« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Locust Valley»Agents

Locust Valley Office Agents

71 Forest Ave

Locust Valley, NY 11560

Main Line: 516.759.0400

Accetta, Julie 516.945.0294 julie.accetta@elliman.com
Altman, Jerold 516.945.0211 jerold.altman@elliman.com
Alyskewycz, Anna 516.945.0212 anna.alyskewycz@elliman.com
Anastasi, Leslie 516.656.3616 leslie.anastasi@elliman.com
Arismendy, James 516.759.0400 james.arismendy@elliman.com
Bartholomew, Heather H 516.759.0400 heatherh.bartholomew@elliman.com
Bedi, Jagmeet 516.759.0400 jagmeet.bedi@elliman.com
Bernal, Maurice 516.945.0296 maurice.bernal@elliman.com
Bischoff, Patricia 516.945.0227 patricia.bischoff@elliman.com
Blanco, Barbara 516.759.0400 barbara.blanco@elliman.com
Boerner, Steve Russell 516.945.0267 steverussell.boerner@elliman.com
Brooks, Louise 516.945.0200 louise.brooks@elliman.com
Callan, Kate 516.759.0400 kate.callan@elliman.com
Carillo, Michael 516.945.0255 michael.carillo@elliman.com
Carillo, Peggy 516.759.0400 peggy.carillo@elliman.com
Consolazio, Jennifer 516.945.0213 jennifer.consolazio@elliman.com
Corigliano, Maria 516.945.0234 maria.corigliano@elliman.com
DeVivo, Marie 516.945.0207 marie.devivo@elliman.com
Dowling, Oksana 516.759.0400 oksana.dowling@elliman.com
Eastman, Lisa 516.759.0400 lisa.eastman@elliman.com
Farnell, Patricia 516.945.0236 patricia.farnell@elliman.com
Giordano, Joseph 516.759.0400 joseph.giordano@elliman.com
Gordon, Joan 516.835.2290 joan.gordon@elliman.com
Gregory, Elayne 516.759.0400 elayne.gregory@elliman.com
Grella, Celene 516.759.0400 celene.grella@elliman.com
Gupta, Laxita 516.759.0400 laxita.gupta@elliman.com
Halpern, Eloise 516.945.0289 eloise.halpern@elliman.com
Hampton, Caryn 516.945.0234 caryn.hampton@elliman.com
Javian, Mary 516.759.0400 mary.javian@elliman.com
Kata, Jyll 631.692.5400 jyll.kata@elliman.com
Kelly, Kerri 516.759.0400 kerri.kelly@elliman.com
Kelly, Ann 516.656.3615 ann.kelly@elliman.com
Lazaroaie, Florentina 516.759.0400 florentina.lazaroaie@elliman.com
Lee, Te-Mei (Demi) 516.945.0278 demi.lee@elliman.com
Lemkau, Carol Ann 516.759.0400 carolann.lemkau@elliman.com
Mann, Lorna 516.759.0400 lorna.mann@elliman.com
Marra, Anthony 516.945.0217 anthony.marra@elliman.com
Martin, John J 516.759.0400 john.martin@elliman.com
Masterson, Thomas 516.759.0400 thomas.masterson@elliman.com
Masterson, Violetta (Vee) 516.759.0400 violetta.masterson@elliman.com
Mateyunas, Paul 516.945.0228 paul.mateyunas@elliman.com
Mauer, Marilyn 516.759.0400 marilyn.mauer@elliman.com
Miranda, Paul 516.945.0297 paul.miranda@elliman.com
Mistorica, Anca 516.945.0259 anca.mistorica@elliman.com
Mohring, Deborah 516.759.0400 deborah.mohring@elliman.com
Murphy, Jean (MiMi) 516.609.9080 mimi.murphy@elliman.com
Murphy, Thomas 516.759.0400 thomas.murphy2@elliman.com
O'Rourke, Allison 516.759.0400 allison.orourke@elliman.com
Olita, Robert 516.945.0222 robert.olita@elliman.com
Picciano Hylan, Lisa 516.759.0400 lisa.piccianohylan@elliman.com
Piccolo, Michael 516.945.0237 michael.piccolo@elliman.com
Picoli, Peter 516.759.0400 peter.picoli@elliman.com
Rogers, Regina 516.945.0244 regina.rogers@elliman.com
Scalia-Dash, Vivian 516.945.0266 vivian.dash@elliman.com
Schultz, Jason 516.945.0203 jason.schultz@elliman.com
Sheehan, Lori 516.945.0281 lori.sheehan@elliman.com
Stanco, Ludmilla 516.426.9536 ludmilla.stanco@elliman.com
Stanco, Michael 516.945.0261 michael.stanco@elliman.com
Stillitano, Justin 212.580.0288 justin.stillitano@elliman.com
Temidis, Andre 516.945.0247 andre.temidis@elliman.com
Vando, Cynthia 516.759.0400 cynthia.vando@elliman.com
Villella, Marianna 516.759.0400 marianna.villella@elliman.com
Vissichelli, Mia 516.945.0279 mia.vissichelli@elliman.com
Voutsinas, Bliss 516.759.0400 bliss.voutsinas@elliman.com
Wachter, Cindy 516.759.0400 cindy.wachter@elliman.com
Waldes, Regina 516.759.0400 regina.waldes@elliman.com
Wallace, Alison 516.945.0233 alison.wallace@elliman.com
Zuccarello, Maria (Janet) 516.759.0400 maria.zuccarello@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727