« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»Bayside»Agents

Bayside

209-18 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY 11361

Main Line: 718.631.8900

Ahn, John N/A [email protected]
Aronov, Eduard 917.403.5720 [email protected]
Ashley, Juliet 718.819.4131 [email protected]
Bacchus, Christopher 516.315.8618 [email protected]
Balis, John 718.819.4175 [email protected]
Balis, George 718.819.4155 [email protected]
Balkan, June 347.433.0775 [email protected]
Barone, Brenda 917.584.6929 [email protected]
Basantani, Jaikishin 917.627.3000 [email protected]
Bassaly, Janet 718.819.4041 [email protected]
Bassily, Yasser 718.819.4039 [email protected]
Bletsas, Eleni 914.907.7101 [email protected]
Brown, Consuela 917.952.6731 [email protected]
Brown, Shawn 718.819.4060 [email protected]
Busillo, Miranda 917.609.9343 [email protected]
Carr, Maria 718.819.4025 [email protected]
Centanni, Cindy 917.576.8798 [email protected]
Chambers, Michael 646.281.0356 [email protected]
Chen, Jessie 917.386.5438 [email protected]
Chen, Xiao (Mia) 646.258.4130 [email protected]
Chiang, Judy N/A [email protected]
Chin-Woo, Belinda 718.819.4097 [email protected]
Cooper, Jason 718.819.4028 [email protected]
Copersino, Laura 718.757.7955 [email protected]
Correira, David N/A [email protected]
Cosgrove, Lance 718.819.4038 [email protected]
Cox, Carole 917.613.4727 [email protected]
Cunningham, Alzonia 646.772.6852 [email protected]
D'Amico, Lisa 212.692.8395 [email protected]
DAntoni, Patricia 718.819.4070 [email protected]
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 917.797.9030 [email protected]
DeCordova, Herb 718.819.4031 [email protected]
DeCostanzo, Valerie N/A [email protected]
DeFerrari, Martha 718.819.4058 [email protected]
Della Croce, Lisa 917.696.7286 [email protected]
Dellepiane, Rosa 718.819.4048 [email protected]
DelMonaco, Sandro 718.631.4008 [email protected]
Der Artinian, Arshak 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Derartinian, Lucine 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 718.935.6166 [email protected]
Donofrio, Bill 917.907.1458 [email protected]
Doxakopoulos, Konstantinos 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Dzhurayev, Roman 917.913.3980 [email protected]
Dzhurayev, David N/A [email protected]
Estacio, Rudy 718.819.4171 [email protected]
Evans, Andrea 718.644.7207 [email protected]
Falabella, Lawrence 718.819.4024 [email protected]
Feder, Lenore 718.909.6013 [email protected]
Feng, Wanting (Dorothy) 917.868.8687 [email protected]
Fiscaletti, Debbie 718.819.4063 [email protected]
Flores, Marlene 212.769.6560 [email protected]
Fouche Rigaud, Elizabeth 718.819.4013 [email protected]
Fuchs, Carolyn N/A [email protected]
Genao, Mayra 718.819.4038 [email protected]
Giakoumatos, Gerry 917.293.2201 [email protected]
Giambalvo, Vincent 917.210.1072 [email protected]
Giocoli, Immacolata 718.935.6137 [email protected]
Gordon, Mary (Melissa) 917.855.9532 [email protected]
Grewal, Birbahadur 917.650.9606 [email protected]
Gutermuth, Susanne 917.225.5196 [email protected]
Hamid, Fardeen 347.218.2168 [email protected]
Han, Sook 917.575.4131 [email protected]
Harari, Carmit (Cari) 516.580.5593 [email protected]
Harding, Christa 347.952.0698 [email protected]
Hastings, Joseph 917.579.1502 [email protected]
Hong, Kin 646.346.9050 [email protected]
Hoque, Jeyaul 212.786.2400 [email protected]
Hsieh, Tsung Mou 347.762.7253 [email protected]
Hughes, Alicia N/A [email protected]
Hultmann, Adriano 646.220.3358 [email protected]
Ibarra, Orietta 917.379.3511 [email protected]
Ip, Kar 917.882.0580 [email protected]
Jara, Peter 347.768.6410 [email protected]
Jiang, Ji Qiong 646.244.6131 [email protected]
Kabbani, Milena 718.475.0903 [email protected]
Kakar, Ruby N/A [email protected]
Kang, Jennifer 917.699.2554 [email protected]
Kapsimalopoulos, Adamantia 718.819.4163 [email protected]
Katchikian, Alex 718.819.4011 [email protected]
Kim, Scott N/A [email protected]
Kim, Henry 917.886.6323 [email protected]
Kim, Ran Young 646.247.4480 [email protected]
Kol, Leonid 347.208.1511 [email protected]
Korahais, Peter 718.819.4022 [email protected]
Korahais, Emmanuel N/A [email protected]
Korahais, Therese 718.819.4021 [email protected]
Korte, Karen 718.781.2176 [email protected]
Kostovski, Olga 718.819.4017 [email protected]
Labbate, Rosalie 917.435.3483 [email protected]
Lam, Tony 917.929.2299 [email protected]
Langadakis, Angelo 917.686.4741 [email protected]
Laurie, Farida 718.799.6824 [email protected]
Lee, John 347.819.3000 [email protected]
Levy, Joyce 917.848.4735 [email protected]
Lewis, Christopher 718.510.4395 [email protected]
Li, Guang (William) Xiong 718.631.8900 [email protected]
Liang, Thomas G.H. N/A [email protected]
Lin, Yan N/A [email protected]
Lin, Xiao Qin 631.316.3618 [email protected]
Liubicich, Martha 917.774.7123 [email protected]
Lopresto, Angela 917.885.6524 angela.lopresto@elliman.com
Lu, Yan N/A yan.lu@elliman.com
Lu, Stella 917.708.3128 stella.lu@elliman.com
Manalang, Rose 718.819.4033 rose.manalang@elliman.com
Manalang, Ryan 646.731.8027 ryan.manalang@elliman.com
Mann, Alan 917.951.7871 alan.mann@elliman.com
Mannino, Girolama 347.768.4972 girolama.mannino@elliman.com
Manzione, Catherine 347.406.4023 catherine.manzione@elliman.com
Marinello, Maryann N/A maryann.marinello@elliman.com
Maw, Garmani 347.813.9619 garmani.maw@elliman.com
McQueeney, Janine 718.819.4085 janine.mcqueeney@elliman.com
Michaelides, Georgia 917.717.2050 georgia.michaelides@elliman.com
Michelini, Chad 917.744.3627 chad.michelini@elliman.com
Milazzo, Martha 718.819.4130 martha.milazzo@elliman.com
Mileto, Jessica N/A N/A
Moran, Geraldine 718.819.4012 geraldine.moran@elliman.com
Munjal, Suman 917.371.2777 suman.munjal@elliman.com
Nasimov, Safnye 347.251.4394 safnye.nasimov@elliman.com
Nunes, Luis 917.745.2383 luis.nunes@elliman.com
Padmanabhan, Malathi 516.312.3645 malathi.padmanabhan@elliman.com
Pais, Oscar 917.794.9155 oscar.pais@elliman.com
Patel, Jayshree N/A jayshree.patel@elliman.com
Pipolo, Janine 718.631.8900 janine.pipolo@elliman.com
Plagman, Risa 917.907.1492 risa.plagman@elliman.com
Potenza, Amanda N/A amanda.potenza@elliman.com
Poturica, Joyce 917.502.6003 joyce.poturica@elliman.com
Reardon, Donna 516.729.5936 donna.reardon@elliman.com
Rivera, Joel 800.391.2010 joel.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Yanitzel 917.754.0531 yanitzel.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Jesselynn 347.901.9176 jesselynn.rivera@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Juan 646.338.7649 juan.rodriguez@elliman.com
Roth, Diane 718.819.4133 diane.roth@elliman.com
Rothstein, Jack 718.819.4084 jack.rothstein@elliman.com
Rynar, Romania 718.819.4118 romania.rynar@elliman.com
Sakellis, James 917.681.7559 james.sakellis@elliman.com
Schnabel, Robert 347.554.0113 robert.schnabel@elliman.com
Seymour, Lynette N/A lynette.seymour@elliman.com
Shen, Rachel 917.517.1418 rachel.shen@elliman.com
Sien, Don 718.344.1974 don.sien@elliman.com
Silk, Marilyn 718.819.4016 marilyn.silk@elliman.com
Skevakis, Mary 718.631.4156 mary.skevakis@elliman.com
Son, Moon Dal 917.576.8519 moondal.son@elliman.com
Spalas, Nick N/A nick.spalas@elliman.com
Sun, Diana 917.331.5628 diana.sun@elliman.com
Svitic, Eric 516.721.9768 eric.svitic@elliman.com
Sy, Helen 917.747.6331 helen.sy@elliman.com
Tahir, Munir 917.745.6281 munir.tahir@elliman.com
Tenaglia, Rita 917.568.5679 rita.tenaglia@elliman.com
Then, Giesensky N/A giesensky.then@elliman.com
Tornatore, Marjorie 212.965.6000 mtornatore@elliman.com
Tsadilas, Spiros 917.596.0933 spiros.tsadilas@elliman.com
Tsao, Kathy 212.891.7788 ktsao@elliman.com
Tserbis, Eftihia 917.567.4760 eftihia.tserbis@elliman.com
Tsiatis, Alexandra 718.819.4067 alexandra.tsiatis@elliman.com
Tzelios, Helen 718.819.4062 helen.tzelios@elliman.com
Vaasudeva, Akaash N/A akaash.vaasudeva@elliman.com
Vega, Yolanda 917.566.7045 yolanda.vega@elliman.com
Vital, Lucie N/A lucie.vital@elliman.com
Wang, Michael 917.991.0022 michael.wang@elliman.com
Watkins, Yvette 718.819.4030 yvette.watkins@elliman.com
Wilson, Jeanette 646.335.6161 jeanette.wilson@elliman.com
Wong, Yu Ying 347.738.7383 yuying.wong@elliman.com
Wong, Tiffany 917.981.8736 tiffany.wong@elliman.com
Wu, Amy 718.344.4830 amy.wu@elliman.com
Xing, Guoliang 917.588.2168 guoliang.xing@elliman.com
Yao, Jing 718.819.4080 jing.yao@elliman.com
Yip, Diana 718.229.0077 diana.yip@elliman.com
Yun, Gary 718.614.7003 gary.yun@elliman.com
Zafra, Martha 718.819.4044 martha.zafra@elliman.com
Zakinova, Olga 917.270.7584 olga.zakinova@elliman.com
Zgombic, Marija 516.319.7110 marija.zgombic@elliman.com
Zhang, Xiaodong 718.839.4665 xiaodong.zhang@elliman.com
Zhang, Bin 646.220.8526 bin.zhang@elliman.com
Zhang, Jiu Ping 718.819.4164 jiuping.zhang@elliman.com
Zheng, Ling Xia 917.669.2889 lingxia.zheng@elliman.com
Zhu, Yi 347.393.6037 yi.zhu@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

All information regarding a property for sale, rental, taxes or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice. All square footage and dimensions are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer.

The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

© 2014. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. Equal Housing Opportunity.