« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Great Neck»Agents

Great Neck Office Agents

11 Bond Street

Great Neck, NY 11021

Main Line: 516.466.2100

Fax: 516.466.7473

Barba, Jason 516.498.2103 jason.barba@elliman.com
Bassaly, Janet 516.498.2174 janet.bassaly@elliman.com
Birnbach, Lily 212.321.7118 lbirnbach@elliman.com
Birnbach-Pels, Shari 212.321.7118 spels@elliman.com
Chao, Victor 718.885.7338 victor.chao@elliman.com
Crane, Paula 516.466.2100 paula.crane@elliman.com
DeSantolo, Lauren 516.426.9242 lauren.desantolo@elliman.com
Di, Kai 516.466.2100 kai.di@elliman.com
Dobie, Janine 516.466.2100 janine.dobie@elliman.com
Dong, Ruoxi (Alicia) 516.466.2100 ruoxi.dong@elliman.com
Doppelt, Rachel 516.466.2100 rachel.doppelt@elliman.com
Erker, Patricia 516.498.2139 patricia.erker@elliman.com
Fisher, Louis 631.858.2421 louis.fisher@elliman.com
Friedman, Rhonda 516.498.2183 rhonda.friedman@elliman.com
Friedman, Linda 917.691.2455 linda.friedman@elliman.com
Fuchs, Kimberly 516.498.2172 kimberly.fuchs@elliman.com
Ghodsi, Zachary 516.466.2100 zachary.ghodsi@elliman.com
Ghodsi, Sherri 516.466.2100 sherri.ghodsi@elliman.com
Gordon, Mindy 516.466.2100 mindy.gordon@elliman.com
Gowhari, Doron 516.498.2133 doron.gowhari@elliman.com
Greenberg, Mindy 516.498.2125 mindy.greenberg@elliman.com
Greiff, Andee 516.498.2118 andee.greiff@elliman.com
Greiff, Brooke 516.466.2100 brooke.greiff@elliman.com
Hakami, Eitan 516.498.2165 eitan.hakami@elliman.com
Hao, Yue (Emma) 212.965.6029 emma.hao@elliman.com
Hodes, Dalia 516.498.2136 dalia.hodes@elliman.com
Horowitz, Lisa 516.466.2100 lisa.horowitz@elliman.com
Hsieh, Tsung Mou 516.466.2100 tsungmou.hsieh@elliman.com
Jacome, James 917.374.8834 james.jacome@elliman.com
Kahn, Celina 516.466.2100 celina.kahn@elliman.com
Kahn Zysman, Lynn 516.466.2100 lynn.kahnzysman@elliman.com
Karmely, Raya 516.466.2100 raya.karmely@elliman.com
Kashi, Shila 516.466.2100 shila.kashi@elliman.com
Kaufman, Debra 516.466.2100 debra.kaufman@elliman.com
Kuriyama, Lin Lin 516.466.2100 linlin.kuriyama@elliman.com
Lamparillo, Lorraine 516.466.2100 lorraine.lamparillo@elliman.com
Liao, Chen Hua 516.466.2100 chenhua.liao@elliman.com
Lin, Tracy 516.466.2100 tracy.lin@elliman.com
Litt, Lauren 516.466.2137 lauren.litt@elliman.com
Lo, Jennifer I Hui 212.891.7740 jlo@elliman.com
Mahram, Behzad 516.466.2100 behzad.mahram@elliman.com
Mangal, Kulbhushan 516.498.2176 kmangal@elliman.com
Moeirzadeh, Hootan 516.498.2117 hootan.moeirzadeh@elliman.com
Neissani, Roya 516.498.2106 roya.neissani@elliman.com
Nejat, Natalie 516.466.2100 natalie.nejat@elliman.com
Niazov, Ariel 516.498.2151 ariel.niazov@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Randazzo, Maddalena 516.466.2100 maddalena.randazzo@elliman.com
Sanandaji, Ethan 516.466.2100 ethan.sanandaji@elliman.com
Sanders, Craig 516.660.0084 craig.sanders@elliman.com
Sanders, Wendy 516.498.2119 wendy.sanders@elliman.com
Schechner, Mona 516.498.2134 mona.schechner@elliman.com
Sham, Don 516.466.2100 don.sham@elliman.com
Shih, Jennifer 516.466.2100 jennifer.shih@elliman.com
Shyu, Charlene 516.498.2146 charlene.shyu@elliman.com
Silverman, Cheryl 516.466.2100 cheryl.silverman@elliman.com
Song, Yuxi 516.498.2155 yuxi.song@elliman.com
Soomekh, Rozita 516.498.2152 rozita.soomekh@elliman.com
Stangu, Alin (Alain) 212.362.9600 astangu@elliman.com
Streim, Ilene 516.466.2100 ilene.streim@elliman.com
Strobing, Lisa 516.498.2122 lisa.strobing@elliman.com
Sun, Fang 516.466.2100 fang.sun@elliman.com
Taied, Marjan 516.498.2143 marjan.taied@elliman.com
Terry, Paul 516.466.2100 paul.terry@elliman.com
Tornatore, Marjorie 516.498.2157 mtornatore@elliman.com
Tracey, Aili 516.466.2100 aili.tracey@elliman.com
Tsiatsis, Thomas 347.229.7121 thomas.tsiatsis@elliman.com
West, Elinore 516.498.2138 elinore.west@elliman.com
Widjaja, Lily 516.466.2100 lily.widjaja@elliman.com
Wu, Dora 516.466.2100 dora.wu@elliman.com
Xiong, Ziyan 516.466.2100 ziyan.xiong@elliman.com
Zebli, Ezra 516.498.2194 ezra.zebli@elliman.com
Zhao, Michelle 516.498.2161 michelle.zhao@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727