« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Central Suffolk»Agents

Central Suffolk Office Agents

2410 N. Ocean Ave

Farmingville, NY 11738

Main Line: 631.585.8500

Acierno, James 631.585.8500 james.acierno@elliman.com
Agurto, Elizabeth 631.585.8500 elizabeth.agurto@elliman.com
Ambrosini, Joanne 631.585.8500 joanne.ambrosini@elliman.com
Bartels, Joan 631.681.4452 joan.bartels@elliman.com
Bergin, Sean 631.585.8500 sean.bergin@elliman.com
Bhuchar, Nandini 631.585.8500 nandini.bhuchar@elliman.com
Bianco, Kenneth 631.374.3036 kenneth.bianco@elliman.com
Blanchard, Kathleen 631.585.8500 kathleen.blanchard@elliman.com
Bluni, Johnna 631.585.8500 johnna.bluni@elliman.com
Bornschein, Phyllis 631.585.8500 phyllis.bornschein@elliman.com
Broere, Richard 631.585.8500 richard.broere@elliman.com
Calinoff, Stephanie 631.585.8500 stephanie.calinoff@elliman.com
Castelli, Nicholas 631.585.8500 nicholas.castelli@elliman.com
Cerami, Linda 631.585.8500 linda.cerami@elliman.com
Champagne, Ruth 631.585.8500 ruth.champagne@elliman.com
Charria, Alena 631.258.6932 alena.charria@elliman.com
Chiusano, Cara 631.585.8500 cara.chiusano@elliman.com
Cillo, Lee 631.585.8500 lee.cillo@elliman.com
Clifton, James 631.363.5408 james.clifton@elliman.com
Cohen, James 631.468.4888 james.cohen@elliman.com
Collura, Samantha 631.585.8500 samantha.collura@elliman.com
Conklin, Samantha 631.585.8500 samantha.conklin@elliman.com
Cowell, Christopher 631.585.8500 christopher.cowell@elliman.com
Dakis, Emmanuel 631.585.8500 emmanuel.dakis@elliman.com
Davis, Colleen 631.585.8500 colleen.davis@elliman.com
DeLaurentis, Thomas 631.585.8500 thomas.delaurentis@elliman.com
DeMonaco, Elaine 631.585.8500 elaine.demonaco@elliman.com
Dey, Probir 631.585.8500 probir.dey@elliman.com
Dowd, Elice 631.363.5451 elice.dowd@elliman.com
Dumancela, Alvaro 631.758.2552 alvaro.dumancela@elliman.com
Dymond, Rosemarie 631.585.8500 rosemarie.dymond@elliman.com
Edwards, Keonna 631.585.8500 keonna.edwards@elliman.com
Elliott, Bryn 631.585.8500 bryn.elliott@elliman.com
Febus, Lydia 631.585.8500 lydia.febus@elliman.com
Felice, Heather 631.585.8500 heather.felice@elliman.com
Fischetti, Dawn 631.363.5466 dawn.fischetti@elliman.com
Frederico, Zachary 631.585.8500 zachary.frederico@elliman.com
Fries, Tara 631.902.3967 tara.fries@elliman.com
Gaudet, Richard 631.585.8500 richard.gaudet@elliman.com
Goldman, Howard 631.585.8500 howard.goldman@elliman.com
Goldsmith, Perry 631.885.1458 perry.goldsmith@elliman.com
Governali, Adrienne 631.585.8500 adrienne.governali@elliman.com
Halpin, Edwin 631.585.8500 edwin.halpin@elliman.com
Halpin, Elaine 631.468.4865 elaine.halpin@elliman.com
Holloway, Priscilla 631.585.8500 priscilla.holloway@elliman.com
Insinga, Christine 631.585.8500 christine.insinga@elliman.com
Jata, Brian 631.363.5414 brian.jata@elliman.com
Jerman, Paula 631.468.4897 paula.jerman@elliman.com
Keegan, Michelle 631.585.8500 michelle.keegan@elliman.com
Kinsella, Lisa 631.585.8500 lisa.kinsella@elliman.com
Koesterer, Joyce 631.585.8500 joyce.koesterer@elliman.com
Kollegger, Kyle 631.468.4849 kyle.kollegger@elliman.com
Krawczyk, Debra 631.585.8500 debra.krawczyk@elliman.com
Kunkel, Delores 631.468.4857 delores.kunkel@elliman.com
Kurnatowski, Cecylia 631.585.8500 cecylia.kurnatowski@elliman.com
Kurnatowski, Mark 631.384.7432 mark.kurnatowski@elliman.com
Lackner, Ranel 631.432.4801 ranel.lackner@elliman.com
Lago, Manuel 631.585.8500 manuel.lago@elliman.com
Lofredo, Desiree 631.241.9174 desiree.lofredo@elliman.com
Lopes Jata, Idalina (Lina) 631.363.5462 idalina.lopes@elliman.com
Loria, Claudine 631.585.8500 claudine.loria@elliman.com
Maher, Rose Marie 631.585.8500 rosemarie.maher@elliman.com
Marino, Brian 631.363.5428 brian.marino@elliman.com
Martino, Vincent 631.448.7340 vincent.martino@elliman.com
Martino, Cindy 631.585.8500 cindy.martino@elliman.com
McGiveron, Thomas 631.468.4867 thomas.mcgiveron@elliman.com
McKenna, Marian 631.363.5425 marian.mckenna@elliman.com
McLean, Michael 631.737.8253 michael.mclean@elliman.com
Mecca, William 631.585.8500 william.mecca@elliman.com
Merrill, Tammy 631.468.4894 tammy.merrill@elliman.com
Mori, Suzanne 631.585.8500 suzanne.mori@elliman.com
Murphy, Briana 631.585.8500 briana.murphy@elliman.com
Nason, Anthony 631.585.8500 anthony.nason@elliman.com
North, Donna 631.363.5450 donna.north@elliman.com
Orlando, Jodie 631.585.8500 jodie.orlando@elliman.com
Oyediran, Oyebadejo 631.363.5480 oyebadejo.oyediran@elliman.com
Pappas, Nicole 631.585.8500 nicole.pappas@elliman.com
Peng, Xin 718.808.5768 xin.peng@elliman.com
Pensivy, Donna 631.585.8500 donna.pensivy@elliman.com
Pensivy, Raymond 631.585.8500 raymond.pensivy@elliman.com
Quinn, Kathleen 631.468.4826 kathleen.quinn@elliman.com
Reyes, Rachel 631.363.5463 rachel.reyes@elliman.com
Rezinas, Ryan 631.306.4663 ryan.rezinas@elliman.com
Roe, Joyce 631.235.8621 joyce.roe@elliman.com
Roeser, Katharine (Kate) 631.363.5483 katharine.roeser@elliman.com
Rose, Amanda 631.585.8500 amanda.rose@elliman.com
Santisi, Thomas 631.585.8500 thomas.santisi@elliman.com
Smith, Dawn 631.585.8500 dawn.smith@elliman.com
Snyder, Nolan 631.585.8500 nolan.snyder@elliman.com
Soricelli, Christine 631.468.4898 christine.soricelli@elliman.com
Tomlinson, Nicholaus 631.585.8500 nicholaus.tomlinson@elliman.com
Torres-DiGiantomasso, Cynthia 631.585.8500 cynthia.torres-digiantomasso@elliman.com
Tropin, Jamie 631.901.6203 jamie.tropin@elliman.com
Tyner, Lisa 631.585.8500 lisa.tyner@elliman.com
Viola, Karen 631.585.8500 karen.viola@elliman.com
Visone, Maresca 631.468.4875 maresca.visone@elliman.com
Vitrano, Julie 631.585.8500 julie.vitrano@elliman.com
Wasilewski, Dominique 631.585.8500 dominique.wasilewski@elliman.com
Wilcox, Catherine 631.468.4840 catherine.wilcox@elliman.com
Wilensky, Howard 631.468.4857 howard.wilensky@elliman.com
Williams, John 631.363.5434 john.williams@elliman.com
Williams, Toby 631.363.5434 toby.williams@elliman.com
Wolfe, Michele 917.601.4920 michele.wolfe@elliman.com
Wright, Michael 631.585.8500 michael.wright@elliman.com
Xia, Jing 631.585.8500 jing.xia@elliman.com
Zare, Adam 631.585.8500 adam.zare@elliman.com
Zeltins Siering, Sondra 631.468.4851 sondra.zeltinssiering@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727