« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Westchester»Chappaqua»Agents

Chappaqua Office Agents

101 King Street

Chappaqua, NY 10514

Main Line: 914.238.3988

Akin, Pam 914.238.3988 pam.akin@elliman.com
Arket, Ryan 845.590.2919 ryan.arket@elliman.com
Banks, Bruce 914.238.3988 bruce.banks@elliman.com
Barzotti, Joseph 914.238.3988 joseph.barzotti@elliman.com
Benincasa, Charlene 914.238.3988 charlene.benincasa@elliman.com
Benincasa, Dominic 914.419.5270 dominic.benincasa@elliman.com
Bramli, Golan 212.224.7320 gbramli@elliman.com
Brickell, Elisa 914.238.3988 elisa.brickell@elliman.com
Chutka-Pelletier, Jessica 845.475.5604 jessica.chutka-pelletier@elliman.com
Condina, Nancy 914.238.3988 nancy.condina@elliman.com
Conte, Donna 914.238.3988 donna.conte@elliman.com
Coogan, Galina 914.238.3988 galina.coogan@elliman.com
Dalo, Filiz 914.238.3988 filiz.dalo@elliman.com
Davis, Samantha 914.238.3988 samantha.davis@elliman.com
DeFelice, Susan 914.238.3988 susan.defelice@elliman.com
DiSisto, Gladys 914.238.3988 gladys.disisto@elliman.com
Espinal, Marie 914.238.3988 marie.espinal@elliman.com
Gelardi, Jamey 914.714.9959 jamey.gelardi@elliman.com
Harmon, Ruth 914.238.3988 ruth.harmon@elliman.com
Holden, Sam 914.238.3988 sam.holden@elliman.com
Jurek, Karina 914.954.2412 karina.jurek@elliman.com
Kinney, Gita 914.238.3988 gita.kinney@elliman.com
Konco Bonadies, Patty 914.238.3988 patty.bonadies@elliman.com
Lebron, Dory Gutierrez 917.439.8531 dlebron@elliman.com
Lieberman, Sondra 914.238.3988 sondra.lieberman@elliman.com
Lund, Kristin 914.238.3988 kristin.lund@elliman.com
Manero, Daniel 914.238.3988 daniel.manero@elliman.com
McSpedon, Maura 914.760.8138 maura.mcspedon@elliman.com
Mituzas, Don 914.924.8581 don.mituzas@elliman.com
Romano, Anna 914.238.3988 anna.romano@elliman.com
Schwarz, Linda 914.238.3988 linda.schwarz@elliman.com
Shafiroff, Nancy 914.238.3988 nancy.shafiroff@elliman.com
Simens, Iris 917.972.5093 iris.simens@elliman.com
Soricelli, Christine 845.242.4224 christine.soricelli2@elliman.com
Stack, Bridget 914.238.3988 bridget.stack@elliman.com
Staudohar, Mary Jean 914.474.7250 maryjean.staudohar@elliman.com
Sturges, Christie 914.420.3616 christie.sturges@elliman.com
Tegtmeier, Tracy 914.238.3988 tracy.tegtmeier@elliman.com
Turci, Michael 914.238.3988 michael.turci@elliman.com
Vetrano, Vincent 914.238.3988 vincent.vetrano@elliman.com
Vitaliani, April 203.505.2542 april.vitaliani@elliman.com
Wunderlich, Peggy 212.891.7655 pwunderlich@elliman.com
Zuccaro, Doreen 914.954.3176 doreen.zuccaro@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727