The Team

Meet The Team

Our multidisciplinary team has a demonstrated track record of uncovering promising opportunities and devising creative solutions to even the most complex commercial real estate challenges.

Leadership

peter_hernandez
Peter Hernandez

President of Brokerage, Western Region

Peter.hernandez@elliman.com

310.990.5905

Directors

rachelle_rosten
Rachelle Rosten

Executive Managing Director, Master Trust & Probate Division

Rachelle.rosten@elliman.com

310.710.5151

kelly_deLaat
Kelly deLaat

Executive Managing Director, Master Trust & Probate Division

Kelly.delaat@elliman.com

310.880.9255

andrea_shink
Andrea Shink

Executive Director, Master Trust & Probate Division

AShink@elliman.com

310.841.6440

mark_bessey
Mark Bessey

Executive Director, Master Trust & Probate Division

Mark.Bessey@elliman.com

760.276.9436

jennifer_jestin
Jennifer Jestin

Director, Master Trust & Probate Division

Jennifer.Jestin@elliman.com

310.293.9947

gail_vasquez
Gail Vasquez

Director, Master Trust & Probate Division

Certified, Seniors Real Estate Specialist

Gail.Vasquez2@elliman.com

760.600.8333