« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»The Hamptons / North Fork»Southampton»Agents

Southampton Office Agents

70 Jobs Lane

Southampton, NY 11968

Main Line: 631.283.4343

Fax: 631.287.4618

Aquino, Alexander 631.204.2711 alexander.aquino@elliman.com
Avigdor, Raphael 631.204.2740 raphael.avigdor@elliman.com
Bassel, Carrie 631.283.4343 carrie.bassel@elliman.com
Bubka, Marta 631.204.2717 marta.bubka@elliman.com
Cree, Oona 631.204.2773 oona.cree@elliman.com
Curti, Marc (Aaron) 631.204.2744 aaron.curti@elliman.com
Curti, Matthew 631.204.2778 matthew.curti@elliman.com
Diamonde, Ronnie 212.488.8670 rdiamonde@elliman.com
Dixon, Phyllis 631.204.2718 phyllis.dixon@elliman.com
Donohue, David 631.283.4343 david.donohue@elliman.com
Dorn, Christina 631.204.2741 christina.dorn@elliman.com
Doyle, Richard 631.204.2719 richard.doyle@elliman.com
Edelman, Stuart 631.204.2724 stuart.edelman@elliman.com
Gardner, Roy 631.204.2780 roy.gardner@elliman.com
Giufurta, Brenda 631.204.2770 brenda.giufurta@elliman.com
Goldstein, Darra 631.204.2765 darra.goldstein@elliman.com
Gradin, Michele 212.337.6165 michele.gradin@elliman.com
Grossman, Erica 631.204.2723 erica.grossman@elliman.com
Haftel, Tim 631.204.2783 tim.haftel@elliman.com
Hathaway, Paula 631.204.2712 paula.hathaway@elliman.com
Hayward, Nicholas 631.461.8686 nicholas.hayward@elliman.com
Hofer, Adam 631.283.4343 adam.hofer@elliman.com
Horwath, Maryanne 631.204.2720 maryanne.horwath@elliman.com
Hovdesven, Susan 631.204.2710 susan.hovdesven@elliman.com
Johnson, Jean 631.283.4343 jean.johnson@elliman.com
Karnig, Janine 631.204.2767 janine.karnig@elliman.com
Kearns, Christina 631.283.4343 christina.kearns@elliman.com
Keszler, Luisa 631.204.2758 lkeszler@elliman.com
Keszler, Michaela 631.204.2743 michaela.keszler@elliman.com
Kouptsova, Irina 631.283.4343 irina.kouptsova@elliman.com
Larucci, Gina 631.204.2725 gina.larucci@elliman.com
Lee, Suiv 631.204.2772 suiv.lee@elliman.com
Meyer, Joan 631.204.2755 joan.meyer@elliman.com
Novo, M.Monica 212.727.6144 mnovo@elliman.com
Ottati, Brianna 631.204.2738 brianna.ottati@elliman.com
Packard, Lynda 631.204.2747 lynda.packard@elliman.com
Papulova-Phillips, Natalia 631.204.2737 natalia.papulova-phillips@elliman.com
Paster, Esther 631.204.2739 esther.paster@elliman.com
Pearson, Nancy E 212.303.5283 nancy.pearson@elliman.com
Penkova, Aleksandrina 631.204.2742 aleksandrina.penkova@elliman.com
Ramkhelawan, Sandhia 631.204.2774 sandhia.ramkhelawan@elliman.com
Regan, Kristin 631.204.2750 kristin.regan@elliman.com
Regan, Shane 631.283.4343 shane.regan@elliman.com
Schlachter, Trudy 212.702.4056 tschlachter@elliman.com
Schuttinger, Dolly 631.204.2775 dolly.schuttinger@elliman.com
Shaheen, Michael 631.204.2722 michael.shaheen@elliman.com
Smith, Raymond 631.204.2728 raymond.smith@elliman.com
Thompson, Terry 631.204.2734 terry.thompson@elliman.com
Tufo, Hedy 516.830.0269 hedy.tufo@elliman.com
Turck, John 631.283.2766 john.turck@elliman.com
Turecamo, Linn 631.204.2769 linn.turecamo@elliman.com
Ulysse, Jeff 631.204.2753 jeff.ulysse@elliman.com
Warren, Toni-Ann 631.204.2716 toni-ann.warren@elliman.com
Wells, Kevin 631.433.9427 kevin.wells@elliman.com
White, Morgan 631.204.2768 morgan.white@elliman.com
Zakour, Mohsen 631.204.2745 mohsen.zakour@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727