« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»Bayside»Agents

Bayside Office Agents

36-29 Bell Boulevard

Bayside, NY 11361

Main Line: 718.631.8900

Acquaviva, Ann 201.400.7760 ann.acquaviva@elliman.com
Adler, Suzanne 718.819.4164 suzanne.adler@elliman.com
Ahn, John 718.631.8900 john.ahn@elliman.com
Ahn, HakBin 718.819.4191 hakbin.ahn@elliman.com
Ahn, Jeffrey 718.631.8900 jeffrey.ahn@elliman.com
Alfaro, Diana 718.631.8900 diana.alfaro@elliman.com
Amramova, Svetlana 646.600.1146 svetlana.amramova@elliman.com
Antoine, Stephanie 718.631.8900 stephanie.antoine@elliman.com
Arango, Bill 718.631.8900 bill.arango@elliman.com
Ashley, Juliet 718.819.4131 juliet.ashley@elliman.com
Asonitis, Georgia 631.858.2431 georgia.asonitis@elliman.com
Babb, Rufus 718.631.8900 rufus.babb@elliman.com
Bacchus, Christopher 516.315.8618 christopher.bacchus@elliman.com
Balis, George 718.819.4155 george.balis@elliman.com
Balis, John 718.819.4175 john.balis@elliman.com
Barriga, David 718.631.8900 david.barriga@elliman.com
Bassily, Yasser 718.819.4039 yasser.bassily@elliman.com
Batista, Janice 718.819.4169 janice.batista@elliman.com
Baumann, Michael 718.631.8900 michael.baumann@elliman.com
Borut, Rachel 718.819.4139 rachel.borut@elliman.com
Bozza, Cristina 718.631.8900 cristina.bozza@elliman.com
Brown, Consuela 718.631.8900 consuela.brown@elliman.com
Busillo, Miranda 718.631.8900 miranda.busillo@elliman.com
Calarco, Margaret 718.840.2018 margaret.calarco@elliman.com
Callahan, Qiuqun 718.631.8900 qiuqun.callahan@elliman.com
Carr, Maria 718.819.4025 maria.carr@elliman.com
Centanni, Cindy 718.631.8900 cindy.centanni@elliman.com
Chacon, Federico 718.631.8900 federico.chacon@elliman.com
Chan, Ben 917.771.2754 ben.chan@elliman.com
Chase, Lilly 718.631.8900 lilly.chase@elliman.com
Chen, Xiao (Mia) 718.631.8900 xiaomia.chen@elliman.com
Cheng, Vincent 718.631.8900 vincent.cheng@elliman.com
Chin-Woo, Belinda 718.819.4097 belinda.chin-woo@elliman.com
Ching, Theresa 212.729.4895 theresa.ching@elliman.com
Chukwuewube, Freeman 718.631.8900 freeman.chukwuewube@elliman.com
Clark Watkins, Yvette 718.819.4030 yvette.clarkwatkins@elliman.com
Constantopoulos, Chris 718.819.4088 chris.constantopoulos@elliman.com
Copersino, Laura 718.757.7955 laura.copersino@elliman.com
Cox, Carole 718.631.8900 carole.cox@elliman.com
Crawford, James 718.631.8900 james.crawford@elliman.com
Cutaj, Augustin 718.819.4128 augustin.cutaj@elliman.com
Cutaj, Lillian 718.631.8900 lillian.cutaj@elliman.com
D'Amico, Lisa 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
DAntoni, Patricia 718.631.8900 patricia.dantoni@elliman.com
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 917.797.9030 joseph.deannuntis@elliman.com
DeCordova, Herb 718.631.8900 herb.decordova@elliman.com
DeFerrari, Martha 718.819.4058 martha.deferrari@elliman.com
DelMonaco, Sandro 718.631.8900 sandro.delmonaco@elliman.com
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 718.935.6166 mdevieux@elliman.com
DiGiacomo, Joseph 718.631.8900 joseph.digiacomo@elliman.com
Dinardo, Theresa 718.631.8900 theresa.dinardo@elliman.com
Doan, Hanh 718.631.8900 hanh.doan@elliman.com
Dong, Jiandong 917.559.8101 jiandong.dong@elliman.com
Doxakopoulos, Konstantinos 718.631.8900 konstantinos.doxakopoulos@elliman.com
Dumani, Blerina (Bella) 516.629.2285 blerina.dumani@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, David 718.685.4753 david.dzhurayev@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, Roman 718.631.8900 roman.dzhurayev@elliman.com
Espinal, Christopher 718.631.8900 christopher.espinal@elliman.com
Estacio, Rudy 718.819.4171 rudy.estacio@elliman.com
Evans, Andrea 718.819.4027 andrea.evans@elliman.com
Falabella, Lawrence 718.819.4024 lawrence.falabella@elliman.com
Ferreira, Frederico 347.844.0469 frederico.ferreira@elliman.com
Figorello, Maria 718.631.8900 maria.figorello@elliman.com
Fiscaletti, Debbie 718.819.4063 debbie.fiscaletti@elliman.com
Fleming, Roxanne 347.581.5467 roxanne.fleming@elliman.com
Galarza, Louis 718.819.4074 louis.galarza@elliman.com
Garcia, Eunice 718.631.8900 eunice.garcia@elliman.com
Gaviria, Juan 718.819.4150 juan.gaviria@elliman.com
Genao, Mayra 718.819.4107 mayra.genao@elliman.com
Giambalvo, Vincent 917.210.1072 vincent.giambalvo@elliman.com
Glessman, Robert 718.631.8900 robert.glessman@elliman.com
Guan, Tao 718.819.4173 tao.guan@elliman.com
Guevarra, Clarence 917.400.1167 clarence.guevarra@elliman.com
Gutermuth, Susanne 718.670.0919 susanne.gutermuth@elliman.com
Harris, John 631.806.9722 john.harris@elliman.com
He, Juan (Joann) 212.362.9600 juan.he@elliman.com
Hirschman, Steven 718.631.8900 steven.hirschman@elliman.com
Hong, Kin 718.631.8900 kin.hong@elliman.com
Ibarra, Orietta 718.631.8900 orietta.ibarra@elliman.com
Ip, Kar 718.631.8900 kar.ip@elliman.com
Jennings, Allan 718.631.8900 allan.jennings@elliman.com
Jiang, Ji Qiong 718.631.8900 jiqiong.jiang@elliman.com
Kabbani, Milena 718.631.8900 milena.kabbani@elliman.com
Kang, Jennifer 718.631.8900 jennifer.kang@elliman.com
Katchikian, Alex 718.819.4011 alex.katchikian@elliman.com
Kim, Ran Young 718.819.4104 ranyoung.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Daniel 212.362.9600 daniel.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Henry 917.886.6323 henry.kim@elliman.com
Kokkinos, Maria 718.631.8900 maria.kokkinos@elliman.com
Korahais, Emmanuel 718.631.8900 emmanuel.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Peter 718.819.4022 peter.korahais@elliman.com
Korahais, Therese 718.819.4021 therese.korahais@elliman.com
Korte, Karen 718.631.8900 karen.korte@elliman.com
Kostovski, Olga 718.819.4017 olga.kostovski@elliman.com
Kothari, Seema 347.596.9878 seema.kothari@elliman.com
Labbate, Rosalie 718.631.8900 rosalie.labbate@elliman.com
Lam, Tony 718.631.8900 tony.lam@elliman.com
LaMarca, Donna 516.507.7468 donna.lamarca@elliman.com
LaPerna, Ellen 718.631.8900 ellen.laperna@elliman.com
Li, Jingyi 718.631.8900 jingyi.li@elliman.com
Liubicich, Martha 718.631.8900 martha.liubicich@elliman.com
Llorens, Steven 718.819.4041 steven.llorens@elliman.com
Lopez, Estrella 718.631.8900 estrella.lopez@elliman.com
Lopresto, Angela 718.631.8900 angela.lopresto@elliman.com
Loughlin, Margaret 718.631.8900 margaret.loughlin@elliman.com
Lu, Stella 718.819.4159 stella.lu@elliman.com
Lu, Yan 347.259.3666 yan.lu@elliman.com
Lu, Shujuan 718.631.8900 shujuan.lu@elliman.com
Luckett, Annette 718.631.8900 annette.luckett@elliman.com
Manalang, Rose 718.819.4033 rose.manalang@elliman.com
Mann, Alan 718.819.4028 alan.mann@elliman.com
Mannino, Girolama 718.631.8900 girolama.mannino@elliman.com
Mantle, Joseph 718.631.8900 joseph.mantle@elliman.com
Mapp, Antonio 718.631.8900 antonio.mapp@elliman.com
Marcianti, Joann 718.631.8900 joann.marcianti@elliman.com
Marinello, Maryann 718.631.8900 maryann.marinello@elliman.com
Markoff, Shari 718.631.8900 smarkoff@elliman.com
McQueeney, Janine 718.819.4085 janine.mcqueeney@elliman.com
Medina, Alberto 718.631.8900 alberto.medina@elliman.com
Milazzo, Martha 718.819.4130 martha.milazzo@elliman.com
Moran, Geraldine 718.819.4012 geraldine.moran@elliman.com
Moran, Olivia 718.631.8900 olivia.moran@elliman.com
Munjal, Suman 718.631.8900 suman.munjal@elliman.com
Munoz, Nicole 718.631.8900 nicole.munoz@elliman.com
Nasimov, Safanye 718.631.8900 safanye.nasimov@elliman.com
Newsome, Mark 718.631.8900 mark.newsome@elliman.com
Nocerito, Laurie 718.819.4136 laurie.nocerito@elliman.com
Noe, Luis 917.386.6164 luis.noe@elliman.com
O'Gallagher, Jean 646.645.2566 jean.ogallagher@elliman.com
Oh, Myungjin 718.631.8900 myungjin.oh@elliman.com
Padmanabhan, Malathi 718.631.8900 malathi.padmanabhan@elliman.com
Perez, Eyston 718.819.4184 eyston.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Dioni 347.925.6715 dioni.perez@elliman.com
Philippis, Maria 718.631.8900 maria.philippis@elliman.com
Pierre-Louis, Philippe 718.819.4132 philippe.pierre-louis@elliman.com
Pipolo, Janine 718.631.8900 janine.pipolo@elliman.com
Plagman, Risa 718.631.8900 risa.plagman@elliman.com
Poturica, Joyce 718.631.8900 joyce.poturica@elliman.com
Quimi, Luisa 718.819.4157 luisa.quimi@elliman.com
Ramsahai, Indra 718.631.8900 indra.ramsahai@elliman.com
Reardon, Donna 718.631.8900 donna.reardon@elliman.com
Rivera, Jesselynn 347.901.9176 jesselynn.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Yanitzel 718.631.8900 yanitzel.rivera@elliman.com
Roa, Mary June 917.728.6208 maryjune.roa@elliman.com
Rocca, Jeanmarie 718.631.8900 jeanmarie.rocca@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Juan 718.631.8900 juan.rodriguez@elliman.com
Roth, Diane 718.819.4133 diane.roth@elliman.com
Rothstein, Jack 718.631.8900 jack.rothstein@elliman.com
Russo, Eileen 718.631.8900 eileen.russo@elliman.com
Santamaria, Edwin (Eddie) 718.631.8900 edwin.p.santamaria@elliman.com
Santiago, Mario 917.283.8808 mario.santiago@elliman.com
Saunders, Truman 718.631.8900 truman.saunders@elliman.com
Scala, Jennifer 917.796.5251 jennifer.scala@elliman.com
Shen, Rachel 718.631.8900 rachel.shen@elliman.com
Shin, Kyoungjin 718.819.4186 kyoungjin.shin@elliman.com
Siderakis, Stella 646.578.3795 stella.siderakis@elliman.com
Silvestri, JoAnn 718.631.8900 joann.silvestri@elliman.com
Skevakis, Mary 718.631.4156 mary.skevakis@elliman.com
Stowe, Clinton 212.460.0604 clinton.stowe@elliman.com
Suh, Mi Hye 718.631.8900 mihye.suh@elliman.com
Sun, Diana 917.331.5628 diana.sun@elliman.com
Sy, Helen 718.631.8900 helen.sy@elliman.com
Tejeda, Algenys 347.484.0301 algenys.tejeda@elliman.com
Tenaglia, Rita 718.631.8900 rita.tenaglia@elliman.com
Torres, Priscilla 718.631.8900 priscilla.torres@elliman.com
Tsiatis, Alexandra 718.819.4067 alexandra.tsiatis@elliman.com
Tzelios, Helen 718.819.4062 helen.tzelios@elliman.com
Verise Kohan, Brandon 718.631.8900 brandon.verisekohan@elliman.com
Villafana-Rochez, Ylliana 718.631.8900 yilliana.villafana-rochez@elliman.com
Wagner-Natale, Roxanne 718.631.8900 roxanne.wagner-natale@elliman.com
Weiser, Keith 917.626.6977 keith.weiser@elliman.com
Wescott, Brian 718.631.8900 brian.wescott@elliman.com
Wong, Kai 212.274.7921 kwong@elliman.com
Wu, Dan 718.819.4190 dan.wu@elliman.com
Yang, Qiang 718.631.8900 qiang.yang@elliman.com
Yao, Jing 718.819.4080 jing.yao@elliman.com
Yip, Diana 718.229.0077 diana.yip@elliman.com
Zafra, Martha 718.819.4044 martha.zafra@elliman.com
Zakinova, Olga 718.819.4049 olga.zakinova@elliman.com
Zhang, Yong Sheng 718.631.8900 yongsheng.zhang@elliman.com
Zhi, Sophie 718.631.8900 sophie.zhi@elliman.com
Zhu, Yi 347.393.6037 yi.zhu@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727