« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»664 Fulton Street»Agents

664 Fulton Street Office Agents

664 Fulton St

Brooklyn, NY 11217

Main Line: 718.715.7000

Abrishami, Jason 347.381.4168 jason.abrishami@elliman.com
Bohan, Mark 718.715.7000 mark.bohan@elliman.com
Bourdier, April 718.715.7000 april.bourdier@elliman.com
Bowen, Douglas (Doug) 212.352.6259 dbowen@elliman.com
Clark, Gregory (Greg) 347.381.4162 gclark@elliman.com
Clermont, Katrice 347.381.4154 kclermont@elliman.com
Cooper, Shantal 718.942.6797 shantal.cooper@elliman.com
Del Valle, Steven 718.942.6787 steven.delvalle@elliman.com
Dobie, Janine 718.715.7000 janine.dobie@elliman.com
Felker, Shawn 212.891.7615 sfelker@elliman.com
Franks, Sophie 718.942.6796 sophie.franks@elliman.com
Glick, David 212.891.7004 david.glick@elliman.com
Hu, Ting 347.381.4158 ting.hu@elliman.com
Karavasian, Marc 718.942.6791 marc.karavasian@elliman.com
Magloire, Nikolas 718.942.6790 nikolas.magloire@elliman.com
Minsky, Jerry 718.942.6789 jerry.minsky@elliman.com
Mwazi, Manga 347.381.4163 manga.mwazi@elliman.com
O'Hara, Zia 917.747.9792 zia.ohara@elliman.com
Parker, Jceal 646.770.3777 jceal.parker@elliman.com
Perkins, Kathleen 347.381.4160 kathleen.perkins@elliman.com
Rabinbach, Jacob (Jake) 718.942.6795 jake.rabinbach@elliman.com
Roumani, Margula 347.414.2222 margula.roumani@elliman.com
Sargeant, Geraldine 347.381.4166 geraldine.sargeant@elliman.com
Sears, Natalie 718.715.7000 natalie.sears@elliman.com
Small, Michelleanne 347.381.4161 michelleanne.small@elliman.com
Volpe, Eric 718.942.6782 eric.volpe@elliman.com
Welch, Jana 718.942.6794 jana.welch@elliman.com
Wendling, Amy 347.381.4150 amy.wendling@elliman.com
Wilkins, Jessica 347.381.4154 jessica.wilkins@elliman.com
Wray, Hakim 718.715.7000 hakim.wray@elliman.com
Wright, Kevin 718.715.7000 kevin.wright@elliman.com
Zelermyer, Karen 718.942.6793 karen.zelermyer@elliman.com
Zelermyer-Diaz, Sarah 718.942.6792 szdiaz@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727