« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»The Hamptons / North Fork»Sag Harbor»Agents

Sag Harbor Office Agents

138 Main Street

Sag Harbor, NY 11963

Main Line: 631.725.0200

Ambrose, Clare 631.806.8997 clare.ambrose@elliman.com
Azoulay, Andrew 212.274.7955 aazoulay@elliman.com
Brandon, Lorraine 631.725.0200 lorraine.brandon@elliman.com
Brennan, Michael 631.725.0200 michael.brennan@elliman.com
Brockway, Dana 631.725.0200 dana.brockway@elliman.com
Brownstein, Mitchell 631.537.7106 mitchell.brownstein@elliman.com
Cavallo, Thomas 631.871.1401 tcavallo@elliman.com
Civale, Cathleen 631.725.0200 cathleen.civale@elliman.com
Daly, Michael 631.725.0554 michael.daly@elliman.com
DiPaolo, Gioia 631.725.0200 gioia.dipaolo@elliman.com
Dixon, Benjamin P 212.727.6170 benjamin.dixon@elliman.com
Evjen, Robert 631.725.0200 robert.evjen@elliman.com
Fisher, Joseph 631.725.0200 joseph.fisher@elliman.com
Gangai, Dean 516.515.1955 dean.gangai@elliman.com
Geuer, Greg 631.725.7491 greg.geuer@elliman.com
Kelly, Timothy 631.725.0200 timothy.kelly@elliman.com
Kudlak, Sheila 631.725.0200 sheila.kudlak@elliman.com
Kudlak, Richard 631.725.0200 richard.kudlak@elliman.com
Lawson, Kay 631.725.0200 kay.lawson@elliman.com
Lobosco, Barbara 631.546.8215 barbara.lobosco@elliman.com
Lundengard, Camilla 631.725.0200 camilla.lundengard@elliman.com
McLaughlin, Patrick 631.725.0200 patrick.mclaughlin@elliman.com
McMillan Brannen, Dianne 631.537.7012 dianne.mcmillanbrannen@elliman.com
Morabito, Enzo 631.725.7542 enzo.morabito@elliman.com
Piamenta, Therese 631.725.0200 therese.piamenta@elliman.com
Resnick, Christine 646.942.8821 christine.resnick@elliman.com
Ross, Catherine 631.725.0200 catherine.ross@elliman.com
Saglam, Dennis 631.827.7565 dennis.saglam@elliman.com
Schuster, Theresa 631.725.0200 theresa.schuster@elliman.com
Sylvester, Lynda 631.725.0200 lynda.sylvester@elliman.com
West, Diane 631.725.0200 diane.west@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727