« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»205 East 42nd Street»Agents

205 East 42nd Street

205 East 42nd St

New York City, NY 10017

Main Line: 212.692.6111

Arbel, Dory 212.692.6137 darbel@elliman.com
Aspis, Sharon 212.692.6139 saspis@elliman.com
Atanasio, Casey 212.692.6111 casey.atanasio@elliman.com
Azzo, Annie 646.871.4439 annie.azzo@elliman.com
Baum, Mark 646.871.4455 mbaum@elliman.com
Bragar, Sandy 212.692.8336 sbragar@elliman.com
Brooks, Sydney 212.692.6147 sbrooks@elliman.com
Chung, Sunyoung 212.692.6111 sunyoung.chung@elliman.com
Cohen (Kleiner), Melissa 212.692.8339 mkleiner@elliman.com
Conti, Donna 212.557.9467 donna.conti@elliman.com
Cregan, Uni (Kim) 212.455.4743 uni.cregan@elliman.com
Crispino, Amanda 646.871.4480 amanda.crispino@elliman.com
D'Amico, Lisa 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
Djaafar, Julia 646.871.4461 julia.djaafar@elliman.com
Dubin, Elyse 212.350.2841 elyse.dubin@elliman.com
Dumas, Fiona 646.871.4478 fiona.dumas@elliman.com
Edelstein, Mark 212.692.6157 medelstein@elliman.com
Fitzgerald, June 212.692.6158 jfitzgerald@elliman.com
Frattini, Bruce 212.692.8341 bfrattini@elliman.com
Gise, Cindy 212.692.6154 cindy.gise@elliman.com
Grafi, Tal 646.871.4408 tal.grafi@elliman.com
Guzman, David 212.455.4758 david.guzman@elliman.com
Hasapoglou, Anna 212.692.6159 ahasapoglou@elliman.com
Hill, Tatyana 646.871.4458 tatyana.hill@elliman.com
Hochstat, Arlene 212.692.8372 ahochstat@elliman.com
Holland, Lisa 646.871.4454 lisa.holland@elliman.com
Holmes, Electra 212.692.6111 electra.holmes@elliman.com
Hsia, John 917.328.0935 john.hsia@elliman.com
Kacprzak, Alicja 646.871.4394 akacprzak@elliman.com
Kamrat, Wioletta 646.871.4435 wioletta.kamrat@elliman.com
Kanter, Elaine 212.645.8899 elaine.kanter@ellimanpm.com
Kim, Yusook (Susan) 212.692.6104 ykim@elliman.com
Kim, Kumsuk (Suki) 917.692.7310 kkim@elliman.com
Koch Pitlake, Kathy 212.455.4774 kkoch@elliman.com
Kong, Eun (Eunice) 646.871.4482 eun.kong@elliman.com
Kull-Liebersohn, Dawn 212.455.4775 dawn.liebersohn@elliman.com
Landhauser, William 212.350.2807 wlandhauser@elliman.com
Levy, Jeffry 646.871.4473 jeffry.levy@elliman.com
Lo, Zita Alvarez 212.350.2825 zlo@elliman.com
Ludacer, Diane 646.871.4471 diane.ludacer@elliman.com
Ma, Jacqueline 646.871.4222 jma@elliman.com
Mandracchia, David 212.692.8392 david.mandracchia@ellimanpm.com
Mangan, Elizabeth 212.455.4725 elizabeth.mangan@elliman.com
Marchese, Serpile (Sue) 646.871.4219 smarchese@elliman.com
Michaelin, Ludy 212.692.8440 lmichaelin@elliman.com
Milkowski, Claudia 212.692.6197 cmilkowski@elliman.com
Muskaj, Andi 646.871.4446 amuskaj@elliman.com
Nasto, Dorian 646.871.4357 dorian.nasto@elliman.com
O'Bannon, Geraldine 646.871.4216 geraldine.obannon@elliman.com
Okada, David 212.692.6102 dokada@elliman.com
Patel, Pooja 212.692.8333 ppatel@elliman.com
Pei, Phyllis 646.871.4436 phyllis.pei@elliman.com
Potdar, Roopa 212.692.6110 roopa.potdar@elliman.com
Rai, Sangeeta 212.692.6153 sangeeta.rai@elliman.com
Rentals, Elliman 212.972.7368 ellimanrentals@elliman.com
Rubinstein, Sergio 212.692.6196 srubinstein@elliman.com
Ryalen Batesky, Stephanie 646.871.4443 stephanie.batesky@elliman.com
Sanchez, Sindy 212.692.8306 sindy.sanchez@elliman.com
Santano, Denise 646.871.4470 denise.santano@elliman.com
Saunders, Nicole 212.455.4772 nicole.saunders@elliman.com
Segal, Philip 212.692.6111 philip.segal@elliman.com
Seth, Sonia 212.455.4770 sseth@elliman.com
Shadian, Tamir 212.350.2873 tshadian@elliman.com
Siso, Eddey 646.871.4233 eddey.siso@elliman.com
Striano, Tricia 212.692.4431 tricia.striano@elliman.com
Tamayose, Shawna 212.455.4740 stamayose@elliman.com
Tandon, Anju 646.871.4479 atandon@elliman.com
Tara, Mary 646.871.4406 mary.tara@elliman.com
Tara, John 646.871.4452 john.tara@elliman.com
Tepper, Roberta 212.692.6189 rtepper@elliman.com
Tye, Una 631.723.4130 una.tye@elliman.com
Valverde, Tania 646.871.4220 tania.valverde@elliman.com
Wilder, Amy 646.871.4438 awilder@elliman.com
Wood, Lori 646.871.4434 lori.wood@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

All information regarding a property for sale, rental, taxes or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice. All square footage and dimensions are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer.

The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

© 2015. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. Equal Housing Opportunity.