« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Great Neck»Agents

Great Neck Office Agents

11 Bond Street

Great Neck, NY 11021

Main Line: 516.466.2100

Fax: 516.466.7473

Afik, Eri 516.498.2173 eri.afik@elliman.com
Akhavan, Carmit 516.498.2180 carmit.akhavan@elliman.com
Barba, Jason 516.498.2103 jason.barba@elliman.com
Barile, Anthony 516.498.2197 anthony.barile@elliman.com
Bassaly, Janet 516.498.2174 janet.bassaly@elliman.com
Berookhim, Afsoon 516.498.2124 afsoon.berookhim@elliman.com
Birnbach, Lily 212.321.7118 lbirnbach@elliman.com
Birnbach-Pels, Shari 212.321.7118 spels@elliman.com
Chao, Victor 718.885.7338 victor.chao@elliman.com
Crane, Paula 516.466.2100 paula.crane@elliman.com
DeSantolo, Lauren 516.426.9242 lauren.desantolo@elliman.com
Dobie, Janine 516.498.2129 janine.dobie@elliman.com
Doppelt, Rachel 516.466.2100 rachel.doppelt@elliman.com
Elyasian, Roya 516.498.2126 roya.elyasian@elliman.com
Erker, Patricia 516.498.2139 patricia.erker@elliman.com
Fisher, Louis 631.858.2421 louis.fisher@elliman.com
Friedman, Linda 917.691.2455 linda.friedman@elliman.com
Friedman, Rhonda 516.498.2183 rhonda.friedman@elliman.com
Fuchs, Kimberly 516.498.2172 kimberly.fuchs@elliman.com
Garfinkel, Sally 516.466.2100 sally.garfinkel@elliman.com
Ghodsi, Sherri 516.466.2100 sherri.ghodsi@elliman.com
Gordon, Mindy 516.466.2100 mindy.gordon@elliman.com
Greenberg, Mindy Miles 516.498.2125 mindy.greenberg@elliman.com
Greiff, Andee 516.498.2118 andee.greiff@elliman.com
Greiff, Brooke 516.466.2100 brooke.greiff@elliman.com
Hakami, Eitan 516.498.2165 eitan.hakami@elliman.com
Hao, Emma 212.965.6029 emma.hao@elliman.com
Harouni, Anahita 516.498.2176 anahita.harouni@elliman.com
Hodes, Dalia 516.498.2136 dalia.hodes@elliman.com
Jacome, James 917.374.8834 james.jacome@elliman.com
Kahn, Celina 516.466.2100 celina.kahn@elliman.com
Kahn Zysman, Lynn 516.466.2100 lynn.kahnzysman@elliman.com
Karmely, Raya 516.466.2100 raya.karmely@elliman.com
Kashi, Shila 516.466.2100 shila.kashi@elliman.com
Kaufman, Debra 516.466.2100 debra.kaufman@elliman.com
Kuriyama, Lin Lin 516.466.2100 linlin.kuriyama@elliman.com
Lamparillo, Lorraine 516.466.2100 lorraine.lamparillo@elliman.com
Lewis, Jacqueline 516.498.2168 jacqueline.lewis@elliman.com
Litt, Lauren 516.466.2137 lauren.litt@elliman.com
Mangal, Kulbhushan 516.498.2176 kmangal@elliman.com
Moda, Christina 516.466.2100 christina.moda@elliman.com
Moeirzadeh, Hootan 516.498.2117 hootan.moeirzadeh@elliman.com
Mosleh Hammadani, Farideh 516.805.5591 farideh.moslehhammadani@elliman.com
Neissani, Roya 516.498.2106 roya.neissani@elliman.com
Nejat, Natalie 516.466.2100 natalie.nejat@elliman.com
Niazov, Ariel 516.498.2151 ariel.niazov@elliman.com
Peguero-Garcia, Loida 516.498.2109 loida.peguero-garcia@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Randazzo, Maddalena 516.466.2100 maddalena.randazzo@elliman.com
Resnick, Rosalind 516.498.2110 rosalind.resnick@elliman.com
Rosen, Sandra 516.498.2150 sandra.rosen@elliman.com
Sanandaji, Ethan 516.498.2194 ethan.sanandaji@elliman.com
Sanders, Wendy 516.498.2119 wendy.sanders@elliman.com
Sanders, Craig 516.660.0084 craig.sanders@elliman.com
Schechner, Mona 516.498.2134 mona.schechner@elliman.com
Silverman, Cheryl 516.466.2100 cheryl.silverman@elliman.com
Soomekh, Rozita 516.498.2152 rozita.soomekh@elliman.com
Stangu, Alin (Alain) 212.362.9600 astangu@elliman.com
Streim, Ilene 516.466.2100 ilene.streim@elliman.com
Strobing, Lisa 516.498.2122 lisa.strobing@elliman.com
Sun, Fang 516.466.2100 fang.sun@elliman.com
Taied, Marjan 516.498.2143 marjan.taied@elliman.com
Terry, Paul 516.466.2100 paul.terry@elliman.com
Tornatore, Marjorie 516.498.2157 mtornatore@elliman.com
Tracey, Aili 516.466.2100 aili.tracey@elliman.com
Tsiatsis, Thomas 347.229.7121 thomas.tsiatsis@elliman.com
West, Elinore 516.498.2138 elinore.west@elliman.com
Widjaja, Lily 516.466.2100 lily.widjaja@elliman.com
Wu, Dora 516.466.2100 dora.wu@elliman.com
Xiong, Ziyan 516.498.2147 ziyan.xiong@elliman.com
Zebli, Ezra 516.498.2194 ezra.zebli@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2020 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727