Commercial Agents

Meet Our Agents

Our multidisciplinary team has a demonstrated track record of uncovering promising opportunities and devising creative solutions to even the most complex commercial real estate challenges.

New York City

Richard (Rick) Dana
Richard (Rick) Dana

rdana@elliman.com

212.692.6182

Gary Dana
Gary Dana

gdana@elliman.com

516.946.7207

Louis Puopolo
Louis Puopolo

louis.puopolo@elliman.com

917.374.0099

William Etheridge
William Etheridge

william.etheridge@elliman.com

646.837.2641

Brian Kapchan
Brian Kapchan

brian.kapchan@elliman.com

212.776.4373

Hillel Horovitz
Hillel Horovitz

hillel.horovitz@elliman.com

917.848.7486

Georgia Asonitis
Georgia Asonitis

Georgia.Asonitis@elliman.com

917.717.2050

Michael Brais
Michael Brais

michael.brais@elliman.com

917.270.3179

Jeanne Downe
Jeanne Downe

jeanne.downe@elliman.com

561.308.3801

Christine Traina - The Traina Team
Christine Traina

ctraina@elliman.com

212.705.1045

Silvia Aboud
Silvia Aboud

saboud@elliman.com

917.952.2884

Todd Weinberg
Todd Weinberg

tweinberg@elliman.com

917.502.3964

Christopher Dana
Christopher Dana

cdana@elliman.com

516.761.4317

Fatema (Faye) Samim
Fatema (Faye) Samim

faye.samim@elliman.com

646.469.4462

Matthew Leto
Matthew Leto

matthew.leto@elliman.com

516.318.1654

Bradford Siderow
Bradford Siderow

bsiderow@elliman.com

917.287.6059

Jon Smilowitz
Jon Smilowitz

jon.smilowitz@elliman.com

516.551.1307

New Jersey

William Etheridge
William Etheridge

william.etheridge@elliman.com

646.837.2641

California

Jason Froehlich
Jason Froehlich

DRE #: 01009977

Jason.Froehlich@elliman.com

310.266.9585

Florida

David Restainer
David Restainer

Managing Director, Florida

David.Restainer@elliman.com

305.482.1450

John Lee
John Lee

john.m.lee@elliman.com

727.465.6050

Stephania Stefanelli
Stephania Stefanelli

Stephania.Stefanelli@elliman.com

305.924.1726

Sam Gaita
Sam Gaita

Sam.Gaita@elliman.com

786.479.7716

Jose L Melgar
Jose L Melgar

Jose.Melgar@elliman.com

917.806.5008

Fred Botwinik
Fred Botwinik

Fred.Botwinik@elliman.com

305.491.0373

Jeff Cohen
Jeff Cohen

Jeff.Cohen@elliman.com

561.654.7341

Michael Wudyka
Michael Wudyka

Michael.Wudyka@elliman.com

631.375.4500

Alejandro Riocabo
Alejandro Riocabo

alex.Riocabo@elliman.com

305.785.4340

Andreina Moyssidis
Andreina Moyssidis

Andreina.Moyssidis@elliman.com

305.322.0474

Brian Carter
Brian Carter

brian.carter@elliman.com

305.582.2424

Long Island

Michael Murphy
Michael G. Murphy Commercial

Executive Vice President | Head Of Operations

Michael.Murphy@elliman.com

631.834.2626

Ethan Sanandaji
Ethan Sanandaji

ethan.sanandaji@elliman.com

516.304.0031

Marjorie Tornatore
Marjorie Tornatore

mtornatore@elliman.com

917.407.3012

Amanda Stein
Amanda Stein

Amanda.Stein@elliman.com

631.672.3389

Georgia Asonitis
Georgia Asonitis

Georgia.Asonitis@elliman.com

917.717.2050

Stuart Bayer
Stuart Bayer

Stuart.Bayer@elliman.com

516.375.1005

Steven Bezmen
Steven Bezmen

Steven.Bezmen@elliman.com

516.419.2752

Louis Fisher
Louis Fisher

Louis.Fisher@elliman.com

610.737.5410

Dennis Gandley
Dennis Gandley

Dennis.Gandley@elliman.com

631.219.7551

Ben Idiviglia
Ben Idiviglia

Ben.Indiviglia@elliman.com

516.353.6549

Rich Kruse
Rich Kruse

richard.kruse@elliman.com

631.455.7332

Maria Leber
Maria Leber

Maria.Leber@elliman.com

631.858.2462

Suiv Lee
Suiv Lee

Suiv.Lee@elliman.com

516.301.8476

Charles Maione
Charles Maione

Charles.Maione@elliman.com

516.984.5596

Jason Merrell
Jason Merrell

Jason.Merrell@elliman.com

917.757.1302

Hootan Moeirzadeh
Hootan Moeirzadeh

Hootan.Moeirzadeh@elliman.com

516.441.2646

Chris Pesce
Christopher Pesce

Christopher.Pesce@elliman.com

516.557.5686

Irene Rallis
Irene Rallis

Irene.Rallis@elliman.com

516.241.9848

Rozita Soomkeh
Rozita Soomkeh

Rozita.Soomekh@elliman.com

516.205.2279

John Williams
John Williams

John.Williams@elliman.com

631.560.1912

Andrzej Marciniak
Andrzej Marciniak

andrzej.marciniak@elliman.com

631.965.7707

Patrick White
Patrick White

patrick.white@elliman.com

631.858.2405

Patrick OBrien
Patrick OBrien

patrick.obrien@elliman.com

917.830.6045

Anthony Locasto
Anthony Locasto

anthony.locasto@elliman.com

631.858.2405

Tania Morris
Tania Morris

tania.morris@elliman.com

631.858.2405

Kevin Barton
Kevin Barton

kevin.barton@elliman.com

631.276.0323

Michael Gronenthal
Michael Gronenthal

michael.gronenthal@elliman.com

516.439.6789

Peter Halperin
Peter Halperin

peter.halperin@elliman.com

631.858.2405

Nicholas Pititto
Nicholas Pititto

nicholas.pititto@elliman.com

516.445.7935

Kenneth Hester
Kenneth Hester

kenneth.hester@elliman.com

516.641.0342

Charles Ribaudo
Charles Ribaudo

charles.ribaudo@elliman.com

631.926.1570

Luci Gherardi
Luci Gherardi

luci.gherardi@elliman.com

917.683.3439

Ozie Farrell
Ozie Farrell

ozie.farrell@elliman.com

347.920.6079

Jessica Hollenstein
Jessica Hollenstein

jessica.hollenstein@elliman.com

516.522.4969

Devang Patel
Devang Patel

devang.patel@elliman.com

631.220.2860

Texas

William Etheridge
Russell Janicek

russell.janicek@elliman.com

713.443.6012

Brittany Brink
Brittany Brink

brittany.brink@elliman.com

979.533.0375

Pamela Martin
Pamela Martin

pamela.martin-duarte@elliman.com

214.336.0379

Affiliates

The Dana Team
The Dana Team

info@elliman.com

1-800-elliman

The Consolo Team
The Consolo Team

info@elliman.com

1-800-elliman

Anita Grossberg
Anita Grossberg

agrossberg@elliman.com

917.822.5513

Adam Kramer
Adam Kramer

adam.kramer@elliman.com

516.474.6924

Ignacio Martin Duarte
Ignacio Martin Duarte

ignacio.martinduarte@elliman.com

469.273.1431