
Tucker, Staci 516.621.3555 staci.tucker@elliman.com
Tzolis, Maria 516.629.2283 maria.tzolis@elliman.com
Weinstein, Paula 516.629.2233 paula.weinstein@elliman.com
Wolfe, Denise 516.621.3555 denise.wolfe@elliman.com
Wong, Tiffany 917.981.8736 tiffany.wong@elliman.com
Zareh, Edward 516.629.2268 N/A
Zargari, Melissa 516.629.2243 melissa.zargari@elliman.com
Zeller, Rhonda 212.891.7000 rhonda.zeller@elliman.com
Zucker, Steven 516.629.2226 steven.zucker@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

© 2016. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

We are an equal housing opportunity provider. Consistent with applicable law, we do not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, sexual orientation, lawful source of income, military status, sex, gender identity, age, disability, familial status (having children under age 18), or religion. Equal Housing Opportunity.