« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»936 Broadway»Agents

936 Broadway Office Agents

936 Broadway

New York City, NY 10010

Main Line: 212.598.3199

Adamo, Victoria 212.598.3199 victoria.adamo@elliman.com
Andrejko, David Alex 212.352.6249 alex.andrejko@elliman.com
Bachman, David (Ellis) 212.598.3199 ellis.bachman@elliman.com
Barillo, Anthony 212.598.3199 anthony.barillo@elliman.com
Compagnone, Nicholas 917.664.1773 nick.compagnone@elliman.com
Davis, Glenn 212.598.3199 glenn.davis@elliman.com
Dillulio, Raymond 212.598.3199 raymond.dillulio@elliman.com
Eklund, Fredrik 212.727.6158 feklund@elliman.com
Giordano, Erika 212.352.6228 erika.giordano@elliman.com
Gomes, John 212.891.7676 jgomes@elliman.com
Guo, Diana 212.488.8679 diana.guo@elliman.com
Interdonato, Lisa 212.598.3199 lisa.interdonato@elliman.com
Knecht, Kimberlee 212.488.8644 kknecht@elliman.com
Kwon, Sang (Hunie) 212.488.8642 hkwon@elliman.com
Lichy, Erin D 212.321.7177 erin.lichy@elliman.com
Lundqvist, Alex 212.598.3199 alex.lundqvist@elliman.com
Naggiar, Jason 646.505.2221 jason.naggiar@elliman.com
Rhoten, Skyler 212.352.6262 skyler.rhoten@elliman.com
Romeo, Suzanne 212.321.7191 suzanne.romeo@elliman.com
Rosen, Chloe 212.226.6900 chloe.rosen@elliman.com
Ross, Aaron 212.352.6261 aaron.ross@elliman.com
Salih, Hakim 212.321.7106 hakim.salih@elliman.com
Saniewski, Cynthia 212.352.6288 cynthia.saniewski@elliman.com
Shang, Xiaolan (Sherri) 212.352.5258 sshang@elliman.com
Shea, Jordan 212.321.7154 jordan.shea@elliman.com
Spillman, Julia 813.220.4041 julia.spillman@elliman.com
Steel, Grace 212.727.6103 grace.steel@elliman.com
Stenta, Ryan 212.352.6243 ryan.stenta@elliman.com
Temidayo, Janet 212.352.5259 janet.temidayo@elliman.com
Tuinstra, Justin 212.598.3199 jtuinstra@elliman.com
Widener, Adam 212.727.6123 adam.widener@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727