« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»California»Carmel»Agents

Carmel Office Agents

26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105

Carmel, CA 93923

Main Line: 831.667.5140

Aguilar, Mary 831.277.1073 mary.aguilar@elliman.com
Barca-hall, Taran 831.524.5500 taran.barca-hall@elliman.com
Brant, Alex 831.264.3870 alex.brant@elliman.com
Butler, Brett 831.667.5140 brett.butler@elliman.com
Duncan, Carol 831.277.3026 carol.duncan@elliman.com
Fletes, George 831.521.4397 george.fletes@elliman.com
Freedman, Zak 831.667.5140 zak.freedman@elliman.com
Hendricks, Kathleen 831.401.2008 kathleen.hendricks@elliman.com
Johnson, Jack 831.667.5140 jack.johnson@elliman.com
Keefer, Celia 831.667.5140 celia.keefer@elliman.com
Keratzes, Tom 831.667.5140 tom.keratzes@elliman.com
Kitaji, Kristen 831.667.5140 kristen.kitaji@elliman.com
Kovacs, Karen 831.667.5140 karen.kovacs@elliman.com
Lukasko, Kori 831.229.0985 kori.lukasko@elliman.com
Maguire, Margaret 831.277.2399 margaret.maguire@elliman.com
McCrystal, Kathleen 831.915.6879 kathleen.mccrystal@elliman.com
Millette, Tingting 831.277.1276 tingting.millette@elliman.com
Nergord, Marilyn 831.206.8001 marilyn.nergord@elliman.com
O'Connor-Auger, Meggan 831.288.1236 meghan.auger@elliman.com
Porch, Lisa 831.521.0680 lisa.porch@elliman.com
Sotanski, Jane 831.596.4830 jane.sotanski@elliman.com
Sunshine, Paul 305.695.6300 paul.sunshine@elliman.com
Thies, Dale 831.278.5936 dale.thies@elliman.com
Tuttle, Sally 831.333.6448 sally.tuttle@elliman.com
Ubertino, John 831.667.5140 john.ubertino@elliman.com
Veitengruber, Letty 831.667.5140 letty.veitengruber@elliman.com
Wilson, Sheila 831.778.4136 sheila.wilson@elliman.com
Woods, Jacquelyn 831.905.5799 jacquelyn.woods@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727