« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»The Hamptons / North Fork»Bridgehampton»Agents

Bridgehampton Office Agents

2488 Main Street

Bridgehampton, NY 11932

Main Line: 631.537.5900

Atkinson, Helene 631.537.5900 helene.atkinson2@elliman.com
Barbaria, Lori 631.537.6041 lori.barbaria@elliman.com
Barbaria, Joseph 631.537.5900 joseph.barbaria@elliman.com
Benedict, Meghan 631.537.6159 meghan.benedict@elliman.com
Bersin, Neil A 631.537.4797 neil.bersin@elliman.com
Bollo, Paul 631.537.4641 paul.bollo@elliman.com
Bond, Suzanne 631.807.8970 suzanne.bond@elliman.com
Braia, Gabriela 631.537.4571 gabriela.braia@elliman.com
Braun, Marcy 631.537.5900 marcy.braun@elliman.com
Brennan, Paul 631.537.4144 paul.brennan@elliman.com
Brown, Douglas 631.537.6219 doug.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Theresa (Terri) 631.537.5900 theresa.brown@elliman.com
Cettel, Kerri 631.537.6914 kerri.cettel@elliman.com
Cigna, Regina 631.537.5900 regina.cigna@elliman.com
Cochran, Diana 631.537.4729 diana.cochran@elliman.com
Cohen (Kleiner), Melissa 917.647.6297 mkleiner@elliman.com
Desrochers, Danielle Lise 631.537.5900 daniellelise.desrochers@elliman.com
Diana, Allison 631.537.5900 allison.diana@elliman.com
Edington, Jeanine 631.287.0070 jeanine.edington@elliman.com
Ehlen, Jon 631.537.5900 jon.ehlen@elliman.com
Feinberg, Douglas 631.537.5900 douglas.feinberg@elliman.com
Feriola, Christopher 631.578.5896 christopher.feriola@elliman.com
Frezzo, Vincent 631.537.6801 vincent.frezzo@elliman.com
Fusco, Mary Anne 212.769.6594 mafusco@elliman.com
Gaines, Steven 631.537.5900 steven.gaines@elliman.com
Garcia, Tyler 631.537.7583 tyler.garcia@elliman.com
Garston, Priscilla 631.834.7174 priscilla.garston@elliman.com
Gribas, Nikolaos (Nicholas) 917.484.2183 nikolaos.gribas@elliman.com
Grossman, Alison 631.537.5900 alison.grossman@elliman.com
Halsey, Steven 631.537.4235 steven.halsey@elliman.com
Hand, Erin 631.537.6578 erin.hand@elliman.com
Hartman, Catherine 631.537.6946 catherine.hartman@elliman.com
Haugevik, Linda 631.537.4504 linda.haugevik@elliman.com
Hilbert, Dana Frances 631.537.4654 danafrances.hilbert@elliman.com
Ireland, Lynda 631.537.6439 lynda.ireland@elliman.com
Jimenez, Alexander 631.537.4712 alexander.jimenez@elliman.com
Karnei, Sviatlana 631.537.4786 sviatlana.karnei@elliman.com
Katzter, Mosel 631.537.5900 mosel.katzter@elliman.com
Kaye, Ilsa 631.537.5900 ilsa.kaye@elliman.com
Kopychko, Yuliya 212.572.6532 yuliya.kopychko@elliman.com
Kraisky, Joan 631.537.5900 joan.kraisky@elliman.com
Lewin, Kristina 631.537.5900 kristina.lewin@elliman.com
Lutz, Lily 631.488.1127 lily.lutz@elliman.com
Mann Talmage, Alexandra 631.537.5900 alexandra.manntalmage@elliman.com
Mardoyan Smyth, Rima 631.537.4153 rima.mardoyan@elliman.com
Martini, Jody 212.729.4346 jody.martini@elliman.com
Masone, Mark 631.537.5900 mark.masone@elliman.com
Mazur, Michaela 631.537.5900 michaela.mazur@elliman.com
Mele, Alessandro 631.537.5900 alessandro.mele@elliman.com
Mendelsohn, Maria 631.537.5900 maria.mendelsohn@elliman.com
Menez Rodrigues, Andrea 631.537.5900 andrea.rodrigues@elliman.com
Meyrowitz, Stacy 631.537.5900 stacy.meyrowitz@elliman.com
Muro Madan, Regina 949.270.0440 regina.muromadan@elliman.com
Nesi, Richard 631.537.5900 richard.nesi@elliman.com
Nigro, Carl 631.537.6217 carl.nigro@elliman.com
Nigro, Laura 631.537.4650 laura.nigro@elliman.com
Nobbs, Carol 631.204.2714 carol.nobbs@elliman.com
Oellrich, Silke 631.537.5900 silke.oellrich@elliman.com
Oliver, Clifford 631.537.7857 clifford.oliver@elliman.com
Orofino, Erma 516.445.7409 erma.orofino@elliman.com
Pascal, Maria 646.505.2229 mpascal@elliman.com
Reiner, Monica 631.537.4681 monica.reiner@elliman.com
Richter Rett, Karen 516.317.1750 karen.richterrett@elliman.com
Rosenbaum, Bobby 631.537.5900 bobby.rosenbaum@elliman.com
Rosko, Kyle 631.537.5900 kyle.rosko@elliman.com
Russell, Abby 631.537.5900 abby.russell@elliman.com
Skislock, Brendan 631.537.5872 brendan.skislock@elliman.com
Soroka, Slawomir 631.537.5900 slawomir.soroka@elliman.com
Stolz, Raymond 631.537.5900 raymond.stolz@elliman.com
Street, Harold 631.537.5900 harold.street@elliman.com
Tramondo, Robert 631.537.4145 robert.tramondo@elliman.com
Tsirogiorgis, John 631.537.4603 john.tsirogiorgis@elliman.com
Tsirogiorgis, Jean 631.537.6303 jean.tsirogiorgis@elliman.com
Tunick, Nicole 631.537.5900 nicole.tunick@elliman.com
Tunick, Zachary 631.537.5900 zachary.tunick@elliman.com
Wetanson, Liza 631.537.5900 liza.wetanson@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727