« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Manhasset»Agents

Manhasset Office Agents

154 Plandome Road

Manhasset, NY 11030

Main Line: 516.627.2800

Abassian, Farideh 516.627.2800 farideh.abassian@elliman.com
Akins, Nahid 516.680.0242 nahid.akins@elliman.com
Akutsu Lee, Hiroko 516.627.9239 hiroko.akutsulee@elliman.com
Andersen, Diane 516.627.2800 diane.andersen@elliman.com
Ashamalla, Nancy 516.627.2800 nancy.ashamalla@elliman.com
Boziotis, Basil 212.267.1112 basil.boziotis@elliman.com
Buzzitta, Marianne 516.627.2800 marianne.buzzitta@elliman.com
Byrnes, Patricia 516.627.2800 patricia.byrnes@elliman.com
Cardona, Yessenia 631.266.6123 yessenia.cardona@elliman.com
Cheng, Ching 516.627.2800 cheng.ching@elliman.com
Clinton, Traci 516.627.6626 traci.clinton@elliman.com
Cohen, Betty 516.627.2800 betty.cohen@elliman.com
Colombos, Nicholas 917.453.9333 ncolombos@elliman.com
Conte, Angelo 516.627.2800 angelo.conte@elliman.com
D'Ambrosio, Edward 516.921.2262 edward.dambrosio@elliman.com
D'Annunzio, Dominic 718.486.4495 dominic.dannunzio@elliman.com
DeBiasi, Alison 516.627.2800 alison.debiasi@elliman.com
DeCanio, Robert 516.627.2800 robert.decanio@elliman.com
DeCanio, Anahi 516.627.2800 anahi.decanio@elliman.com
Devardo, Shauna 516.627.2800 shauna.devardo@elliman.com
DiMaria, Alexandra 516.627.2800 alexandra.dimaria@elliman.com
Ding, Julia 516.627.2800 julia.ding@elliman.com
Doherty Viklund, Andrea 516.627.2800 andrea.dohertyviklund@elliman.com
Donatelli, Lisa 516.883.5200 lisa.donatelli@elliman.com
Donno, Matthew 516.627.2800 matthew.donno@elliman.com
Dooley, Angela 516.315.7781 angela.dooley@elliman.com
Dussich, Camille 516.627.2800 camille.dussich@elliman.com
Filipski, Marianne 516.627.2800 marianne.filipski@elliman.com
Frangoulis Marinelli, Ellen 516.365.2248 ellen.frangoulismarinelli@elliman.com
Gatanas, Kelly 516.627.2800 kelly.gatanas@elliman.com
Gelb, Carolyn 516.627.2800 carolyn.gelb@elliman.com
Gentile, Marissa 516.627.2800 marissa.gentile@elliman.com
Gloumis, Ioannis 347.992.3245 ioannis.gloumis@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Kathryn 516.627.2800 kathryn.gonzalez@elliman.com
Greszes, Ben 516.627.2800 ben.greszes@elliman.com
Hachmann, Hank 516.627.2800 hank.hachmann@elliman.com
Heaney, Ann 516.627.2800 ann.heaney@elliman.com
Higgins, Susan 516.627.9230 susan.higgins@elliman.com
Hurley, Kathleen 516.627.2800 kathleen.hurley@elliman.com
Jennings, Allan 516.627.2800 allan.jennings@elliman.com
Jiang, Yi 516.627.2800 yi.jiang@elliman.com
Kamal, Sammy 516.627.9246 sammy.kamal@elliman.com
Kang, Helen 516.627.2800 helen.kang@elliman.com
Kashanian, Shirley 516.627.2800 shirley.kashanian@elliman.com
Katrakazos, Maria 516.627.2800 maria.katrakazos@elliman.com
Kay, Oksana 516.627.2800 oksana.kay@elliman.com
Keats, Maggie 516.944.2879 maggie.keats@elliman.com
Kim, Sun Hea 516.627.2800 sunhea.kim@elliman.com
Kohannim, Mojgan 516.627.2800 mojgan.kohannim@elliman.com
Kraus, Angela 516.627.2800 angela.kraus@elliman.com
Lambrakis, Penelope 516.627.2800 penelope.lambrakis@elliman.com
Leventhal, Mark 516.627.9285 mark.leventhal@elliman.com
Liappas, Nicholas 516.627.2800 nicholas.liappas@elliman.com
Liappas, Connie 516.319.3274 connie.liappas@elliman.com
Lisner, Frances 516.627.2800 frances.lisner@elliman.com
Liu, Carolyn 516.627.2800 carolyn.liu@elliman.com
Lu, Dana 516.627.2800 dana.lu@elliman.com
Ma, Jacqueline 646.871.4222 jma@elliman.com
Maheras, Demetra 516.627.2800 demetra.maheras@elliman.com
Mallino, Jill 516.627.2800 jill.mallino@elliman.com
Markowski, Casey 646.942.2030 casey.markowski@elliman.com
Marotta, Richard 516.627.2800 richard.marotta@elliman.com
Mendelsohn, Sharon 516.627.2800 sharon.mendelsohn@elliman.com
Miller, Bruce 516.627.2800 bruce.miller@elliman.com
Misiti, Michael 516.627.9604 michael.misiti@elliman.com
Moezinia, Carolyn 516.627.2800 carolyn.moezinia@elliman.com
Moundas, Justin 516.627.2800 justin.moundas@elliman.com
Nussbaum, Jennifer 516.364.2340 jennifer.nussbaum@elliman.com
Olivieri, Alexander 516.627.2800 alexander.olivieri@elliman.com
Palmos, Vasilia 718.614.7843 vasilia.palmos@elliman.com
Panagopoulos, George 516.627.2800 george.panagopoulos@elliman.com
Pappas, Chris 516.627.9207 chris.pappas@elliman.com
Park, Michael 516.627.2800 michael.park@elliman.com
Passaretti, Sean 516.627.2800 sean.passaretti@elliman.com
Pinilla, Constanza 516.627.9222 constanza.pinilla@elliman.com
Pinilla, Nelson 516.627.2800 nelson.pinilla@elliman.com
Polye, Maureen 516.582.5646 maureen.polye@elliman.com
Prodromakis, Alyssa 516.627.2800 alyssa.prodromakis@elliman.com
Prosperi, Marc 516.627.2800 marc.prosperi@elliman.com
Rallis, Irene 516.944.2853 irene.rallis@elliman.com
Rehmat, Wasiq 516.627.2800 wasiq.rehmat@elliman.com
Reynolds White, Maria 516.627.2800 maria.reynoldswhite@elliman.com
Rosen, Kerry 516.627.9601 kerry.rosen@elliman.com
Rossi, Debra 516.627.2800 debra.rossi@elliman.com
Rossland, Sherri 516.627.2800 sherri.rossland@elliman.com
Rostolder, Marvin 516.883.5200 marvin.rostolder@elliman.com
Rovegno, Maria 516.944.2858 maria.rovegno@elliman.com
Salierno, Christopher 212.757.0053 csalierno@elliman.com
Samii, Britt 516.627.2800 britt.samii@elliman.com
Samii, Parsa 516.627.9290 parsa.samii@elliman.com
Sawhney, Veena 516.627.2800 veena.sawhney@elliman.com
Shavlian, Manijeh 516.627.2800 manijeh.shavlian@elliman.com
Smith, Italia 212.891.7248 italia.smith@elliman.com
Soleimani, Jacklin 516.627.2800 jacklin.soleimani@elliman.com
Striano, Alissa 516.627.2800 alissa.striano@elliman.com
Terbancea, Daniela 516.627.2800 daniela.terbancea@elliman.com
Tesman, Jennifer 516.627.2800 jennifer.tesman@elliman.com
Timmermans, Christopher 646.761.9195 christopher.timmermans@elliman.com
Torres, Maria 516.627.2800 maria.torres@elliman.com
Tufer, Sara 516.627.2800 sara.tufer@elliman.com
Tzelios, Helen 718.819.4062 helen.tzelios@elliman.com
Vivinetto, Castenza (Terri) 516.627.2800 castenzaterri.vivinetto@elliman.com
Vlahopoulos, Kristen 516.627.2800 kristen.vlahopoulos@elliman.com
Wang, Xiaomei 516.627.2800 xiaomei.wang@elliman.com
Weinberg, Roberta 516.365.2258 roberta.weinberg@elliman.com
Wilgosz, Sheri 516.627.2800 sheri.wilgosz@elliman.com
Yang, Edith 212.705.1086 edith.yang@elliman.com
Zaremba, Vera 516.627.2800 vera.zaremba@elliman.com
Ziozis, Nikolaos 516.353.3407 nikolaos.ziozis@elliman.com
Zuvekas, Elizabeth 516.627.2800 elizabeth.zuvekas@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727