« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Long Beach»Agents

Long Beach

30 West Park Ave

Long Beach, NY 11561

Main Line: 516.432.3400

Adelson, Fran 516.432.3400 fran.adelson@elliman.com
Altkin, Cynthia 516.432.3400 cynthia.altkin@elliman.com
Bidlake, Stephanie 516.763.6113 stephanie.bidlake@elliman.com
Blum, Diane 516.432.3400 diane.blum@elliman.com
Bogatin, Lilya 516.432.3400 lilya.bogatin@elliman.com
Boppert, James 516.432.3400 james.boppert@elliman.com
Bosco, Joseph 516.763.6166 joseph.bosco@elliman.com
Brown, Jason 516.763.6164 jason.brown@elliman.com
Caliolo, Lydia 516.432.3400 lydia.caliolo@elliman.com
Clark, Eugene 516.432.3400 eugene.clark@elliman.com
Coletti, Joyce 516.313.2700 joyce.coletti@elliman.com
Connors, Grace 516.763.6176 grace.connors@elliman.com
Dvorak, Monika 516.432.3400 monika.dvorak@elliman.com
Egloff, Lorraine 516.432.3400 lorraine.egloff@elliman.com
Felicciardi, Pasquale 631.560.8077 pasquale.felicciardi@elliman.com
Fruhauf, Kelly Anne 516.432.3400 kellyanne.fruhauf@elliman.com
Goldfarb, Lori 516.763.6197 lori.goldfarb@elliman.com
Hazan, Matthew 516.432.3400 matthew.hazan@elliman.com
Johanson, Nicole 516.432.3400 nicole.johanson@elliman.com
Joseph, Batyah 516.763.6145 batyah.joseph@elliman.com
Kasner, Sandra 516.432.3400 sandra.kasner@elliman.com
Kasner, David 516.432.3400 david.kasner@elliman.com
Kastin, Howard 516.432.3400 howard.kastin@elliman.com
Kramer, Karen 212.350.2267 kkramer@elliman.com
Lanzillotta, Mary 516.432.3400 mary.lanzillotta@elliman.com
Lavoro, Lauren 516.673.1358 lauren.lavoro@elliman.com
Levitt, Jordan 516.432.3400 jordan.levitt2@elliman.com
Lilker, Molly 516.432.3400 molly.lilker@elliman.com
Mikhaylova, Alexandra 516.432.3400 alexandra.mikhaylova@elliman.com
Moorer, Ericka 516.763.6138 ericka.moorer@elliman.com
Nardi, Donna 516.286.1706 donna.nardi@elliman.com
Ponte, Joseph 516.432.3400 joseph.ponte@elliman.com
Pook, Richard 516.763.6117 richard.pook@elliman.com
Povlick, Michael 516.432.3400 michael.povlick@elliman.com
Redlener, Ruth 516.763.6108 ruth.redlener@elliman.com
Rubin, Alex 516.763.6101 alex.rubin@elliman.com
Ruotolo, Barbara 516.763.6122 barbara.ruotolo@elliman.com
Schubach, Sharon 516.432.3400 sharon.schubach@elliman.com
Shemtov, Gil 516.763.6131 gil.shemtov@elliman.com
Siegel, Jill 516.763.6139 jill.siegel@elliman.com
Simbari, Tonia 516.763.6168 tonia.simbari@elliman.com
Simon, Charlene 516.763.6157 charlene.banks@elliman.com
Stark, Bob 516.763.6111 bob.stark@elliman.com
Stark, Remi 516.432.3400 remi.stark@elliman.com
Tagliagambe, Dawn 516.432.3400 dawn.tagliagambe@elliman.com
Terzi, Robin 516.763.6107 robin.terzi@elliman.com
Tripodi, Thomas 516.902.3497 thomas.tripodi@elliman.com
Urso, Carmela 516.432.3400 carmela.urso@elliman.com
Vardaro, Frank 516.763.6173 frank.vardaro@elliman.com
Varvaro, Chris 516.763.6196 christopher.varvaro@elliman.com
Vogel, Jared 516.432.3400 jared.vogel@elliman.com
Weitzman, Kathy 516.763.6170 kathy.weitzman@elliman.com
Wroblewski, Michael 516.763.6123 michael.wroblewski@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

All information regarding a property for sale, rental, taxes or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice. All square footage and dimensions are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer.

The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

© 2015. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. Equal Housing Opportunity.