« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Roslyn»Agents

Roslyn

1528 Old Northern Blvd

Roslyn, NY 11576

Main Line: 516.621.3555

August, Inbal 516.621.3555 inbal.august@elliman.com
Babaev, Maria 516.621.3555 maria.babaev@elliman.com
Bayer, Stuart 516.629.2223 stuart.bayer@elliman.com
Bender, Robin 516.629.2272 robin.bender@elliman.com
Brager, Gloria 516.629.2274 gloria.brager@elliman.com
Brattner, Robyn 516.621.3555 robyn.brattner@elliman.com
Caspi, Stuart 516.629.2203 stuart.caspi@elliman.com
Copell, Fara 516.629.2286 fara.copell@elliman.com
Elison, Dalia 516.629.2287 dalia.elison@elliman.com
Figliolia, Dana 516.621.3555 dana.figliolia@elliman.com
Frankel, Havi 516.621.3555 havi.frankel@elliman.com
Giammarino, Adriana 516.621.3555 adriana.giammarino@elliman.com
Gorchov, Howard 516.629.2266 howard.gorchov@elliman.com
Grossman, John 516.621.3555 john.grossman@elliman.com
Grossman, Mollie 516.629.2221 mollie.grossman@elliman.com
Guercia, Malia 516.621.3555 malia.guercia@elliman.com
Guerrier, Daniel 516.629.2202 daniel.guerrier@elliman.com
Hakimi, Nahid 516.621.3555 nahid.hakimi@elliman.com
Jafri, Ali 212.891.7173 ajafri@elliman.com
Jarrahian, Fatemeh (Shahla) 516.621.3555 fatemehshahla.jarrahian@elliman.com
Lancellotti, Jaclyn 516.621.3555 jaclyn.lancellotti@elliman.com
Levine, Alyssa 516.629.2250 alyssa.levine@elliman.com
Lichaa, Melanie 516.621.3555 melanie.lichaa@elliman.com
Lister, Donald 516.621.3555 donald.lister@elliman.com
Marx, Harvey 516.621.3555 harvey.marx@elliman.com
Mohammed, Shazam 516.629.2289 shazam.mohammed@elliman.com
Moosazadeh, Kiarash 516.629.2200 kiarash.moosazadeh@elliman.com
Murstein, Aileen 516.629.2291 aileen.murstein@elliman.com
Nadeem, Samina 516.629.2222 samina.nadeem@elliman.com
Naqvi, Nina 516.629.2295 nina.naqvi@elliman.com
Negron, Michelle 516.621.3555 michelle.negron@elliman.com
Nisar, Alizeh Bano 516.629.2277 alizehbano.nisar@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Poupko, Joyce 516.629.2288 joyce.poupko@elliman.com
Quintana, Venus 516.621.3555 venus.quintana@elliman.com
Rios, Michele 516.621.3555 michele.rios@elliman.com
Romano, Ina 516.629.2293 ina.romano@elliman.com
Sadur, Rhonda 516.621.3555 rhonda.sadur@elliman.com
Saltsberg, Elyse 516.629.2292 elyse.saltsberg@elliman.com
Samas, Dimitra 516.629.2264 dimitra.samas@elliman.com
Scaturro, Christine 516.621.3555 christine.scaturro@elliman.com
Scheinman, Susan 516.629.2235 sr.lutskyscheinman@elliman.com
Schwartz, Alice 516.621.3555 alice.schwartz@elliman.com
Schwartzur, Lana 516.629.2294 lana.schwartzur@elliman.com
Sharabani, Uri 516.621.3555 uri.sharabani@elliman.com
Sokol, Sandra 516.621.3555 sandra.sokol@elliman.com
Spodek, J Billee 516.629.2228 jbillee.spodek@elliman.com
Stein, Mia 516.629.2248 mia.stein@elliman.com
Stein, Richard 516.629.2232 richard.stein@elliman.com
Tract, Sharon 516.629.2276 sharon.tract@elliman.com
Tucker, Staci 516.621.3555 staci.tucker@elliman.com
Wolfe, Denise 516.621.3555 denise.wolfe@elliman.com
Zeller, Rhonda 212.891.7000 rhonda.zeller@elliman.com
Zhu, Qing 516.621.3555 qing.zhu@elliman.com
Zucker, Steven 516.621.3555 steven.zucker@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

All information regarding a property for sale, rental, taxes or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice. All square footage and dimensions are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer.

The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

© 2015. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. Equal Housing Opportunity.