« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Central Suffolk»Agents

Central Suffolk Office Agents

2410 N. Ocean Ave

Farmingville, NY 11738

Main Line: 631.585.8500

Agurto, Elizabeth 631.585.8500 elizabeth.agurto@elliman.com
Ambrosini, Joanne 631.585.8500 joanne.ambrosini@elliman.com
Bartels, Joan 631.681.4452 joan.bartels@elliman.com
Bell, Jaime 631.585.8500 jaime.bell@elliman.com
Bhuchar, Nandini 631.585.8500 nandini.bhuchar@elliman.com
Bianco, Kenneth 631.374.3036 kenneth.bianco@elliman.com
Blanchard, Kathleen 631.585.8500 kathleen.blanchard@elliman.com
Bluni, Johnna 631.585.8500 johnna.bluni@elliman.com
Boorum, Eric 631.585.8500 eric.boorum@elliman.com
Boorum, Lisa (Liz) 631.585.8500 lisa.boorum@elliman.com
Bornschein, Phyllis 631.585.8500 phyllis.bornschein@elliman.com
Broere, Richard 631.585.8500 richard.broere@elliman.com
Calinoff, Stephanie 631.585.8500 stephanie.calinoff@elliman.com
Carrier, Myranda 631.585.8500 myranda.carrier@elliman.com
Cerami, Linda 631.585.8500 linda.cerami@elliman.com
Champagne, Ruth 631.585.8500 ruth.champagne@elliman.com
Chiusano, Cara 631.585.8500 cara.chiusano@elliman.com
Cillo, Lee 631.585.8500 lee.cillo@elliman.com
Clifton, James 631.363.5408 james.clifton@elliman.com
Cohen, James 631.468.4888 james.cohen@elliman.com
Conklin, Samantha 631.585.8500 samantha.conklin@elliman.com
Cordero, Philip 631.585.8500 philip.cordero@elliman.com
Costabile, Dylan 631.585.8500 dylan.costabile@elliman.com
Cowell, Christopher 631.585.8500 christopher.cowell@elliman.com
Davis, Colleen 631.585.8500 colleen.davis@elliman.com
DeLaurentis, Thomas 631.585.8500 thomas.delaurentis@elliman.com
DeMarino, Michael 631.585.8500 michael.demarino@elliman.com
DeMonaco, Elaine 631.585.8500 elaine.demonaco@elliman.com
Devorak, James 631.585.8500 james.devorak@elliman.com
Dey, Probir 631.585.8500 probir.dey@elliman.com
DiResta, Nicholas 631.585.8500 nicholas.diresta@elliman.com
Dowd, Elice 631.363.5451 elice.dowd@elliman.com
Dumancela, Alvaro 631.758.2552 alvaro.dumancela@elliman.com
Dymond, Rosemarie 631.585.8500 rosemarie.dymond@elliman.com
Elliott, Bryn 631.585.8500 bryn.elliott@elliman.com
Eslin, Deborah 631.585.8500 deborah.eslin@elliman.com
Febus, Lydia 631.585.8500 lydia.febus@elliman.com
Felice, Heather 631.585.8500 heather.felice@elliman.com
Fischetti, Dawn 631.363.5466 dawn.fischetti@elliman.com
Fries, Tara 631.902.3967 tara.fries@elliman.com
Gaudet, Richard 516.435.9538 richard.gaudet@elliman.com
Gentile, Melisa 631.585.8500 melisa.gentile@elliman.com
Goldman, Howard 631.585.8500 howard.goldman@elliman.com
Goldsmith, Perry 631.885.1458 perry.goldsmith@elliman.com
Halpin, Edwin 631.585.8500 edwin.halpin@elliman.com
Halpin, Elaine 631.468.4865 elaine.halpin@elliman.com
Holloway, Priscilla 631.585.8500 priscilla.holloway@elliman.com
Insinga, Christine 631.585.8500 christine.insinga@elliman.com
James, Courtney 631.433.4054 courtney.james@elliman.com
Jata, Brian 631.363.5414 brian.jata@elliman.com
Keegan, Michelle 631.585.8500 michelle.keegan@elliman.com
Kerman, Marissa 631.585.8500 marissa.kerman@elliman.com
Khoury, Rima 631.741.4596 rima.khoury@elliman.com
Kinsella, Lisa 631.585.8500 lisa.kinsella@elliman.com
Koesterer, Joyce 631.585.8500 joyce.koesterer@elliman.com
Kollegger, Kyle 631.468.4849 kyle.kollegger@elliman.com
Krawczyk, Matthew 631.585.8500 matthew.krawczyk@elliman.com
Krawczyk, Debra 631.585.8500 debra.krawczyk@elliman.com
Kurnatowski, Cecylia 631.585.8500 cecylia.kurnatowski@elliman.com
Kurnatowski, Mark 631.384.7432 mark.kurnatowski@elliman.com
Lackner, Ranel 631.432.4801 ranel.lackner@elliman.com
Lago, Manuel 631.585.8500 manuel.lago@elliman.com
Licostie, Andrea 631.873.8631 andrea.licostie@elliman.com
Lofredo, Desiree 631.241.9174 desiree.lofredo@elliman.com
Lopes, Idalina (Lina) 631.363.5462 idalina.lopes@elliman.com
Loria, Claudine 631.363.5493 claudine.loria@elliman.com
Maher, Rose Marie 631.585.8500 rosemarie.maher@elliman.com
Marino, Brian 631.363.5428 brian.marino@elliman.com
Martinez, Veronica 631.585.8500 veronica.martinez@elliman.com
McGiveron, Thomas 631.468.4867 thomas.mcgiveron@elliman.com
McKenna, Marian 631.363.5425 marian.mckenna@elliman.com
McLean, Michael 631.737.8253 michael.mclean@elliman.com
Merrill, Tammy 631.468.4894 tammy.merrill@elliman.com
Mori, Suzanne 631.585.8500 suzanne.mori@elliman.com
Nelson, Desiree 631.585.8500 desiree.nelson@elliman.com
North, Donna 631.363.5450 donna.north@elliman.com
Orlando, Jodie 631.585.8500 jodie.orlando@elliman.com
Oyediran, Oyebadejo 631.363.5480 oyebadejo.oyediran@elliman.com
Pensivy, Donna 631.585.8500 donna.pensivy@elliman.com
Pensivy, Raymond 631.585.8500 raymond.pensivy@elliman.com
Perez, Victoria 631.585.8500 victoria.perez@elliman.com
Quinn, Kathleen 631.468.4826 kathleen.quinn@elliman.com
Rinker, Carrie 631.585.8500 carrie.rinker@elliman.com
Roe, Joyce 631.235.8621 joyce.roe@elliman.com
Roeser, Katharine (Kate) 631.363.5483 katharine.roeser@elliman.com
Santisi, Thomas 631.921.4753 thomas.santisi@elliman.com
Smith, Dawn 631.585.8500 dawn.smith@elliman.com
Soricelli, Christine 631.468.4898 christine.soricelli@elliman.com
Tomlinson, Nicholaus 631.585.8500 nicholaus.tomlinson@elliman.com
Torres-DiGiantomasso, Cynthia 631.585.8500 cynthia.torres-digiantomasso@elliman.com
Tyner, Lisa 631.585.8500 lisa.tyner@elliman.com
Viola, Karen 631.585.8500 karen.viola@elliman.com
Visone, Maresca 631.468.4875 maresca.visone@elliman.com
Williams, Toby 631.363.5434 toby.williams@elliman.com
Williams, John 631.363.5434 john.williams@elliman.com
Wolfe, Michele 917.601.4920 michele.wolfe@elliman.com
Wright, Michael 631.585.8500 michael.wright@elliman.com
York, Scott 631.585.8500 scott.york@elliman.com
Zare, Adam 631.585.8500 adam.zare@elliman.com
Zeltins Siering, Sondra 631.468.4851 sondra.zeltinssiering@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727