« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»137 Waverly Place»Agents

137 Waverly Place Office Agents

137 Waverly Place

New York City, NY 10014

Main Line: 212.206.2800

Fax: 917.369.2355

Adams, Rhonda 212.965.6000 rhonda.adams@elliman.com
Agranat, Abigail 212.206.2802 aagranat@elliman.com
Agranat-Getz, Yuval 212.206.2831 yagranat@elliman.com
Bergen, Joshua 212.337.6166 josh.bergen@elliman.com
Burch, William 212.206.2800 william.burch@elliman.com
Cale, Rise 212.206.2825 rcale@elliman.com
Carlin, Dana 212.337.6135 dana.carlin@elliman.com
Clayton, Nicola L. E 917.318.1970 nicola.clayton@elliman.com
Cohen, Ariel 212.337.6170 ariel.cohen@elliman.com
Cooper, Adam 212.206.2800 adam.cooper@elliman.com
Cronkite, J Kipton 917.797.2689 kipton.cronkite@elliman.com
Darwin, Andrew 212.206.2807 adarwin@elliman.com
David, Shachar 212.337.6171 sdavid@elliman.com
Derun, Taya 212.206.2800 taya.derun@elliman.com
Dockter, Joshua (Doc) 646.468.0008 joshua.dockter@elliman.com
Feldman, Vishna 212.206.2800 vishna.feldman@elliman.com
Forsman, Peter 212.337.6124 peter.forsman@elliman.com
Goodman, Regina 212.337.6158 regina.goodman@elliman.com
Gradin, Michele 212.337.6165 michele.gradin@elliman.com
Gray, Steve 212.337.6149 steve.gray@elliman.com
Grayeli, Yass 212.206.2800 yass.grayeli@elliman.com
Gumas, Peter 212.206.2819 peter.gumas@elliman.com
Halprin, Steve 212.206.2803 shalprin@elliman.com
Ham, Edward 212.206.2800 edward.ham@elliman.com
Harvey, Bridget 212.206.2821 bridget.harvey@elliman.com
Hashey, Jan 212.206.2804 jhashey@elliman.com
Holmes, Louise 212.337.6154 louise.holmes@elliman.com
Jin, Song Shi (Cindy) 212.337.6130 cindy.jin@elliman.com
Joseph, Robin 212.337.6112 robin.joseph@elliman.com
Kirchman, Jessie 212.206.2829 jessie.kirchman@elliman.com
Koch, Daniel 212.337.6150 daniel.koch@elliman.com
Koch, Derek 212.337.6178 derek.koch@elliman.com
Krause, Julia 212.337.6122 julia.krause@elliman.com
Lamb, Kathleen 212.337.6144 kathleen.lamb@elliman.com
Landers, Kevin 212.206.2800 klanders@elliman.com
Larocque, Michael 212.206.2832 michael.larocque@elliman.com
Lord, Ray 866.995.5673 ray.lord@elliman.com
Mason, Dexter 212.206.2800 dexter.mason@elliman.com
Mason, Leslie 212.206.2810 lmason@elliman.com
Neufeld, Tatyana 212.206.2800 tatyana.neufeld@elliman.com
Odinyayev, Svetlana 212.337.6106 svetlana.odinyayev@elliman.com
Page, Rebecca 917.881.9918 rebecca.page@elliman.com
Pekija, Milenko (Micky) 212.337.6167 mpekija@elliman.com
Pentek, Fayth 212.206.2800 fayth.pentek@elliman.com
Pizarro, Joshua 212.206.2827 joshua.pizarro@elliman.com
Rick, Ellen 212.206.2814 erick@elliman.com
Rodenberg, Bradley 212.337.6132 bradley.rodenberg@elliman.com
Rogers, Sarah 212.337.6177 sarah.rogers@elliman.com
Santulli, John 212.337.6180 john.santulli@elliman.com
Santulli, Jin 212.337.6179 jin.santulli@elliman.com
Schein, Suzanne 212.206.2823 sschein@elliman.com
Schwartz, David 212.337.6172 dischwartz@elliman.com
Scott Ching, Helen 212.206.2837 helen.scott@elliman.com
Silver, Katherine 212.206.2805 katherine.silver@elliman.com
Simon, Christopher 212.337.6141 christopher.simon@elliman.com
Squadrilli, Armanda 212.206.2800 asquadrilli@elliman.com
Stefanovic, Natasa 212.358.4352 natasa.stefanovic@elliman.com
Temidayo, Janet 240.731.1275 janet.temidayo@elliman.com
Tomelden, Jessica 212.206.2800 jessica.tomelden@elliman.com
Versluis, Anne 212.337.6103 anne.versluis@elliman.com
Watson, Ivana 212.337.6134 ivana.watson@elliman.com
Wheeler, Amanda 212.206.2800 amanda.wheeler@elliman.com
Yasin, Rukhshanda (Ria) 212.206.2800 ryasin@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727