« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»575 Madison Ave»Agents

575 Madison Ave Office Agents

575 Madison Ave

New York City, NY 10022

Main Line: 212.891.7000

M
Macaluso, Ann 212.650.4819 amacaluso@elliman.com
Machamer, John 212.891.7000 john.machamer@elliman.com
MacNeille, Eben 212.891.7679 emacneille@elliman.com
Maffei, Lois 212.891.7254 lois.maffei@elliman.com
Maglio, Arthur 212.418.2093 amaglio@elliman.com
Maguire, Preston 212.891.7165 preston.maguire@elliman.com
Mangone, Dennis 212.418.2060 dmangone@elliman.com
Mann, Lorna 516.759.0400 lorna.mann@elliman.com
Mann, Andreas 917.797.9182 amann@elliman.com
MarElia, Nan 212.350.2202 nmarelia@elliman.com
MarElia2, Nan 212.350.2202 nmarelia@elliman.com
Margolin, Emily 212.891.7636 emily.margolin@elliman.com
Marks, Erika 212.350.8500 erika.marks@elliman.com
Marquez, Olivia 212.891.7000 olivia.marquez@elliman.com
Martin, William 212.891.7658 wmartin@elliman.com
Martin, Rachel 212.303.5224 rachel.martin@elliman.com
Masco, Tamara 212.891.7682 tmasco@elliman.com
Mathias, Lisa 212.303.5277 lisa.mathias@elliman.com
McCarthy, Mary 212.350.2292 mary.mccarthy@elliman.com
McCormack, Myra 212.891.7733 mmccormack@elliman.com
McDonald, Charles 212.702.4003 charles.mcdonald@elliman.com
McHyman, Carter 212.891.7691 cmchyman@elliman.com
McKeown, Ruth Anne 212.891.7184 rmckeown@elliman.com
McNichol, Lori E 212.891.7183 lmcnichol@elliman.com
McTighe, Richard 212.891.7002 rmctighe@elliman.com
Meister, Estelle 212.350.2275 emeister@elliman.com
Merdinger (Douglas), Blake 212.891.7000 blake.merdinger@elliman.com
Merlino, Kristen 212.702.4063 kristen.merlino@elliman.com
Michelsen (Vasquez), Maria Pia 212.303.5376 pia.michelsen@elliman.com
Mignogna, Alexander 212.350.8014 alexander.mignogna@elliman.com
Miles, Bradley (Brad) 212.891.7000 bmiles@elliman.com
Miller, Marilyn 212.891.7674 mmiller@elliman.com
Miller, Jeffrey 212.891.7744 jmiller@elliman.com
Miller, Jennifer 203.987.1525 jennifer.miller@elliman.com
Mistovich, Mark 212.702.4083 mark.mistovich@elliman.com
Mitchell, Pamela 212.891.7094 pamela.mitchell@elliman.com
Moaven, Cyrus 212.350.2276 cmoaven@elliman.com
Moezinia, Roset 212.891.7154 roset.moezinia@elliman.com
Molkenthine, JoAnn L 212.891.7741 joann.molkenthine@elliman.com
Mondschein, Paulette 212.702.4058 pmondschein@elliman.com
Moran, Michael 212.891.7653 michael@elliman.com
Moreno, Maria Fernanda 212.891.7000 fernanda.moreno@elliman.com
Mui-Reilly, Connie 212.891.7000 connie.muireilly@elliman.com
Mulqueen, Diana 212.650.4849 diana.mulqueen@elliman.com
Muro, Agostina 212.222.4344 agostina.muro@elliman.com
Murtha, John 212.319.2398 jmurtha@elliman.com
Muss, Lauren 212.350.8000 lmuss@elliman.com
Myasnikov, Vadim 212.735.1084 vadim.myasnikov@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727