« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»The Hamptons / North Fork»Hampton Bays»Agents

Hampton Bays Office Agents

14 W. Montauk Hgwy

Hampton Bays, NY 11946

Main Line: 631.723.2721

Adla, Taleb 631.723.2721 taleb.adla@elliman.com
Adla, Jacqueline 631.723.2721 jacqueline.adla@elliman.com
Almonte, Michael 631.723.2721 michael.almonte@elliman.com
Almonte, Tiffany 631.723.2721 tiffany.almonte@elliman.com
Almonte, Steven 631.723.2721 steven.almonte@elliman.com
Amaya, Edgar 631.723.2721 edgar.amaya@elliman.com
Aracri, Tammy 631.723.2721 tammy.aracri@elliman.com
Bandic, Elvedina 631.723.4341 elvedina.bandic@elliman.com
Bourgard, Todd 631.723.4300 todd.bourgard@elliman.com
Bozek, Meghan 631.723.2721 meghan.bozek@elliman.com
Brbutovic, Ramija 631.723.4340 ramija.brbutovic@elliman.com
Burns, Shawn 631.723.2721 shawn.burns@elliman.com
Capozzoli, Elizabeth 631.723.4348 elizabeth.capozzoli@elliman.com
Caravano, Sandra 631.723.2721 sandra.caravano@elliman.com
Cardaci, Marisol 631.723.2721 marisol.cardaci@elliman.com
Cea, Lisa 631.484.9306 lisa.cea@elliman.com
Cibellis, Joseph 631.723.2721 joseph.cibellis@elliman.com
Cocha, Angelica 631.512.9810 angelica.cocha@elliman.com
Curreri, Jean 631.723.2721 jean.curreri@elliman.com
DeLuca, Patricia 631.723.4331 patricia.deluca@elliman.com
Dorin, Marjorie 631.723.2721 marjorie.dorin@elliman.com
Esna, Sean 631.723.2721 sean.esna@elliman.com
Felice, Heather 631.723.2721 heatherlee.felice@elliman.com
Francavilla, Anne Marie 631.723.4320 annemarie.francavilla@elliman.com
Friscia, Carol 631.723.2721 carol.friscia@elliman.com
Grogan, Eileen 631.723.2721 eileen.grogan@elliman.com
Gurwicz, John 631.723.4327 john.gurwicz@elliman.com
Hamill, Maryann 631.723.2721 maryann.hamill@elliman.com
Kallio, Priscilla 631.723.4315 priscilla.kallio@elliman.com
McCann, Patricia 631.723.2721 patricia.mccann@elliman.com
Mincarelli, Joanna 631.723.4305 joanna.mincarelli@elliman.com
Pallister, Ann Marie 631.723.4311 annmarie.pallister@elliman.com
Parola, Saundra 631.723.2721 saundra.parola@elliman.com
Pesce, Michael 516.795.3456 michael.pesce@elliman.com
Porto, Nicole 631.723.2721 nicole.porto@elliman.com
Porto, Constance 631.723.4324 constance.porto@elliman.com
Pugliese, Carol 631.723.4302 carol.pugliese@elliman.com
Roe, Joyce 631.723.2721 joyce.roe@elliman.com
Sanchez, Christina 631.723.2721 christina.sanchez@elliman.com
Savio, Joseph 631.723.4319 joseph.savio@elliman.com
Small, Gregory 631.723.2721 gregory.small@elliman.com
Stern, Amy Beth 631.723.2721 amybeth.stern@elliman.com
Tsaveras, Rosemaria 631.728.1880 rosemaria.tsaveras@elliman.com
Vaillant, Mary 631.723.4317 mary.vaillant@elliman.com
Warner, Kathleen 631.723.4326 kathleen.warner@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727