« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»California»Beverly Hills Wilshire»Agents

Beverly Hills Wilshire Office Agents

9470 Wilshire Blvd

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Main Line: 424.202.3200

Adibi, Shahin 310.463.2032 shahin.adibi@elliman.com
Alayamini, Anwar 424.202.3200 anwar.alayamini@elliman.com
Alouane, Tressana 424.542.8626 tressana.alouane@elliman.com
Anaeme, Derek 424.202.3200 derek.anaeme@elliman.com
Arias, Diana 323.736.0844 diana.arias@elliman.com
Arias, Sara 323.736.0844 sara.arias@elliman.com
Babitt, Hannah 917.515.1785 hannah.babitt@elliman.com
Barreto, John 424.202.3200 john.barreto@elliman.com
Barretto, Samantha 310.755.9212 samantha.barretto@elliman.com
Benz, Kurt 424.202.3200 kurt.benz@elliman.com
Berken, Catherine 310.739.0199 catherine.berken@elliman.com
Best, Patty 424.202.3296 patty.best@elliman.com
Blanchard, Sarah 424.202.3216 sarah.blanchard@elliman.com
Bosnak, Learka 424.202.3208 learka.bosnak@elliman.com
Bowen-Taylor, Justin 424.202.3200 justin.bowen@elliman.com
Brown, Ned 310.270.9288 ned.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Erik 424.239.6519 erik.brown@elliman.com
Butler, Jonathan 424.202.3200 jon.butler@elliman.com
Cadoch, Natalie 424.202.3200 natalie.cadoch@elliman.com
Cannella, Anthony John 424.202.3200 anthonyjohn.cannella@elliman.com
Carswell, Ernie 310.345.7500 ernie.carswell@elliman.com
Castro, Corinne 424.202.3200 corinne.castro@elliman.com
Clayman, Matthew 424.202.3200 matthew.clayman@elliman.com
Coulter, James 424.202.3200 james.coulter@elliman.com
Cox, Eva 424.202.3200 eva.cox@elliman.com
D'Onofrio, Martin 424.202.3200 martin.donofrio@elliman.com
Dabestani, Sophie 424.202.3200 nasrin.dabestani@elliman.com
Daley, Spencer 424.202.3200 spencer.daley@elliman.com
De Leon, Shiela 424.202.3200 shiela.deleon@elliman.com
Dedeaux, Lanae 424.202.3200 lanae.dedeaux@elliman.com
Diaz-Perez, Anthony 424.202.3200 anthony.diaz-perez@elliman.com
DiCesare, Damian 310.291.3636 damian.dicesare@elliman.com
DiVito, Peter 310.270.9293 peter.divito@elliman.com
Dowding, Leilani 424.202.3200 leilani.dowding@elliman.com
Dubin, Steven 424.202.3200 steven.dubin@elliman.com
Edwards, Bryce 310.272.3927 bryce.edwards@elliman.com
Elston, Terri 424.202.3200 terri.elston@elliman.com
Elston, David 424.202.3200 david.elston@elliman.com
Feit, Jonah 424.202.3200 jonah.feit@elliman.com
Feld, Michael 424.202.3200 michael.feld@elliman.com
Flate, David 424.202.3200 david.flate@elliman.com
Gershon, Janine 310.804.4607 janine.gershon@elliman.com
Gisbert, Katelyn 424.202.3200 katelyn.gisbert@elliman.com
Harris, Sean 424.202.3200 sean.harris@elliman.com
Harris-Shink, Andrea 310.841.6440 ashink@elliman.com
Hart, Diana 424.202.3200 diana.hart@elliman.com
Hector, Guy 424.202.3200 guy.hector@elliman.com
Hernandez, Peter Hannis 310.595.3888 peter.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Marc 424.251.9641 marc.hernandez@elliman.com
Horwitz, Chad 310.909.3863 chad.horwitz@elliman.com
Howell, Daniel 424.202.3200 daniel.howell@elliman.com
Iglar, John 310.740.5090 john.iglar@elliman.com
Jordan, Julie 213.237.0456 julie.jordan@elliman.com
Kanani, Ben 424.202.3200 ben.kanani@elliman.com
Karaian, Kristopher 424.202.3200 kristopher.karaian@elliman.com
Karon, Eli 424.202.3262 eli.karon@elliman.com
Khoo, Jourdan Lee 949.899.7893 jkhoo@elliman.com
Khoramian, Jasmine 310.801.2562 jasmine.khoramian@elliman.com
Kim, Christine 424.202.3200 christine.kim@elliman.com
Kleintop, Matthew 310.600.3337 matthew.kleintop@elliman.com
Kradin, Laurie 424.202.3200 laurie.kradin@elliman.com
Lawson, Kristen 424.202.3200 kristen.lawson@elliman.com
Lowenstein, Shaya 424.202.3200 shaya.lowenstein@elliman.com
Lund, Chad 424.202.3295 chad.lund@elliman.com
Malik, Fatima 424.202.3200 fatima.malik@elliman.com
Markarian, Karl 424.281.0363 karl.markarian@elliman.com
McConnell, Keven 310.430.2304 keven.mcconnell@elliman.com
Merrins, Mason 424.202.3200 mason.merrins@elliman.com
Mian, Anthony 424.202.3200 anthony.mian@elliman.com
Mollica, Adriana 424.202.3200 adriana.mollica@elliman.com
Mollica, Anthony 424.202.3200 anthony.mollica@elliman.com
Moses, Michele 424.202.3247 michele.moses@elliman.com
Mossi, Oliver 424.202.3200 oliver.mossi@elliman.com
Mossler, David 424.202.3200 dmossler@elliman.com
Mrouah, Kamil 831.708.5885 kamil.mrouah@elliman.com
Muske, John 424.202.3200 john.muske@elliman.com
Najjar, Jad 424.202.3200 jad.najjar@elliman.com
Nation, Karen 424.202.3200 karen.nation@elliman.com
Nissani, Michelle 424.202.3200 michelle.nissani@elliman.com
Northrup, Curt 424.202.3200 curt.northrup@elliman.com
O'Connor, Forrest 424.202.3200 forrest.oconnor@elliman.com
Peel, Danielle 424.202.3200 danielle.peel@elliman.com
Pickett, Christopher 424.202.3230 christopher.pickett@elliman.com
Rasmussen, Kathleen 310.975.3876 kathleen.rasmussen@elliman.com
Reiber, Tom 424.251.9630 tom.reiber@elliman.com
Reitzen, Kathryn M 310.617.4047 kathrynm.reitzen@elliman.com
Rencher, David 424.603.9418 david.rencher@elliman.com
Roffer, Steven 323.687.7325 steven.roffer@elliman.com
Romenesko, Leslie 424.202.3200 leslie.romenesko@elliman.com
Ross-Chayes, Sue 310.502.1710 sue.ross-chayes@elliman.com
Roth, Craig 424.202.3200 craig.roth@elliman.com
Roth, Susan 424.202.3209 susan.roth@elliman.com
Rothstein, Steven 424.202.3200 steven.rothstein@elliman.com
Roy, Heather T. 424.202.3208 heathert.roy@elliman.com
Rudee, Melanie 424.202.3200 melanie.rudee@elliman.com
Selick, Naomi 424.202.3200 naomi.selick@elliman.com
Seltzer, Jonathan 424.202.3200 jonathan.seltzer@elliman.com
Shakerchi, Sam 424.202.3200 sam.shakerchi@elliman.com
Signani, Daniel P 424.203.1881 daniel.signani@elliman.com
Stafford, Garrett 424.202.3200 garrett.stafford@elliman.com
Stein, Marc 424.202.3200 marc.stein@elliman.com
Steinberg, Janet 424.202.3200 janet.steinberg@elliman.com
Stolper, Stefani 424.202.3200 stefani.stolper@elliman.com
Stolper, Kevin 424.202.3200 kevin.stolper@elliman.com
Syre, Mike 424.202.3200 mike.syre@elliman.com
Thomas, Ramiah 855.487.2738 ramiah.thomas@elliman.com
Tremaine, Jay 424.202.3200 jay.tremaine@elliman.com
Tyberg, Rick 310.702.2041 rick.tyberg@elliman.com
Urena, Bruce 424.202.3200 bruce.urena@elliman.com
White, Timothy 323.481.4849 timothy.white@elliman.com
Wilson, Megan 424.202.3200 megan.wilson@elliman.com
Wilson, Suzanne 424.392.0082 suzanne.wilson@elliman.com
Zamora, Jesse 424.202.3200 jesse.zamora@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727