« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Merrick»Agents

Merrick Office Agents

2300 Merrick Road

Merrick, NY 11566

Main Line: 516.623.4500

Acquaro, Francine 516.623.4500 francine.acquaro@elliman.com
Alfino, Linda 516.623.4500 linda.alfino@elliman.com
Arbeit, Roy 516.771.3004 roy.arbeit@elliman.com
Askenas, Brian 516.623.2994 brian.askenas@elliman.com
Bachrach, Anita 516.623.2446 anita.bachrach@elliman.com
Beck, Melissa 516.623.4500 melissa.beck@elliman.com
Bernstein, Steven 516.623.4500 steven.bernstein@elliman.com
Biegelman, Margaret 516.623.3008 margaret.biegelman@elliman.com
Bongiorno, Patricia 516.623.4500 patricia.bongiorno@elliman.com
Brown, Bobbi 516.623.4500 bobbi.brown@elliman.com
Caliendo, Dayna 516.946.4421 dayna.caliendo@elliman.com
Canaris, Tina 516.623.3017 tina.canaris@elliman.com
Cervone, Oscar 516.623.2147 oscar.cervone@elliman.com
Ciulla, Thomas 516.623.3002 thomas.ciulla@elliman.com
Compono, Joanne 516.623.4500 joanne.compono@elliman.com
Conforti, Paul 516.623.2093 paul.conforti@elliman.com
D'Arrigo, Maria 516.623.4500 maria.darrigo@elliman.com
Dalfiume, Franca 516.623.4500 franca.dalfiume@elliman.com
Daniels, Rick 516.623.4500 rick.daniels@elliman.com
Datlow, Gloria 516.623.4500 gloria.datlow@elliman.com
Del Orben, Patricia 516.623.4500 patricia.delorben@elliman.com
Delgado, Sasha 516.623.4500 sasha.delgado@elliman.com
DeTurris, Paul 516.771.3007 paul.deturris@elliman.com
DeTurris, Lisa 516.623.2664 lisa.deturris@elliman.com
Diamantidis, Anna 516.623.4500 anna.diamantidis@elliman.com
DiBiasi, Cindy 516.623.3022 cindy.dibiasi@elliman.com
Dragonetti, Carmela 516.623.4500 carmela.dragonetti@elliman.com
Faulkner, Mary 516.623.2448 mary.faulkner@elliman.com
Fernandez, Mindy 516.623.4500 mindy.fernandez@elliman.com
Fisher, Debra 516.623.2847 debra.fisher@elliman.com
Frizalone, Peter 516.623.2986 peter.frizalone@elliman.com
Gerber, Ronnie 516.623.2776 ronnie.gerber@elliman.com
Gliwa, James 516.623.4500 james.gliwa@elliman.com
Goldstein, Bonnie 516.623.2845 bonnie.goldstein@elliman.com
Greenfield, Annette 516.623.4500 annette.greenfield@elliman.com
Grey, Theresa 516.623.4500 theresa.grey@elliman.com
Helsinger, Susan 516.623.4500 susan.helsinger@elliman.com
Hochhauser, Lorrel 516.623.4500 lorrel.hochhauser@elliman.com
Howe, Heli 516.623.4500 heli.howe@elliman.com
Jones, Joyce 516.623.4500 joyce.jones@elliman.com
Kehrli Steinberg, Ellen 516.316.7732 ellen.kehrli@elliman.com
Klein, Brian 516.623.4500 brian.klein@elliman.com
Kutilek, Sheri 516.623.2254 sheri.kutilek@elliman.com
Lafkas, Gus 516.623.2771 gus.lafkas@elliman.com
Lana, Mary Ann 516.623.4500 maryann.lana@elliman.com
LaPella, Samantha 516.623.4500 samantha.lapella@elliman.com
Lee, Julian 516.623.4500 julian.lee@elliman.com
Litz, Todd 516.623.2975 todd.litz@elliman.com
Lozada, Ian 516.623.2754 ian.lozada@elliman.com
Manzo, Ann 516.623.4500 ann.manzo@elliman.com
McConnell, John 516.623.2985 john.mcconnell@elliman.com
Mogelefsky, Evan 516.623.2777 evan.mogelefsky@elliman.com
Morris, Marlene 516.623.4500 marlene.morris@elliman.com
Napoli Deppert, Christina 516.395.2695 christina.napolideppert@elliman.com
Nembhard, Kisha 516.623.4500 kisha.nembhard@elliman.com
Neyjovich, Allison 516.623.4500 allison.neyjovich@elliman.com
Pagiazitis Milito, Maria 516.623.2282 maria.milito@elliman.com
Pellegrino, Lisa 516.623.4500 lisa.pellegrino@elliman.com
Pitlake, Louise 516.623.2253 louise.pitlake@elliman.com
Pitlake, Seth 516.623.2250 seth.pitlake@elliman.com
Pryce, Regina 516.623.4500 regina.pryce@elliman.com
Pugh, Barbara 516.623.2442 barbara.pugh@elliman.com
Rabson, Gloria 516.623.4500 gloria.rabson@elliman.com
Rattner, Gail 516.623.2974 gail.rattner@elliman.com
Reiss, Robin 516.623.4500 robin.reiss@elliman.com
Riccio, Michael 516.623.2826 michael.riccio@elliman.com
Richheimer, Elaine 516.623.4500 elaine.richheimer@elliman.com
Rogonia, Barbi 516.623.4500 barbi.rogonia@elliman.com
Salvaggio, Janet 516.623.2214 janet.salvaggio@elliman.com
Samant, Annette 516.623.4500 annette.samant@elliman.com
Santacapita, Fran 516.330.1454 fran.santacapita@elliman.com
Scherr, Nancy 516.623.2665 nancy.scherr@elliman.com
Schultis, Barbara 516.623.3030 barbara.schultis@elliman.com
Schultis, Erica 516.623.2846 erica.schultis@elliman.com
Scuccimarri, Anthony 516.623.4500 anthony.scuccimarri@elliman.com
Seewaldt, Eric 516.623.4500 eric.seewaldt@elliman.com
Skarren, Marie 516.623.2814 marie.skarren@elliman.com
Sonkin, Geri 516.623.4500 geri.sonkin@elliman.com
Sorid, Susan 516.623.4500 susan.sorid@elliman.com
Stern, Trudy 516.623.2505 trudy.stern@elliman.com
Strachan, Maxine 516.623.4500 maxine.strachan@elliman.com
Strifas, Dimitra 516.623.3011 dimitra.strifas@elliman.com
Tavernise, Michael 516.623.2991 michael.tavernise@elliman.com
Teta, Doreen 516.623.2297 doreen.teta@elliman.com
Torres, Diana 516.362.1828 diana.torres@elliman.com
Tsue, Joanna 516.589.0978 joanna.tsue@elliman.com
Whiton, Elyse 516.623.4500 elyse.whiton@elliman.com
Woodford, Jamie 516.623.4500 jamie.woodford@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727