« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»664 Fulton Street»Agents

664 Fulton Street Office Agents

664 Fulton St

Brooklyn, NY 11217

Main Line: 718.715.7000

Abrishami, Jason 347.381.4168 jason.abrishami@elliman.com
Antman, Daniel 718.715.7000 daniel.antman@elliman.com
Bebout, Holly 718.715.7000 holly.bebout@elliman.com
Bohan, Mark 718.715.7000 mark.bohan@elliman.com
Bourdier, April 718.715.7000 april.bourdier@elliman.com
Bowen, Douglas (Doug) 212.352.6259 dbowen@elliman.com
Bushkanets, Michael 718.942.6785 michael.bushkanets@elliman.com
Clark, Gregory (Greg) 347.381.4162 gclark@elliman.com
Clermont, Katrice 347.381.4154 kclermont@elliman.com
Danza, Christina 718.715.7000 christina.danza@elliman.com
Del Valle, Steven 718.715.7000 steven.delvalle@elliman.com
Dobie, Janine 516.498.2129 janine.dobie@elliman.com
Felker, Shawn 212.891.7615 sfelker@elliman.com
Glick, David 212.891.7004 david.glick@elliman.com
Harris, Judd 718.715.7000 judd.harris@elliman.com
Hu, Ting 347.381.4158 ting.hu@elliman.com
Melendez, Jessica 718.715.7000 jessica.melendez@elliman.com
Minsky, Jerry 718.942.6789 jerry.minsky@elliman.com
O'Hara, Zia 917.747.9792 zia.ohara@elliman.com
Perkins, Kathleen 347.381.4160 kathleen.perkins@elliman.com
Rakhmanov, Vyacheslav (Steven) 718.715.7000 steven.rakhmanov@elliman.com
Roumani, Margula 347.414.2222 margula.roumani@elliman.com
Sargeant, Geraldine 347.381.4166 geraldine.sargeant@elliman.com
Small, Michelleanne 347.381.4161 michelleanne.small@elliman.com
Volpe, Eric 718.942.6782 eric.volpe@elliman.com
Wendling, Amy 347.381.4150 amy.wendling@elliman.com
Wilkins, Jessica 347.381.4154 jessica.wilkins@elliman.com
Wray, Hakim 718.715.7000 hakim.wray@elliman.com
Wright, Kevin 347.757.8190 kevin.wright@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727