« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Long Beach»Agents

Long Beach Office Agents

30 West Park Ave

Long Beach, NY 11561

Main Line: 516.432.3400

Adams, Vanessa 516.432.3400 vanessa.adams@elliman.com
Alaimo, Angela 516.432.3400 angela.alaimo@elliman.com
Altkin, Cynthia 516.432.3400 cynthia.altkin@elliman.com
Ament, Clifford 516.314.7063 clifford.ament@elliman.com
Balanoff, Tiffany 516.432.3400 tiffany.balanoff@elliman.com
Baumel, Richard 516.432.3400 richard.baumel@elliman.com
Belton, Nia 516.432.3400 nia.belton@elliman.com
Bidlake, Stephanie 516.432.3400 stephanie.bidlake@elliman.com
Billitzer, Milagros (Millie) 516.432.3400 millie.billitzer@elliman.com
Bold, Mary 516.432.3400 mary.bold@elliman.com
Caliolo, Lydia 516.432.3400 lydia.caliolo@elliman.com
Campos, Meredith 516.432.3400 meredith.campos@elliman.com
Clark, Eugene 516.432.3400 eugene.clark@elliman.com
Colasanti, Krystin 516.432.3400 krystin.colasanti@elliman.com
Coletti, Joyce 516.313.2700 joyce.coletti@elliman.com
Coons, Brandon 516.432.3400 brandon.coons@elliman.com
Daro, Richard 516.763.6134 richard.daro@elliman.com
DePalma, Anthony 516.432.3400 anthony.depalma@elliman.com
Deutsch, Janet 516.432.3400 janet.deutsch@elliman.com
Didia, Ross 516.432.3400 ross.didia@elliman.com
Dortch, Ashley 516.432.3400 ashley.dortch@elliman.com
Dvorak, Monika 516.432.3400 monika.dvorak@elliman.com
Egloff, Lorraine 516.330.0924 lorraine.egloff@elliman.com
Eitan, Genia 516.432.3400 genia.eitan@elliman.com
El Guindy, Amr 516.432.3400 amr.elguindy@elliman.com
Galante, Philip 516.432.3400 philip.galante@elliman.com
Garcia, Rosalie 516.432.3400 rosalie.garcia@elliman.com
Glassing, Andrew 516.435.9090 andrew.glassing@elliman.com
Goldfarb, Lori 516.763.6197 lori.goldfarb@elliman.com
Gottesmann, Jonathan 516.763.6186 jonathan.gottesmann@elliman.com
Grasso, Karla 516.432.3400 karla.grasso@elliman.com
Hazan, Matthew 516.432.3400 matthew.hazan@elliman.com
Johanson, Nicole 516.432.3400 nicole.johanson@elliman.com
Kasner, Sandra 516.432.3400 sandra.kasner@elliman.com
Klein, Ilene 516.432.3400 ilene.klein@elliman.com
Kobak, Jay 516.432.3400 jay.kobak@elliman.com
Lanzillotta, Mary 516.432.3400 mary.lanzillotta@elliman.com
Lasalla, Joseph 516.763.6193 joseph.lasalla@elliman.com
Lerner, Jeanette 516.763.6191 jeanette.lerner@elliman.com
Levano, Christopher 516.432.3400 christopher.levano@elliman.com
Levitt, Jordan Pryce 718.486.4443 jordan.levitt@elliman.com
Li, Yan Jun 516.432.3400 yanjun.li@elliman.com
Morlan, Alex 516.432.3400 alex.morlan@elliman.com
Nardi, Donna 516.432.3400 donna.nardi@elliman.com
Pantina, Maria 516.432.3400 maria.pantina@elliman.com
Pook, Richard 516.763.6117 richard.pook@elliman.com
Rubin, Alex 516.763.6101 alex.rubin@elliman.com
Ruotolo, Barbara 516.763.6122 barbara.ruotolo@elliman.com
Ruvolo, Anne 516.432.3400 anne.ruvolo@elliman.com
Sarge, Kathleen 516.432.3400 kathleen.sarge@elliman.com
Shaw, Darin 212.712.6092 dshaw@elliman.com
Shemtov, Gil 516.763.6131 gil.shemtov@elliman.com
Siegel, Jill 516.763.6139 jill.siegel@elliman.com
Sigman, Gary 516.763.6192 gary.sigman@elliman.com
Suskauer, Joan 516.432.3400 joan.suskauer@elliman.com
Tafuri, Andrea 516.763.6138 andrea.tafuri@elliman.com
Taubman, Solo 516.432.3400 solo.taubman@elliman.com
Terzi, Robin 516.763.6107 robin.terzi@elliman.com
Tripodi, Thomas 516.902.3497 thomas.tripodi@elliman.com
Urso, Carmela 516.432.3400 carmela.urso@elliman.com
Wilson, Emily 516.432.3400 emily.wilson@elliman.com
Yedvarb, Lisa 516.432.3400 lisa.yedvarb@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727