« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Port Washington»Agents

Port Washington

475 Port Washington Blvd

Port Washington, NY 11050

Main Line: 516.883.5200

Albert, Jeffrey 516.883.5200 jeffrey.albert@elliman.com
Albrecht, Karen 516.944.2863 karen.albrecht@elliman.com
Baumann, Gary 516.692.6636 gary.baumann@elliman.com
Berman, Jill 516.944.2852 jill.berman@elliman.com
Byrne, Russell 516.944.2842 russell.byrne@elliman.com
Byrnes, Patricia 516.627.2800 patricia.byrnes@elliman.com
Calderone, Diane 516.944.2913 diane.calderone@elliman.com
Campbell, Robert 516.883.5200 robert.campbell@elliman.com
Canfield, Janet 516.883.5200 janet.canfield@elliman.com
Chang, Hui-Wen (Polly) 646.505.2241 pchang@elliman.com
Chang, Sandy 212.495.9090 sandy.chang@elliman.com
Chu, Pauling 516.883.5200 pauling.chu@elliman.com
Crifo, Peter 516.944.2859 peter.crifo@elliman.com
Dalmazio, Patricia 516.944.2877 patricia.dalmazio@elliman.com
DeAngelo, Camille 516.944.2872 camille.deangelo@elliman.com
Donatelli, Lisa 516.883.5200 lisa.donatelli@elliman.com
Eaton, Dana 516.944.2915 dana.eaton@elliman.com
Filipski, Marianne 516.883.5200 marianne.filipski@elliman.com
Froccaro, Alexa 516.972.0093 alexa.froccaro@elliman.com
Froccaro, Annamarie 516.883.5200 annamarie.froccaro@elliman.com
Giordan-Whipple, Lynne 516.944.2926 lynne.giordan-whipple@elliman.com
Goldman, Evan 516.767.5783 evan.goldman@elliman.com
Greenwald, Lisa 516.883.5200 lisa.greenwald@elliman.com
Hakimian, Raymond 516.883.5200 raymond.hakimian@elliman.com
Hellenschmidt, John 516.944.2861 john.hellenschmidt@elliman.com
Hoffman, Daria 516.972.5648 daria.hoffman@elliman.com
Hovsepian, Greg 516.944.2857 greg.hovsepian@elliman.com
Jacobi, Mary Ann 516.944.2845 maryann.jacobi@elliman.com
Jiang, Li 516.883.5200 li.jiang@elliman.com
Julien, Dana 516.767.5799 dana.julien@elliman.com
Karagianis, Heidi 516.467.9440 heidi.karagianis@elliman.com
Keats, Maggie 516.944.2879 maggie.keats@elliman.com
Kelly, Frances 516.883.5200 frances.kelly@elliman.com
Liang, Richard 516.883.5200 richard.liang@elliman.com
Lohen, Florence 516.944.2918 florence.lohen@elliman.com
Magazine, Cynthia 516.944.2848 cynthia.magazine@elliman.com
Masand, Payal 516.944.2843 payal.masand@elliman.com
McCabe, Barbara 516.883.5200 barbara.mccabe@elliman.com
McCormick, Patricia 516.944.2925 patricia.mccormick@elliman.com
McLaughlin, Laura 516.883.5200 laura.mclaughlin@elliman.com
Melillo, Melissa 516.944.2866 melissa.melillo@elliman.com
Michaels, Jeremy 516.767.5795 jeremy.michaels@elliman.com
Mohan, Anjana 516.944.2873 anjana.mohan@elliman.com
Mongiardo, David 516.944.2871 david.mongiardo@elliman.com
Newhouse, Karen 516.944.2862 karen.newhouse@elliman.com
O'Sullivan, Eileen 516.944.2909 eileen.osullivan@elliman.com
Orioli, Kathy 631.425.5727 kathy.orioli@elliman.com
Rabinowitz, Lucille 516.944.2844 lucille.rabinowitz@prudentialelliman.com
Racanelli, Irene 516.944.2864 irene.racanelli@elliman.com
Rallis, Irene 516.944.2853 irene.rallis@elliman.com
Rosenberg, Amy 516.944.2920 amy.rosenberg@elliman.com
Rostolder, Marvin 516.627.2800 marvin.rostolder@elliman.com
Roth-Zofchak, Gabrielle 516.944.2912 gabrielle.roth-zofchak@elliman.com
Rovegno, Maria 516.944.2858 maria.rovegno@elliman.com
Scharf, Andrea 516.944.2849 andrea.scharf@elliman.com
Schultheis, Jennifer 516.883.5200 jennifer.schultheis@elliman.com
Scordio, Marco 516.883.5200 marco.scordio@elliman.com
Sha, Rachel 516.944.2855 rachel.sha@elliman.com
Siegel, Alexis 516.944.2907 alexis.siegel@elliman.com
Silbert, Tamar 516.944.2870 tamar.silbert@elliman.com
Silverstein, Denise 516.944.2928 denise.silverstein@elliman.com
Simonelli, Daniel 516.767.5798 daniel.simonelli@elliman.com
Sin, Ka Yee (Judy) 516.767.5793 kayee.sin@elliman.com
Steincke, Elaine 516.944.2874 elaine.steincke@elliman.com
Thomas, Christina 516.883.5200 christina.thomas@elliman.com
Tobin, Nancy 516.883.5200 nancy.tobin@elliman.com
Venditti, Patricia 516.944.2903 patricia.venditti@elliman.com
Wands, Dawn 516.978.6939 dawn.wands@elliman.com
Waxman, Dorothy 516.944.2904 dorothy.waxman@elliman.com
Wu, Diana 212.769.9811 diana.wu@elliman.com
Yamanita, Kumiko 516.883.5200 kumiko.yamanita@elliman.com
Zane, Paul 212.531.7707 paul.zane@elliman.com
Zhao, Xiaoping (Linda) 631.902.5838 xiaoping.zhao@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

© 2016. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

We are an equal housing opportunity provider. Consistent with applicable law, we do not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, sexual orientation, lawful source of income, military status, sex, gender identity, age, disability, familial status (having children under age 18), or religion. Equal Housing Opportunity.