« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»Bayside»Agents

Bayside

209-18 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY 11361

Main Line: 718.631.8900

Ahn, John 718.631.8900 john.ahn@elliman.com
Alfaro, Diana 718.631.8900 diana.alfaro@elliman.com
Aronov, Eduard 718.631.8900 eduard.aronov@elliman.com
Ashley, Juliet 718.819.4131 juliet.ashley@elliman.com
Asonitis, Georgia 718.631.8900 georgia.michaelides@elliman.com
Bacchus, Christopher 516.315.8618 christopher.bacchus@elliman.com
Balis, John 718.819.4175 john.balis@elliman.com
Balis, George 718.819.4155 george.balis@elliman.com
Banks, Derrick 718.631.8900 derrick.banks@elliman.com
Basantani, Jaikishin 718.631.8900 jaikishin.basantani@elliman.com
Bassily, Yasser 718.819.4039 yasser.bassily@elliman.com
Baumann, Michael 718.631.8900 michael.baumann@elliman.com
Bekas, Georgios 718.631.8900 georgios.bekas@elliman.com
Bletsas, Eleni 718.631.8900 eleni.bletsas@elliman.com
Borut, Rachel 718.819.4139 rachel.borut@elliman.com
Brown, Shawn 718.819.4060 shawn.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Consuela 718.631.8900 consuela.brown@elliman.com
Brugueras, Ana 718.631.4053 ana.brugueras@elliman.com
Busillo, Miranda 718.631.8900 miranda.busillo@elliman.com
Cao, Cheng 917.674.8799 cheng.cao@elliman.com
Carr, Maria 718.819.4025 maria.carr@elliman.com
Centanni, Cindy 718.631.8900 cindy.centanni@elliman.com
Chambers, Michael 718.631.8900 michael.chambers@elliman.com
Chan, Ben 718.819.4091 ben.chan@elliman.com
Chase, Lilly 718.631.8900 lilly.chase@elliman.com
Chen, Jessie 718.631.8900 jessie.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Xiao (Mia) 718.631.8900 xiaomia.chen@elliman.com
Chin-Woo, Belinda 718.819.4097 belinda.chin-woo@elliman.com
Ching, Theresa 718.631.8900 N/A
Chong, Deedee 718.631.8900 deedee.chong@elliman.com
Clark Watkins, Yvette 718.819.4030 yvette.watkins@elliman.com
Copersino, Laura 718.631.8900 laura.copersino@elliman.com
Cox, Carole 718.631.8900 carole.cox@elliman.com
Cunningham, Alzonia 718.631.8900 alzonia.cunningham@elliman.com
Cutaj, Lillian 718.631.8900 lillian.cutaj@elliman.com
Cutaj, Augustin 718.819.4128 augustin.cutaj@elliman.com
D'Amico, Lisa 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
DAntoni, Patricia 718.631.8900 patricia.dantoni@elliman.com
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 917.797.9030 joseph.deannuntis@elliman.com
DeBorger, Jacqueline 718.819.4094 jacqueline.deborger@elliman.com
DeCordova, Herb 718.819.4031 herb.decordova@elliman.com
DeCostanzo, Valerie 516.238.7628 valerie.decostanzo@elliman.com
DeFerrari, Martha 718.819.4058 martha.deferrari@elliman.com
Della Croce, Lisa 718.631.8900 lisa.dellacroce@elliman.com
DelMonaco, Sandro 718.631.8900 sandro.delmonaco@elliman.com
Derartinian, Arshak 718.631.8900 arshak.derartinian@elliman.com
Derartinian, Lucine 718.631.8900 lucine.derartinian@elliman.com
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 718.935.6166 mdevieux@elliman.com
DiGiacomo, Joseph 718.631.8900 joseph.digiacomo@elliman.com
Dinardo, Theresa 718.631.8900 theresa.dinardo@elliman.com
Dong, Jiandong 917.559.8101 jiandong.dong@elliman.com
Doxakopoulos, Konstantinos 718.631.8900 konstantinos.doxakopoulos@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, Roman 718.631.8900 roman.dzhurayev@elliman.com
Espinal, Christopher 718.631.8900 christopher.espinal@elliman.com
Estacio, Rudy 718.819.4171 rudy.estacio@elliman.com
Evans, Andrea 718.631.8900 andrea.evans@elliman.com
Falabella, Lawrence 718.819.4024 lawrence.falabella@elliman.com
Fiscaletti, Debbie 718.819.4063 debbie.fiscaletti@elliman.com
Flores, Marlene 917.208.6709 marlene.flores@elliman.com
Foronda, Sharrie Mei 718.819.4052 sharriemei.foronda@elliman.com
Fuchs, Carolyn 718.631.8900 carolyn.fuchs@elliman.com
Garcia, Eunice 718.819.4082 eunice.garcia@elliman.com
Gaviria, Juan 718.819.4150 juan.gaviria@elliman.com
Genao, Mayra 718.819.4038 mayra.genao@elliman.com
Giambalvo, Vincent 917.210.1072 vincent.giambalvo@elliman.com
Glessman, Robert 718.631.8900 N/A
Gula, Anna 212.891.7743 N/A
Gulde, Richard 718.631.8900 richard.gulde@elliman.com
Gutermuth, Susanne 718.670.0919 susanne.gutermuth@elliman.com
Hamid, Fardeen 718.631.8900 fardeen.hamid@elliman.com
Han, Sook 718.631.8900 sook.han@elliman.com
He, Juan 718.631.8900 juan.he@elliman.com
Hirschman, Steven 718.631.8900 steven.hirschman@elliman.com
Hong, Kin 718.631.8900 kin.hong@elliman.com
Hultmann, Adriano 646.220.3358 adriano.hultmann@elliman.com
Ibarra, Orietta 718.631.8900 orietta.ibarra@elliman.com
Ip, Kar 718.631.8900 kar.ip@elliman.com
Jiang, Ji Qiong 718.631.8900 jiqiong.jiang@elliman.com
Kabbani, Milena 718.631.8900 milena.kabbani@elliman.com
Kandinov, Michael 718.631.8900 michael.kandinov@elliman.com
Kang, Jennifer 718.631.8900 jennifer.kang@elliman.com
Kapsimalopoulos, Adamantia 718.819.4163 adamantia.kapsimalopoulos@elliman.com
Karnavar, Betsy 718.708.1856 betsy.karnavar@elliman.com
Katchikian, Alex 718.819.4011 alex.katchikian@elliman.com
Kim, Ran Young 718.819.4104 ranyoung.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Henry 917.886.6323 henry.kim2@elliman.com
Kol, Leonid 718.631.8900 leonid.kol@elliman.com
Korahais, Peter 718.819.4022 peter.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Emmanuel 718.631.8900 emmanuel.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Therese 718.819.4021 therese.korahais@elliman.com
Korte, Karen 718.631.8900 karen.korte@elliman.com
Kostovski, Olga 718.819.4017 olga.kostovski@elliman.com
Kothari, Seema 718.631.8900 seema.kothari@elliman.com
Labbate, Rosalie 718.631.8900 rosalie.labbate@elliman.com
Lam, Tony 718.631.8900 tony.lam@elliman.com
Laurie, Farida 718.631.8900 farida.laurie@elliman.com
Lee, John 718.631.8900 john.lee@elliman.com
Legatos, Demetra 718.631.8900 demetra.legatos@elliman.com
Levine, Brianna 516.498.2114 brianna.levine@elliman.com
Levy, Rafaela 718.631.8900 N/A
Liang, Thomas G.H. 718.631.8900 thomasg.h.liang@elliman.com
Lindley, Vanessa 718.819.4168 vanessa.lindley@elliman.com
Liubicich, Martha 718.631.8900 martha.liubicich@elliman.com
Livingstone, Ashley 718.631.8900 ashley.livingstone@elliman.com
Llorens, Steven 718.819.4041 steven.llorens@elliman.com
Lopresto, Angela 718.631.8900 angela.lopresto@elliman.com
Lu, Yan 718.631.8900 yan.lu@elliman.com
Lu, Stella 718.819.4159 stella.lu@elliman.com
Luckett, Annette 718.631.8900 annette.luckett@elliman.com
Manalang, Rose 718.819.4033 rose.manalang@elliman.com
Manalang, Ryan 718.631.8900 ryan.manalang@elliman.com
Mann, Alan 718.819.4028 alan.mann@elliman.com
Mannino, Girolama 718.631.8900 girolama.mannino@elliman.com
Marcianti, Joann 718.631.8900 joann.marcianti@elliman.com
Marinello, Maryann 718.631.8900 maryann.marinello@elliman.com
Marmott, Robyn 718.631.8900 robyn.marmott@elliman.com
Martillo, Mary June 718.631.8900 maryjune.martillo@elliman.com
Martinez, Joshua 718.631.8900 joshua.martinez@elliman.com
Maw, Garmani 718.631.8900 garmani.maw@elliman.com
McQueeney, Janine 718.819.4085 janine.mcqueeney@elliman.com
Melo-Brodis, Roberta 718.564.9462 roberta.melo-brodis@elliman.com
Milazzo, Martha 718.819.4130 martha.milazzo@elliman.com
Mileto, Jessica 718.501.4075 jmileto@elliman.com
Moran, Olivia 718.631.8900 olivia.moran@elliman.com
Moran, Geraldine 718.819.4012 geraldine.moran@elliman.com
Mount, Jason 917.796.8202 jason.mount@elliman.com
Munjal, Suman 718.631.8900 suman.munjal@elliman.com
Murphy, Jessica 718.631.8900 jessica.murphy@elliman.com
Narkolayeva, Irina 718.631.8900 irina.narkolayeva@elliman.com
Nasimov, Safnye 718.631.8900 safnye.nasimov@elliman.com
Ng, Savannah 718.631.8900 savannah.ng@elliman.com
Nionakis, Angela 718.631.8900 angela.nionakis@elliman.com
Noe, Luis 718.631.8900 luis.noe2@elliman.com
OGallagher, Jean 718.631.8900 jean.ogallagher@elliman.com
Padmanabhan, Malathi 718.631.8900 malathi.padmanabhan@elliman.com
Pais, Oscar 718.631.8900 oscar.pais@elliman.com
Palmos, Vasilia 718.819.4086 vasilia.palmos@elliman.com
Pan, Wei 718.631.8900 wei.pan@elliman.com
Pennant, Marcel 718.631.8900 marcel.pennant@elliman.com
Perez, Eyston 718.631.8900 eyston.perez@elliman.com
Phillips, Leona 609.592.7514 leona.phillips@elliman.com
Pierre-Louis, Philippe 718.819.4132 philippe.pierre-louis@elliman.com
Pipolo, Janine 718.631.8900 janine.pipolo@elliman.com
Plagman, Risa 718.631.8900 risa.plagman@elliman.com
Poturica, Joyce 718.631.8900 joyce.poturica@elliman.com
Rahman, Mohammed 718.631.8900 mohammed.rahman@elliman.com
Rana, Umer 917.767.2293 umer.rana@elliman.com
Razzaq, Adeel 718.631.8900 adeel.razzaq@elliman.com
Reardon, Donna 718.631.8900 donna.reardon@elliman.com
Reina, Latoya 718.631.8900 N/A
Rivera, Yanitzel 718.631.8900 yanitzel.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Jesselynn 718.631.8900 jesselynn.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Joel 347.429.4083 joel.rivera@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Juan 718.631.8900 juan.rodriguez@elliman.com
Roth, Diane 718.819.4133 diane.roth@elliman.com
Rynar, Romania 718.819.4118 romania.rynar@elliman.com
Salcedo, Yesenia 718.631.8900 yesenia.salcedo@elliman.com
Scala, Jennifer 917.796.5251 jennifer.scala@elliman.com
Schnabel, Robert 718.631.8900 robert.schnabel@elliman.com
Seijo, Sharon 646.363.1010 sharon.seijo@elliman.com
Serifovic, Moe 718.631.8900 moe.serifovic@elliman.com
Shao, Zhao 718.631.8900 zhao.shao@elliman.com
Shen, Rachel 718.631.8900 rachel.shen@elliman.com
Sien, Don 718.344.1974 don.sien@elliman.com
Silk, Marilyn 718.819.4016 marilyn.silk@elliman.com
Simonetti, Giancarlo 917.945.1352 giancarlo.simonetti@elliman.com
Skevakis, Mary 718.631.4156 mary.skevakis@elliman.com
Sun, Diana 917.331.5628 diana.sun@elliman.com
Sy, Helen 718.631.8900 helen.sy@elliman.com
Tang, Juan 718.631.8900 juan.tang@elliman.com
Tenaglia, Rita 718.631.8900 rita.tenaglia@elliman.com
Tornatore, Marjorie 718.819.4037 mtornatore@elliman.com
Tropin, Jamie 631.901.6203 jamie.tropin@elliman.com
Tsiatis, Alexandra 718.819.4067 alexandra.tsiatis@elliman.com
Tsintavis, Brandy 718.631.8900 brandy.tsintavis@elliman.com
Tucker, Chanel (CJ) 718.631.8900 chanel.tucker@elliman.com
Tzelios, Helen 718.819.4062 helen.tzelios@elliman.com
Vega, Yolanda 718.631.8900 yolanda.vega@elliman.com
Wagner-Natale, Roxanne 718.631.8900 roxanne.wagner-natale@elliman.com
Walsh, Donna 718.631.8900 donna.walsh@elliman.com
White, Steve 718.631.8900 steve.white@elliman.com
Wilson, Jeanette 718.631.8900 jeanette.wilson@elliman.com
Wong, Kai 718.631.8900 N/A
Wong, Julie 718.631.8900 julie.wong@elliman.com
Wu, Xiameng 718.631.8900 xiameng.wu@elliman.com
Wu, Amy 718.344.4830 amy.wu@elliman.com
Xing, Guoliang 718.631.8900 guoliang.xing@elliman.com
Yao, Jing 718.819.4080 jing.yao@elliman.com
Yip, Diana 718.229.0077 diana.yip@elliman.com
Yun, Gary 718.631.8900 gary.yun@elliman.com
Zafra, Martha 718.819.4044 martha.zafra@elliman.com
Zakinova, Olga 718.631.8900 olga.zakinova@elliman.com
Zgombic, Marija 718.631.8900 marija.zgombic@elliman.com
Zhang, Xiaodong 718.631.8900 xiaodong.zhang@elliman.com
Zhang, Bin 718.631.8900 bin.zhang@elliman.com
Zhang, Yong Sheng 718.631.8900 yongsheng.zhang@elliman.com
Zhi, Sophie 718.631.8900 sophie.zhi@elliman.com
Zhu, Yi 718.631.8900 yi.zhu@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

All information regarding a property for sale, rental, taxes or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice. All square footage and dimensions are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer.

The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

© 2016. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. Equal Housing Opportunity.