« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»California»Malibu»Agents

Malibu Office Agents

22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100

Malibu, CA 90265

Main Line: 310.975.3870

Aliezah, Saghar 310.975.3870 saghar.aliezah@elliman.com
Chicas, Erik 310.975.3870 erik.chicas@elliman.com
Christensen, Mattias 310.975.2544 mattias.christensen@elliman.com
Corona, Alessandro 310.975.3870 alessandro.corona@elliman.com
Daffara, Felicia 310.980.1850 felicia.daffara@elliman.com
DeBeikes, Brittany 310.975.3870 brittany.debeikes@elliman.com
Dwyer, Maria 310.699.7165 maria.dwyer@elliman.com
Galitzin, Lev 310.975.3870 lev.galitzin@elliman.com
Jones, Chasity 310.975.3870 chasity.jones@elliman.com
Kester, Debbie 310.975.3870 debbie.kester@elliman.com
Landon, Sean 310.975.3870 sean.landon@elliman.com
Landon Lupia, Shawna 310.975.3870 shawna.landonlupia@elliman.com
Leschkies, Christopher 310.691.4670 christopher.leschkies@elliman.com
McKay, Nimisha 310.483.2802 nimisha.mckay@elliman.com
McKenzie, Jeffrey 310.975.3870 jeffrey.mckenzie@elliman.com
McNulty, Sean 310.775.7579 sean.mcnulty@elliman.com
Perdomo, Mary 818.357.8772 mary.perdomo@elliman.com
Perkins, Kristen 310.975.3870 kristen.perkins@elliman.com
Robledo, Luis 310.975.3870 luis.robledo@elliman.com
Rost, Sawyer 310.975.3870 sawyer.rost@elliman.com
Schultz, Carol 310.975.3870 carol.schultz@elliman.com
Sherman, Lloyd 310.975.3870 lloyd.sherman@elliman.com
Sherman, Shirley 310.975.3870 shirley.sherman@elliman.com
Simental, Lucero 310.975.3870 lucero.simental@elliman.com
Sultan, Mihaela 310.975.3870 mihaela.sultan@elliman.com
Todd, Natalie 310.409.8881 natalie.todd@elliman.com
Varga, Yasha 310.975.3870 yasha.varga@elliman.com
Weekley, James 310.975.3870 james.weekley@elliman.com
Zroya, Oren 310.975.3870 oren.zroya@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727