« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»Bayside»Agents

Bayside

209-18 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY 11361

Main Line: 718.631.8900

Aikawa, Keiko 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Ashley, Juliet 718.819.4131 [email protected]
Bacchus, Christopher 516.315.8618 [email protected]
Balis, John 718.819.4175 [email protected]
Balis, George 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Balkan, June 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Barone, Brenda 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Basantani, Jaikishin 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Bassaly, Janet 718.819.4041 [email protected]
Bassily, Yasser 718.819.4039 [email protected]
Blackman, Diane 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Brown, Consuela 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Brown, Shawn 718.819.4060 [email protected]
Busillo, Miranda 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Carr, Maria 718.819.4025 [email protected]
Centanni, Cindy 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Chambers, Michael 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Chen, Xiao (Mia) 718.631.8900 xiao-mia.chen@elliman[email protected]
Chen, Jessie 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Chin-Woo, Belinda 718.819.4097 [email protected]
Civil, Johanne 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Copersino, Laura 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Cosgrove, Lance 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Cox, Carole 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Cunningham, Alzonia 718.631.8900 [email protected]
D'Amico, Lisa 212.692.8395 [email protected]
DAntoni, Patricia 718.819.4070 [email protected]
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 917.797.9030 [email protected]
DeCordova, Herb 718.819.4031 [email protected]
DeCostanzo, Valerie 718.631.8900 [email protected]
DeFerrari, Martha 718.819.4058 [email protected]
Della Croce, Lisa 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Dellepiane, Rosa 718.631.8900 [email protected]
DelMonaco, Sandro 718.631.4008 [email protected]
Der Artinian, Arshak 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Derartinian, Lucine 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 718.935.6166 [email protected]
Donofrio, Bill 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Dzhurayev, David 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Dzhurayev, Roman 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Estacio, Rudy 718.819.4171 [email protected]
Evans, Andrea 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Falabella, Lawrence 718.819.4024 [email protected]
Feder, Lenore 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Feng, Wanting (Dorothy) 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Fiscaletti, Debbie 718.819.4063 [email protected]
Flores, Marlene 212.769.6560 [email protected]
Fouche Rigaud, Elizabeth 718.819.4013 [email protected]
Fuchs, Carolyn 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Genao, Mayra 718.819.4038 [email protected]
Giakoumatos, Gerry 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Giambalvo, Vincent 917.210.1072 [email protected]
Giocoli, Immacolata 718.935.6137 [email protected]
Gonzales, Charley 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Grewal, Birbahadur 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Gutermuth, Susanne 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Han, Byungsuk 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Han, Sook 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Hastings, Joseph 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Hong, Kin 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Hsieh, Tsung Mou 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Huang, Penta 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Hughes, Alicia 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Hultmann, Adriano 646.220.3358 [email protected]
Ibarra, Orietta 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Ip, Kar 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Jara, Peter 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Jenkins, Samuel 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Jennings, Allan 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Jiang, Ji Qiong 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Kabbani, Milena 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Kakar, Ruby 718.631.8900 ruby.kakar@ellim[email protected]
Kang, Jennifer 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Kapsimalopoulos, Adamantia 718.819.4163 [email protected]
Katchikian, Alex 718.819.4011 [email protected]
Kim, Scott 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Kim, Ran Young 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Kim, Hong Shik 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Kim, Henry 917.886.6323 [email protected]
Kol, Leonid 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Korahais, Therese 718.819.4021 [email protected]
Korahais, Peter 718.819.4022 [email protected]
Korahais, Emmanuel 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Korte, Karen 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Kostovski, Olga 718.819.4017 [email protected]
Labbate, Rosalie 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Lam, Tony 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Langadakis, Angelo 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Langadakis, Katherine 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Laurie, Farida 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Lee, John 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Levy, Joyce 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Lewis, Christopher 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Li, Guang Xiong 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Liang, Thomas G.H. 718.631.8900 thomasg.h..[email protected]
Lin, Yan 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Lin, Xiao Qin 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Liubicich, Martha 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Lopresto, Angela 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Lu, Yan 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Lu, Stella 718.631.8900 stella.lu@elliman.com
Manalang, Rose 718.819.4033 rose.manalang@elliman.com
Manalang, Ryan 718.631.8900 ryan.manalang@elliman.com
Mannino, Girolama 718.631.8900 girolama.mannino@elliman.com
Marinello, Maryann 718.631.8900 maryann.marinello@elliman.com
McQueeney, Janine 718.819.4085 janine.mcqueeney@elliman.com
Michaelides, Georgia 718.631.8900 georgia.michaelides@elliman.com
Michelini, Chad 917.744.3627 chad.michelini@elliman.com
Milazzo, Martha 718.819.4130 martha.milazzo@elliman.com
Moran, Geraldine 718.631.8900 geraldine.moran@elliman.com
Munjal, Suman 718.631.8900 suman.munjal@elliman.com
Newsome, Mark 718.631.8900 mark.newsome@elliman.com
Nunes, Luis 718.631.8900 luis.nunes@elliman.com
Padmanabhan, Malathi 718.631.8900 malathi.padmanabhan@elliman.com
Pais, Oscar 718.631.8900 oscar.pais@elliman.com
Pena, Maria 718.631.8900 maria.pena@elliman.com
Pipolo, Janine 718.631.8900 janine.pipolo@elliman.com
Plagman, Risa 718.631.8900 risa.plagman@elliman.com
Potenza, Amanda 718.631.8900 amanda.nunes@elliman.com
Poturica, Joyce 718.631.8900 joyce.poturica@elliman.com
Reardon, Donna 718.631.8900 donna.reardon@elliman.com
Rivera, Jesselynn 718.631.8900 jesselynn.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Yanitzel 718.631.8900 yanitzel.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Joel 718.631.8900 N/A
Rodriguez, Juan 718.631.8900 juan.rodriguez@elliman.com
Roth, Diane 718.819.4133 diane.roth@elliman.com
Rothstein, Jack 718.631.8900 jack.rothstein@elliman.com
Rynar, Romania 718.819.4118 romania.rynar@elliman.com
Sakellis, James 917.681.7559 james.sakellis@elliman.com
Schnabel, Robert 718.631.8900 robert.schnabel@elliman.com
Seymour, Lynette 718.631.8900 lynette.seymour@elliman.com
Shen, Rachel 718.631.8900 rachel.shen@elliman.com
Sien, Don 718.344.1974 don.sien@elliman.com
Silk, Marilyn 718.819.4016 marilyn.silk@elliman.com
Skevakis, Mary 718.631.4156 mary.kyrtatas@elliman.com
Son, Moon Dal 718.631.8900 moondal.son@elliman.com
Spector, Liliana 718.631.8900 liliana.spector@elliman.com
Sun, Diana 917.331.5628 diana.sun@elliman.com
Svitic, Eric 516.721.9768 eric.svitic@elliman.com
Sy, Helen 718.631.8900 helen.sy@elliman.com
Tahir, Munir 718.631.8900 munir.tahir@elliman.com
Tenaglia, Rita 718.631.8900 rita.tenaglia@elliman.com
Tsadilas, Spiros 718.631.8900 spiros.tsadilas@elliman.com
Tsao, Kathy 212.891.7788 ktsao@elliman.com
Tsiatis, Alexandra 718.819.4067 alexandra.tsiatis@elliman.com
Tsugiyama, Motokazu 212.712.6084 mtsugiyama@elliman.com
Tucker, Sharon 718.631.8900 sharon.tucker@elliman.com
Tzelios, Helen 718.819.4062 helen.tzelios@elliman.com
Vega, Yolanda 718.631.8900 yolanda.vega@elliman.com
Watkins, Yvette 718.819.4030 yvette.watkins@elliman.com
Wilson, Jeanette 718.631.8900 jeanette.wilson@elliman.com
Wong, Tiffany 718.631.8900 tiffany.wong@elliman.com
Wong, Yu Ying 718.631.8900 yuying.wong@elliman.com
Wu, Amy 718.344.4830 amy.wu@elliman.com
Xing, Guoliang 718.631.8900 guoliang.xing@elliman.com
Yao, Jing 718.819.4080 jing.yao@elliman.com
Yip, Diana 718.229.0077 diana.yip@elliman.com
Yun, Gary 718.631.8900 gary.yun@elliman.com
Zafra, Martha 718.819.4044 martha.zafra@elliman.com
Zakinova, Olga 718.631.8900 olga.zakinova@elliman.com
Zgombic, Marija 718.631.8900 marija.zgombic@elliman.com
Zhang, Jiu Ping 718.819.4164 jiuping.zhang@elliman.com
Zhang, Xiaodong 718.631.8900 xiaodong.zhang@elliman.com
Zhang, Bin 718.631.8900 bin.zhang@elliman.com
Zheng, Ling Xia 917.669.2889 lingxia.zheng@elliman.com
Zhu, Yi 718.631.8900 yi.zhu@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

All information regarding a property for sale, rental, taxes or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice. All square footage and dimensions are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer.

The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

© 2014. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. Equal Housing Opportunity.