« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Franklin Square»Agents

Franklin Square Office Agents

390 Franklin Ave

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Main Line: 516.327.6500

Abraham, Jaya 516.354.6500 jaya.abraham@elliman.com
Abraham, Nixon 516.327.6205 nixon.abraham@elliman.com
Acevedo, Edith 516.327.6288 edith.acevedo@elliman.com
Alaimo, Giuseppe 516.327.6277 giuseppe.alaimo@elliman.com
Albano, Joseph 516.327.6261 joseph.albano@elliman.com
Altmann, Monica 516.327.6218 monica.altmann@elliman.com
Araujo, Ernesto 516.327.6206 ernesto.araujo@elliman.com
Arrigo, Rosa 516.327.6263 rosa.arrigo@elliman.com
Baball, Nimisha 516.327.6254 nimisha.baball@elliman.com
Balazs, Theresa 516.354.6500 theresa.balazs@elliman.com
Bezmen, Steven 516.327.6289 steven.bezmen@elliman.com
Biondi, Karen 516.354.6500 karen.biondi@elliman.com
Blanco, Leticia 516.354.6500 leticia.blanco2@elliman.com
Burgos, Susan 516.327.4473 susan.burgos@elliman.com
Burke, Elizabeth 516.327.6217 elizabeth.burke@elliman.com
Cannistra, Frank 516.354.6500 frank.cannistra@elliman.com
Canora, Samantha 516.327.4488 samantha.canora@elliman.com
Caruso, Antoinette 516.354.6500 antoinette.caruso@elliman.com
Catalano, Jennifer 516.327.6219 jennifer.catalano@elliman.com
Cherian, Binta 516.327.6202 binta.cherian@elliman.com
Chiarelli, Charles 516.354.6500 charles.chiarelli@elliman.com
Chiarelli, Matthew 516.327.6280 matthew.chiarelli@elliman.com
Chirco, Paige 516.354.6500 paige.chirco@elliman.com
Cody, Joan 516.354.6500 joan.cody@elliman.com
Conte, Patricia 516.327.6447 patricia.conte@elliman.com
Coppola, Daniela 516.354.6500 daniela.coppola@elliman.com
Danish, Hira 516.354.6500 hira.danish@elliman.com
DellaPorte, Maria 516.327.6276 maria.dellaporte@elliman.com
Derby, Brunilda 516.327.6267 brunilda.derby@elliman.com
DiBella, Carla 516.327.4481 carla.dibella@elliman.com
Doherty, Constance 516.327.6293 constance.doherty@elliman.com
Donnelly, Mary Beth 516.354.6500 marybeth.donnelly@elliman.com
Eapen, Regi 516.354.6500 regi.eapen@elliman.com
Edakulam, Stephan 516.354.6500 stephan.edakulam@elliman.com
Eigl, Suzanne 516.384.4773 suzanne.eigl@elliman.com
Evangelista, Danielle 516.354.6500 danielle.evangelista@elliman.com
Evangelista, Kathleen 516.327.6241 kathleen.evangelista@elliman.com
Fabiana Falconi, Raisa 516.354.6500 raisa.fabianafalconi@elliman.com
Farinhas, David 516.316.8796 david.farinhas@elliman.com
Forte, Anna 516.327.6294 anna.forte@elliman.com
Frade, Orlando 516.327.6245 orlando.frade@elliman.com
Furino, Michael 516.327.6298 michael.furino@elliman.com
Garcia, Jose 516.327.6265 jose.garcia@elliman.com
Garcia, Eunice 516.354.6500 eunice.garcia@elliman.com
Glodny, Lauren 516.327.6233 lauren.glodny@elliman.com
Greenberg, Maureen 516.327.4474 maureen.greenberg@elliman.com
Gunn, Barbara 516.353.5677 barbara.gunn@elliman.com
Guzman, Dulce Maria 516.354.6500 dulcemaria.guzman@elliman.com
Hargadon, Maryanne 516.327.6272 maryanne.hargadon@elliman.com
Hartmann, William 516.327.6203 william.hartmann@elliman.com
Hendrick, Robert 516.354.6500 robert.hendrick@elliman.com
Ioannou, Luciann 516.354.6500 luciann.ioannou@elliman.com
Jacob, Biju 516.327.6232 biju.jacob@elliman.com
John, Johnson 631.617.7737 johnson.john@elliman.com
Kaczynski, Christopher 516.354.6500 christopher.kaczynski@elliman.com
Karterouliotis, Irene 516.327.6260 irene.karterouliotis@elliman.com
Katz, Fay 516.354.6500 fay.katz@elliman.com
Kim, Kevin 516.327.6282 kevin.kim@elliman.com
Korman, Matthew 516.327.6264 matthew.korman@elliman.com
Kornsweig, Howard 516.354.6500 howard.kornsweig@elliman.com
Lafuente, Viviana 516.327.6433 viviana.lafuente@elliman.com
Lattarulo, Joanna 516.354.6500 joanna.lattarulo@elliman.com
Lawson, Bryan 516.327.6296 bryan.lawson@elliman.com
Lewis, Tanya 516.557.5568 tanya.lewis@elliman.com
Lopez, Eddison 516.327.6221 eddison.lopez@elliman.com
Lupo, Vincent 516.327.6449 vincent.lupo@elliman.com
Magalhaes, Lauren 516.327.6258 lauren.magalhaes@elliman.com
Magalhaes, Melissa 516.327.6283 melissa.magalhaes@elliman.com
Magloire, Nathalie 516.354.6500 nathalie.magloire@elliman.com
Maione, Charles 516.327.6212 charles.maione@elliman.com
Maione, Francine 516.354.6500 francine.maione@elliman.com
Masciangelo, Allison 516.327.6249 allison.masciangelo@elliman.com
Mollitor, Tayler 516.327.6240 tayler.mollitor@elliman.com
Nicoletti, William 646.942.8081 william.nicoletti@elliman.com
Nigro, Elizabeth 516.327.6251 elizabeth.nigro@elliman.com
Palomar, Andrea 516.327.6292 andrea.palomar@elliman.com
Pena, Daniel 646.598.7362 daniel.pena@elliman.com
Pennella, Luisa 516.327.6226 luisa.pennella@elliman.com
Pepe, JoAnn 516.327.6207 joann.pepe@elliman.com
Pereira, Vasco 516.327.6213 vasco.pereira@elliman.com
Pino, Sandra 516.327.6230 sandra.pino@elliman.com
Placido, Lori 516.327.6234 lori.placido@elliman.com
Principe Puleo, Jeannine 516.327.6223 jeannine.principepuleo@elliman.com
Quijano, Mauricio 516.327.6216 mauricio.quijano@elliman.com
Qureshi, Sultana 516.354.6500 sultana.qureshi@elliman.com
Richards, Elizabeth 516.354.6500 elizabeth.richards@elliman.com
Rosen, Elisa 516.327.6204 elisa.rosen@elliman.com
Sackichand, Polly 516.327.4470 polly.sackichand@elliman.com
Seemadray, Sharon 516.327.6256 sharon.seemadray@elliman.com
Seide, Judith 516.327.6259 judith.seide@elliman.com
Silva, Michael 516.327.4471 michael.silva@elliman.com
Skugor, Gordana 516.327.6448 gordana.skugor@elliman.com
Squitieri, Maria 516.327.6284 maria.squitieri@elliman.com
Uram, Cheryl 516.354.6500 cheryl.uram@elliman.com
Varghese, Roby 516.354.6500 roby.varghese@elliman.com
Veloso, Helena 516.327.6274 helena.veloso@elliman.com
Viron, Izabella 516.327.6285 izabella.viron@elliman.com
Warren, Skylar 516.327.6225 skylar.warren@elliman.com
Widmaier (Stampfel), JoeAnn 516.327.6224 joeann.widmaierstampfel@elliman.com
Williams, Darryl 516.354.6500 darryl.williams@elliman.com
Zegans, Terry 516.327.6281 terry.zegans@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727