« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Garden City»Agents

Garden City Office Agents

130 7th St

Garden City, NY 11530

Main Line: 516.307.9406

Andrianopoulos, Nicole 516.307.9406 nicole.andrianopoulos@elliman.com
Balmir, Reginald 516.307.9406 reginald.balmir@elliman.com
Barbera, Elizabeth 516.307.9406 elizabeth.barbera@elliman.com
Brunning, Linda 516.307.9406 linda.brunning@elliman.com
Bruno, Rosemary 516.383.9922 rosemary.bruno@elliman.com
Bucknor, Quentin 516.307.9406 quentin.bucknor@elliman.com
Chubalashvili, Michele 917.604.9975 michele.chubalashvili@elliman.com
Connolly, Tara 516.307.9406 tara.connolly@elliman.com
Constantine, Brandon 516.307.9406 brandon.constantine@elliman.com
Corrigan, John 516.361.9634 john.corrigan@elliman.com
Davan, Jennifer 516.307.9406 jennifer.davan@elliman.com
DeRocchis, Jennifer 516.307.9406 jennifer.derocchis@elliman.com
Doria Giammarco, Lisa 516.307.9406 lisa.doriagiammarco@elliman.com
Duggan, Lisa 516.307.9406 lisa.duggan@elliman.com
Eaton, Dana 516.944.2915 dana.eaton@elliman.com
Faylayev, Milana 516.307.9406 milana.faylayev@elliman.com
Galbo, Santo 516.307.9406 santo.galbo@elliman.com
Garry, Mairead 516.307.9406 mairead.garry@elliman.com
Gerspach, Catherine 516.307.9406 catherine.gerspach@elliman.com
Giacometti, Denice 516.307.9406 denice.giacometti@elliman.com
Holt, Kathleen 516.307.9406 kathleen.holt@elliman.com
Hsu, Tsui Ying 516.307.9406 tsuiying.hsu@elliman.com
Iyer, Dimple 516.307.9406 dimple.iyer@elliman.com
Jelani, Rania 516.307.9406 rania.jelani@elliman.com
Kamer, Katarzyna 516.307.9406 katarzyna.kamer@elliman.com
Kilgo, Maeve 516.307.9406 maeve.kilgo@elliman.com
Kim, Kevin 516.307.9406 kevin.kim@elliman.com
Koutsoftas, Eleni 516.307.9406 eleni.koutsoftas@elliman.com
Kurti, Qamil 347.668.5092 qamil.kurti@elliman.com
Lapelosa, Rachel 516.307.9406 rachel.lapelosa@elliman.com
Lappas, Jana 516.307.9406 jana.lappas@elliman.com
Lauth, Denise 516.307.9406 denise.lauth@elliman.com
Longo, Emmanuel 516.307.9406 emmanuel.longo@elliman.com
McArdle, Steve 516.307.9406 steve.mcardle@elliman.com
Mcardle, Michelle 516.307.9406 michelle.mcardle@elliman.com
McCooey, Patrick 516.307.9406 patrick.mccooey@elliman.com
McSherry, John 212.645.4040 john.mcsherry@elliman.com
Milovcic, Maryann 347.724.2873 maryann.milovcic@elliman.com
Montane-Achury, Helen 516.850.7076 helen.achury@elliman.com
Mulligan, Laura 516.307.9406 laura.mulligan@elliman.com
Nappi, Christine 516.307.9406 christine.nappi@elliman.com
Olivieri, Alexander 516.307.9406 alexander.olivieri@elliman.com
Ortiz, Jovanni 516.779.8666 jovanni.ortiz@elliman.com
Palmeri, Jill 516.307.9406 jill.palmeri@elliman.com
Pellegrini, Robin 516.307.9406 robin.sikorapellegrini@elliman.com
Peppard, Nancy 516.307.9406 nancy.peppard@elliman.com
Perna, Giovanni 516.307.9406 giovanni.perna@elliman.com
Quigley, Norma 516.236.7996 norma.quigley@elliman.com
Ramkishun, Khemwattie (Kim) 516.307.9406 khemwattie.ramkishun@elliman.com
Rendo, Vincent 516.307.9406 vincent.rendo@elliman.com
Riccobono, Christina 516.307.9406 christina.riccobono@elliman.com
Romanello, Carmela 516.307.9406 carmela.romanello@elliman.com
Romanowski, Jane 516.307.9406 jane.romanowski@elliman.com
Sciarrotto, Joseph 516.307.9406 joseph.sciarrotto@elliman.com
Shannon, Sandra 516.307.9406 sandra.shannon@elliman.com
Stasi, Annette 516.307.9406 annette.stasi@elliman.com
Tortorella, Lindsay 516.307.9406 lindsay.tortorella@elliman.com
Weis, Suzanne 516.307.9406 suzanne.weis@elliman.com
Whicher, Julie 516.307.9406 julie.whicher@elliman.com
Zangre, Danielle 516.307.9406 danielle.zangre@elliman.com
Zebatto, Arlene 516.307.9406 arlene.zebatto@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727