« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»Bayside»Agents

Bayside Office Agents

36-29 Bell Boulevard

Bayside, NY 11361

Main Line: 718.631.8900

Acquaviva, Ann 201.400.7760 ann.acquaviva@elliman.com
Adler, Suzanne 646.243.6539 suzanne.adler@elliman.com
Ahmadi, Sarah 718.631.8900 sarah.ahmadi@elliman.com
Ahn, HakBin 718.819.4191 hakbin.ahn@elliman.com
Alfaro, Diana 718.631.8900 diana.alfaro@elliman.com
Amramova, Svetlana 646.600.1146 svetlana.amramova@elliman.com
Antoine, Stephanie 718.631.8900 stephanie.antoine@elliman.com
Appadoo, Roy 718.819.4174 roy.appadoo@elliman.com
Ashley, Juliet 718.819.4131 juliet.ashley@elliman.com
Asonitis, Georgia 718.631.8900 georgia.asonitis@elliman.com
Babb, Rufus 718.631.8900 rufus.babb@elliman.com
Bacchus, Christopher 516.315.8618 christopher.bacchus@elliman.com
Balis, John 718.819.4175 john.balis@elliman.com
Balis, George 718.819.4155 george.balis@elliman.com
Banks, Derrick 718.631.8900 derrick.banks@elliman.com
Barriga, David 718.631.8900 david.barriga@elliman.com
Bassily, Yasser 718.819.4039 yasser.bassily@elliman.com
Batista, Janice 718.819.4169 janice.batista@elliman.com
Baumann, Michael 718.631.8900 michael.baumann@elliman.com
Borut, Rachel 718.819.4139 rachel.borut@elliman.com
Brown, Consuela 718.631.8900 consuela.brown@elliman.com
Busillo, Miranda 718.631.8900 miranda.busillo@elliman.com
Calarco, Margaret 718.840.2018 margaret.calarco@elliman.com
Cardona, Yessenia 631.266.6123 yessenia.cardona@elliman.com
Carr, Maria 718.819.4025 maria.carr@elliman.com
Centanni, Cindy 718.631.8900 cindy.centanni@elliman.com
Chan, Ben 917.771.2754 ben.chan@elliman.com
Chase, Lilly 718.631.8900 lilly.chase@elliman.com
Chen, Jessie 718.631.8900 jessie.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Xiao (Mia) 718.631.8900 xiaomia.chen@elliman.com
Chiang, Chia Ling 718.631.8900 chialing.chiang@elliman.com
Chin-Woo, Belinda 718.819.4097 belinda.chin-woo@elliman.com
Ching, Theresa 212.729.4895 theresa.ching@elliman.com
Clark Watkins, Yvette 718.819.4030 yvette.clarkwatkins@elliman.com
Constantopoulos, Chris 718.819.4088 chris.constantopoulos@elliman.com
Copersino, Laura 718.757.7955 laura.copersino@elliman.com
Corr, Claudia 718.631.8900 claudia.corr@elliman.com
Cox, Carole 718.631.8900 carole.cox@elliman.com
Crawford, James 718.631.8900 james.crawford@elliman.com
Cutaj, Augustin 718.819.4128 augustin.cutaj@elliman.com
Cutaj, Lillian 718.631.8900 lillian.cutaj@elliman.com
D'Amico, Lisa 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
DAntoni, Patricia 718.631.8900 patricia.dantoni@elliman.com
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 917.797.9030 joseph.deannuntis@elliman.com
DeCordova, Herb 718.631.8900 herb.decordova@elliman.com
DeFerrari, Martha 718.819.4058 martha.deferrari@elliman.com
DelMonaco, Sandro 718.631.8900 sandro.delmonaco@elliman.com
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 718.935.6166 mdevieux@elliman.com
DiFalco, Anthony 718.819.4046 anthony.difalco@elliman.com
DiGiacomo, Joseph 718.631.8900 joseph.digiacomo@elliman.com
Dinardo, Theresa 718.631.8900 theresa.dinardo@elliman.com
Dong, Jiandong 917.559.8101 jiandong.dong@elliman.com
Doxakopoulos, Konstantinos 718.631.8900 konstantinos.doxakopoulos@elliman.com
Dumani, Blerina (Bella) 516.629.2285 blerina.dumani@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, David 718.685.4753 david.dzhurayev@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, Roman 718.631.8900 roman.dzhurayev@elliman.com
Espinal, Christopher 718.631.8900 christopher.espinal@elliman.com
Estacio, Rudy 718.819.4171 rudy.estacio@elliman.com
Evans, Andrea 718.631.8900 andrea.evans@elliman.com
Falabella, Lawrence 718.819.4024 lawrence.falabella@elliman.com
Figorello, Maria 718.631.8900 maria.figorello@elliman.com
Fiscaletti, Debbie 718.819.4063 debbie.fiscaletti@elliman.com
Fleming, Roxanne 347.581.5467 roxanne.fleming@elliman.com
Flores, Marlene 917.208.6709 marlene.flores@elliman.com
Garcia, Eunice 718.819.4082 eunice.garcia@elliman.com
Gaviria, Juan 718.819.4150 juan.gaviria@elliman.com
Genao, Mayra 718.819.4038 mayra.genao@elliman.com
Giambalvo, Vincent 917.210.1072 vincent.giambalvo@elliman.com
Glessman, Robert 718.631.8900 robert.glessman@elliman.com
Guevarra, Clarence 718.631.8900 clarence.guevarra@elliman.com
Gutermuth, Susanne 718.670.0919 susanne.gutermuth@elliman.com
Hanono, David 718.631.8900 david.hanono@elliman.com
Hardeo, Melissa 718.631.8900 melissa.hardeo@elliman.com
Harris, John 631.806.9722 john.harris@elliman.com
He, Juan (Joann) 718.631.8900 juan.he@elliman.com
Hirschman, Steven 718.631.8900 steven.hirschman@elliman.com
Hong, Daniel 718.631.8900 daniel.hong@elliman.com
Hong, Kin 718.631.8900 kin.hong@elliman.com
Ibarra, Orietta 718.631.8900 orietta.ibarra@elliman.com
Ip, Kar 718.631.8900 kar.ip@elliman.com
Jennings, Allan 718.631.8900 allan.jennings@elliman.com
Jiang, Ji Qiong 718.631.8900 jiqiong.jiang@elliman.com
Kabbani, Milena 718.631.8900 milena.kabbani@elliman.com
Kang, Jennifer 718.631.8900 jennifer.kang@elliman.com
Katchikian, Alex 718.819.4011 alex.katchikian@elliman.com
Kim, Daniel 212.362.9600 daniel.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Ran Young 718.819.4104 ranyoung.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Henry 917.886.6323 henry.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Tae Young 718.631.8900 tae.kim@elliman.com
Korahais, Therese 718.819.4021 therese.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Emmanuel 718.631.8900 emmanuel.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Peter 718.819.4022 peter.korahais@elliman.com
Korte, Karen 718.631.8900 karen.korte@elliman.com
Kostovski, Olga 718.819.4017 olga.kostovski@elliman.com
Kothari, Seema 718.631.8900 seema.kothari@elliman.com
Labbate, Rosalie 718.631.8900 rosalie.labbate@elliman.com
Lam, Tony 718.631.8900 tony.lam@elliman.com
LaMarca, Donna 516.507.7468 donna.lamarca@elliman.com
LaPerna, Ellen 718.631.8900 ellen.laperna@elliman.com
Levy, Rafaela 718.631.8900 rafaela.levy@elliman.com
Li, Jingyi 718.631.8900 jingyi.li@elliman.com
Liubicich, Martha 718.631.8900 martha.liubicich@elliman.com
Llorens, Steven 718.819.4041 steven.llorens@elliman.com
Lopez, Estrella 718.631.8900 estrella.lopez@elliman.com
Lopresto, Angela 718.631.8900 angela.lopresto@elliman.com
Loughlin, Margaret 718.631.8900 margaret.loughlin@elliman.com
Lu, Stella 718.819.4159 stella.lu@elliman.com
Lu, Yan 347.259.3666 yan.lu@elliman.com
Lu, Shujuan 718.631.8900 shujuan.lu@elliman.com
Luckett, Annette 718.631.8900 annette.luckett@elliman.com
Manalang, Rose 718.819.4033 rose.manalang@elliman.com
Mann, Alan 718.819.4028 alan.mann@elliman.com
Mannino, Girolama 718.631.8900 girolama.mannino@elliman.com
Mapp, Antonio 718.631.8900 antonio.mapp@elliman.com
Marcianti, Joann 718.631.8900 joann.marcianti@elliman.com
Marinello, Maryann 718.631.8900 maryann.marinello@elliman.com
Markoff, Shari 718.631.8900 smarkoff@elliman.com
McQueeney, Janine 718.819.4085 janine.mcqueeney@elliman.com
Milazzo, Martha 718.819.4130 martha.milazzo@elliman.com
Mileto, Jessica 718.501.4075 jmileto@elliman.com
Moran, Geraldine 718.819.4012 geraldine.moran@elliman.com
Moran, Olivia 718.631.8900 olivia.moran@elliman.com
Munjal, Suman 718.631.8900 suman.munjal@elliman.com
Munoz, Nicole 718.631.8900 nicole.munoz@elliman.com
Nasimov, Safanye 718.631.8900 safanye.nasimov@elliman.com
Newsome, Mark 718.631.8900 mark.newsome@elliman.com
Nocerito, Laurie 718.819.4136 laurie.nocerito@elliman.com
Noe, Luis 917.386.6164 luis.noe@elliman.com
OGallagher, Jean 646.645.2566 jean.ogallagher@elliman.com
Padmanabhan, Malathi 718.631.8900 malathi.padmanabhan@elliman.com
Palmos, Vasilia 718.819.4086 vasilia.palmos@elliman.com
Pennant, Marcel 718.819.4061 marcel.pennant@elliman.com
Perez, Dioni 347.925.6715 dioni.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Eyston 718.877.1858 eyston.perez@elliman.com
Philippis, Maria 718.631.8900 maria.philippis@elliman.com
Pierre-Louis, Philippe 718.819.4132 philippe.pierre-louis@elliman.com
Pipolo, Janine 718.631.8900 janine.pipolo@elliman.com
Plagman, Risa 718.631.8900 risa.plagman@elliman.com
Poturica, Joyce 718.631.8900 joyce.poturica@elliman.com
Ramsahai, Indra 718.631.8900 indra.ramsahai@elliman.com
Reardon, Donna 718.631.8900 donna.reardon@elliman.com
Reina, Latoya 718.631.8900 latoya.reina@elliman.com
Rivera, Yanitzel 718.631.8900 yanitzel.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Jesselynn 718.631.8900 jesselynn.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Joel 844.732.5788 joel.rivera@elliman.com
Roa, Mary June 917.728.6208 maryjune.roa@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Juan 718.631.8900 juan.rodriguez@elliman.com
Roth, Diane 718.819.4133 diane.roth@elliman.com
Rothstein, Jack 718.631.8900 jack.rothstein@elliman.com
Santamaria, Edwin P 718.631.8900 edwin.p.santamaria@elliman.com
Saunders, Truman 718.631.8900 truman.saunders@elliman.com
Scala, Jennifer 917.796.5251 jennifer.scala@elliman.com
Serifovic, Moe 718.631.8900 moe.serifovic@elliman.com
Shen, Rachel 718.631.8900 rachel.shen@elliman.com
Silk, Marilyn 718.819.4016 marilyn.silk@elliman.com
Silvestri, JoAnn 718.631.8900 joann.silvestri@elliman.com
Skevakis, Mary 718.631.4156 mary.skevakis@elliman.com
Suh, Mi Hye 718.631.8900 mihye.suh@elliman.com
Sun, Diana 917.331.5628 diana.sun@elliman.com
Sy, Helen 718.631.8900 helen.sy@elliman.com
Tejeda, Algenys 347.484.0301 algenys.tejeda@elliman.com
Tenaglia, Rita 718.631.8900 rita.tenaglia@elliman.com
Torres, Priscilla 718.631.8900 priscilla.torres@elliman.com
Tsiatis, Alexandra 718.819.4067 alexandra.tsiatis@elliman.com
Tzelios, Helen 718.819.4062 helen.tzelios@elliman.com
Wagner-Natale, Roxanne 718.631.8900 roxanne.wagner-natale@elliman.com
Weiser, Keith 917.626.6977 keith.weiser@elliman.com
Wescott, Brian 718.631.8900 brian.wescott@elliman.com
Wong, Kai 212.274.7921 kwong@elliman.com
Wu, Dan 718.819.4190 dan.wu@elliman.com
Yang, Qiang 718.631.8900 qiang.yang@elliman.com
Yao, Jing 718.631.4080 jing.yao@elliman.com
Yip, Diana 718.229.0077 diana.yip@elliman.com
Zafra, Martha 718.819.4044 martha.zafra@elliman.com
Zakinova, Olga 718.819.4049 olga.zakinova@elliman.com
Zhang, Yong Sheng 718.631.8900 yongsheng.zhang@elliman.com
Zhang, Bin 718.631.8900 bin.zhang@elliman.com
Zhi, Sophie 718.631.8900 sophie.zhi@elliman.com
Zhu, Yi 347.393.6037 yi.zhu@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727