« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Long Beach»Agents

Long Beach Office Agents

30 West Park Ave

Long Beach, NY 11561

Main Line: 516.432.3400

Alaimo, Angela 516.432.3400 angela.alaimo@elliman.com
Altkin, Cynthia 516.432.3400 cynthia.altkin@elliman.com
Ament, Clifford 516.314.7063 clifford.ament@elliman.com
Armstrong, Gary 516.763.6183 gary.armstrong@elliman.com
Armstrong, Antonia 516.763.6184 antonia.armstrong@elliman.com
Balanoff, Tiffany 516.432.3400 tiffany.balanoff@elliman.com
Bidlake, Stephanie 516.432.3400 stephanie.bidlake@elliman.com
Bogatin, Lilya 516.432.3400 lilya.bogatin@elliman.com
Brown, Jason 516.763.6164 jason.brown@elliman.com
Caliolo, Lydia 516.432.3400 lydia.caliolo@elliman.com
Campos, Meredith 516.432.3400 meredith.campos@elliman.com
Clark, Eugene 516.432.3400 eugene.clark@elliman.com
Coletti, Joyce 516.313.2700 joyce.coletti@elliman.com
Connors, Grace 516.763.6176 grace.connors@elliman.com
Daro, Richard 516.432.3400 richard.daro@elliman.com
Dunseath, Thomas 516.763.6179 thomas.dunseath@elliman.com
Dvorak, Monika 516.432.3400 monika.dvorak@elliman.com
Egloff, Lorraine 516.330.0924 lorraine.egloff@elliman.com
El Guindy, Amr 516.432.3400 amr.elguindy@elliman.com
Escobar, Giulia 516.432.3400 giulia.escobar@elliman.com
Felicciardi, Pasquale 631.560.8077 pasquale.felicciardi@elliman.com
Fernandez, Maria 516.225.3531 maria.fernandez@elliman.com
Fruhauf, Kelly Anne 516.432.3400 kellyanne.fruhauf@elliman.com
Goldfarb, Lori 516.763.6197 lori.goldfarb@elliman.com
Gottesmann, Jonathan 516.763.6186 jonathan.gottesmann@elliman.com
Grasso, Karla 516.432.3400 karla.grasso@elliman.com
Hazan, Matthew 516.432.3400 matthew.hazan@elliman.com
Hershco, Galit 516.432.3400 galit.hershco@elliman.com
Hudja, Uziel 516.673.8977 uziel.hudja@elliman.com
Jellig, Christine 516.432.3400 christine.jellig@elliman.com
Johanson, Nicole 516.432.3400 nicole.johanson@elliman.com
Joseph, Batyah 516.763.6145 batyah.joseph@elliman.com
Kasner, Sandra 516.432.3400 sandra.kasner@elliman.com
Kasner, David 516.432.3400 david.kasner@elliman.com
Kramer, Karen 212.350.2267 kkramer@elliman.com
Lanzillotta, Mary 516.432.3400 mary.lanzillotta@elliman.com
Lavoro, Lauren 516.673.1358 lauren.lavoro@elliman.com
Levitt, Jordan Pryce 718.486.4443 jordan.levitt@elliman.com
Mikhaylova, Alexandra 516.432.3400 alexandra.mikhaylova@elliman.com
Nardi, Donna 516.432.3400 donna.nardi@elliman.com
Oppenheimer, Benjamin 516.763.6188 benjamin.oppenheimer@elliman.com
Pantina, Maria 516.432.3400 maria.pantina@elliman.com
Ponte, Joseph 516.432.3400 joseph.ponte@elliman.com
Pook, Richard 516.763.6117 richard.pook@elliman.com
Povlick, Michael 516.432.3400 michael.povlick@elliman.com
Redlener, Ruth 516.763.6108 ruth.redlener@elliman.com
Rossetti, Tina 516.432.3400 tina.rossetti@elliman.com
Rubin, Alex 516.763.6101 alex.rubin@elliman.com
Ruotolo, Barbara 516.763.6122 barbara.ruotolo@elliman.com
Sarge, Kathleen 516.432.3400 kathleen.sarge@elliman.com
Schubach, Sharon 516.432.3400 sharon.schubach@elliman.com
Shemtov, Gil 516.763.6131 gil.shemtov@elliman.com
Siegel, Jill 516.763.6139 jill.siegel@elliman.com
Sigman, Gary 516.763.6192 gary.sigman@elliman.com
Sime, Kevin 516.432.3400 kevin.sime@elliman.com
Stark, Bob 516.763.6111 bob.stark@elliman.com
Suskauer, Joan 516.432.3400 joan.suskauer@elliman.com
Terzi, Robin 516.763.6107 robin.terzi@elliman.com
Tripodi, Thomas 516.902.3497 thomas.tripodi@elliman.com
Urso, Carmela 516.432.3400 carmela.urso@elliman.com
Varvaro, Chris 516.763.6196 chris.varvaro@elliman.com
Vogel, Jared 516.432.3400 jared.vogel@elliman.com
Weitzman, Kathy 516.763.6170 kathy.weitzman@elliman.com
Wroblewski, Michael 516.763.6123 michael.wroblewski@elliman.com
Yedvarb, Lisa 516.432.3400 lisa.yedvarb@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727