The Team

Meet The Team

Our multidisciplinary team has a demonstrated track record of uncovering promising opportunities and devising creative solutions to even the most complex commercial real estate challenges.

New York Team

Andrea Wohl Lucas
Andrea Wohl Lucas

andrea.lucas@elliman.com

917.626.4884

Andrew Azoulay
Andrew Azoulay

andrew.azoulay@elliman.com

917.622.2334

Anthony Barillo
Anthony Barillo

anthony.barillo@elliman.com

310.691.9699

Dalia Elison
Dalia Elison

dalia.elison@elliman.com

516.707.9022

Emory Stewart
Emory Stewart

Emory.Stewart@elliman.com

917.754.9690

Gordon von Broock
Gordon von Broock

gvonbroock@elliman.com

917.921.9705

Hara Kang
Hara Kang

hara.kang@elliman.com

347.610.0065

James Keogh
James Keogh

james.keogh@elliman.com

631.241.1459

Jamie Safier
Jamie Safier

jamie.safier@elliman.com

917.327.8444

Jean Marie Echemendia
Jean Marie Echemendia

jean.echemendia@elliman.com

305.903.4050

Jonathan Aka
Jonathan Aka

jonathan.aka@elliman.com

917.293.1537

Josh Lieberman
Josh Lieberman

jlieberman@elliman.com

917.414.8280

Justin Agnello
Justin Agnello

justin.agnello@elliman.com

585.260.5620

Kaitlin Adams
Kaitlin Adams

kladams@elliman.com

858.945.2489

Kim Shepard
Kim Shepard

kshepard@elliman.com

917.797.9001

Lynne Mazin
Lynne Mazin

lynne.mazin@elliman.com

917.751.9822

Maria Babaev
Maria Babaev

maria.babaev@elliman.com

516.287.7716

Maria Elena Scotto
Maria Elena Scotto

mscotto@elliman.com

917.559.2044

Mickey Conlon
Mickey Conlon

mickey.conlon@elliman.com

917.224.7177

Noble Black
Noble Black

noble.black@elliman.com

347.526.3308

Rueben Schatz
Rueben Schatz

Rueben.Schatz@elliman.com

212.729.6312

Sally Slater
Sally Slater

sally.slater@elliman.com

914.584.0137

Samantha Behringer Team
Samantha Behringer

sbehringer@elliman.com

917.407.5185

Steven Giles
Steven Giles

steven.giles@elliman.com

310.289.3699

Susyn Schops Gliedman
Susyn Schops Gliedman

sgliedman@elliman.com

917.885.6987

Tom Postilio
Tom Postilio

tom.postilio@elliman.com

917.543.0005

William Wolff
William Wolff

William.Wolff@elliman.com

917.549.0617

Connecticut Team

Ira Tamigian
Ira Tamigian

ira.tamigian@elliman.com

203.536.1391

Jeff Criswell
Jeff Criswell

jeff.criswell@elliman.com

203.622.4900

Kim Messier
Kim Messier

Kim.Messier@elliman.com

917.842.0816

Monica Webster
Monica Webster

monica.webster@elliman.com

203.952.5226

Scott Elwell
Scott Elwell

scott.elwell@elliman.com

203.940.0444

Steven Magnuson
Steven Magnuson

steven.magnuson@elliman.com

203.610.2923

Florida Team

Brea Thomas
Brea Thomas

brea.thomas@elliman.com

434.409.5337

Brett Harris
Brett Harris

brett.harris@elliman.com

305.764.9401

Craig Bretzlaff
Craig Bretzlaff

craig.bretzlaff@elliman.com

561.601.7557

Dan Hechtkopf
Dan Hechtkopf

dan.hechtkopf@elliman.com

305.323.3247

Darin Tansey
Darin Tansey

darin.tansey@elliman.com

305.924.4100

David Pulley
David Pulley

david.pulley@elliman.com

305.794.1500

David Siddons
David Siddons

david.siddons@elliman.com

305.508.0899

Dina Goldentayer
Dina Goldentayer

dina.goldentayer@elliman.com

786.277.7539

Doug Waechter
Doug Waechter

doug.waechter@elliman.com

727.417.3684

Ethel Hilario
Ethel Hilario

ethel.hilario@elliman.com

407.455.4321

Gar Finnvold
Gar Finnvold

gar.finnvold@elliman.com

561.866.8796

Heather Bretzlaff
Heather Bretzlaff

heather.bretzlaff@elliman.com

561.722.6136

Hilda Jacobson
Hilda Jacobson

hilda.jacobson@elliman.com

786.213.4511

Katia Reisler
Katia Reisler

katia.reisler@elliman.com

561.801.8250

Lourdes Alatriste
Lourdes Alatriste

lourdes.alatriste@elliman.com

305.926.5322

Luis Dominguez
Luis Dominguez

luis.dominguez@elliman.com

305.962.9592

Maria Mendelsohn
Maria Mendelsohn

maria.mendelsohn@elliman.com

561.758.1605

Mariana Niro
Mariana Niro

mariana.niro@elliman.com

305.323.2806

Martha Jolicoeur
Martha Jolicoeur

martha.jolicoeur@elliman.com

561.797.8040

Michael Lawler
Michael Lawler

michael.lawler@elliman.com

239.261.3939

Michael Light
Michael Light

Michael.Light@elliman.com

786.566.1700

Nick Malinosky
Nick Malinosky

nick.malinosky@elliman.com

561.306.4597

Randy Ely
Randy Ely

randy.ely@elliman.com

561.271.2762

Rochelle Le Cavalier
Rochelle Le Cavalier

561.866.0811

rochelle.lecavalier@elliman.com

Steve Davis
Steve Davis

steve.davis@elliman.com

561.379.2928

Steven Menezes
Steven Menezes

steven.menezes@elliman.com

561.339.2849

Tomi Rose
Tomi Rose

tomi.rose@elliman.com

786.229.1949

California Team

Adam Kennedy
Adam Kennedy

DRE #: 02028706

adam.kennedy@elliman.com

714.271.5034

Alison Betts
Alison Betts

DRE #: 01392565

Alison.Betts@elliman.com

323.309.3976

Andy Stavros
Andy Stavros

DRE #: 01408840

Andy.Stavros@elliman.com

310.562.4073

Brett Miller
Brett Miller

DRE #: 01309464

Brett.Miller@elliman.com

310.562.4072

Carrie Lewis
Carrie Lewis

DRE #: 01400262

Carrie.Lewis@elliman.com

310.722.2267

Cynthia Carvel
Cynthia Carvel

DRE #: 01906602

cynthia.carvel@elliman.com

310.363.5323

Cory Charlupski
Cory Charlupski

DRE #: 02007976

cory.charlupski@elliman.com

310.728.9566

Eli Karon
Eli Karon

DRE #: 01732369

Eli.Karon@elliman.com

310.902.7515

Elizabeth Puro
Elizabeth Puro

DRE #: 00908563

Elizabeth.Puro@elliman.com

424.202.3200

Ernie Carswell
Ernie Carswell

DRE #: 01111566

Ernie.Carswell@elliman.com

310.701.4779

Heather Roy
Heather Roy

DRE #: 01398002

Heather.T.Roy@elliman.com

310.418.5427 

John Iglar
John Iglar

DRE #: 01803457

John.Iglar@elliman.com

310.345.7500

Josh Altman
Josh Altman

DRE #: 01764587

joshua.altman@elliman.com

323.445.0093 

Juliette Hohnen
Juliette Hohnen

DRE #: 01772623

juliette.hohnen@elliman.com

310.740.5090

Learka Bosnak
Learka Bosnak

DRE #: 01796380

Learka.Bosnak@elliman.com

323.424.7147

Mark Kitching
Mark Kitching

DRE #: 01742148

Mark.Kitching@elliman.com

310.902.0221

Matt Altman
Matt Altman

DRE #: 01874316

matthew.altman@elliman.com

310.701.9778

Misty Frasier
Misty Frasier

DRE #: 01312494

misty.frasier@elliman.com

424.281.7603

Scott Segall
Scott Segall

DRE #: 01179028

Scott.Segall@elliman.com

310.480.4823

Stacy Blair Young
Stacy Blair Young

DRE #: 01190242

Stacy.Young@elliman.com

323.791.9398

Tim Durkovic
Tim Durkovic

DRE #: 01923778

tim.durkovic@elliman.com

310.367.7654

Tina Perkins
Tina Perkins

DRE #: 01969972

tina.perkins@elliman.com

310.738.8098

Tracy Tutor
Tracy Tutor

DRE #: 01326769

tracy.tutor@elliman.com

310.806.2858

Colorado Team

Joshua Saslove
Joshua Saslove

joshua.saslove@elliman.com

970.948.3876

Massachusetts Team

Courtney Fallon
Courtney Fallon

courtney.fallon@elliman.com

781.820.4779

George Sarkis
George Sarkis

george.sarkis@elliman.com

781.603.8702

Manny Sarkis
Manny Sarkis

manuel.sarkis@elliman.com

781.801.0610

Texas Team

Beth Cassidy
Beth Cassidy

beth.cassidy@elliman.com

832.320.2050

Mark Menendez
Mark Menendez

mark.menendez@elliman.com

646.221.9921

Nadia Black
Nadia Black

nadia.black@elliman.com

469.273.1431

Zarina Lawson
Zarina Lawson

zarina.lawson@elliman.com

832.435.2141