« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»California»Malibu»Agents

Malibu Office Agents

22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100

Malibu, CA 90265

Main Line: 310.975.3870

Aliezah, Saghar 310.975.3870 saghar.aliezah@elliman.com
Chicas, Erik 310.975.3870 erik.chicas@elliman.com
Corman, Greg 310.975.3870 greg.corman@elliman.com
Corona, Alessandro 310.975.3870 alessandro.corona@elliman.com
Daffara, Felicia 310.980.1850 felicia.daffara@elliman.com
DeBeikes, Brittany 310.975.3870 brittany.debeikes@elliman.com
Dwyer, Maria 310.699.7165 maria.dwyer@elliman.com
Galitzin, Lev 310.975.3870 lev.galitzin@elliman.com
Gordon, Paige 310.975.3870 paige.gordon@elliman.com
Hollinger, Carin 310.975.3870 carin.hollinger@elliman.com
Jones, Chasity 310.975.3870 chasity.jones@elliman.com
Landon, Sean 310.975.3870 sean.landon@elliman.com
Lear, Erin 310.975.3870 erin.lear@elliman.com
Leschkies, Christopher 310.691.4670 christopher.leschkies@elliman.com
McKay, Nimisha 310.483.2802 nimisha.mckay@elliman.com
McKenzie, Jeffrey 310.975.3870 jeffrey.mckenzie@elliman.com
McKenzie, Jeffrey 310.975.3870 jeffrey.mckenzie@elliman.com
McNulty, Sean 310.775.7579 sean.mcnulty@elliman.com
Perdomo, Mary 818.357.8772 mary.perdomo@elliman.com
Perkins, Kristen 310.975.3870 kristen.perkins@elliman.com
Robledo, Luis 310.975.3870 luis.robledo@elliman.com
Rost, Sawyer 310.975.3870 sawyer.rost@elliman.com
Schultz, Carol 310.975.3870 carol.schultz@elliman.com
Scott, Angela 310.975.3870 angela.scott@elliman.com
Sherman, Shirley 310.975.3870 shirley.sherman@elliman.com
Sherman, Lloyd 310.975.3870 lloyd.sherman@elliman.com
Sultan, Mihaela 818.965.9227 mihaela.sultan@elliman.com
Varga, Yasha 310.975.3870 yasha.varga@elliman.com
Weekley, James 310.975.3870 james.weekley@elliman.com
Zroya, Oren 310.975.3870 oren.zroya@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727