« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»The Hamptons / North Fork»Westhampton Beach»Agents

Westhampton Beach Office Agents

104 Main Street

Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

Main Line: 631.288.6244

Albert, Catherine 631.898.2233 catherine.albert@elliman.com
Allen Morabito, Timothy 631.288.6244 timothy.morabito@elliman.com
Baker, Danielle 631.898.2275 danielle.baker@elliman.com
Boettcher, Jo Ann 631.422.9292 joann.boettcher@elliman.com
Carrick, Casandra 631.288.6244 casandra.carrick@elliman.com
Claud, Shauncy 631.288.6244 shauncy.claud@elliman.com
Daly, Lynn Anne 631.476.6261 lynnanne.daly@elliman.com
Dooley, Angela 516.315.7781 angela.dooley@elliman.com
Fink, Anne 631.288.6244 anne.fink@elliman.com
Furchert, Christopher 631.288.3950 christopher.furchert@elliman.com
Gaget, Palmer 631.898.2257 palmer.gaget@elliman.com
Gherardi, Luci 631.288.6244 luci.gherardi@elliman.com
Heptig, Dawn 631.898.2272 dawn.heptig@elliman.com
Holderer, Jon 631.898.2206 jon.holderer@elliman.com
Holloway, Priscilla 631.288.6244 priscilla.holloway@elliman.com
Iwaschko, Roman 631.898.2227 roman.iwaschko@elliman.com
Kaufman, Eileen 631.898.2237 eileen.kaufman@elliman.com
Keneiby, Jenny 631.898.2244 jenny.keneiby@elliman.com
Kobel, Eleanor Daly 631.898.2239 eleanor.kobel@elliman.com
Landsiedel, Jeanne Lee 631.898.2226 jeannelee.landsiedel@elliman.com
Landsiedel, Robert 631.898.2273 robert.landsiedel@elliman.com
Link, Christine 631.288.3950 christine.link@elliman.com
LoCurto, Melissa 631.218.3307 melissa.locurto@elliman.com
Messina, Nick 631.767.1424 nick.messina@elliman.com
Michon, Georgette 631.898.2220 georgette.michon@elliman.com
Michon, Leon 631.898.2219 leon.michon@elliman.com
Morabito, Enzo 631.725.7542 enzo.morabito@elliman.com
Nill, Colleen 631.898.2235 colleen.nill@elliman.com
Nreca, Elizabeth 631.288.6244 elizabeth.nreca@elliman.com
O'Leary, Thomas 631.288.6244 thomas.oleary@elliman.com
Olsen, Benita 631.898.2285 benita.olsen@elliman.com
Piliero, Courtney 631.898.2241 courtney.piliero@elliman.com
Piliero, Allen 631.898.2204 allen.piliero@elliman.com
Ramage, Gwenn 631.898.2228 gwenn.ramage@elliman.com
Rosmarin, Steven 631.898.2222 steven.rosmarin@elliman.com
Roter, Mark 631.898.2254 mark.roter@elliman.com
Scarito, Robert 631.288.6244 robert.scarito@elliman.com
Schwartz, Peter 631.898.2215 peter.schwartz@elliman.com
Stevens, Kim 631.898.2230 kim.stevens@elliman.com
Weiss, Nicole 631.898.2208 nicole.weiss@elliman.com
Zarka, Jean-Marc 917.751.0515 jeanmarc.zarka@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727