« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»The Hamptons / North Fork»Quogue»Agents

Quogue Office Agents

134 Jessup Ave

Quogue, NY 11959

Main Line: 631.653.6700

Fax: 631.653.6717

Audet, Elizabeth 631.723.4129 elizabeth.audet@elliman.com
Axelrad, Michael 631.723.4128 michael.axelrad@elliman.com
Boulos, Peter 914.924.0824 peter.boulos@elliman.com
Demirjian, Alexis 212.965.6065 ademirjian@elliman.com
Flynn, Joyce 631.653.6700 joyce.flynn@elliman.com
Garcete, Codi 631.723.4123 codi.garcete@elliman.com
Gilk, Lydia 631.764.7884 lydia.gilk@elliman.com
Hawkins, Dorinda 631.653.6700 dorinda.hawkins@elliman.com
Jacobi, Mary Ann 631.653.6700 maryann.jacobi@elliman.com
Jaeger, Lisa 631.246.7881 lisa.jaeger@elliman.com
Jurcev, Adriana 917.678.6543 adriana.jurcev@elliman.com
Kruckel, Theodore 631.998.4095 theodore.kruckel@elliman.com
Kurosz, Edward 631.723.4131 edward.kurosz@elliman.com
LaSala, Renee 631.653.6700 renee.lasala@elliman.com
Llacera, Valerie 631.255.7350 valerie.llacera@elliman.com
Lynch, Jean 631.723.4122 jean.lynch@elliman.com
Madr, Helene 631.653.6700 helene.madr@elliman.com
Nadal, Muriel 631.653.6700 muriel.nadeen@elliman.com
Palumbo, Lori 631.723.4182 lori.palumbo@elliman.com
Pontarelli, Joseph 631.898.2246 joseph.pontarelli@elliman.com
Rakower, Lucille 631.653.6700 lucille.rakower@elliman.com
Ribeiro, Susan 631.723.4137 susan.ribeiro@elliman.com
Robbins, Gloria 631.653.6700 gloria.robbins@elliman.com
Rydberg, Kent 631.653.4133 kent.rydberg@elliman.com
Spiegel, Lauren 631.723.4193 lauren.spiegel@elliman.com
Tye, Una 631.723.4130 una.tye@elliman.com
Williams, John 631.363.5434 john.williams@elliman.com
Wyman, Geraldine 631.723.4183 geraldine.wyman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727