« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»1995 Broadway»Agents

1995 Broadway

1995 Broadway

New York City, NY 10023

Main Line: 212.362.9600

Abeleda, Edilyn 212.712.6403 [email protected]
Adelson, (Mary Beth) 212.452.6412 [email protected]
Akutsu Lee, Hiroko 516.627.9239 [email protected]
Albert, Carol 646.505.5661 [email protected]
Alvarez, Jose 212.712.6060 [email protected]
Amar, Victor 212.362.9600 [email protected]
Ayubi, Karina 212.488.8654 [email protected]
Azani, Orren 212.769.6584 [email protected]
Bader, Ruth (Heino) 646.505.6993 [email protected]
Baker, Nancy Lorraine 646.505.2226 [email protected]
Baker, Joseph 212.769.9866 [email protected]
Baratz, Brittany 212.769.6524 bri[email protected]
Bari, Susan Phillips 646.505.6996 [email protected]
Bastian, Christian 212.362.9600 [email protected]
Baumann, Gary 212.712.2654 [email protected]
Bercovici, Silvio 646.505.6952 [email protected]
Berger, Jesse I. 646.505.6992 [email protected]
Bernstein, Marcia 646.505.5659 [email protected]
Berry, Samuel 212.769.9835 [email protected]
Biegelman, Margaret 516.623.3008 [email protected]
Bleier, Shelly 212.769.9881 [email protected]
Bortoli Fraser, Simone 212.769.9880 [email protected]
Botha, Abe 212.769.6558 [email protected]
Braverman, Laurence 646.505.5671 [email protected]
Brookner, Larry 212.769.6595 [email protected]
Buchin, Bertrand 917.653.3737 [email protected]
Burman, John 212.362.9600 [email protected]
Burman, Karen 212.769.9870 [email protected]
Burns, Heather 212.769.6581 [email protected]
Butler, Clyde 917.273.9004 [email protected]
Butt, Gregory 212.712.6052 [email protected]
Cabrera, Nancy 646.505.2245 [email protected]
Caceres, Joel 212.769.9865 [email protected]
Campisi, Mia 917.497.3140 [email protected]
Campos, Roberta 212.712.6418 [email protected]
Canfield, Jeffrey 212.362.9600 [email protected]
Cantor, Elizabeth 646.932.3007 [email protected]
Caplan, Susan 646.220.1721 [email protected]
Caprice, Lea 212.712.6419 [email protected]
Carrier, Christopher 212.362.9600 [email protected]
Carter, Deondra 212.965.6000 [email protected]
Carter, Veronica 212.769.9891 [email protected]
Cassell, Leslie 212.769.6510 [email protected]
Cassidy, Michael 646.505.2238 [email protected]
Castex-Porter, Alex 718.300.8070 [email protected]
Castro, Guilherme 212.362.9809 [email protected]
Cederquist, Michele 212.769.6514 [email protected]
Chang, Hui-Wen (Polly) 646.505.2241 [email protected]
Chang, Grace 212.769.6572 [email protected]
Chang, Janice 212.579.8900 [email protected]
Chaturvedi, Chad 212.769.6542 [email protected]
Chavers, Ella 212.769.9842 [email protected]
Chen, Hui (Lauren) 212.579.8900 [email protected]
Cherney, Jennifer 212.712.6095 [email protected]
Chhorm, Alan 646.505.5681 al[email protected]
Citron (Remnek), Eva 212.769.9820 [email protected]
Clarence, Dennis 212.712.6061 [email protected]
Clark, Wendy 212.712.6410 [email protected]
Clemente, Elia 212.769.6555 [email protected]
Cohen, Jessica 212.769.6553 [email protected]
Cohn, Ann 516.238.3307 [email protected]
Cole, Arielle 212.362.9600 [email protected]
Collins, Geoffrey 212.390.8838 [email protected]
Connor, Christopher 212.769.9838 [email protected]
Cooper, Gregory 212.882.1922 [email protected]
Coronado, Rafael 212.362.9600 [email protected]
Crosthwaite, Kevin 516.365.2449 [email protected]
Culver, Jessica 646.505.2214 [email protected]
Cutler, Alan 917.301.6235 [email protected]
Danis, Jean (Jeanie) 212.712.6091 [email protected]
Davoudpour, David 212.712.6069 [email protected]
Davoudpour, Allen 212.712.6071 [email protected]
Dearie, Michael 914.953.3298 [email protected]
Dela Cruz, David 212.362.9600 [email protected]
Delgado, Dolores 646.505.2243 [email protected]
Dellinger, Michele 646.505.5694 [email protected]
Dickinson, Diane 917.359.7638 [email protected]
Dilendorf, Nadia 212.712.2966 [email protected]
Dillon, Cynthia 212.712.6080 [email protected]
DiSalvo, Jesse 212.362.9600 [email protected]
Dobson McKee, Mary J (M.J.) 212.769.9802 [email protected]
Donohue, Caitlin 646.505.2248 [email protected]
Dreisinger, Libby 646.505.2216 [email protected]
Durney, Kim 917.523.6930 [email protected]
Dyksterhouse, Jeffrey 646.505.2212 [email protected]
Elbling, Pia 646.505.6955 [email protected]
Elcheikhali, Ali 212.362.9600 [email protected]
Emerson, Theresa 212.769.6565 [email protected]
Etheridge, William 646.871.4498 [email protected]
Everett, Jonan 212.362.9600 [email protected]
Everett, Gabrielle 917.771.0673 [email protected]
Farnham, Zaida 212.769.9867 [email protected]
Feldman, Roberta 646.505.6986 [email protected]
Ferrer, Victor 212.531.7708 [email protected]
Feuer, Jeffrey 212.769.9806 [email protected]
Field, Barbara 917.797.1079 [email protected]
Filippova (Justice), Anna 212.712.6093 [email protected]
Fischler, Eric 212.712.6075 [email protected]
Fisher, Olga 646.505.6959 [email protected]
Fisher, Jon 917.575.1934 [email protected]
Fishman, Susan 212.769.6547 sfishman@elliman.com
Flores, Marlene 212.769.6560 marlene.flores@elliman.com
Fogel, Wendy Sue 212.769.9812 wfogel@elliman.com
Foxx, Daniel 212.769.9836 dfoxx@elliman.com
Franklin, Barbara 212.712.6048 barbara.franklin@elliman.com
Franz, Susan 212.712.6047 sfranz@elliman.com
Fuenmayor, Roberto 212.769.9884 rfuenmayor@elliman.com
Fugaro, Kevin 212.362.9600 kevin.fugaro@elliman.com
Gansberg, Sandra 212.769.6548 sgansberg@elliman.com
Gansberg, Brad 646.342.7625 bgansberg@elliman.com
Gauthier, Katherine 212.769.9832 kgauthier@elliman.com
Geiringer, Richard 212.769.9847 rgeiringer@elliman.com
Gitter, Richard 212.712.6050 rgitter@elliman.com
Gladstone, Margery 646.505.5679 mgladstone@elliman.com
Glushanok, Huguette 646.642.3102 hglushanok@elliman.com
Goldberg, Jane 212.769.6522 jgoldberg@elliman.com
Golden, Michele 646.505.6991 mgolden@elliman.com
Golden, Arthur 212.712.6078 arthur.golden@elliman.com
Golden, Fred 917.620.4907 fgolden@elliman.com
Gong, Chase 212.712.6049 chase.gong@elliman.com
Gougeon, Benjamin 917.774.0693 benjamin.gougeon@elliman.com
Greenfield, Todd 917.488.8522 todd.greenfield@elliman.com
Greenstein, Justin 646.505.6990 jgreenstein@elliman.com
Gustaf Lind, Carl (Kalle) Johan 646.505.5653 carl.lind@elliman.com
Gutermuth, Susanne 917.225.5196 susanne.gutermuth@elliman.com
Gutterman, Robin 212.769.6518 rgutterman@elliman.com
Habib, Candice 212.769.6596 chabib@elliman.com
Habib, Sylvia 212.678.0822 shabib@elliman.com
Halligan, Kimberlee 646.505.5687 khalligan@elliman.com
Harding, Julie 212.712.6076 julie.harding@elliman.com
Hauserman, Brian 917.213.7203 bhauserman@elliman.com
Hayes, Robert 212.362.9600 rhayes@elliman.com
Heino, Elka 646.505.6961 eheino@elliman.com
Hemrajani, Deepak 516.624.9000 deepak.hemrajani@elliman.com
Henderson, Deborah 212.769.9810 dhenderson@elliman.com
Henson, Brian 212.712.2963 brian.henson@elliman.com
Heo, Eun (Esther) 212.769.6589 eun.heo@elliman.com
Herbert, Sandra 646.505.5670 sherbert@elliman.com
Hershberger, Amanda 212.362.9600 amanda.hershberger@elliman.com
Hinman, Veronica 212.769.9830 veronica.hinman@elliman.com
Hoch, Thomas 212.712.2870 thomas.hoch@elliman.com
Hoch, Jordan 212.769.9857 jordan.hoch@elliman.com
Holliday, Ryan 212.362.9600 ryan.holliday@elliman.com
Holt, Michael 646.505.5677 michael.holt@elliman.com
Howard, Lynn 212.769.9895 lhoward@elliman.com
Hsu, Timothy 212.579.8900 thsu@elliman.com
Hughes, Timothy 212.712.6405 timothy.hughes@elliman.com
Hultmann, Adriano 646.220.3358 adriano.hultmann@elliman.com
Hunt, Jessica Saleh 917.319.4717 jessica.hunt@elliman.com
Iannello, Lorraine 212.769.6592 liannello@elliman.com
Indyk Lubick, Ruth 212.769.9897 rlubick@elliman.com
Irons, Fontella 718.601.6100 fontella.irons@elliman.com
Janis, Peter 203.249.1013 pjanis@elliman.com
Janssen, Eric 212.769.6534 ejanssen@elliman.com
Jensen, Jillian 212.769.9894 jillian.jensen@elliman.com
Jhones, Amanda 212.769.9882 ajhones@elliman.com
Jimenez, Jorge 954.588.9888 jorge.jimenez@elliman.com
Joynt, Catherine (Kate) 646.505.2204 catherine.joynt@elliman.com
Kafka, Michael 212.769.6563 mkafka@elliman.com
Kalish, Jennifer 646.505.5690 jkalish@elliman.com
Kamenetz, Danilo 516.364.2542 danilo.kamenetz@elliman.com
Kang, Tommy 646.300.2328 tkang@elliman.com
Kaplan, Kari 212.769.9854 kkaplan@elliman.com
Karadimos, Maria 212.769.9831 maria.karadimos@elliman.com
Katzter, Mosel 917.865.2943 mosel.katzter@elliman.com
Kaufman, Samuel 212.362.9600 skaufman@elliman.com
Kendrick, Harry G. (Gerry) 212.769.6536 hkendrick@elliman.com
Kilian, Alyx 212.769.9888 akilian@elliman.com
Kim, Alexis 212.712.2965 alexis.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Anne Hyun Jin 212.712.6079 anne.kim@elliman.com
Kinard, Damon 212.712.6082 damon.kinard@elliman.com
Kinslow, Justin 646.505.5678 justin.kinslow@elliman.com
Kirschner, Robert 212.712.6068 robert.kirschner@elliman.com
Kirtzman, Jesse 646.206.6965 jkirtzman@elliman.com
Knafo, Robert 646.505.5669 robert.knafo@elliman.com
Kobiolke, Lisa 917.579.2179 lisa.kobiolke@elliman.com
Kolpen, Jana 212.362.9600 jana.kolpen@elliman.com
Koo, Chloe H 917.207.9865 chloe.koo@elliman.com
Korant, Arthur 212.769.6566 arthur.korant@elliman.com
Krammer, Ioana 212.891.7782 ikrammer@elliman.com
Kulik, Ellen 516.312.9747 ellen.kulik@elliman.com
Kupietzky, Fran 212.712.6077 fkupietzky@elliman.com
Laboz, Marni 212.712.6066 marni.laboz@elliman.com
Lacey, Robert 212.362.9600 robert.lacey@elliman.com
Landau, Michelle 212.769.6544 michelle.landau@elliman.com
Landrey, Mark 212.769.9849 mlandrey@elliman.com
Larroche, Margaux 646.505.5680 margaux.larroche@elliman.com
Larroche, Joelle 917.770.0626 joelle.larroche@elliman.com
Laven, Robert 212.712.6042 robert.laven@elliman.com
Lawrence, John N/A jlawrence@elliman.com
Lee, Ana 212.769.9827 alee@elliman.com
Lee, Wendy 212.712.2874 wendy.lee@elliman.com
Lee, Wendy 212.362.9600 N/A
Leibowitz, Lorna 212.769.6523 lleibowitz@elliman.com
Lenane, Ann Cutbill 212.769.9862 alenane@elliman.com
Lense, Ronald 212.769.9834 rlense@elliman.com
Levy, Suzanne 646.505.6973 suzanne.levy@elliman.com
Lewandowski, David 212.769.6516 dlewandowski@elliman.com
Li, Yanhua (Lily) 212.769.6597 yanhua.li@elliman.com
Libman, Jill 212.769.6545 jlibman@elliman.com
Lieberman, Susan 212.769.9848 susan.lieberman@elliman.com
Liebman, Rosalie 646.505.5662 rliebman@elliman.com
Littlefield, Kim 212.769.9898 klittlefield@elliman.com
Luhan, Michelle 646.505.6998 michelle.luhan@elliman.com
Lundberg, Tracey 212.769.9879 tracey.lundberg@elliman.com
Luque, Monica 212.712.6089 monica.luque@elliman.com
Marotta, Tamara 646.505.2216 tamara.marotta@elliman.com
Martin-Shah, Kim 212.769.9872 kim.martin@elliman.com
Martini, Jody 212.729.4346 jody.martini@elliman.com
Mashburn, Heather 212.362.9600 heather.mashburn@elliman.com
Masri, Assad 646.505.6984 assad.masri@elliman.com
Masters, Justine 212.769.6590 justine.masters@elliman.com
Matilla, Michele 646.505.2211 mmatilla@elliman.com
Matisoff, Louise 212.769.9814 lmatisoff@elliman.com
Maysles, Judith (Judy) 212.769.6552 judith.maysles@elliman.com
McBurney, William 212.769.6526 wmcburney@elliman.com
McCarthy, Joanna (Siobhan) 212.769.6529 johanna.mccarthy@elliman.com
McManus, Kevin 212.769.6573 kmcmanus@elliman.com
Melohn, Andrew 212.362.9600 amelohn@elliman.com
Mera Schaefer, Angelica 646.505.6983 angelica.mera@elliman.com
Meyer, Michael 646.505.2235 mmeyer@elliman.com
Milford, Amy 212.769.9896 amy.milford@elliman.com
Mitchell, Laurence 212.769.9885 lmitchell@elliman.com
Monroig, Lisa 212.769.9843 lisa.monroig@elliman.com
Mortimer, Richard 212.769.6562 rmortimer@elliman.com
Murray, Kathy 646.505.2247 kmurray@elliman.com
Musikantow, Sally 212.769.9813 smusikantow@elliman.com
Myrlak, Richard 212.362.9600 richard.myrlak@elliman.com
Nasirov, Efraim 212.769.9823 enasirov@elliman.com
Nickman, Alan 212.712.6056 anickman@elliman.com
Nickolai, Irene 646.505.5663 irene.nickolai@elliman.com
Nicodemo, Omar 212.769.6528 omar.nicodemo@elliman.com
O'Neal, Stephen 212.712.6059 soneal@elliman.com
Oaxaca, Alfonso 646.505.5664 aoaxaca@elliman.com
Olshefski, Joseph 212.712.6046 joseph.olshefski@elliman.com
Ostrowe, Brian 917.434.9937 brian.ostrowe@elliman.com
Otero, Arlene 212.362.9600 arlene.otero@elliman.com
Paltoo, Vijay (Jay) 347.255.4155 vpaltoo@elliman.com
Parker, Jceal 646.505.5655 jceal.parker@elliman.com
Parran, Edward 212.769.9856 eparran@elliman.com
Payne, Perry 212.769.9821 ppayne@elliman.com
Pearce, Susan 646.505.5651 susan.pearce@elliman.com
Pena, Edith 646.505.2240 edith.pena@elliman.com
Peraino, Joe 212.769.9860 joep@elliman.com
Perkins, Richard 212.769.6578 rperkins@elliman.com
Perlman, Abigail 212.769.6509 abigail.perlman@elliman.com
Peters, Alexander 212.712.6400 apeters@elliman.com
Petrucelli, Donna 212.712.2658 donna.petrucelli@elliman.com
Pinsky, Moshe 212.362.9600 moshe.pinsky@elliman.com
Polivy, Joseph 212.712.6096 joseph.polivy@elliman.com
Porter, Neil 212.769.6540 neil.porter@elliman.com
Postrion, William 212.769.9871 wpostrion@elliman.com
Quinones, Larry 646.505.6973 lquinones@elliman.com
Ra, Jay 646.389.0089 jay.ra@elliman.com
Rachlin, Cindy 646.505.2215 crachlin@elliman.com
Radafshar, Sarah 212.362.9600 sarah.radafshar@elliman.com
Radetsky, Inta 212.951.0956 inta.radetsky@elliman.com
Rankin, Shelley 212.362.9600 shelley.rankin@elliman.com
Rascio, Alexis 646.505.2232 alexis.rascio@elliman.com
Rasmussen, Steen 212.712.6090 steen.rasmussen@elliman.com
Rein, Aaron 845.699.1487 aaron.rein@elliman.com
Risinger, Zakery 646.505.6999 zrisinger@elliman.com
Rmaidi, Radia 212.363.9600 radia.rmaidi@elliman.com
Rmaidi, Mounia (Mina) 212.769.9816 mounia.rmaidi@elliman.com
Robin, Fay 212.769.9829 frobin@elliman.com
Rodarte, Jennifer 646.505.2218 jrodarte@elliman.com
Rosenberger, David 212.769.6564 drosenberger@elliman.com
Rosenblum, Michael 212.769.6541 mrosenblum@elliman.com
Rossi, Kathleen 646.505.5656 kathleen.rossi@elliman.com
Rothschild, Ami 212.769.9890 arothschild@elliman.com
Rothstein, Jeffrey N/A jrothstein@elliman.com
Ruocco, Linda 212.769.6570 linda.ruocco@elliman.com
Rush, Robert 646.505.5660 robert.rush@elliman.com
Sackman, Wesley 212.769.6588 wesley.sackman@elliman.com
Salem, Alex 646.505.2227 asalem@elliman.com
Salhab, Iya 212.712.6088 iya.salhab@elliman.com
Sanderson, Andrew 212.362.9600 andrew.sanderson@elliman.com
Sands, Dawn 212.350.2265 dawn.sands@elliman.com
Saporta, Marissa 212.769.6525 msaporta@elliman.com
Sarraf, Talin Eshaghoff 516.316.6560 talin.sarraf@elliman.com
Schapiro, Sondra (Sandi) 646.505.5684 sondra.schapiro@elliman.com
Scheerle, Kathleen 212.769.6539 kscheerle@elliman.com
Scheuer, Naomi (Nikki) 212.724.9984 nscheuer@elliman.com
Schickman, Richard 212.769.6550 richard.schickman@elliman.com
Seegitz, Frank 718.490.5708 frank.seegitz@elliman.com
Sender, Lee 212.712.6406 lee.sender@elliman.com
Seyffert, Patricia 212.362.9600 pseyffert@elliman.com
Shannon, Mark 212.769.6587 mshannon@elliman.com
Shapiro, Yael 212.769.6512 yshapiro@elliman.com
Shaw, Darin 212.712.6092 dshaw@elliman.com
Shevell, Peter 917.447.5930 pshevell@elliman.com
Shields, Madelene 212.362.9600 madelene.shields@elliman.com
Shindle, Katherine (Kate) 646.342.6856 katherine.shindle@elliman.com
Sidorenko, Marina 212.769.6571 marina.sidorenko@elliman.com
Siew, Khuan (Kevin) 212.362.9600 khuan.siew@elliman.com
Simon, Irene 212.769.9864 isimon@elliman.com
Simpson, Katharine (Kate) 212.712.6063 ksimpson@elliman.com
Singa, Vidya 212.712.6054 vidya.singa@elliman.com
Sinkov, Natasha 212.769.9819 nsinkov@elliman.com
Skinner, Susan 212.769.9874 sskinner@elliman.com
Slochower, Pat 646.505.2236 pslochower@elliman.com
Sloyer, Joshua 212.769.6511 joshua.sloyer@elliman.com
Smirnov, Vadim 646.505.6954 vadim.smirnov@elliman.com
Smith, Megan 212.362.9600 megan.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Shirley 646.505.2206 ssmith@elliman.com
Solomon, Adam 646.505.5654 adam.solomon@elliman.com
Sondag, Susan 212.712.6041 susan.sondag@elliman.com
Stambouli, Natasha 212.769.6513 nstambouli@elliman.com
Stanton, Wesley 212.362.9600 wstanton@elliman.com
Sun, Nikki 718.213.1808 nikki.sun@elliman.com
Sun, Diana 917.331.5628 diana.sun@elliman.com
Szmargowicz, Marcos 646.505.5686 marcos.szmargowicz@elliman.com
Szmulewicz, Sol 212.712.6081 sszmulewicz@elliman.com
Szmulewicz, Laureen 212.712.6404 lszmulewicz@elliman.com
Tang, Elise 212.362.9600 elise.tang@elliman.com
Tatarinov, Yury 212.769.9899 yury.tatarinov@elliman.com
Teitel, Kenneth 212.712.6086 kenneth.teitel@elliman.com
Testa, Jim 212.769.6561 jtesta@elliman.com
Thompson, Theresa 646.505.5695 theresa.thompson@elliman.com
Thorn, Thomas (Clif) 212.769.6538 cthorn@elliman.com
Travaglione, Douglas 646.505.5685 douglas.travaglione@elliman.com
Trust, Matthew 212.769.9873 matthew.trust@elliman.com
Tsugiyama, Motokazu 212.712.6084 mtsugiyama@elliman.com
Tuber, Nancy 212.769.9889 ntuber@elliman.com
Turnquist, Colton 212.712.6053 colton.turnquist@elliman.com
Tyree, Madeline (Maddy) 212.769.9828 mtyree@elliman.com
van Leeuwen, Saskia 212.769.6511 svan@elliman.com
Vandekieft, Jennifer 212.362.9600 jvandekieft@elliman.com
Vassiliou, Rhoda 212.769.9858 rvassiliou@elliman.com
Vatsa, Suman (Sumi) 212.769.9833 svatsa@elliman.com
Vezzani, Gene 212.769.6567 gvezzani@elliman.com
Vieira, Rafael 212.769.9883 rvieira@elliman.com
Wang, Scott 646.505.6951 scott.wang@elliman.com
Weiss, Lorraine 917.743.5970 lweiss@elliman.com
Whitman, Luke 212.769.9826 luke.whitman@elliman.com
Widerka, Kenneth 646.505.5676 kwiderka@elliman.com
Wiley, Todd 212.362.9600 todd.wiley@elliman.com
Williams, Neoly Lika 212.769.6598 nwilliams@elliman.com
Williamson, Gregory 212.712.6057 gwilliamson@elliman.com
Wong, Yu Ying (Tracy) 212.362.9600 yuying.wong@elliman.com
Wright, Kim Mogul 212.769.9844 kwright@elliman.com
Wu, Diana 212.769.9811 diana.wu@elliman.com
Yakobi, Arina 212.712.2655 arina.yakobi@elliman.com
Zhang, Xin (Claire) 212.712.6058 xin.zhang@elliman.com
Zhao, Xiaoping (Linda) 631.902.5838 xiaoping.zhao@elliman.com
Zimet, Joey 917.589.5446 joey.zimet@elliman.com
Zweben, Carolyn 212.769.6537 czweben@elliman.com
Zweben, Paul 212.769.9807 pzweben@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

All information regarding a property for sale, rental, taxes or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice. All square footage and dimensions are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer.

The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

© 2014. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. Equal Housing Opportunity.