« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Merrick»Agents

Merrick

2300 Merrick Road

Merrick, NY 11566

Main Line: 516.623.4500

Acquaro, Francine 516.623.4500 francine.acquaro@elliman.com
Alfino, Linda 516.623.4500 linda.alfino@elliman.com
Bachrach, Anita 516.623.4500 anita.bachrach@elliman.com
Balanda, Anthony 516.623.4500 anthony.balanda@elliman.com
Bamberger, Lynn 516.623.4500 lynn.bamberger@elliman.com
Bauer, Ellen 516.623.4500 ellen.bauer@elliman.com
Biegelman, Margaret 516.623.3008 margaret.biegelman@elliman.com
Bongiorno, Patricia 516.623.4500 patricia.bongiorno@elliman.com
Brown, Bobbi 516.623.4500 bobbi.brown@elliman.com
Canaris, Tina 516.623.3017 tina.canaris@elliman.com
Coletto, Nancy 516.623.4500 nancy.coletto@elliman.com
Compono, Joanne 516.623.4500 joanne.compono@elliman.com
Conforti, Paul 516.623.2093 paul.conforti@elliman.com
Dalfiume, Franca 516.623.4500 franca.dalfiume@elliman.com
Daniels, Rick 516.623.4500 rick.daniels@elliman.com
Darnulc, Constance 516.623.4500 constance.darnulc@elliman.com
Datlow, Gloria 516.623.4500 gloria.datlow@elliman.com
Davis, Alana 516.623.4500 alana.davis@elliman.com
DeTurris, Paul 516.771.3007 paul.deturris@elliman.com
DeTurris, Lisa 516.623.2664 lisa.deturris@elliman.com
Diamantidis, Anna 516.623.4500 anna.diamantidis@elliman.com
DiBiasi, Cindy 516.623.3022 cindy.dibiasi@elliman.com
Eiss, Corey 516.623.4500 corey.eiss@elliman.com
Faulkner, Mary 516.623.4500 mary.faulkner@elliman.com
Fernandez, Mindy 516.623.4500 mindy.fernandez@elliman.com
Fisher, Debra 516.623.2847 debra.fisher@elliman.com
Frizalone, Peter 516.623.2986 peter.frizalone@elliman.com
Gerber, Ronnie 516.623.2776 ronnie.gerber@elliman.com
Goldstein, Bonnie 516.623.2845 bonnie.goldstein@elliman.com
Goldstein, Gail 516.623.2859 gail.goldstein@elliman.com
Greenfield, Annette 516.623.4500 annette.greenfield@elliman.com
Halpern, Phyllis 516.655.6429 phyllis.halpern@elliman.com
Helsinger, Susan 516.623.4500 susan.helsinger@elliman.com
Hochhauser, Lorrel 516.623.4500 lorrel.hochhauser@elliman.com
Howe, Heli 516.623.4500 heli.howe@elliman.com
Isola, Jacalyn 516.623.4500 jacalyn.isola@elliman.com
Kehrli Steinberg, Ellen 516.316.7732 ellen.kehrli@elliman.com
Kutilek, Sheri 516.623.2254 sheri.kutilek@elliman.com
Lafkas, Gus 516.623.2771 gus.lafkas@elliman.com
Lana, Mary Ann 516.623.4500 maryann.lana@elliman.com
Litz, Todd 203.622.4900 todd.litz@elliman.com
Manzo, Ann 516.623.4500 ann.manzo@elliman.com
March, Michelle 516.623.4500 michelle.march@elliman.com
McConnell, John 516.623.2985 john.mcconnell@elliman.com
Mogelefsky, Evan 516.623.2777 evan.mogelefsky@elliman.com
Morris, Marlene 516.623.4500 marlene.morris@elliman.com
Napoli Deppert, Christina 516.395.2695 christina.napolideppert@elliman.com
Nathanson, Stacey 516.589.1869 stacey.nathanson@elliman.com
Nembhard, Kisha 516.623.4500 kisha.nembhard@elliman.com
Pagiazitis Milito, Maria 516.623.2282 maria.milito@elliman.com
Pellegrino, Lisa 516.623.4500 lisa.pellegrino@elliman.com
Pitlake, Louise 516.623.2253 louise.pitlake@elliman.com
Pitlake, Seth 516.623.2250 seth.pitlake@elliman.com
Pugh, Barbara 516.623.2442 barbara.pugh@elliman.com
Rabson, Gloria 516.623.4500 gloria.rabson@elliman.com
Rattner, Gail 516.623.2974 gail.rattner@elliman.com
Reiss, Robin 516.623.4500 robin.reiss@elliman.com
Riccio, Michael 516.623.2826 michael.riccio@elliman.com
Richheimer, Elaine 516.623.4500 elaine.richheimer@elliman.com
Salvaggio, Janet 516.623.2214 janet.salvaggio@elliman.com
Samant, Annette 516.623.4500 annette.samant@elliman.com
Samant, Sushil 516.623.4500 sushil.samant@elliman.com
Santacapita, Fran 516.623.2844 fran.santacapita@elliman.com
Scavo, Joseph 516.629.2212 joseph.scavo@elliman.com
Scavo, Christina 516.623.4500 christina.scavo@elliman.com
Scherr, Nancy 516.623.2665 nancy.scherr@elliman.com
Schultis, Erica 516.623.2846 erica.schultis@elliman.com
Schultis, Barbara 516.623.3030 barbara.schultis@elliman.com
Seewaldt, Eric 516.623.4500 eric.seewaldt@elliman.com
Skarren, Marie 516.623.2814 marie.skarren@elliman.com
Sonkin, Geri 516.623.4500 geri.sonkin@elliman.com
Sorid, Susan 516.623.4500 susan.sorid@elliman.com
Stern, Trudy 516.623.4500 trudy.stern@elliman.com
Strachan, Maxine 516.623.4500 maxine.strachan@elliman.com
Strifas, Dimitra 516.623.3011 dimitra.strifas@elliman.com
Tavernise, Michael 516.623.2991 michael.tavernise@elliman.com
Teta, Doreen 516.623.2297 doreen.teta@elliman.com
Torres, Diana 516.362.1828 diana.torres@elliman.com
Whiton, Elyse 516.623.4500 elyse.whiton@elliman.com
Zannikos, Penelope 516.623.4500 penelope.zannikos@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

© 2016. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

We are an equal housing opportunity provider. Consistent with applicable law, we do not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, sexual orientation, lawful source of income, military status, sex, gender identity, age, disability, familial status (having children under age 18), or religion. Equal Housing Opportunity.