« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Smithtown»Agents

Smithtown Office Agents

996 Jericho Turnpike

Smithtown, NY 11787

Main Line: 631.543.9400

Albanese, Nicholas 631.858.6927 nicholas.albanese@elliman.com
Azmoun, Behrad 631.543.9400 behrad.azmoun@elliman.com
Baram, Nathan 631.543.9400 nathan.baram@elliman.com
Bender, Michelle 631.858.6965 michelle.bender@elliman.com
Bivona, Louis 631.543.9400 louis.bivona@elliman.com
Bivona, John 631.543.9400 john.bivona@elliman.com
Cahill, Michelina 631.543.9400 michelina.cahill@elliman.com
Chionchio, Lillybeth 631.543.9400 lillybeth.chionchio@elliman.com
Clemente, Tony 631.858.6995 tony.clemente@elliman.com
Cohen DeVito, Crystal 631.858.6982 crystal.cohendevito@elliman.com
Conlon, Mickey 212.350.8009 mickey.conlon@elliman.com
Creamer, Alexander 631.543.9400 alexander.creamer@elliman.com
Dawood, Tarek 631.543.9400 tarek.dawood@elliman.com
Delpriore, Tracy 631.858.6988 tracy.delpriore@elliman.com
DiGirolamo, Robin 631.543.9400 robin.digirolamo@elliman.com
Durston, Lynne Alison 631.543.9400 lynnealison.durston@elliman.com
Foundas, George 631.543.9400 george.foundas@elliman.com
Gerin, Robin 631.858.6919 robin.gerin@elliman.com
Gherardi, Luci 631.858.6938 luci.gherardi@elliman.com
Giangrasso, Salvatore 516.449.8992 salvatore.giangrasso@elliman.com
Grunwald, Christine 631.543.9400 christine.grunwald@elliman.com
Kronenberg, Douglas 631.858.6956 douglas.kronenberg@elliman.com
Mannarino, Veronica 516.318.3080 veronica.mannarino@elliman.com
Matthew, John 631.543.9400 john.matthew@elliman.com
McDowell, Jill 631.543.9400 jill.mcdowell@elliman.com
Montpetit, Chris 631.543.9400 chris.montpetit@elliman.com
Murphy, Ivy 631.858.6990 ivy.murphy@elliman.com
Niola, Anna 631.858.6959 anna.niola@elliman.com
O Hare, Mary Ann 631.543.9400 maryann.ohare@elliman.com
O Leary, Theresa 631.543.9400 theresa.oleary@elliman.com
Opalinski Hernandez, Kim 631.543.9400 kim.hernandez@elliman.com
Orlandi, Maria 631.858.6955 maria.orlandi@elliman.com
Palma, Debra 631.543.9400 debra.palma@elliman.com
Pfeufer, Stephen 631.543.9400 stephen.pfeufer@elliman.com
Postilio, Tom 212.350.8008 tom.postilio@elliman.com
Remhild, Margaret 631.543.9400 margaret.remhild@elliman.com
Rinaldo, Kristyne 631.858.6973 kristyne.rinaldo@elliman.com
Rostkowski, Elisa 631.589.8500 elisa.rostkowski@elliman.com
Rubinfeld, Marilyn 631.543.9400 marilyn.rubinfeld@elliman.com
Scarito, Rob 631.858.6932 rob.scarito@elliman.com
Scarito, Gail 631.543.9400 gail.scarito@elliman.com
Scarito, Michael 631.858.6931 michael.scarito@elliman.com
Scarito, Robert 631.543.9400 robert.scarito@elliman.com
Schwartz, Nicole 631.543.9400 nicole.schwartz@elliman.com
Suarez, Cheryl 631.543.9400 cheryl.suarez@elliman.com
Taylor, Ryan 631.858.6949 ryan.taylor@elliman.com
Tynebor, Christopher 631.543.9400 christopher.tynebor@elliman.com
Veliz, Andres 631.543.9400 andres.veliz@elliman.com
Wagner, Marion 631.543.9400 marion.wagner@elliman.com
Welling, Suzanne 631.858.6983 suzanne.welling@elliman.com
Wightman, Lauren 631.543.9400 lauren.wightman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727