« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»774 Broadway»Agents

774 Broadway Office Agents

774 Broadway

New York City, NY 10003

Main Line: 212.995.5357

Alexeeva, Nicole 212.358.4341 nicole.alexeeva@elliman.com
Altidor, Joel 212.844.4255 joel.altidor@elliman.com
Amirian, Jason 212.844.4259 jason.amirian@elliman.com
Argenti, Alex 212.460.0665 alex.argenti@elliman.com
Armenia, Kristin 212.335.2062 kristin.armenia@elliman.com
Bachrad, Matthew 212.995.5357 matthew.bachrad@elliman.com
Bamberger, Jessica 212.358.4349 jessica.bamberger@elliman.com
Barker-Oswald, Shaun 212.844.4243 shaun.barker@elliman.com
Barmin, Gennadi 212.335.2071 gennadi.barmin@elliman.com
Beswick (Felix), Leah 212.460.0647 leah.beswick@elliman.com
Blacque-Belair, Pascal 212.460.0613 pblacque@elliman.com
Bliszcz, Taylor 646.246.2098 taylor.bliszcz@elliman.com
Bochicchio, Daniel 212.335.2064 daniel.bochicchio@elliman.com
Bolotow, Melissa 212.460.0616 melissa.bolotow@elliman.com
Booker, LaQuan 212.335.2074 laquan.booker@elliman.com
Borowski, Daphne 212.460.0625 daphne.borowski@elliman.com
Bravo, Carolina 212.598.3195 carolina.bravo@elliman.com
Brenner, Jonathan 212.358.4351 jonathan.brenner@elliman.com
Brownstein, Beth 212.460.0612 beth.brownstein@elliman.com
Brune, James 212.995.5357 james.brune@elliman.com
Camacho, Michael Angelo 212.460.0611 michael.camacho@elliman.com
Cappello, Katherine 212.460.0632 katherine.cappello@elliman.com
Caputo, Russell 212.995.5357 russell.caputo@elliman.com
Chon, Josephine 212.460.0634 josephine.chon@elliman.com
Collier, Chandra 212.335.2061 chandra.collier@elliman.com
Crea, Vincent 212.598.3198 vincent.crea@elliman.com
Dai, Sara 212.352.5222 sdai@elliman.com
Daley, Diane 212.460.0678 ddaley@elliman.com
De Niro, Claudine 212.995.5357 cdeniro@elliman.com
De Niro, Raphael 212.460.0655 thedeniroteam@elliman.com
De Niro Pipher, Lauren 212.598.3165 ldeniro@elliman.com
de Seve, Nicholas 212.598.3164 ndeseve@elliman.com
Deane, Catherine Mailloux 212.460.0652 catherine.deane@elliman.com
Didden, Jacob 212.598.3203 jacob.didden@elliman.com
Dillon, Robert 212.335.2058 robert.dillon@elliman.com
Doyka, Thaddeus 212.598.3168 thad.doyka@elliman.com
Dvorin, Robert 212.460.0621 rdvorin@elliman.com
Ellenberg, Jennifer 917.848.0101 jellenberg@elliman.com
Falcone, Robert 212.460.0630 rfalcone@elliman.com
Fitzgerald, Dickse 212.358.4352 dickse.fitzgerald@elliman.com
Flowers, James C 212.352.5243 james.flowers@elliman.com
Folli, Craig 212.598.3206 craig.folli@elliman.com
Gabai, Rinat 212.844.4249 rgabai@elliman.com
Goldstein, Robert 646.581.9466 rob.goldstein@elliman.com
Goretti, Maria 212.358.4358 maria.goretti@elliman.com
Guenancia, Yasmine 212.460.0674 yasmine.guenancia@elliman.com
Gueye, Maguette 212.460.0605 maguette.gueye@elliman.com
Gullace, Jill 212.844.4246 jill.gullace@elliman.com
Hahn, Garden Joyce 212.460.0637 garden.hahn@elliman.com
Hamersley, Elizabeth 212.460.0629 ehamersley@elliman.com
Hamersley, Tracie 212.460.0628 thamersley@elliman.com
Hannon, Jeffrey 212.598.3167 jeffrey.hannon@elliman.com
Hasangjekaj, Vijollca (Violet) 212.358.4350 vhasangjekaj@elliman.com
Hockenberger, Scott 212.358.4354 shockenberger@elliman.com
Honda, Sachiko 212.460.0610 sachiko.honda@elliman.com
Horowitz, Howard 212.995.5357 howard.horowitz@elliman.com
Hubschman, David 212.460.0619 david.hubschman@elliman.com
Hummel Jr, Marc 212.358.4345 marc.hummel@elliman.com
Itkin, Mitchell 212.358.4342 mitchell.itkin@elliman.com
Karras, Evangelos (Angelo) 212.460.0065 ekarras@elliman.com
Kim, Eileen 212.460.0615 eileen.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Jason 212.460.0614 jkim@elliman.com
Kinzler, Stephen 212.844.4241 stephen.kinzler@elliman.com
Kirchman, Jessie 212.598.3170 jessie.kirchman@elliman.com
Kore, Brunilda 212.335.2063 brunilda.kore@elliman.com
Koutoudi, Alexandra Lola 212.335.2056 lola.koutoudi@elliman.com
LaFrenais, Jared 212.995.5357 jlafrenais@elliman.com
Lam, Jason 212.598.3197 jason.lam@elliman.com
LaRocco, Patricia (Patty) 212.460.0677 plarocco@elliman.com
Lawton, Elizabeth 212.335.2055 elizabeth.lawton@elliman.com
Lee, Young 212.460.0653 young.lee@elliman.com
Lee, Meigan 212.844.4252 meigan.lee@elliman.com
Levin, Roland 646.258.0755 roland.levin@elliman.com
Lidji, Lucien 212.995.5357 llidji@elliman.com
Lobanova, Anna 212.335.2077 anna.lobanova@elliman.com
Low, Mitchell 212.995.5357 mitchell.low@elliman.com
Malka, Rafael 212.460.0618 rmalka@elliman.com
Mangan, Elizabeth 212.844.4245 elizabeth.mangan@elliman.com
Markoff, Shari 212.844.4254 smarkoff@elliman.com
Marshall, Maggie Leigh 212.352.5212 mleigh@elliman.com
McBane-Sanchez, Allegra 213.925.4400 allegra.mcbanesanchez@elliman.com
McClure, Shelly 212.460.0668 shelly.mcclure@elliman.com
Millstein, Sasha 212.460.0625 sasha.millstein@elliman.com
Mishina, Anna 212.460.0642 amishina@elliman.com
Monteleone, Dona 212.460.0635 dona.monteleone@elliman.com
Montville, David 917.639.6663 david.montville@elliman.com
Moon, Kyung (Kay) 212.460.0646 kaykyung.moon@elliman.com
Nelson, Andrea 212.460.0648 andrea.nelson@elliman.com
Nemeroff, Carol 212.460.0609 carol.nemeroff@elliman.com
Paces, Kristina 212.335.2057 kristina.paces@elliman.com
Palmer, Cheryl 212.844.4244 cheryl.palmer@elliman.com
Passade, Elizabeth (Liza) 646.561.2365 elizabeth.passade@elliman.com
Patel, Neal 212.460.0671 npatel@elliman.com
Platow, Christopher Bart 212.995.5357 bart.platow@elliman.com
Prensky, Miriam (Mimi) 212.598.3201 miriam.prensky@elliman.com
Rahman, Ibrehem 212.460.0640 ibrehem.rahman@elliman.com
Romanello, Carmela 516.307.9406 carmela.romanello@elliman.com
Sagaidak, Elena 212.433.0870 elena.sagaidak@elliman.com
Saldanha, Priti 212.995.5357 priti.saldanha@elliman.com
Sales, Maria (Masha) 212.335.2067 msales@elliman.com
Santangelo, Anthony 212.460.0636 anthony.santangelo@elliman.com
Santillan-Mata, Pablo 212.335.2069 pablo.santillan@elliman.com
Santos, Carlos 212.460.0641 carlos.santos@elliman.com
Schaefer, Barbara 212.598.3169 bschaefer@elliman.com
Schecter, Lara 212.460.0601 lara.schecter@elliman.com
Schober, Ann 212.598.3202 ann.schober@elliman.com
Seegitz, Frank 718.490.5708 frank.seegitz@elliman.com
Sevier, Danielle 212.352.5215 dsevier@elliman.com
Shala, Jetmir 212.460.0654 jetmir.shala@elliman.com
Shaner, Lori 212.844.4253 lori.shaner@elliman.com
Sharma, Courtney 212.358.4347 courtney.sharma@elliman.com
Siso, Eddey 646.871.4233 eddey.siso@elliman.com
Smith, Marion 212.335.2073 marion.smith@elliman.com
Stephenson, James 212.460.0603 jstephenson@elliman.com
Stewart, Emory 212.460.0670 emory.stewart@elliman.com
Stowe, Clinton 212.460.0604 clinton.stowe@elliman.com
Straubinger, Deborah 212.995.5357 deborah.straubinger@elliman.com
Stroud, Katherine 212.352.5230 kstroud@elliman.com
Sudolsky, Marcia Dickstein 212.844.4257 marcia.sudolsky@elliman.com
Truong, Thuy 212.460.0631 ttruong@elliman.com
Vaccari, Christopher 212.460.0656 cvaccari@elliman.com
Van Raalte, Gregory 212.460.0643 gregory.vanraalte@elliman.com
Vauban, Cleo 917.509.1703 cleo.vauban@elliman.com
Vecchio, Hayley 212.460.0622 hayley.vecchio@elliman.com
Vigilance, Alberto 212.598.3207 alberto.vigilance@elliman.com
Visca, Christina 212.358.4346 christina.visca@elliman.com
Vorona, Olha 212.335.2053 olha.vorona@elliman.com
Wanamaker, David 212.352.5218 dwanamaker@elliman.com
Ward, Angela 212.460.0673 award@elliman.com
Wheeler, Joy 212.460.0676 joy.wheeler@elliman.com
Wilkins, Joni 212.844.4248 joni.wilkins@elliman.com
Wolf, Ian 212.460.0645 iwolf@elliman.com
Yan, Jia Yuan (Laura) 212.460.0650 jia.yan@elliman.com
Zadeh, Maryam 212.460.0620 mzadeh@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727