« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»East Islip»Agents

East Islip Office Agents

100 West Main Street

East Islip, NY 11730

Main Line: 631.581.8855

Badala, Vito 631.581.8855 vito.badala2@elliman.com
Baradzi, Eileen 631.581.8855 eileen.baradzi@elliman.com
Bishop, Gabriele (Gail) 631.581.8855 gabrielegail.bishop@elliman.com
Brown, Michael 631.729.2658 michael.brown@elliman.com
Brzozinski, Debra 631.729.2667 debra.brzozinski@elliman.com
Curatolo, Michael 631.581.8855 michael.curatolo@elliman.com
Dietrich, Dana 631.581.8855 dana.dietrich@elliman.com
Duggan, Patricia 631.581.8855 patricia.duggan@elliman.com
Flaherty, Donna 631.581.8855 donna.flaherty@elliman.com
Forlano, Cheryl 631.729.2627 cheryl.forlano@elliman.com
Garton, Jill 631.729.2635 jill.garton@elliman.com
Garton, Joshua 631.581.8855 joshua.garton@elliman.com
Gentile, Valerie 631.581.8855 valerie.gentile@elliman.com
Giacarini, Esteban 631.581.8855 esteban.giacarini@elliman.com
Goess, Allison 631.581.8855 allison.goess@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Debra 631.581.8855 debra.gonzalez@elliman.com
Hellem, Michelle 631.729.2603 michelle.hellem@elliman.com
Hoelzer, Joyce 631.521.0835 joyce.hoelzer@elliman.com
Lessner, Nicole 917.696.0377 nicole.lessner@elliman.com
Mackin, John 631.729.2619 john.mackin@elliman.com
Mamzellis, Christina 631.484.8494 christina.mamzellis@elliman.com
Marsala, Jennifer 631.581.8855 jennifer.marsala@elliman.com
Martinez, Cynthia 631.581.8855 cynthia.martinez@elliman.com
Mina, Annette 631.831.0163 annette.mina@elliman.com
Mosleh, Jalil 631.581.8855 jalil.mosleh@elliman.com
Mroczkowski, Amanda 631.581.8855 amanda.mroczkowski@elliman.com
Mueller, Diane 631.581.8855 diane.mueller@elliman.com
Nappi, Carisa 631.581.8855 carisa.nappi@elliman.com
Parnofiello, Robert 631.729.2631 robert.parnofiello@elliman.com
Richter, Michelle 631.617.2973 michelle.richter@elliman.com
Riportella, Laura 631.729.2605 laura.riportella@elliman.com
Rivera, Romilda 631.729.2640 romilda.rivera@elliman.com
Schief, Janice 631.729.2632 janice.schief@elliman.com
Schweickert, Patricia 631.581.8855 patricia.schweickert@elliman.com
Serio, Donnamarie 516.445.3006 donnamarie.serio@elliman.com
Siconolfi, Anthony 631.581.8855 anthony.siconolfi@elliman.com
Siconolfi, Irene 631.581.8855 irene.siconolfi@elliman.com
Snyder, Heidi 631.729.2639 heidi.snyder@elliman.com
Specce, Melissa 631.581.8855 melissa.specce@elliman.com
Stallone, Ashley 631.581.8855 ashley.stallone@elliman.com
Stein, Christopher 631.581.8855 christopher.stein@elliman.com
Stein, Nancy 631.729.2607 nancy.stein@elliman.com
Stewart, Jackie 631.678.2566 jackie.stewart@elliman.com
Tubello, Barbara 631.581.8855 barbara.tubello@elliman.com
Vignati Hughes, Susan 631.729.2638 susan.vignatihughes@elliman.com
Vorilas, Patty 631.729.2612 patty.vorilas@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727