« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Port Washington»Agents

Port Washington

475 Port Washington Blvd

Port Washington, NY 11050

Main Line: 516.883.5200

Albert, Jeffrey 516.883.5200 jeffrey.albert@elliman.com
Albrecht, Karen 516.944.2863 karen.albrecht@elliman.com
Ballinas, Moyses 516.883.5200 moyses.ballinas@elliman.com
Bao, Yaohao 516.767.5784 yaohao.bao@elliman.com
Baumann, Gary 516.692.6636 gary.baumann@elliman.com
Benun, Denise 516.883.5200 denise.benun@elliman.com
Berman, Jill 516.944.2852 jill.berman@elliman.com
Byrne, Russell 516.944.2842 russell.byrne@elliman.com
Byrnes, Patricia 516.627.2800 patricia.byrnes@elliman.com
Calderone, Diane 516.944.2913 diane.calderone@elliman.com
Campbell, Robert 516.883.5200 robert.campbell@elliman.com
Canfield, Janet 516.944.2919 janet.canfield@elliman.com
Cao, Jian 516.883.5200 jian.cao@elliman.com
Carusone Bolen, Maria 516.944.2924 maria.carusonebolen@elliman.com
Chang, Hui-Wen (Polly) 646.505.2241 pchang@elliman.com
Chu, Pauling 516.883.5200 pauling.chu@elliman.com
Crifo, Peter 516.883.5200 peter.crifo@elliman.com
Dalmazio, Patricia 516.944.2877 patricia.dalmazio@elliman.com
DeAngelo, Camille 516.944.2872 camille.deangelo@elliman.com
Donatelli, Lisa 516.883.5200 lisa.donatelli@elliman.com
Eaton, Dana 516.883.5200 dana.eaton@elliman.com
Filipski, Marianne 516.883.5200 marianne.filipski@elliman.com
Frangoulis, Anna 516.944.2876 anna.frangoulis@elliman.com
Giordan-Whipple, Lynne 516.944.2926 lynne.giordan-whipple@elliman.com
Hakimian, Raymond 516.883.5200 raymond.hakimian@elliman.com
Hellenschmidt, John 516.944.2861 john.hellenschmidt@elliman.com
Hoffman, Daria 516.767.5788 daria.hoffman@elliman.com
Hovsepian, Greg 516.944.2857 greg.hovsepian@elliman.com
Jacobi, Mary Ann 516.944.2845 maryann.jacobi@elliman.com
Karagianis, Heidi 516.467.9440 heidi.karagianis@elliman.com
Keats, Maggie 516.944.2879 maggie.keats@elliman.com
King, Jill 516.944.2869 jill.king@elliman.com
Lee, Eva 516.944.2854 eva.lee@elliman.com
Lohen, Florence 516.944.2918 florence.lohen@elliman.com
Lundy, John 516.767.5785 john.lundy@elliman.com
Magazine, Cynthia 516.944.2848 cynthia.magazine@elliman.com
McCormick, Patricia 516.944.2925 patricia.mccormick@elliman.com
McLaughlin, Laura 516.883.5200 laura.mclaughlin@elliman.com
Melendez, Shana 516.944.2906 shana.melendez@elliman.com
Melillo, Melissa 516.944.2866 melissa.melillo@elliman.com
Mohan, Anjana 516.944.2873 anjana.mohan@elliman.com
Mongiardo, David 516.944.2871 david.mongiardo@elliman.com
Moritz, Madeline 516.883.5200 madeline.moritz@elliman.com
Nematnejad, Itzhak 516.883.5200 itzhak.nematnejad@elliman.com
Newhouse, Karen 516.944.2862 karen.newhouse@elliman.com
Orioli, Kathy 516.944.2865 kathy.orioli@elliman.com
Petrossian, George 516.883.5200 george.petrossian@elliman.com
Rabinowitz, Lucille 516.944.2844 lucille.rabinowitz@prudentialelliman.com
Racanelli, Irene 516.944.2864 irene.racanelli@elliman.com
Rallis, Irene 516.944.2853 irene.rallis@elliman.com
Richman, Sheila 516.883.5200 sheila.richman@elliman.com
Rosenberg, Amy 516.944.2920 amy.rosenberg@elliman.com
Rostolder, Marvin 516.627.2800 marvin.rostolder@elliman.com
Roth-Zofchak, Gabrielle 516.944.2912 gabrielle.roth-zofchak@elliman.com
Rovegno, Maria 516.944.2858 maria.rovegno@elliman.com
Scharf, Andrea 516.883.5200 andrea.scharf@elliman.com
Scordio, Marco 516.883.5200 marco.scordio@elliman.com
Sha, Rachel 516.944.2855 rachel.sha@elliman.com
Sharaf, Omaya 516.883.5200 omaya.sharaf@elliman.com
Siegel, Alexis 516.944.2907 alexis.siegel@elliman.com
Silbert, Tamar 516.944.2870 tamar.silbert@elliman.com
Silverstein, Denise 516.944.2928 denise.silverstein@elliman.com
Steincke, Elaine 516.944.2874 elaine.steincke@elliman.com
Tobin, Nancy 516.883.5200 nancy.tobin@elliman.com
Venditti, Patricia 516.944.2903 patricia.venditti@elliman.com
VonRoeschlaub, Priscilla 516.944.2875 priscilla.vonroeschlaub@elliman.com
Wands, Dawn 516.978.6939 dawn.wands@elliman.com
Waxman, Dorothy 516.944.2904 dorothy.waxman@elliman.com
Wisselman, Dana 516.944.2914 dana.wisselman@elliman.com
Wu, Diana 212.769.9811 diana.wu@elliman.com
Yamanita, Kumiko 516.883.5200 kumiko.yamanita@elliman.com
Zane, Paul 516.944.2927 paul.zane@elliman.com
Zeitzer, Helen 516.944.2860 helen.zeitzer@elliman.com
Zhao, Xiaoping (Linda) 631.902.5838 xiaoping.zhao@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

All information regarding a property for sale, rental, taxes or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice. All square footage and dimensions are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer.

The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

© 2015. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. Equal Housing Opportunity.