« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»575 Madison Ave»Agents

575 Madison Ave Office Agents

575 Madison Ave

New York City, NY 10022

Main Line: 212.891.7000

S
Sabet, Ariele 212.319.5056 ariele.sabet@elliman.com
Safier, Jamie 212.350.8559 jamie.safier@elliman.com
Sager, Gerard 212.702.4029 gerard.sager@elliman.com
Saltiel, Sabrina 212.350.2205 ssaltiel@elliman.com
Saltiel, Alexandra 212.702.4031 alexandra.saltiel@elliman.com
Sanai, Keyan 212.891.7000 keyan.sanai@elliman.com
Sankarsingh, Gail 212.891.7626 gsankarsingh@elliman.com
Sapir, Dana 212.319.2307 dana.sapir@elliman.com
Sarkissian, Elena 212.891.7283 esarkissian@elliman.com
Sassoun, Daniela 212.702.4082 dsassoun@elliman.com
Sauders, Shel 609.578.0142 ssauders@elliman.com
Schaffer, Lauren 212.650.4804 lschaffer@elliman.com
Schatz, Rueben 212.891.2984 rueben.schatz@elliman.com
Schatz, Randi 212.303.5311 randi.schatz@elliman.com
Scheinman, Sandy 212.418.7415 sandy.scheinman@elliman.com
Schlachter, Trudy 212.702.4056 tschlachter@elliman.com
Schneidman, Karen 212.650.4814 kschneidman@elliman.com
Schoppmann (Brynes), Elana 212.891.7759 elana.schoppmann@elliman.com
Schultz, Cortnie 212.891.7193 cortnie.schultz@elliman.com
Sclafani, Emma 212.891.7000 emma.sclafani@elliman.com
Scotto, Maria Elena 212.350.6818 mscotto@elliman.com
Sealy, Suzanne 212.891.7619 ssealy@elliman.com
Sertic, Emily 212.350.8022 emily.sertic@elliman.com
Shamash, Hilda 212.891.7043 hshamash@elliman.com
Shang, Xiaolan (Sherri) 212.891.7146 sshang@elliman.com
Sharber, Olivia 212.891.7000 olivia.sharber@elliman.com
Shasho, Elliot 212.650.4805 eshasho@elliman.com
Shaw, Eliza 212.650.4825 eliza.shaw@elliman.com
Shepard, Kim 212.224.7325 kshepard@elliman.com
Sher, Irina 212.319.2303 irina.sher@elliman.com
Shlychkova, Kristina 917.456.2653 kristina.shlychkova@elliman.com
Shoval, Efrat Yarden 212.350.8024 yarden.shoval@elliman.com
Si, Shucheng (Mark) 212.891.7216 shucheng.si@elliman.com
Siegel, Joanna 212.303.5211 jsiegel@elliman.com
Siegel, Matthew 212.303.5204 msiegel@elliman.com
Silva, Daniella 212.350.8500 daniella.silva@elliman.com
Silverstein-Backal, Liana Chen 212.418.7419 liana.backal@elliman.com
Sim, Jacqueline 718.399.0475 jacqueline.sim@elliman.com
Simon, Lloyd 212.891.7618 lsimon@elliman.com
Simonsen, Lisa 212.702.4005 lsimonsen@elliman.com
Simpson, Nancy B 212.891.7131 nancyb.simpson@elliman.com
Sinclair, Lisa 212.319.5447 lsinclair@elliman.com
Small, Lilian 212.303.5387 lilian.small@elliman.com
Smith, Nancy 212.891.7787 nsmith@elliman.com
Smith, Italia 212.891.7248 italia.smith@elliman.com
Sole, Alon 212.891.7000 alon.sole@elliman.com
Solomon, Amy 212.891.7106 amy.solomon@elliman.com
Son, David 212.891.7246 david.son@elliman.com
Sonsino, Genevieve 212.891.7140 gsonsino@elliman.com
Sosa-Borges, Carlota 212.891.7000 csosa@elliman.com
Spellman, Victoria 212.702.4061 victoria.spellman@elliman.com
Sperber, Susan 212.891.7068 ssperber@elliman.com
Spiegel, Kym 212.650.4811 kspiegel@elliman.com
Spindell, Richelle 212.891.7643 rspindell@elliman.com
Sroka, Neal 212.891.7000 srokateam@elliman.com
St.Germain, Dennis 212.702.4028 dstgermain@elliman.com
Stacy, Michael 212.350.2209 mstacy@elliman.com
Stathis, John 212.891.7651 jstathis@elliman.com
Steele, Walanne 212.702.4090 wsteele@elliman.com
Steinberg, Richard J 212.350.8059 rsteinberg@elliman.com
Steindecker, Rebecca 212.891.7080 rsteindecker@elliman.com
Steindecker Spiefoge, Michelle 212.891.7161 msteindecker@elliman.com
Steiner, Calli 212.350.8580 calli.steiner@elliman.com
Steinfeld (Stein), Marcy 212.891.7091 mstein@elliman.com
Steward, Brenda 212.303.5288 brenda.steward@elliman.com
Stillitano, Justin 212.580.0288 justin.stillitano@elliman.com
Stocker, Louise 212.650.4824 lstocker@elliman.com
Stojkovic, Jason 212.303.5226 jstojkovic@elliman.com
Stone, Lisa 212.891.7000 lisa.stone@elliman.com
Stone, Terri 212.650.4806 tstone@elliman.com
Subervi, Stephanie 212.891.7025 stephanie.subervi@elliman.com
Sullivan, Sandra 212.891.7684 sandra.sullivan@elliman.com
Sussman, Stuart 917.209.0700 ssussman@elliman.com
Swicicki, Heather 212.350.2280 hswicicki@elliman.com
Swift, Joan 212.702.4039 jswift@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727