« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»Bayside»Agents

Bayside

209-18 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY 11361

Main Line: 718.631.8900

Ahluwalia, Harsimranjit 718.631.8900 harsimranjit.ahluwalia@elliman.com
Ahn, John 718.631.8900 john.ahn@elliman.com
Alfaro, Diana 718.631.8900 diana.alfaro@elliman.com
Aronov, Eduard 718.631.8900 eduard.aronov@elliman.com
Ashley, Juliet 718.819.4131 juliet.ashley@elliman.com
Asonitis, Georgia 718.631.8900 georgia.michaelides@elliman.com
Bacchus, Christopher 516.315.8618 christopher.bacchus@elliman.com
Balis, John 718.819.4175 john.balis@elliman.com
Balis, George 718.819.4155 george.balis@elliman.com
Barone, Brenda 718.631.8900 brenda.barone@elliman.com
Basantani, Jaikishin 718.631.8900 jaikishin.basantani@elliman.com
Bassaly, Janet 516.603.4141 janet.bassaly@elliman.com
Bassily, Yasser 718.819.4039 yasser.bassily@elliman.com
Bletsas, Eleni 718.631.8900 eleni.bletsas@elliman.com
Borut, Rachel 718.819.4139 rachel.borut@elliman.com
Brown, Shawn 718.819.4060 shawn.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Consuela 718.631.8900 consuela.brown@elliman.com
Brugueras, Ana 718.631.4053 ana.brugueras@elliman.com
Busillo, Miranda 718.631.8900 miranda.busillo@elliman.com
Carr, Maria 718.819.4025 maria.carr@elliman.com
Centanni, Cindy 718.631.8900 cindy.centanni@elliman.com
Chase, Lilly 718.631.8900 lilly.chase@elliman.com
Chen, Jessie 718.631.8900 jessie.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Xiao (Mia) 718.631.8900 xiaomia.chen@elliman.com
Chin-Woo, Belinda 718.819.4097 belinda.chin-woo@elliman.com
Chong, Chuen Wen (Deedee) 718.631.8900 chuenwen.chong@elliman.com
Clark Watkins, Yvette 718.819.4030 yvette.watkins@elliman.com
Copersino, Laura 718.631.8900 laura.copersino@elliman.com
Cox, Carole 718.631.8900 carole.cox@elliman.com
Cunningham, Alzonia 718.631.8900 alzonia.cunningham@elliman.com
Cutaj, Augustin 718.819.4128 augustin.cutaj@elliman.com
D'Amico, Lisa 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
DAntoni, Patricia 718.819.4070 patricia.dantoni@elliman.com
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 917.797.9030 joseph.deannuntis@elliman.com
DeBorger, Jacqueline 718.819.4094 jacqueline.deborger@elliman.com
DeCordova, Herb 718.819.4031 herb.decordova@elliman.com
DeCostanzo, Valerie 516.238.7628 valerie.decostanzo@elliman.com
DeFerrari, Martha 718.819.4058 martha.deferrari@elliman.com
Della Croce, Lisa 718.631.8900 lisa.dellacroce@elliman.com
DelMonaco, Sandro 718.631.4008 sandro.delmonaco@elliman.com
Derartinian, Lucine 718.631.8900 lucine.derartinian@elliman.com
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 718.935.6166 mdevieux@elliman.com
DiGiacomo, Joseph 718.631.8900 joseph.digiacomo@elliman.com
Dinardo, Theresa 718.631.8900 theresa.dinardo@elliman.com
Doxakopoulos, Konstantinos 718.631.8900 konstantinos.doxakopoulos@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, Roman 718.631.8900 roman.dzhurayev@elliman.com
Estacio, Rudy 718.819.4171 rudy.estacio@elliman.com
Evans, Andrea 718.631.8900 andrea.evans@elliman.com
Falabella, Lawrence 718.819.4024 lawrence.falabella@elliman.com
Fiscaletti, Debbie 718.819.4063 debbie.fiscaletti@elliman.com
Flores, Marlene 917.208.6709 marlene.flores@elliman.com
Foronda, Sharrie Mei 718.819.4052 sharriemei.foronda@elliman.com
Fuchs, Carolyn 718.631.8900 carolyn.fuchs@elliman.com
Gaviria, Juan 718.819.4150 juan.gaviria@elliman.com
Genao, Mayra 718.819.4038 mayra.genao@elliman.com
Giakoumatos, Gerry 718.631.8900 gerry.giakoumatos@elliman.com
Giambalvo, Vincent 917.210.1072 vincent.giambalvo@elliman.com
Glessman, Robert 718.631.8900 N/A
Gutermuth, Susanne 718.670.0919 susanne.gutermuth@elliman.com
Hamid, Fardeen 718.631.8900 fardeen.hamid@elliman.com
Han, Sook 718.631.8900 sook.han@elliman.com
Hastings, Joseph 917.579.1502 joseph.hastings@elliman.com
Hong, Kin 718.631.8900 kin.hong@elliman.com
Hughes, Alicia 718.631.8900 alicia.hughes@elliman.com
Hultmann, Adriano 646.220.3358 adriano.hultmann@elliman.com
Ibarra, Orietta 718.631.8900 orietta.ibarra@elliman.com
Ip, Kar 718.631.8900 kar.ip@elliman.com
Jiang, Ji Qiong 718.631.8900 jiqiong.jiang@elliman.com
Kabbani, Milena 718.631.8900 milena.kabbani@elliman.com
Kang, Jennifer 718.631.8900 jennifer.kang@elliman.com
Kapsimalopoulos, Adamantia 718.819.4163 adamantia.kapsimalopoulos@elliman.com
Katchikian, Alex 718.819.4011 alex.katchikian@elliman.com
Kim, Ran Young 718.819.4104 ranyoung.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Henry 917.886.6323 henry.kim2@elliman.com
Kol, Leonid 718.631.8900 leonid.kol@elliman.com
Korahais, Therese 718.819.4021 therese.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Emmanuel 718.631.8900 emmanuel.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Peter 718.819.4022 peter.korahais@elliman.com
Korte, Karen 718.631.8900 karen.korte@elliman.com
Kostovski, Olga 718.819.4017 olga.kostovski@elliman.com
Labbate, Rosalie 718.631.8900 rosalie.labbate@elliman.com
Lam, Tony 718.631.8900 tony.lam@elliman.com
Laurie, Farida 718.631.8900 farida.laurie@elliman.com
Lee, John 718.631.8900 john.lee@elliman.com
Liang, Thomas G.H. 718.631.8900 thomasg.h.liang@elliman.com
Lin, Yan 718.631.8900 yan.lin@elliman.com
Lindley, Vanessa 718.819.4168 vanessa.lindley@elliman.com
Liubicich, Martha 718.631.8900 martha.liubicich@elliman.com
Lopresto, Angela 718.631.8900 angela.lopresto@elliman.com
Lu, Stella 718.819.4159 stella.lu@elliman.com
Lu, Yan 718.631.8900 yan.lu@elliman.com
Luckett, Annette 718.631.8900 annette.luckett@elliman.com
Manalang, Rose 718.819.4033 rose.manalang@elliman.com
Manalang, Ryan 718.631.8900 ryan.manalang@elliman.com
Mann, Alan 718.819.4028 alan.mann@elliman.com
Mannino, Girolama 718.631.8900 girolama.mannino@elliman.com
Manzione, Catherine 718.631.8900 catherine.manzione@elliman.com
Marcianti, Joann 718.631.8900 joann.marcianti@elliman.com
Marinello, Maryann 718.631.8900 maryann.marinello@elliman.com
Marmott, Robyn 718.631.8900 robyn.marmott@elliman.com
Maw, Garmani 718.631.8900 garmani.maw@elliman.com
McQueeney, Janine 718.819.4085 janine.mcqueeney@elliman.com
Melo-Brodis, Roberta 718.819.4178 roberta.melo-brodis@elliman.com
Michelini, Chad 917.744.3627 chad.michelini@elliman.com
Milazzo, Martha 718.819.4130 martha.milazzo@elliman.com
Mileto, Jessica 718.501.4075 jmileto@elliman.com
Moran, Geraldine 718.819.4012 geraldine.moran@elliman.com
Munjal, Suman 718.631.8900 suman.munjal@elliman.com
Nasimov, Safnye 718.631.8900 safnye.nasimov@elliman.com
Nionakis, Angela 718.631.8900 angela.nionakis@elliman.com
Nunes, Luis 718.631.8900 luis.nunes@elliman.com
OGallagher, Jean 718.631.8900 jean.ogallagher@elliman.com
Padmanabhan, Malathi 718.631.8900 malathi.padmanabhan@elliman.com
Pais, Oscar 718.631.8900 oscar.pais@elliman.com
Palmos, Vasilia 718.819.4086 vasilia.palmos@elliman.com
Pan, Huai 646.853.7853 huai.pan@elliman.com
Pierre-Louis, Philippe 718.819.4132 philippe.pierre-louis@elliman.com
Pipolo, Janine 718.631.8900 janine.pipolo@elliman.com
Plagman, Risa 718.631.8900 risa.plagman@elliman.com
Poturica, Joyce 718.631.8900 joyce.poturica@elliman.com
Rahman, Mohammed 718.795.6295 mohammed.rahman@elliman.com
Rana, Umer 917.767.2293 umer.rana@elliman.com
Reardon, Donna 718.631.8900 donna.reardon@elliman.com
Rincon, Edwin 718.631.8900 edwin.rincon@elliman.com
Rivera, Yanitzel 718.631.8900 yanitzel.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Jesselynn 718.631.8900 jesselynn.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Joel 347.429.4083 joel.rivera@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Juan 718.631.8900 juan.rodriguez@elliman.com
Roth, Diane 718.819.4133 diane.roth@elliman.com
Rothstein, Jack 718.631.8900 jack.rothstein@elliman.com
Rynar, Romania 718.819.4118 romania.rynar@elliman.com
Schnabel, Robert 718.631.8900 robert.schnabel@elliman.com
Seijo, Sharon 718.631.8900 sharon.seijo@elliman.com
Serifovic, Moe 718.631.8900 moe.serifovic@elliman.com
Shen, Rachel 718.631.8900 rachel.shen@elliman.com
Sien, Don 718.344.1974 don.sien@elliman.com
Silk, Marilyn 718.819.4016 marilyn.silk@elliman.com
Skevakis, Mary 718.631.4156 mary.skevakis@elliman.com
Sun, Diana 917.331.5628 diana.sun@elliman.com
Sverdlic, Mark 718.819.4187 mark.sverdlic@elliman.com
Sy, Helen 718.631.8900 helen.sy@elliman.com
Tahir, Munir 718.631.8900 munir.tahir@elliman.com
Tenaglia, Rita 718.631.8900 rita.tenaglia@elliman.com
Toor, Amandeep 718.631.8900 amandeep.toor@elliman.com
Tornatore, Marjorie 718.819.4037 mtornatore@elliman.com
Tropin, Jamie 631.901.6203 jamie.tropin@elliman.com
Tsiatis, Alexandra 718.819.4067 alexandra.tsiatis@elliman.com
Tucker, Chanel (CJ) 718.631.8900 chanel.tucker@elliman.com
Tzelios, Helen 718.819.4062 helen.tzelios@elliman.com
Vega, Yolanda 718.631.8900 yolanda.vega@elliman.com
Wang, Michael 718.631.8900 michael.wang@elliman.com
Wang, Haoquan 718.631.8900 haoquan.wang@elliman.com
Wilson, Jeanette 718.631.8900 jeanette.wilson@elliman.com
Wong, Tiffany 718.631.8900 tiffany.wong@elliman.com
Wong, Julie 718.631.8900 julie.wong@elliman.com
Wu, Amy 718.344.4830 amy.wu@elliman.com
Xing, Guoliang 718.631.8900 guoliang.xing@elliman.com
Xu, Edward 718.631.8900 edward.xu@elliman.com
Yao, Jing 718.819.4080 jing.yao@elliman.com
Yip, Diana 718.229.0077 diana.yip@elliman.com
Yun, Gary 718.631.8900 gary.yun@elliman.com
Zafra, Martha 718.819.4044 martha.zafra@elliman.com
Zakinova, Olga 718.631.8900 olga.zakinova@elliman.com
Zgombic, Marija 718.631.8900 marija.zgombic@elliman.com
Zhang, Xiaodong 718.631.8900 xiaodong.zhang@elliman.com
Zhang, Bin 718.631.8900 bin.zhang@elliman.com
Zheng, Ling Xia 718.631.8900 lingxia.zheng@elliman.com
Zhu, Yi 718.631.8900 yi.zhu@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

All information regarding a property for sale, rental, taxes or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice. All square footage and dimensions are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer.

The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

© 2015. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. Equal Housing Opportunity.