« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»The Hamptons / North Fork»East Hampton»Agents

East Hampton Office Agents

20 Main Street

East Hampton, NY 11937

Main Line: 631.329.9400

Fax: 631.329.9882

Aarons, Bonny 631.267.7369 bonny.aarons@elliman.com
Agnello, Justin 631.267.7334 justin.agnello@elliman.com
Alexander, Tal 212.350.8500 talexander@elliman.com
Asch, Toni 212.891.7258 toni.asch@elliman.com
Bigger, Liza 631.329.9400 liza.bigger@elliman.com
Bouckoms, Miles 631.329.9400 miles.bouckoms@elliman.com
Casey, Katherine 631.537.6720 katherine.casey@elliman.com
Casinover, Linda 631.329.9400 linda.casinover@elliman.com
Chahinian, Sophie 631.329.9400 sophie.chahinian@elliman.com
Chapin, Chris 631.267.7306 chris.chapin@elliman.com
Clayton, Nicola L. E. 917.318.1970 nicola.clayton@elliman.com
Conlon, David 631.603.2819 david.conlon@elliman.com
Daniel, Jordan 631.987.3305 jordan.daniel@elliman.com
DeFronze, Alicia 631.329.9400 alicia.defronze@elliman.com
Deighton, Tania 631.267.7328 tania.deighton@elliman.com
DeQuatro, Samantha 518.376.5696 samantha.dequatro@elliman.com
Edelstein, Mark 212.891.7023 medelstein@elliman.com
Evangelista, Rose 631.329.9400 rose.evangelista@elliman.com
Faulkner, Sara 631.329.9400 sara.faulkner@elliman.com
Fingleton, Jessica 631.374.3151 jessica.fingleton@elliman.com
Gauger, Julie 631.793.3133 julie.gauger@elliman.com
Gaviola, David 631.329.9400 david.gaviola@elliman.com
Goodstein, Janette 631.267.7317 janette.goodstein@elliman.com
Hagadorn, Brian 631.267.7380 brian.hagadorn@elliman.com
Haynal, James 631.942.2970 james.haynal@elliman.com
Hunt, Jessica 631.329.9400 jessica.hunt@elliman.com
Kang, Hara 631.267.7335 hara.kang@elliman.com
Karoussos, Pantelis (Telly) 631.267.7338 telly.karoussos@elliman.com
Keogh, James 631.267.7341 james.keogh@elliman.com
Keogh, Sarah 631.506.1363 sarah.keogh@elliman.com
Kirwan, Clare 631.329.9400 clare.kirwan@elliman.com
Lear, Jake 631.599.0162 justin.lear@elliman.com
Ligorner, Martin 631.267.7313 martin.ligorner@elliman.com
Lord, Ray 646.856.2809 ray.lord@elliman.com
Manning, Ronnie 631.329.9400 ronnie.manning@elliman.com
Mattson, Barbara 631.267.7300 barbara.mattson@elliman.com
Nash, Amy 631.329.9400 amy.nash@elliman.com
Neway, Diana 631.267.7395 diana.neway@elliman.com
Neway, Dawn 203.809.4688 dawn.neway@elliman.com
Oneill, Eileen 631.329.9400 eileen.oneill@elliman.com
Orenstein, Paul 917.864.7023 paul.orenstein@elliman.com
Pace, Zuzana 516.662.5151 zuzana.pace@elliman.com
Stafford, Miranda 631.329.9400 miranda.stafford@elliman.com
Stearns, Nancy 917.748.4272 nancy.stearns@elliman.com
Stewart, Emory 212.460.0670 emory.stewart@elliman.com
Stewart, Christopher 631.329.9400 christopher.stewart@elliman.com
Struble, Ryan 631.537.4287 ryan.struble@elliman.com
Tammaro, Michael 917.391.8325 michael.tammaro@elliman.com
Tavera, Desmond 631.702.3626 desmond.tavera@elliman.com
Tesar, Arlene 631.267.7397 arlene.tesar@elliman.com
Thomas, Lenore 516.410.3562 lenore.thomas@elliman.com
Trigubovich, Andrey 347.468.6529 andrey.trigubovich@elliman.com
Tsibiridis, Yorgos 631.267.7372 yorgos.tsibiridis@elliman.com
Van Asco, Joseph 631.329.9400 joseph.vanasco@elliman.com
Velasquez, Yvonne 631.329.9400 yvonne.velasquez@elliman.com
Wilder, Denise 917.636.2546 denise.wilder@elliman.com
Wolff, William 631.329.9400 william.wolff@elliman.com
Zung, Elizabeth 952.412.8978 elizabeth.zung@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727