« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»664 Fulton Street»Agents

664 Fulton Street Office Agents

664 Fulton St

Brooklyn, NY 11217

Main Line: 718.715.7000

Abrishami, Jason 718.715.7000 jason.abrishami@elliman.com
Chapoteau, Daphnee 718.715.7000 daphnee.chapoteau@elliman.com
Chiporukha, Tatyana 718.715.7000 tchiporukha@elliman.com
Chiporukha, Misha 718.715.7000 mchiporukha@elliman.com
Clark, Gregory (Greg) 347.381.4162 gclark@elliman.com
Clermont, Katrice 347.381.4154 kclermont@elliman.com
Cooper, Shantal 718.942.6780 shantal.cooper@elliman.com
Felker, Shawn 212.891.7615 sfelker@elliman.com
Hu, Ting 347.381.4158 ting.hu@elliman.com
Johnson, Mikael 718.935.6147 mikael.johnson@elliman.com
Karavasian, Marc 718.942.6791 marc.karavasian@elliman.com
Matles, Emily 718.942.6783 emily.matles@elliman.com
Minsky, Jerry 718.942.6789 jerry.minsky@elliman.com
Moye, David 803.309.3470 david.moye@elliman.com
Moye, Lisa Li 917.727.3314 lisa.moye@elliman.com
Mwazi, Manga 347.381.4163 manga.mwazi@elliman.com
Parker, Jceal 646.770.3777 jceal.parker@elliman.com
Perkins, Kathleen 347.381.4160 kathleen.perkins@elliman.com
Rabinbach, Jacob (Jake) 718.942.6795 jake.rabinbach@elliman.com
Ramsey, Jamie 212.735.1078 jamie.ramsey@elliman.com
Remarais, Patricia 718.715.7000 patricia.remarais@elliman.com
Roytman, Elvin 718.840.2004 elvin.roytman@elliman.com
Rufen Blanchette, Paul 212.531.7704 paul.blanchette@elliman.com
Sargeant, Geraldine 347.381.4166 geraldine.sargeant@elliman.com
Saunders, Shana 347.942.6794 shana.saunders@elliman.com
Shaw, Lisa 917.627.7601 lisa.shaw@elliman.com
Small, Michelleanne 347.381.4161 michelleanne.small@elliman.com
Volpe, Eric 718.715.7000 eric.volpe@elliman.com
Wendling, Amy 347.381.4150 amy.wendling@elliman.com
Wilkins, Jessica 718.942.6797 jessica.wilkins@elliman.com
Yang, Angie 718.715.7000 angie.yang@elliman.com
Zelermyer, Karen 718.942.6793 karen.zelermyer@elliman.com
Zelermyer-Diaz, Sarah 718.942.6792 szdiaz@elliman.com
Zinberg, Adam 718.942.6790 adam.zinberg@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727