« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»575 Madison Ave»Agents

575 Madison Ave Office Agents

575 Madison Ave

New York City, NY 10022

Main Line: 212.891.7000

L
Landow, Chase 212.891.7121 clandow@elliman.com
Langan, Dorothy 212.909.8472 dorothy.langan@elliman.com
Lantz, Laurel 212.222.4344 laurel.lantz@elliman.com
Lapid, Yariv 212.891.7726 ylapid@elliman.com
Larroche, Victor 212.350.2247 victor.larroche@elliman.com
Larsen, Michelle 212.350.8039 mlarsen@elliman.com
Laster, Rose Marie 212.319.2314 rosemarie.laster@elliman.com
Latimer-Chung, Mary 212.891.7753 mchung@elliman.com
Lavagnino, John 212.350.2263 john.lavagnino@elliman.com
Lavrenovs, Aleksejs 212.350.8500 aleksejs.lavrenovs@elliman.com
Lazar, Jodie 212.319.2377 jodie.lazar@elliman.com
Leathers, Della 212.891.7112 dleathers@elliman.com
Lederer, Judith 212.909.7998 judith.lederer@elliman.com
Lee, John B 212.891.7637 jblee@elliman.com
Lee, Kyle 212.891.7000 kyle.lee@elliman.com
Lempert, Cathy 917.363.7070 clempert@elliman.com
Lettan, Valerie A 212.319.2844 valerie.lettan@elliman.com
Leung, Tian (Tammi) 212.418.2043 tammi.leung@elliman.com
Levey, Barbara 212.909.7963 barbara.levey@elliman.com
Levine, Jessica 212.891.7065 jlevine@elliman.com
Levitt, Marian 212.891.7181 mlevitt@elliman.com
Li, Stephanie Bo 212.702.4033 stephanie.li@elliman.com
Liftman, Robin 212.350.2237 rliftman@elliman.com
Lin, Tarlien (Richie) 212.350.2245 tlin@elliman.com
Locke, David 212.891.7110 dlocke@elliman.com
Lockwood, Barbara 212.891.7218 blockwood@elliman.com
Logiudice, Susan 718.399.0475 susan.logiudice@elliman.com
Lopes, Paolo (Valois) 212.303.5266 paolo.lopes@elliman.com
Lorber, Michael 212.418.2049 mlorber@elliman.com
LoRusso, Jeremiah 212.303.5233 jeremiah.lorusso@elliman.com
Lucas, Andrea Wohl 212.891.7015 andrea.lucas@elliman.com
Lusardi, Susan 212.418.2042 slusardi@elliman.com
Lynch, Mark 212.418.2032 mlynch@elliman.com
Lynn, Kerry 212.891.7000 kerry.lynn@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727