« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»575 Madison Ave»Agents

575 Madison Ave Office Agents

575 Madison Ave

New York City, NY 10022

Main Line: 212.891.7000

R
Radomski, Adrian 212.891.7641 adrian.radomski@elliman.com
Radoncic, Irfan 646.388.2926 irfan.radoncic@elliman.com
Rakocevic, Ranko 212.891.7215 ranko.rakocevic@elliman.com
Rakowski, Natalie 212.909.7990 natalie.rakowski@elliman.com
Randolph, Susanna 212.891.7000 susanna.randolph@elliman.com
Raskopf, Janna 212.319.5434 janna.raskopf@elliman.com
Rathgeber, Samantha 212.891.7000 samantha.rathgeber@elliman.com
Rattner, Gail 516.623.2974 gail.rattner@elliman.com
Ratusch, Claire 212.891.7703 cratusch@elliman.com
Reichenbaum, Jamie 212.350.8011 jamie.reichenbaum@elliman.com
Reichman, Samantha 212.891.7207 samantha.reichman@elliman.com
Reid, Maria 212.759.5656 mreid@elliman.com
Reilly, Molly 212.303.5352 molly.reilly@elliman.com
Renna, Donna 212.909.7961 donna.renna@elliman.com
Rinaldo, Daniella 212.350.8531 daniella.rinaldo@elliman.com
Ring, Thomas 212.702.4075 tring@elliman.com
Roberts, Beth 212.891.7629 broberts@elliman.com
Roberts, Lynne 212.960.3002 lroberts@elliman.com
Robinson, Carol 212.772.3182 crobinson@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Connie 212.303.5384 connie.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rollins, Shari Scharfer 212.418.7426 srollins@elliman.com
Rosen, Blair 212.319.2354 blair.rosen@elliman.com
Rosenberg, Amanda 212.303.5358 amanda.rosenberg@elliman.com
Rosenthal, Courtney 212.891.7665 courtney.rosenthal@elliman.com
Rosmarin, Ilene 212.891.7271 irosmarin@elliman.com
Rothlein, Amanda Miller 212.891.7657 amanda.miller@elliman.com
Rotondaro, Jacqueline 212.303.5329 jacqueline.rotondaro@elliman.com
Rubbert, Johanna 212.350.2293 johanna.rubbert@elliman.com
Rubin, Linda 212.891.7058 lrubin@elliman.com
Rubin, Bernie 212.350.2282 brubin@elliman.com
Rubin, Alex 516.763.6101 alex.rubin@elliman.com
Rundhaug, Kirk 212.418.2052 krundhaug@elliman.com
Rundquist Chen, Gale 212.891.7055 grundquist@elliman.com
Russo, Francis 212.319.5382 francis.russo@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727