Management Team

Leading the Way

With more than 100 years of service, Douglas Elliman is guided by the most experienced, knowledgeable and connected leadership in the industry.

Corporate Leadership Team

Howard M. Lorber

Executive Chairman, Douglas Elliman Realty, LLC

Office: 212.409.2800

Office: 212.409.2800

Email: chairman@elliman.com

Dottie Herman

Chief Executive Officer

Office: 212.891.7799

Office: 212.891.7799

Email: dherman@elliman.com

Scott Durkin

President & Chief Operating Officer

Office: 212.303.5318

Office: 212.303.5318

Email: scott.durkin@elliman.com

Steven James

President & Chief Executive Officer, New York City

Office: 212.891.7277

Office: 212.891.7277

Email: sjames@elliman.com

Susan de França

President & Chief Executive Officer - DE Development Marketing

Office: 212.891.7102

Office: 212.891.7102

Email: sdefranca@elliman.com

Kenneth Haber

Executive Vice President & General Counsel

Office: 212.891.7102

Office: 212.350.2291

Email: khaber@elliman.com

Salvatore Troia

Chief Financial Officer

Office: 305.733.8387

Office: 212.891.7070

Email: salvatore.troia@elliman.com

Stephen Larkin

Executive Vice President & Chief Communications Officer

Office: 212.891.7042

Office: 212.891.7042

Email: slarkin@elliman.com

Stephanie Garbarini

Senior Vice President of Marketing

Office: 212.891.7710

Office: 212.891.7710

Email: stephanie.garbarini@elliman.com

Connie Mui-Reilly

Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Office: 212.891.7000

Office: 212.909.7985

Email: connie.muireilly@elliman.com

Karen Chesleigh

Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Office: 212.891.7139

Office: 212.891.7139

Email: kchesleigh@elliman.com

Jeffrey Scott Stanton

Senior Vice President of Learning & Development

Office: 212.909.4245

Office: 212.909.4245

Email: jeffrey.stanton@elliman.com

Sales Leadership Team

Steven James

President & Chief Executive Officer, New York City

Office: 212.891.7277

Office: 212.891.7277

Email: sjames@elliman.com

Ann Conroy

Chief Executive Officer, Long Island Division

Office: 631.549.7401

Office: 631.549.7401

Email: ann.conroy@elliman.com

Jay Phillip Parker

Chief Executive Officer, Florida Brokerage

Office: 305.733.8387

Office: 305.733.8387

Email: jay.parker@elliman.com

Gus Rubio

Chief Operating Officer, Florida

Office: 954.557.2222

Office: 954.557.2222

Email: gus.rubio@elliman.com

Stephen Kotler

Chief Executive Officer of Brokerage, Western Region

Office: 310.595.3888

Office: 310.595.3888

Email: skotler@elliman.com

Peter Hernandez

President of Brokerage, Western Region

Office: 310.595.3888

Office: 310.595.3888

Email: peter.hernandez@elliman.com

Bill Begert

Chief Operating Officer, Western Region

Office: 310.819.1993

Office: 310.819.1993

Email: bill.begert@elliman.com

Jacob Sudhoff

CEO Douglas Elliman Texas

Email: Jacob.Sudhoff@elliman.com

Catherine Lee

COO & In-House Counsel, Douglas Elliman Texas

Email: Catherine.Lee@elliman.com

Todd Bourgard

Senior Executive Regional Manager of Sales

Office: 631.723.2721

Office: 631.723.2721

Email: todd.bourgard@elliman.com

Melody Newberry

Regional Vice President of Marketing & Operations

Office: 631.723.2721

Office: 631.723.2721

Email: melody.newberry@elliman.com

Hal D. Gavzie

Executive Manager of Leasing

Office: 212.891.7696

Office: 212.891.7696

Email: hal.gavzie@elliman.com

Christine Haney

Executive Senior Manager, Global Relocation & Referral Services

Office: 212.303.5250

Office: 212.303.5250

Email: chaney@elliman.com

Lisa Martinez

Executive Senior Manager Referral Operations & Broker Specialist Program

Office: 212.891.7712

Office: 212.891.7712

Email: lisa.martinez@elliman.com

New York City Sales Management Team

Steven James

President & Chief Executive Officer, New York City

Office: 212.891.7277

Office: 212.891.7277

Email: sjames@elliman.com

Terhi Edwards

Executive Manager of Sales, Riverdale Offices

Office: 646.541.8072

Office: 212.769.6543

Email: terhi.edwards@elliman.com

Hal D. Gavzie

Executive Manager of Leasing

Office: 212.891.7696

Office: 212.891.7696

Email: hal.gavzie@elliman.com

Robert Glessman

Executive Manager of Sales, Long Island City

Office: 917.386.6164

Office: 917.386.6164

Email: rglessman@elliman.com

Yuval Greenblatt

Executive Manager of Sales, 575 Madison Avenue, Third Floor

Office: 212.350.8500

Office: 212.350.8500

Email: ygreenblatt@elliman.com

Amy Hill

Executive Manager of Sales, 1995 Broadway & Harlem

Office: 646.613.3003

Office: 646.613.3003

Email: ahill@elliman.com

Denise Joseph

Executive Manager of Sales, 664 Fulton Street & 1410 Cortelyou Road

Office: 917.576.1210

Office: 917.576.1210

Email: djoseph@elliman.com

Garret Lepaw

Executive Manager of Sales, 111 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10003, 137 Waverly Place, 690 Washington Street, 936 Broadway

Office: 212.206.2835

Office: 212.206.2835

Email: glepaw@elliman.com

Bradley Loe

Executive Manager of Sales, 1995 Broadway

Office: 212.350.2271

Office: 212.350.2271

Email: brad.loe@elliman.com

Chris Peters

Senior Executive Manager of Sales, 111 Fifth Avenue & 690 Washington Street

Office: 212.727.6102

Office: 212.727.6102

Email: cpeters@elliman.com

Alfred Renna

Executive Manager of Sales, 575 Madison Avenue

Office: 212.303.5220

Office: 212.303.5220

Email: arenna@elliman.com

Vincent Santoro

Executive Manager of Sales, 187 7th Avenue & 190 5th Avenue

Office: 718.840.2002

Office: 718.840.2002

Email: vsantoro@elliman.com

Michael Signet

Executive Manager of Sales, 774 Broadway

Office: 212.844.4258

Office: 212.844.4258

Email: michael.signet@elliman.com

David Wanamaker

Executive Manager of Sales, 280 Metropolitan Ave

Office: 212.891.7795

Office: 212.891.7795

Email: dwanamaker@elliman.com

Rachel Weiss

Executive Manager of Sales, 156 Montague Street & 2503 Avenue U

Office: 718.780.8101

Office: 718.780.8101

Email: rachel.weiss@elliman.com

Doug Williford

Executive Manager of Sales, 140 Franklin Street

Office: 646.613.3022

Office: 646.613.3022

Email: doug.williford@elliman.com

Long Island Sales Management Team

Ann Conroy

Chief Executive Officer, Long Island Division

Office: 631.549.7401

Office: 631.549.7401

Email: ann.conroy@elliman.com

Christopher Bacchus

Branch Manager, New Hyde Park

Office: 516.315.8618

Office: 516.315.8618

Email: christopher.bacchus@elliman.com

Katy Cardinale

Branch Manager, Smithtown

Office: 631.266.6113

Office: 631.266.6113

Email: katy.cardinale@elliman.com

Frank Castelli

Branch Manager, East Setauket

Office: 631.476.6240

Office: 631.476.6240

Email: frank.castelli@elliman.com

Manon Compitello

Branch Manager, Sayville

Office: 631.218.3923

Office: 631.218.3923

Email: Manon.Compitello@elliman.com

Laurell Frein

Branch Manager, Syosset

Office: 516.921.2262

Office: 516.921.2262

Email: Laurell.Frein@elliman.com

Michelle Hellem

Branch Manager, East Islip

Office: 631.581.8855

Office: 631.581.8855

Email: michelle.hellem@elliman.com

Brian Jata

Senior Executive Manager of Sales, Central Suffolk, Sayville and Smithtown

Office: 631.585.8500

Office: 631.585.8500

Email: brian.jata@elliman.com

Jyll Kata

Branch Manager, Garden City and Locust Valley

Office: 516.624.9000

Office: 516.624.9000

Email: jyll.kata@elliman.com

Robert Kuhar

Branch Manager, Ocean Beach

Office: 631.583.0010

Office: 631.583.0010

Email: Robert.Kuhar@elliman.com

John Martin

Branch Manager, Garden City / Locust Valley

Office: 516.971.0138

Office: 516.971.0138

Email: john.martin@elliman.com

Michael Murphy (Commercial)

Senior Executive Manager of Sales - Commercial Division

Office: 631.858.2460

Office: 631.858.2460

Email: michael.murphy@elliman.com

Donna O'Reilly Einemann

Branch Manager, Rockville Centre

Office: 516.669.3700

Email: donna.oreillyeinemann@elliman.com

Eileen O'Sullivan

Branch Manager, Port Washington

Office: 516.944.2909

Office: 516.944.2909

Email: eileen.osullivan@elliman.com

Marilyn Perla

Branch Manager, Dix Hills

Office: 631.499.9191

Office: 631.499.9191

Email: marilyn.perla@elliman.com

Anthony Piscopio

Senior Executive Manager of Sales, Roslyn / Sea Cliff

Office: 516.395.1556

Office: 516.395.1556

Email: anthony.piscopio@elliman.com

Donna Reardon

Branch Manager, Bayside

Office: 718.631.8900

Office: 718.631.8900

Email: donna.reardon@elliman.com

Barbara Schultis

Senior Executive Manager of Sales, Long Beach and Merrick

Office: 516.623.3030

Office: 516.623.3030

Email: barbara.schultis@elliman.com

John Succoso

Branch Manager, Massapequa

Office: 516.681.2600

Office: 516.681.2600

Email: john.succoso@elliman.com

Kelley Taylor

Branch Manager, Huntington

Office: 631.549.4400

Office: 631.549.4400

Email: kelley.taylor@elliman.com

Joseph Toscano

Branch Manager, Central Nassau

Office: 516.306.7070

Office: 516.306.7070

Email: joseph.toscano@elliman.com

Helena Veloso

Senior Executive Manager of Sales, Franklin Square and Great Neck

Office: 516.327.6274

Office: 516.327.6274

Email: helena.veloso@elliman.com

Joshua Whalley

Branch Manager, Babylon

Office: 631.422.7510

Office: 631.422.7510

Email: joshua.whalley@elliman.com

Hamptons & North Fork Sales Management Team

Todd Bourgard

Senior Executive Regional Manager of Sales

Office: 631.723.2721

Office: 631.723.2721

Email: todd.bourgard@elliman.com

Melody Newberry

Regional Vice President of Marketing & Operations

Office: 631.723.2721

Office: 631.723.2721

Email: melody.newberry@elliman.com

Karla Dennehy

Executive Manager of Sales, North Fork

Office: 631.298.8000

Office: 631.298.8000

Email: karla.dennehy@elliman.com

Timothy Kelly

Branch Manager, Sag Harbor & Montauk

Office: 631.329.9400

Office: 631.329.9400

Email: timothy.kelly@elliman.com

Barbara Mattson

Regional Operations Manager

Office: 631.267.7300

Office: 631.267.7300

Email: barbara.mattson@elliman.com

Raymond Smith

Branch Manager, Southampton

Office: 631.283.4343

Office: 631.283.4343

Email: raymond.smith@elliman.com

Valerie White

Branch Manager, North Fork

Office: 631.298.6129

Office: 631.298.6129

Email: valerie.white@elliman.com

Westchester & New England Sales Management Team

Michael Fitzgibbon

Executive Manager of Sales

Office: 914.232.3700

Office: 914.232.3700

Email: michael.fitzgibbon@elliman.com

Lisa Rainis

Executive Manager of Sales, Boston

Office: 617.877.8852

Office: 617.877.8852

Email: lisa.rainis@elliman.com

Florida Sales Management Team

Jay Phillip Parker

Chief Executive Officer, Florida Brokerage

Office: 305.733.8387

Office: 305.733.8387

Email: jay.parker@elliman.com

Gus Rubio

Chief Operating Officer, Florida

Office: 954.557.2222

Office: 954.557.2222

Email: gus.rubio@elliman.com

Ingrid Carlos

Managing Broker, Boca Raton, Delray Beach

Office: 561.245.2635

Office: 561.245.2635

Email: ingrid.carlos@elliman.com

Judith Corcos

Managing Broker, Aventura, Bay Harbor, Miami Beach, MiMo District

Office: 305.677.5009

Office: 305.677.5009

Email: judith.corcos@elliman.com

Cheri-Lynn Diamond

Managing Broker, Fort Lauderdale

Office: 954.874.0740

Office: 954.874.0740

Email: cheri-lynn.diamond@elliman.com

Rosemarie Laffler

Director of VIP Agent Experience / Coordinator, Sports & Entertainment

Office: 305.695.6300

Office: 305.695.6300

Email: Rosemarie.Laffler@elliman.com

Don Langdon

Managing Broker, Jupiter, Palm Beach, Wellington

Office: 561.655.8600

Office: 561.655.8600

Email: don.langdon@elliman.com

Martha Pomares

Managing Broker, Coral Gables, Coconut Grove

Office: 305.695.6070

Office: 305.695.6070

Email: martha.pomares@elliman.com

David Restainer

Managing Director of Commercial Real Estate

Office: 305.482.1450

Office: 305.482.1450

Email: david.restainer@elliman.com

Robin Schmid

Director of Marketing

Office: 561.653.6195

Office: 561.653.6195

Email: Robin.schmid@elliman.com

Megan Lacombe

Manager, St Petersburg

Office: 727.698.5708

Office: 727.698.5708

Mobile: 727.452.4229

Mobile: 727.452.4229

Email: Megan.Lacombe@elliman.com

Western Region Sales Management Team

Stephen Kotler

Chief Executive Officer of Brokerage, Western Region

Office: 310.595.3888

Office: 310.595.3888

Email: skotler@elliman.com

Peter Hernandez

President of Brokerage, Western Region

Office: 310.595.3888

Office: 310.595.3888

Email: peter.hernandez@elliman.com

Bill Begert

Chief Operating Officer, Western Region

Office: 310.819.1993

Office: 310.819.1993

Email: bill.begert@elliman.com

California Sales Management Team

Jonathan Butler

Vice President & Broker of Record, Executive Manager of Sales Brentwood

Office: 424.202.5004

Office: 424.202.5004

Email: jon.butler@elliman.com

Alisa Cunningham

Executive Manager of Sales, Pasadena and Monrovia

Office: 626.204.5252

Office: 626.204.5252

Email: Alisa.Cunningham@elliman.com

Bradley Feldman

Executive Manager of Sales, Laguna Beach & Laguna Niguel

Office: 949.678.5198

Office: 949.678.5198

Email: brad.feldman@elliman.com

Staci Warren Hughes

Executive Manager of Sales, Carmel, Montecito and Newport Beach

Office: 949.270.0440

Office: 949.270.0440

Email: staci.hughes@elliman.com

James Jacobson

SVP of Sales, DE Development Marketing and Executive Manager of Sales, Manhattan Beach

Office: 424.281.7603

Office: 424.281.7603

Email: James.Jacobson@elliman.com

Stan Smith

Senior Executive Manager of Sales, Beverly Hills, Palm Springs and West Hollywood

Office: 424.202.3200

Office: 424.202.3200

Email: stan.smith@elliman.com

Dan Tomasi

Executive Manager of Sales, Coronado and San Diego

Office: 619.363.4038

Office: 619.363.4038

Email: Dan.Tomasi@elliman.com

David Werth

Executive Manager of Sales, Coronado and San Diego

Office: 619.363.4038

Office: 619.363.4038

Email: david.werth@elliman.com

Colorado Sales Management Team

Joshua Saslove

President of Brokerage, Colorado

Office: 970.925.8810

Office: 970.925.8810

Email: joshua.saslove@elliman.com

Edmund Foran

Executive Manager of Sales and Managing Broker, Aspen

Office: 970.925.8810

Office: 970.925.8810

Email: edmund.foran@elliman.com

Lauren Garrity

Assistant Executive Manager of Sales

Office: 970.925.8810

Office: 970.925.8810

Email: lauren.garrity@elliman.com

Texas Sales Management Team

Jacob Sudhoff

CEO Douglas Elliman Texas

Email: Jacob.Sudhoff@elliman.com

Catherine Lee

COO & In-House Counsel, Douglas Elliman Texas

Email: Catherine.Lee@elliman.com

Belinda Fernandez

Business Operations Director

Email: Belinda.Fernandez@elliman.com

Anne Incorvia

Senior Vice President, Global Relocation & Referral Services

Email: anne.incorvia@elliman.com

Mark Menendez

President of Douglas Elliman Texas

Email: Mark.Menendez@elliman.com

Mike Reddell

SEVP of Business Development Texas & Managing Director of Sales & Leasing Dallas

Email: Michael.Reddell@elliman.com

Abe Alqalam

Senior Vice President, Builder Division

Email: Abe.Alqalam@elliman.com

Valerie Decker

Sales Manager of Houston & Managing Broker

Email: Valerie.Decker@elliman.com

Eric Zollinger

Executive Manager of Sales

Email: EricL.Zollinger@elliman.com